wcardcraft-uk.co.uk

2.6 / 5

wcardcraft-uk.co.uk

2.6 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.6 / 5

Trust Score

4.1

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

1

Technical

Is wcardcraft-uk.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

20

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 20 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.6

20 reviews

Wcardcraft-uk.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Wcardcraft-uk.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:12 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review wcardcraft-uk.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Wcardcraft-uk.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (20)

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------- I ordered £167.82 worth of card and envelopes on 29 March, there was a shortfall in the order to the value of £39.96. I have emailed them 4 times, without a reply, telephoned them several times which goes to voicemail promising to return my call, all to no avail. I am disgusted.  Helpful  Report
3

1 year ago

review by Hazel Hulme

I have purchased several items in the past from you at CardCraft UK and have found the service excellent. I find your products are value for money. I've never had any reason to complain and hope to keep purchasing from you in the future. I recommend you to my friends.
5

1 year ago

review by Ida Burrows

I bought a set of spectrum noir blendable pencils starter set comprising of a marine colour way pencil set ,sharpener ,paper stumps and a stump sharpener . It was an absolute bargain at 6.99 .I was so happy with it I recommended it to all my friends ...via Facebook many of which bought them ...The set arrived within 2 days . Fab fast service and a wonderful price ,what more could you ask for ...
5

1 year ago

review by Tracey Rogers

I have always received a good service from card craft uk . As always i received my parcel within a couple of days of ordering and it was very good value for money.
5

1 year ago

review by Carol Sparks

First time ordering with card craft uk and im very impressed, very efficient in processing and delivering my orders and i look forward to doing much more business with them in the future. Keep up the good work.
5

1 year ago

review by Sara Johnson

I was very pleased with my order from card craft uk thank you
5

1 year ago

review by Doreen Cooper

I placed an order on December 26th 2016 which never arrived. Phones calls never answered, emails ignored. Thank you to everyone who had reviews saying the same story, I did something I vowed I never ever would do and that was to go on Facebook. The person who said to do so was so right, 24hrs later and ok I do not have the goods, but my order is cancelled and a refund made. I can not help but feel the company must be in a bad way to be treating so many customers so poorly. Sadly I fear I shall like many others, now steer clear in the future. Just glad I got my money back and like it or not have to say thank you to Facebook!!!
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I don't normally do reviews, but am making an exception in this case as I have never had a problem with Card Craft and their products are way out above the rest of the market... my opinion... just keep up the good work folks. Janet
5

1 year ago

review by M.j. Allott

I placed an order in January, which arrived damaged, due to poor packaging. Since then I have rung and emailed on more times than I can count. I am not on Facebook and have no intention of being forced to join just to make contact with this company. I was so frustrated I resorted to writing to them and sendin it 'signed for'. Now here's the surprise- still no response! They should be stopped from trading, as far as I'm concerned.
3

1 year ago

review by Gill Kenda

I placed an order, I think in late March. My order came, minus one of the items. I've emailed 5 times but haven't had a single response. To make matters worse, the item is now out of stock. They haven't even been bothered to inform me. I'd phone, but I've only got one arm, and gripping it is difficult. They have had my money for all this time making interest. Disgraceful and I'll tell all my crafty friends to give Card-Craft UK a wide berth.
3

1 year ago

review by Lynn Braben

i have used card craft uk on many occasions, service and standard of goods is very good thankyou
5

1 year ago

review by Maureen Humble

I ordered a Spellbinders Platinum machine on a Wednesday evening, at the lowest price I have seen anywhere, plus free postage and packing. My parcel arrived on Saturday morning! It was really well packaged and I am thrilled with my purchase. Great service from Card Craft UK and I will definitely order from them in the future.
5

1 year ago

review by Annette Mercer

Very pleased ordered my Platinum Machine Thursday it arrived Monday very well packaged ....
5

1 year ago

review by Carol Griffiths

As a rule I usually find dies easy to run through my machine but the problem with the new one I purchased doesn't cut cleanly and is difficult to poke out.
5

1 year ago

review by Carole Blagbrough

I like that you deliver on time, it doesn't take weeks to arrive, like other companies.
5

1 year ago

review by Yolanda Ramos

Not at all impressed as I ordered from Card Craft-UK 3 weeks ago and despite sending e mails and constantly phoning (the phone rings and rings, then cuts off and is then engaged). Never had anything like this before. Don't use this company.
3

1 year ago

review by Anne With

Placed order in early December last year, still not received my order, money was taken, can't get through on the phone, no reply to my many emails, are they in liquidation - such a poor company, their website says second to none on customer service - what a joke, really disappointed. Feel I've lost my money. Shall tell everyone not to use them as the service is shocking.
3

1 year ago

review by Kate U.

I made two posts a month ago (one says PS and one says anonymous) about an order placed May 28. I held off turning it over to my credit card company because I didn't want to chance making them mad if there was any chance I could get these cutting dies that are impossible to get here in the US. So it's been from May 28 to August 10 with not one word from them since order confirmation, and every avenue I tried to contact them fails. Today I gave up and turned it over to my credit card company. They issued a provisional refund. Good luck to them finding these characters. Here in the US, it is ILLEGAL to let more than 30 days go by without contacting the customer and asking if they want to continue waiting, or if they would prefer a refund. This company has zero customer service, zero honesty, and has probably taken their ill gotten money and disappeared.
3

1 year ago

review by Ps H.

Having placed an order on 27 February worth £49.00 including £2.00 for 1-3 days delivery as to fit in with my work schedule, I have still not received my order, emailed twice now with no response. If I had read the reviews earlier I would not have used this company. The company needs to feel ashamed of their rubbish customer service, I will continue to Email I live in hope
3

1 year ago

review by Catherine O.

I ordered £167.82 worth of card and envelopes on 29 March, there was a shortfall in the order to the value of £39.96. I have emailed them 4 times, without a reply, telephoned them several times which goes to voicemail promising to return my call, all to no avail. I am disgusted.
3

1 year ago

review by Hazel Hulme

Wcardcraft-uk.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Wcardcraft-uk.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with