10outof10.co.uk

3.8 / 5

10outof10.co.uk

Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.8 / 5

Main Score

4.7

Review

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

61

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Sep 10, 2020 7:33 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review 10outof10.co.uk

Reviews (61)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.5 /5

price 4.6 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 4.3 /5

Really helpful service - 10 out of 10 contacted the manufacturer since I wasn't sure of the exact part number I required

3 months ago

  •  

review by B. C.

0

Good price on stock but poor customer service and very slow dispatch
Had to wait 3 weeks for lamps to be delivered.
Main hire desk person was rude on the phone and in emails.
The packaging was full of shredded paper to protect the lamps, but leaves a right old mess when un packing. Could have used bubble wrap or small air bags

3 months ago

  •  

review by R. D.

#price(3/5) #customer service(3/5)

0

Thank you for all your support over the years

Sarah Slee

3 months ago

  •  

review by B. I.

0

10 out of 10 are always very professional and efficient in their customer service. Highly recommended.

3 months ago

  •  

review by D. S.

#customer service(5/5)

0

10 out of 10 for service. Product arrived early with no problems. Would definitely use again

3 months ago

  •  

review by S. T.

0

Have used 10/10 before. Good, quick service. Prices are reasonable, on the whole. P&P is a little high, but probably reflects actual costs.

3 months ago

  •  

review by J. H.

#price(5/5)

0

A difficult-to-procure product that only 10 out of 10 stocked. Very glad they're around.

3 months ago

  •  

review by M. W.

0

Always had great service from Paul and his team, items always correct and never had any issues.

3 months ago

  •  

review by Chives

0

10 out of 10 provide consistently excellent service - they are always my first call when I need any equipment for sort of production.

3 months ago

  •  

review by GERARD JOHNSON

0

I have to say, I didn't expect to receive the items before Christmas, but, the arrived on the 23rd. Well done, 10 out of 10 ( double entendres ).

4 months ago

  •  

review by B. U.

0

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with