waterfilters.net

3.7 / 5

waterfilters.net

3.7 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.7 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

4

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is waterfilters.net legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

15

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Pièces détachées - accessoires petit et gros électroménager - SOS Accessoire sos-accessoire.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Des milliers de pièces détachées électroménager disponibles tout pour réparer pas cher votre aspirateur hotte lave linge lave vaisselle four réfrigérateur robot de cuisine

Ebac ebac.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

ebac.com

Adepem adepem.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Pices dtaches lectromnager lave-vaisselle four lave-linge refrigerateur chauffage jardinage et outillage pour toutes marques Whirlpool Bosch Brandt Electrolux En ligne ou directement Paris 10eme commandez sur Adepemcom 1er revendeurs de pieces detachees depuis 1981

Aprilaire aprilaire.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Improve health for you and your family with Aprilaire whole home indoor air quality IAQ solutions Explore our humidifiers dehumidifiers and more

Appliance Spares Warehouse appliancespareswarehouse.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

appliancespareswarehouse.co.uk

ecovacs.com ecovacs.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Stoves stoves.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Stoves brings together quality and design in an exceptional range of kitchen appliances from ovens to dishwashers Engineered For Food Browse now

pleasanthillgrain.com pleasanthillgrain.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Gas Cooker Installation Gas Boiler Service Local Gas Engineer local-gas.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Gas Safety Inspection 79 Gas Cooker Installation 99 Gas Boiler Installation 1499 Boiler Service 79 Electric Cooker Connection 89 Local Gas Engineer

Carrier carrier.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Carrier air-conditioning and refrigeration solutions improves the world around us through engineered innovation and environmental stewardship

Based on 15 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.7

15 reviews

Waterfilters.net Review

No description for this company.

Waterfilters.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 1:36 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review waterfilters.net

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Waterfilters.net Reviews & Complaints (15)

I have been looking for a quality, dependable and price concious supplier for replacement R/O filters. I found WaterFilters.net on a search engine. Delivery was promt and quality of products outstanding. I will recommend them to all my associates.
5

1 year ago

review by Greeneyemic S.

I LOOKED ON LINE FOR 5 MICRON FILTERS,CHANGE A LOT BECAUSE FOR IRON IN MY WELL. HAVE NOT CHANGED TO YOUR FILTER YET BUT THEY LOOK THE SAME AS ONES I WAS USING. AND A LOT CHEAPER. PLUS THE CARBON FILTERS ARE FOR OR OTHER HOUSE. I DO BE LEAVE ALL OF THE PRODUCTS I RECEIVED WILL WORK GREAT AND WILL KEEP WATERFILTER.NET THE FIRST I WILL ORDER FROM. THANK YOU VERY MUCH WAYNE
5

1 year ago

review by Jettyrat C.

We have used Waterfilters.net for over a year now and are very pleased with the product. Their prices are great and shipping is very fast! We plan to use them for the forseeable future. Everyone should give them a try!
5

1 year ago

review by Zipporah O.

I have been using waterfilters.net for a few years now. They are extremely efficient, fast and great with prices. Never an issue.
5

1 year ago

review by Dublindm P.

I was searching wed for a small filter for a dish washer.I had to jury rig it to fit the lines going to the washer.as of now it is working great.I like the filters so much I reorded a set to go on the washing machine.they are very easy to install. The personal that I talked to were very nice and a pleasure to chat with. I for one enjoyed this transaction.
5

1 year ago

review by Elblitzo35 N.

My order was received two days earlier than I thought it would. I have had contact with them via e-mail on two sperate days. Both times the responded quickly. They even e-mailed me a copy of the manual for my Culligan Water Conditioner. I am very impressed! Thanks!!!
5

1 year ago

review by Rfriel64 B.

Ray, the owner was very quick to respond to questions and kept me informed on the status of the order and when it was shipped. The order arrived precisely when he said it would (via UPS) and it was exactly what I requested. Was very pleased to find these particular water filters on line and will definately order from the company again. Thanks very much.
5

1 year ago

review by Sedonahikes I.

I live on a mountain in Ky.and my home is totaly spring fed for water and with the extreme amounts of rain we have had I am getting lime rock infusion and the filters I get are Omni-Filter and they do a great job of cleaning the lime rock out of my water.
Jerry Funderburk
Burnside Ky.
5

1 year ago

review by Gigatali B.

I ordered 4 FILTER cartridges for my water system in my MOTORHOME- Very satisfied at this time.
5

1 year ago

review by Jben63122 K.

I received my order from Waterfilters.net today.
Shipping was fast and free, and the order was filled correctly with exact replacement items.
Good job Guys.
5

1 year ago

review by Bynumo S.

I have been doing business with waterfilters.net for over a year now and I find them to be a reliable source of filters. They have what I need at fair price and provide good support when I have a question or special request. They ship quick and what I receive is what I expected. Great place to shop with no problems.
5

1 year ago

review by Wfilters O.

I found this dealer to be by far the cheapest and the delivery of product went off without a hitch
5

1 year ago

review by Glawlor E.

Received filters for my Culligan Good Water System in 12 days. Price seems fair assuming quality is good. Will know in a year+.
5

1 year ago

review by Jimhenrysd H.

I travel using a 35' travel trailer 45 - 60 days at a time. I have a double filter system before the water ever enters my trailer. The first filter is a white sediment filter, and the second is a charcoal filter. After only two weeks averaging 35 gallons a day, the white sediment filter is dark brown all the way through. If you're not sure if you need to be using a water filter, one look at one of my sediment filters after only 500 gallons use will remove any doubt. I also use a double filter with a flow restrictors on the kitchen sink, so drinking water goes through 4 filters. I am amazed at how bad the water is all over the country. WaterFilters.net provides all of the filters I need, the quality is good, the prices are good and their delivery is great. I will continue using WaterFilters.net.
5

1 year ago

review by Lrav8r K.

We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Waterfilters.net Review

No description for this company.

Waterfilters.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with