waterfilters.net

3.5 / 5

waterfilters.net

3.5 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.5 / 5

Main Score

4.5

Review

4

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

14

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About waterfilters.net

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Oct 8, 2020 10:00 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review waterfilters.net

waterfilters.net Reviews (14)

I have been looking for a quality, dependable and price concious supplier for replacement R/O filters. I found WaterFilters.net on a search engine. Delivery was promt and quality of products outstanding. I will recommend them to all my associates.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Greeneyemic S.

I LOOKED ON LINE FOR 5 MICRON FILTERS,CHANGE A LOT BECAUSE FOR IRON IN MY WELL. HAVE NOT CHANGED TO YOUR FILTER YET BUT THEY LOOK THE SAME AS ONES I WAS USING. AND A LOT CHEAPER. PLUS THE CARBON FILTERS ARE FOR OR OTHER HOUSE. I DO BE LEAVE ALL OF THE PRODUCTS I RECEIVED WILL WORK GREAT AND WILL KEEP WATERFILTER.NET THE FIRST I WILL ORDER FROM. THANK YOU VERY MUCH WAYNE
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Jettyrat C.

We have used Waterfilters.net for over a year now and are very pleased with the product. Their prices are great and shipping is very fast! We plan to use them for the forseeable future. Everyone should give them a try!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Zipporah O.

I have been using waterfilters.net for a few years now. They are extremely efficient, fast and great with prices. Never an issue.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Dublindm P.

I was searching wed for a small filter for a dish washer.I had to jury rig it to fit the lines going to the washer.as of now it is working great.I like the filters so much I reorded a set to go on the washing machine.they are very easy to install. The personal that I talked to were very nice and a pleasure to chat with. I for one enjoyed this transaction.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Elblitzo35 N.

My order was received two days earlier than I thought it would. I have had contact with them via e-mail on two sperate days. Both times the responded quickly. They even e-mailed me a copy of the manual for my Culligan Water Conditioner. I am very impressed! Thanks!!!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Rfriel64 B.

Ray, the owner was very quick to respond to questions and kept me informed on the status of the order and when it was shipped. The order arrived precisely when he said it would (via UPS) and it was exactly what I requested. Was very pleased to find these particular water filters on line and will definately order from the company again. Thanks very much.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Sedonahikes I.

I live on a mountain in Ky.and my home is totaly spring fed for water and with the extreme amounts of rain we have had I am getting lime rock infusion and the filters I get are Omni-Filter and they do a great job of cleaning the lime rock out of my water.
Jerry Funderburk
Burnside Ky.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Gigatali B.

I ordered 4 FILTER cartridges for my water system in my MOTORHOME- Very satisfied at this time.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Jben63122 K.

I received my order from Waterfilters.net today.
Shipping was fast and free, and the order was filled correctly with exact replacement items.
Good job Guys.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Bynumo S.

I have been doing business with waterfilters.net for over a year now and I find them to be a reliable source of filters. They have what I need at fair price and provide good support when I have a question or special request. They ship quick and what I receive is what I expected. Great place to shop with no problems.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Wfilters O.

I found this dealer to be by far the cheapest and the delivery of product went off without a hitch
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Glawlor E.

Received filters for my Culligan Good Water System in 12 days. Price seems fair assuming quality is good. Will know in a year+.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Jimhenrysd H.

I travel using a 35' travel trailer 45 - 60 days at a time. I have a double filter system before the water ever enters my trailer. The first filter is a white sediment filter, and the second is a charcoal filter. After only two weeks averaging 35 gallons a day, the white sediment filter is dark brown all the way through. If you're not sure if you need to be using a water filter, one look at one of my sediment filters after only 500 gallons use will remove any doubt. I also use a double filter with a flow restrictors on the kitchen sink, so drinking water goes through 4 filters. I am amazed at how bad the water is all over the country. WaterFilters.net provides all of the filters I need, the quality is good, the prices are good and their delivery is great. I will continue using WaterFilters.net.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Lrav8r K.

We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

About waterfilters.net

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with