tvantennas.org

2.8 / 5

tvantennas.org

2.8 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.8 / 5

Trust Score

3.5

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is tvantennas.org legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

15

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 15 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.8

15 reviews

Tvantennas.org Review

No description for this company.

Tvantennas.org Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Aug 9, 2022 1:13 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review tvantennas.org

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Tvantennas.org Reviews & Complaints (15)

I bought a LAVA OMNIPRO HD 8008. It works great. I get 22 channels and the picture is very clear.
I have tried several others and none work as well.
5

2 years ago

review by Yscartwright O.

Got my Lava 8008 here in Toronto Canada within the five days they said. Easy to install even by an older man like me. Glad that I got one and said good by to cable.
5

2 years ago

review by Alex.galbraith X.

Easy Ordering, FAST Shipping with TRACKING # (RECEIVED IN 2 DAYS in SW Michigan).
Product packaged well.
Assembly was very easy as mentioned on LAVA site and in reviews
I used a Satellite base mount (DishNet), 1 1/4" 10 foot EMT Pipe ($9) from Lowes and old satellite RG6 cable to raise the antenna way above roof peak. Worked PERFECT.
5

2 years ago

review by Mikesmith123 F.

I put the antenna up about 8 ft to try it out. To my surprise I got 18 channels. Can't wait to get it on the roof.
5

2 years ago

review by Gspyrek E.

Momma wanted to have an HD antenna for her pop up and now she has the best
5

2 years ago

review by Richardatolman X.

I dropped "Direct TV" after 20 years of exorbitant pricing for the three or for channels that I actually watched ! I installed an antenna that I purchased locally and could pick up 10 or more channels on good days but not all of the local ones that I wanted . I started looking for something with more range and I found "antennadeals" on line. I ordered the 8008 ,received it i 2 days . I installed it utilizing the mount from my old satellite dish and existing cable . I now receive 42 channels in 4 rooms of my home. This was quick,simple and easy ! Thank you ! Don !
5

2 years ago

review by Donaldira Y.

This antenna was easy to set up in minutes I had 12 stations from 40 to 60 miles away.The picture was beautiful.
4

2 years ago

review by Kramer0954 A.

I am in Vista California where it is rated as a violet antenna zone. I used to have a Master Channels antenna with a preamp which cost me almost close to $200.00 that I bought about 10 years ago, but I only can get about 6 channels on my TV, sometime it would be bad weather then bad receptions for the day.
Thanks to the rain recently, I lost most of the TV reception. That made me went online and Google to see any better antenna out there that can replace my 10 years old one. Then I found this LAVA HD2605 antenna from www.antennadeals.com
After reading all the reviews from this product and antennadeals also offers a 60days return policy. I decided to give it a try and bought this antenna.
I followed the clearly installation instructions from the box. I used my existed Coaxial cable and mounted the LAVA HD2605 antenna on the roof. After auto program and scan all the channels on the TV, I am able to receive 27 DTV and 1 Air channels. I like the rotating motor built on the antenna that really helps me to tune to the best reception without climb up to the roof.
In conclusion, I would recommend this product to anyone who lives in Violet zone like me. It is one of the best kinds for the money. I will give this product and TV ANTENNAS a 5 Stars.
Thank you LAVA Electronics and AntennaDeals/TV ANTENNAS
5

2 years ago

review by Tjpro4 G.

I assembled the antenna in a few minutes and followed the instructions and tried it inside first.
I had it sitting on a chair in my den and received 26 channels. I disconnected the cable feed, attached the antenna feed and received all these channels clearly on 4 TV'S. I searched the Internet and checked local stores and found nothing with these features at a better price. You will be happy with this antenna.
5

2 years ago

review by Davida1 U.

Very pleased with the product and shipping was 1 day quicker than quoted! This is the second unit we've ordered from this company for another property. Great Product!!
5

2 years ago

review by Douglemmon B.

I give it 5 stars, because I have used a few antennas in my years, and I find this one to be the best. pulls in a lot of stations, and has a high signal. good antenna, but don't expect to get the 10% back, they offer. you never hear from them again.
5

2 years ago

review by Corvette197 F.

I received my Lava HD antenna today and immediately set it up, I get one extra channel out of 8 channels I used to get with my other old antenna. I checked the TV fool for the broadcast tower in my area to know how many channels I could receive with my new HD antenna, and it says 9 channels I should get clearly for an indoor antenna and some more if using outdoor antenna.
I'm giving the Lava HD antenna a 5 star, because it gets a very strong TV signal for an indoor antenna. The Lava HD antenna gives every available channels a clear reception and sound, I don't need to adjust the antenna every time to get a good signal. Every available scanned channels are clear (compare to my old antenna, only 3 or 4 are ok, the rest are not viewable, nor needs to be adjusted every time).
5

2 years ago

review by Leonora10 Z.

I purchased the HD2605 on Mar 22nd i received my order less than a week later, the installation was breeze and the reception is excellent, way better than I hoped for I receive every station within a 150 mile radius around me.
Great Job antenna deals it is a pleasure to do business with such a professional company.
5

2 years ago

review by West813 U.

I bought two of you antennas for my houses . Crystal clear tv programing now. I am picking up channels 50 miles away.
5

2 years ago

review by Happybuyer58 X.

We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
2

by Smart.Reviews

Tvantennas.org Review

No description for this company.

Tvantennas.org Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with