walkergas.co.uk

2.9 / 5

walkergas.co.uk

2.9 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.9 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is walkergas.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

28

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 28 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.9

28 reviews

Walkergas.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Walkergas.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:34 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review walkergas.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Walkergas.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (28)

The engineer called us to ask to attend early which was great. He further offered advice that our previous service agent didn't, the that will save us money by allowing a full inspection of our flue. A really professional and andpproahable guy☺
5

1 year ago

review by Mcqueen

We received excellent service from Walker Gas who fixed a leaking water pipe in our kitchen ceiling. We live in a Victorian house and there were difficulties with tracing the plumbing. Kevin and the apprentice Craig solved these difficulties with intelligence and hard work. Walker Gas service was prompt and the bill, for what turned out to be a bigger job than was first thought, was reasonable and fair. A highly recommended family firm.
5

1 year ago

review by Young

The engineer Paul was very efficient and helpful and pleasant during my service today, he identified safety issues with my boiler. Very Knowledgeable Engineer. Mrs Marshall, Kirriemuir.
4

1 year ago

review by Mrs Marshall

2 visits to assess and then fix our boiler. Both done very quickly and efficiently. Helpful technicians. Very pleased with the service from Walkers. J Galloway, Glenrothes
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Galloway

Paul came to my service boiler last week and was very thorough, he identified a problem with my meter, he advised I contact my gas supplier. I contacted his office & specifically asked for same engineer. Paul called ahead again with an estimated time of arrival. He then carried out service again, Paul was very efficient & very knowledgeable of my boiler. Very Pleasant & polite engineer great service from Walkers from start to finish. Mrs Gardener. Leslie.
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs Gardener

I had a problem with my pilot light on boiler and Walkers was the company my insurance elected to come repair. Paul phoned with an estimated time of arrival he arrived in a marked van with clean walkers uniform and got to work straight away went into loads of checks on boiler.he got it fixed but put a warning sticker on my boiler, he found issue with way it was installed when no other engineers have , I found him to be very polite and knowledgeable with my boiler even though it's about 25 plus years. He advised me on what I need to do to get boiler to a safe standard as it doesnt get serviced. I'd be happy getting a quote from walkers to upgrade or replace with the information Paul gave me.
4

1 year ago

review by Mrs Watson

Paul was very efficiently in carrying out my service today, very thorough making sure my boiler was in good shape. Was more thorough in checking my boiler than other previous company's. Very pleasant young lad. Great service all round highly recommend walker gas!
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Paterson

Sean did great job very detailed and through Stephen Edinburgh
5

1 year ago

review by Stephen Y.

Engineer Paul phoned enroute with arrival time he arrived on time, in a marked Walkers van with a clean uniform. He quickly got to work on servicing me boiler checking in loft for flueing installation, very thorough service more than other engineers have done on previous occasions. Paul is a Very Knowledgeable Engineer took his time explaining how to operate system correctly & efficiently Inc controls and radiators. He identified a Gas Escape at my meter, during the whole time I was reassured that no risk to my safety. He contacted the gas board on my behalf for an immediate appointment. Mr Greive.
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Greive

Fantastic service from David from Walkers, old school plumber. Nothing was too much trouble and problem solved.
5

1 year ago

review by Donald Anderson

Excellent service and polite manner from engineer Stefan. Thank you
5

1 year ago

review by Ross Clark

20 out of 10 superb !!!,
5

1 year ago

review by Krysia Mulvihill

I was a bit disappointed with not being kept informed on the progress of my boiler and I know whilst you have to order parts sometimes but I was six days without hot water which was dam awful
3

1 year ago

review by Lida Burke

Had good communication in advance and the engineer arrived when he said he would. The work was carried out without fuss and Colin cleared up afterwards and took the old radiator away. Thanks
5

1 year ago

review by R. Honnet

Alister called to let us know when he would arrive, he did the job and was very pleasant, efficient and answered our questions knowledgeably. A pleasure to have Alister visit. to service our boiler.
5

1 year ago

review by Mr And

Engineer Colin MacDonald Arrived when he said and work completed efficiently friendly service throughout thanks
5

1 year ago

review by Paul Topping

Paul visited our property today to repair our boiler and was very professional and answered any questions we had, very knowledgeable engineer would have him back to service boiler to keep continuity, Also office staff Jade very helpful & informative. 1st class service would highly recommend. Stuart Watson
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Watson

Have serviced our boiler for the last two years. Reliable and would recommend ????
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Hamilton

Paul identified fault quickly, very thorough and advised parts req will revisit once acquired Neil Dick
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Dick

Very professional engineer and very satisfied with both his and the company response and service
5

1 year ago

review by Goldstein X.

Walkergas.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Walkergas.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with