4frontcarsales.co.uk

4.2 / 5

4frontcarsales.co.uk

4.2 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.2 / 5

Main Score

4.9

Reviews

4

Social

5

Featured

3

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

85

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 9, 2020 3:18 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review 4frontcarsales.co.uk

4frontcarsales.co.uk Reviews (85)

This is the best car dealers that we have ever been to, great staff and very helpful, Lee is the salesman who dealt with me and my husband, my Husband brought Audi A4 last year, and he was very pleased with the serviced he had received , So please he brought me Audi A1 a week ago today, from the same place and salesman, We didn’t fell no pressure to buy, he explained every think that I needed know without rushing. Thank you, Lee for all your help.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Tracey V.

Read previous reviews from Tracey V.
I had a very good experience dealing with James. He was helpful informative and kept to his word. I would definitely recommend family and friends.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Nigel Ricketts

Read previous reviews from Nigel Ricketts
Great service from Lee, James and Paul, felt welcome and no pressure to get a sale. I took out the warranty and gap cover, good deal with peace of mind should anything go wrong.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by U. I.

Read previous reviews from U. I.
Very friendly & to the point, he didn't make out he was something he wasn't. Would say pleasant manner nice attitude towards the sales, no pushy sales techniques, just a real easy purchase. Got the car at a fair price, and even he even helped out with warranty! Thanks very much very satisfied. And would recommend to others!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by P. G.

Read previous reviews from P. G.
From the first to the last minute my overall experience surpassed my expectations, Lee was great to deal with the cars are immaculate and the facilities were all in keeping with the professional service I received!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by I. X.

Read previous reviews from I. X.
Sales Manager Lee was a pleasure to deal with as was Stephen who handled the pick up on the day of purchase. I had just moved house so there was lots of back and forth to organise the financing package but everyone at 4Front did there part perfectly. I would HIGHLY recommend these guys.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by X. F.

Read previous reviews from X. F.
Thankyou to 4front car sales, and Scott O'Hara. Friendly and efficient with great staff who were patient and professional in their manner. Would definately return in the future and highly recommended
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by X. E.

Read previous reviews from X. E.
Scott was very good salesman very polite and very helpful, BUT his manager on the other hand totally opposite, was told 4500 part exchange then after finance was arranged was changed to 4000.Was told the suspension needed changing before part exchanging so took to garage and was told suspension was nothing wrong and didn't need changing.tryed to put my car as 101 faults when took to garage and was told the opposite. So ended up selling the car for cash to we buy any car for 4500. lost logbook for my new car so didn't give me new keeper slip to tax the car was told to send them 137 and they will tax it via dvla and was send a receipt for 73 pounds company is a complete shambles AVOID
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by D. K.

Read previous reviews from D. K.
I thought the guy who sold us the car made me feel very comfortable very flexible with arrangements and there was no pressure when looking at the car I would recommend him highly also he was very helpful when filling out paper work excellent service ????????????
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Karen Cause

Read previous reviews from Karen Cause
I was very wary about buying from a dealer but I have to say my fears were unfounded. After just a few days with a second hand car we bought from 4font, we noticed a rather unusual issue with the gearbox. It wasn't covered on the warranty but Steve had no hesitation in getting the gearbox sorted at their considerable expense.

Things with cars go wrong. Sometimes its unforeseeable. The mark of a really good dealer is how they handle it when problems do occur. On that front I have no hesitation in giving them 10/10. I am extremely impressed with the service they provided and it has genuinely changed my habits. I will definitely be turning to Steve and his team when this car needs to be changed in.

Congratulations. Nice to put up a positive feedback for a company thats got it right for once!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Oli Brown

Read previous reviews from Oli Brown
Lee@4front car sales (Eltham) was very polite, friendly and professional not you’re everyday salesman (pushey/abrupt) he answered all of our questions with knowledge and competence and was very clear about the products that he sold to me and my wife we have visited him before and wouldn’t go anywhere else. 4front car sales are far for us to travel but the service and experience we had received is in our experience very hard to find. We would Highly Recommend Lee@4front car sales and he’s team they are well worth the visit. Personally, Thank you we love our new BMW
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Y. J.

Read previous reviews from Y. J.
The dealer and his team were professional, informative and helpful, sorting every detail and ensuring that we ultimately left the forecourt with everything sorted well. At no time did we feel pressurised, but were given ample time to make up our minds. Thank you.
FG
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Franziska Gibson

Read previous reviews from Franziska Gibson
I was very apprehensive about the purchase however Wayne took his time to reassure me and answered all my questions to the best of his abilities! Great customer service all around, even the gentleman who was with me on my test drive! Also so I’m so very pleased with my purchase! Great team! Great atmosphere I would definitely give high recommendations!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Pamela Ndebele

Read previous reviews from Pamela Ndebele
The service I received was second to none, they helped me get on the road with my first car and can’t be happier with it
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by O. S.

