universalelectronicz.net

1.8 / 5

universalelectronicz.net

1.8 Low
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

1.8 / 5

Trust Score

2

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

1

Technical

Is universalelectronicz.net legit?

  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

10

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 10 reviews

Smart.Reviews

1.8

10 reviews

Universalelectronicz.net Review

No description for this company.

Universalelectronicz.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:05 AM

Write a review

Point: Low

Review universalelectronicz.net

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Universalelectronicz.net Reviews & Complaints (10)

I bought 2 Canon Inks ($ 40.53)on September 17th, 2009. Actually, I spoke twice with Mr. Freedy B. and he He promised and swore, on Sept. 24th, to send me my FEDEX number on friday, that's means that I should have received my package on Sept 28th... Of course, I never received anything, and have passed more than 6 weeks!!!! I can't believe that they are "still processing my order"!!! What does mean that??? I've call him several times on October but no one has answers me , even by email!
I really regret about to have been so naive.
Freddy (professional scammer), please give my money back right now!!!
3

1 year ago

review by Letibuu V.

My credit card was charged 2 weeks ago and there has been no correspondence from Universal. I have emailed them and received no reply. I have tried calling the number that tagged on my credit card bill and it's a fax number. My order only says processing. Nothing has changed. Nobody has answered my email. There's no contact number. I'm pretty sure it was a mistake to order from Universal and I will be trying to work it out with my Credit Card in the next day or two.
3

1 year ago

review by 3rdwheel U.

I placed an order Sept 7th and still have not heard back from them. At one point I emailed them on the 11th and suddenly my order went to "processing" and has been that way since, but never a reply from the company. I still have not received my order and it is now the 24th, don't buy from this place, pay more and buy from some place that will actually ship you order.


EDIT-
They just cancelled my order after I requested it because it took them so long to ship it. Thanks for lying to everyone and claiming I did not order anything. I never said you charged me, I said I ordered something and you never shipped it after 3 weeks. Here is the EXACT email I just received from you right before you came here to post that I never ordered anything, nice try at covering up.

Order Number: 1391
Detailed Invoice: [removed link]
Date Ordered: Monday 07 September, 2009

The comments for your order are





Your order has been updated to the following status.

New status: Canceled
3

1 year ago

review by Emoy J.

These are the biggest scam artists out there on the Internet today!!!
I placed an order for a coffeemaker on their website; I was tricked into it being the lowest price around. That's where it all went downhill. My credit card got charged and I never received my item. The status on their website kept saying processing. I called them maybe 5 times, nobody answers and you can't even leave a voicemail because its full. Several emails also go unnoticed. Finally, after a few weeks, I get so frustrated that I go to Target and buy the damn thing, which I probably should of done to start. But I couldn't let these scam artists get away with this. Even if its just $25, its the principle. I first called my credit card to file a complaint, but then I noticed on my statement a phone number for the company (other than the toll free number which I was calling all along). So finally, FINALLY, I get someone. And I just laid right into them. Their pathetic reason for the holdup: they've been busy processing orders, and to top it off, the item I ordered wasn't even in stock (even though the site said it was when I ordered it) and they were waiting on it from the warehouse. I would of been okay if they had just told me that a day or two after I placed my order. But to leave someone hanging for 3 weeks -- its unacceptable and intolerable. He cowardly refunded my money and cancelled the order, but not before calling me an "a**hole" for being "irate". Who the hell do these people think they are?? My advice, NEVER BUY FROM THESE SCAMMERS EVER!!! Do yourself a favor: buy it from REAL online vendors like Amazon or anybody else. Really, anybody. They couldn't be worse than these people. I'm just glad I came away with my money. I feel bad for the other reviewers who posted here. If you do fall into their trap, just give them a call at the number above (no emails or the toll free number) and really give them a piece of your mind. They've got no spine and they'll give you your money back. They are not even worthy of the 1-star I've given them.
3

1 year ago

review by Chitownmadman W.

I made a purchase earlier this month and yet it is still not shipped !! I tried to call them but was only able to leave a message on the voicemail, I also sent emails but of course no answer back!! Beware !! And reading other customers review here make me realize that this company is not serious at all. They take the money and don't ship the items...
3

1 year ago

review by Henryl A.

I purchased an Antenna $43 and paid in full with mastercard and never got it I called them several time I never got a respond in emails or phone or nathing.. they just kept the money.. fraud !!!!
3

1 year ago

review by Sd8musc J.

I ordered the product more than 2 weeks ago but haven't received anything. Email and phone inquiry is never returned. I am going to dispute the charge. Never buy from this company again.
3

1 year ago

review by Hikihome Y.

Order placed and charged on 9/2. I received a "sorry for delay" email on the same day. 13 days later and nothing has been shipped, none of my 3 emails have been responded to (the first one sent a week ago) and there has been no response to my phone messages. There is no phone number on the website; the phone number on the CC bill goes to a fax machine; and I have been unable to get a human on the phone at the number on the email invoice. Definitely VERY BAD SERVICE and most likely a SCAM from start to finish. AVOID THIS SELLER!!!!
3

1 year ago

review by Swamibansi B.

I ordered a product over 3 weeks ago and STILL teh order status has notchanged. It still reads PROCESSING. This is ludicrous!! when i purchase a product online from a "reputable" company (thats a far stretch) i expect a receive my product in a reasonable amoutn of time (5-7 business days) I have attempted to contact the "Store Owner" on the companies website 3 TIMES, with absolutely not a peep from anyone. How do you stay in business? Not to mention that communication with your customers is a must to run a good business. A simple inquiry requires a simple response...but NOTHING??? that is totally unacceptable. You take money, and DON'T deliver the goods. I call that STEALING!!
3

1 year ago

review by Djmarc B.

We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
1

by Smart.Reviews

Universalelectronicz.net Review

No description for this company.

Universalelectronicz.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with