10outof10.co.uk

3.8 / 5

10outof10.co.uk

3.8 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.8 / 5

Trust Score

4.7

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

61

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Aquarium Shop

About 10outof10.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:46 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review 10outof10.co.uk

10outof10.co.uk Reviews (61)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.5 /5

price 4.7 /5

quality 4.6 /5

customer service 4.6 /5

on-time 4.6 /5

Really helpful service - 10 out of 10 contacted the manufacturer since I wasn't sure of the exact part number I required
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by B. C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Good price on stock but poor customer service and very slow dispatch
Had to wait 3 weeks for lamps to be delivered.
Main hire desk person was rude on the phone and in emails.
The packaging was full of shredded paper to protect the lamps, but leaves a right old mess when un packing. Could have used bubble wrap or small air bags
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by R. D.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Thank you for all your support over the years

Sarah Slee
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by B. I.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

10 out of 10 are always very professional and efficient in their customer service. Highly recommended.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by D. S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

10 out of 10 for service. Product arrived early with no problems. Would definitely use again
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by S. T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Have used 10/10 before. Good, quick service. Prices are reasonable, on the whole. P&P is a little high, but probably reflects actual costs.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by J. H.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

A difficult-to-procure product that only 10 out of 10 stocked. Very glad they're around.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by M. W.

Always had great service from Paul and his team, items always correct and never had any issues.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Chives

10 out of 10 provide consistently excellent service - they are always my first call when I need any equipment for sort of production.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by GERARD JOHNSON

I have to say, I didn't expect to receive the items before Christmas, but, the arrived on the 23rd. Well done, 10 out of 10 ( double entendres ).
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by B. U.

We have found 10 Out of 10 to be an excellent resource of both Hardware and Technical know how.

A+++
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by C. S.

10 out of 10 for quick despatch and service.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by DAVID SMITH

Company and products are fine but a one week delivery time is very slow compared with other (internet) companies especially since it cost £8-50 for carriage. May I just say that I find DPD are not the best courier service in the world - a bit offhand(not to mention slow) for my liking. Frankly, they'd be better off with the Post Office.
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by P. S.

#delivery(4/5)

Told 3-5 day delivery but took a week to arrive, meaning we did not receive the part and repair our speaker until after a couple of major gigs.
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Y. W.

#delivery(4/5)

10 Out of Ten are always quick to respond to pricing (which is competitive) and are realistic about delivery lead times. They also update on dispatch details. Good, friendly, knowledgable people, who are nice to deal with.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by P. C.

#delivery(5/5)

I have been using this business for nearly twenty years and have always received a very helpful and efficient service.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Z. U.

Product ordered was not required,Evan sorted out the refund transaction immediately.I have purchased items in the past and found the service excellent.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by O. C.

Excellent and efficient service from 10 out of 10 as we would expect!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by N. B.

Very quick delivery, i ordered around 4pm and got the elivery at 11am next day
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by N. H.

#delivery(5/5)

Service from 10/10 is always brilliant! 100% recommended!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by C. O.

About 10outof10.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with