Wiser Choice

2.6 / 5

Wiser Choice

2.6 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.6 / 5

Trust Score

3

Reviews

1

Social

3

Featured

3

Technical

Is wiserchoice.co.uk legit?

  • Several trusted websites are linking to this site
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

8

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 8 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.6

8 reviews

Wiserchoice.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Wiserchoice.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:22 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review wiserchoice.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Wiserchoice.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (8)

terrible insurance company customer service will keep you hanging on the telephone for over an hour worst customer service i have ever experienced in my life - changing insurance companies - now - customer service manager will also keep you hanging on for another hour before discussing your complaint
3

1 year ago

review by David Sweeney

I cancelled my policy as sold my car and still had 7 months to go, I had to pay £75 cancellation and extra 3 months total £145 What a rip off
3

1 year ago

review by Deborah Proctor

£165 to cancel a £290 policy. Not one of my wiser choices to buy insurance off this company. These insurance companies are blatantly ripping off customers. This practice of high cancellation fees needs to stop. Wiser could do better investing in giving customers better service and quality . It appears that they invest money on ways to rip the money from your wallet. Brokers shame on you.
3

1 year ago

review by Chrlie J.

They took my deposit after 3 times trying to get through to them and £30 lighter they told me I was uninsured and they did not receive my deposit which my bank statements clearly show they did receive it then the phone cut of. Do not deal with this rip off company as they are fraudsters
3

1 year ago

review by Adam N.

I bought my husband a private plate for his car for xmas .Unfortunately he forgot to inform the insurance company of the change.It didn't become apparent until he was sent a fine from the DVLA. I rang and explained the situation and asked if they could inform the DVLA that it was insured it was just an oversight on my husbands part. They have been the most unhelpful business I have ever come across. The issue is still unresolved. They are doing their best not to help us and are now asking for confirmation from the DVLA of when the reg transfer was!!! What difference does this make to them. It was a innocent oversight on our part. The customer service is appalling. They have also increased his insurance policy because of a claim I made on my insurance with a totally different company!! I am so cross and disgusted by the service. I would never ever recommend them to anyone.
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Absolutely the worse insurance company I have ever dealt with in over 10 years of motoring. Then want to charge you a cancellation fee £75 at the end it's cost me £99.45!!! As well the phone call coast a serious amount of money, 40min £25!!! Badly run fraudsters, go with a direct brand you can trust, its simply not worth it! Worst insurance company!!! ????????????
3

1 year ago

review by Eva J.

The call wait times are shocking.with no way of altering policy details online in todays world its a terfible way to run a buisiness for this reason i wont be renewing with them next month.each call im on hold for over 1 hour
3

1 year ago

review by Darren Anderson

Told me they have renewed my policy 2 weeks prior to expiry. Got it cancelled ( not that I had renewed it ) now cannot get through on the phone for NCD proof. Must be derived from double glazing world.
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Wiserchoice.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Wiserchoice.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with