Read previous reviews from O. S.
Bought two cars from them,good price given for my part exchange,very freindly easy going no pressure salesmen,many thanks.would recamend to anyone,thx.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Clive Washford

Read previous reviews from Clive Washford
I recently bought a Audi TT from them from beginning to end I had great service they looked after my old car overnight as well
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Lee Edwards

Read previous reviews from Lee Edwards
I had a great experience with 4front. They clearly choose & look after their cars carefully. The one I bought was immaculate, and they have a nice selection of quality cars, including VW, Mercedes & BMW. I dealt with Scott, who was friendly, genuine/trustworthy and transparent about all the relevant information. I'd certainly recommend checking them out if you're on the market for a new vehicle.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Richard Pennington

Read previous reviews from Richard Pennington
Excellent service by James Kelly of 4Front Car Sales, Eltham (next to the Shell garage).
Never before have I bought a newer car, i’ve always had old bangers so was totally new to buying a newer car and James took the time to communicate me from the outset on a normal level in person, via phone & email, nothing was ever pushed upon me or rushed into, there was never any pressure to buy or to sign up to warranties or anything extra.

He kept me informed of any developments throughout the process and was thorough in his work and effort, he even stayed beyond business hours to help complete the process, which was very much appreciated as I work night shifts so wasn’t able to come to the office in the morning or early afternoon. Everything was taken care of by James, even down to taxing the car, something I would happily have sorted out myself, James’s helpful approach was of the sort of “Well whilst we are on that topic I might aswell do that for you and save you a job”.

Even the other members of staff that I encountered were also friendly, helpful, polite and most importantly, approachable.

Although I bought the car in early December, I have been meaning to write this review for ages but I just haven’t got round to doing so.

I was impressed with my purchase and even had the car valeted an hour before I was driving it away.

I did however notice a small stone chip in the windscreen a few hours after and after travelling only a short distance I was baffled by how it could have happened.
I contacted James the next day and just explained what had happened and how mystified I was by the randomness of it. He said to me without hesitation, “Leave it with me Luke, that’s not a problem, it does seem strange as to how unlucky it is so we will sort that out for you thats not a problem”.
He advised me of a good reputable garage who specialise in Skoda’s for any future maintenance that may be required and read through the car’s history and even explained how the car came into 4Front’s hands, which was very interesting to hear indeed.

Nearly three months later I contacted James for advice as I received a ‘Change Key Battery’ message on the dashboard of the car. He explained how it works and whats required, I wasn’t too worried by it as the car is operating normally but I was more intrigued more than anything but without hesitation, James stated that they keep the batteries in stock which are basically small watch-type batteries and to just pop in whenever I am passing and he will change the batteries for me no problem, which he did.

I cannot fault the service received at 4Front and I will not hesitate to use them again.

Thanks a lot James, one very happy customer over here.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Luke Saunders

Read previous reviews from Luke Saunders
I dealt with a really pleasant efficient salesman and I couldn't have asked for more
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Julie Lee

Read previous reviews from Julie Lee
Knowledgeable sales staff and very efficient service: we drove away with our beautiful new car within 2 hours. Showroom and cars are immaculate.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by K. V.

Read previous reviews from K. V.
I dealt with Justin at 4Front who couldn't have been more helpful or informative. He was very relaxed in letting me look over the car and answered every question that I had about the car and also my purchasing options. My only criticism would be about the guy I had with me on the test drive. Couldn't really answer any questions and personal hygiene was obviously an issue.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by David

Read previous reviews from David
An excellent service provided 4Front cars and I cannot fault it in any way, if I ever buy a car again they will be my first port of call. I just have one minor gripe the coffee provide is blood awful
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by James McEntyre

Read previous reviews from James McEntyre
I found the service to the friendly and efficient without sales overkill and would be happy to recommend 4front to anybody wishing to purchase a vehicle.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Anthony Harris

Read previous reviews from Anthony Harris
Just purchased a great car from the guys at 4front car sales , i found the whole process completly professional and would have to say probably the least stressful car buying experience i have EVER had , and I bought lots of cars over the years, special thanks to Teddy and Shen for proper customer service , a rarity in this day and age, thanks again 4Front Car Sales , would happily recommend.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Neil Wigby

Read previous reviews from Neil Wigby
I visited both the Mercedes and BMW and Audi branches in Mottingham, and what a contrast I found in the level of customer service. Buying a car on finance for the first time can be daunting; Lee walked me through the process, didn't apply pressure and worked around my personal circumstances.

The other branch was ok on a surface level but I did not feel the sales associate was anywhere near as helpful, so didn't return. Despite having an idea of the car I wanted, Lee asked questions to ascertain what my needs and budget was and suggested the BMW 3 series, which I didn't consider prior. I fell in love with the car! And I'm very happy, would recommend him and the team at his branch. From the mechanics to the sales team, everybody was super polite and helpful.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by alison awoyera

Read previous reviews from alison awoyera

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with