4frontcarsales.co.uk

4.2 / 5

4frontcarsales.co.uk

Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.2 / 5

Main Score

4.9

Review

4

Social

5

Featured

3

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

85

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Sep 10, 2020 7:36 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review 4frontcarsales.co.uk

Reviews (85)

This is the best car dealers that we have ever been to, great staff and very helpful, Lee is the salesman who dealt with me and my husband, my Husband brought Audi A4 last year, and he was very pleased with the serviced he had received , So please he brought me Audi A1 a week ago today, from the same place and salesman, We didn’t fell no pressure to buy, he explained every think that I needed know without rushing. Thank you, Lee for all your help.

2 months ago

 

review by Tracey V.

0

I had a very good experience dealing with James. He was helpful informative and kept to his word. I would definitely recommend family and friends.

3 months ago

 

review by Nigel Ricketts

0

Great service from Lee, James and Paul, felt welcome and no pressure to get a sale. I took out the warranty and gap cover, good deal with peace of mind should anything go wrong.

3 months ago

 

review by U. I.

0

Very friendly & to the point, he didn't make out he was something he wasn't. Would say pleasant manner nice attitude towards the sales, no pushy sales techniques, just a real easy purchase. Got the car at a fair price, and even he even helped out with warranty! Thanks very much very satisfied. And would recommend to others!

3 months ago

 

review by P. G.

0

From the first to the last minute my overall experience surpassed my expectations, Lee was great to deal with the cars are immaculate and the facilities were all in keeping with the professional service I received!

3 months ago

 

review by I. X.

0

Sales Manager Lee was a pleasure to deal with as was Stephen who handled the pick up on the day of purchase. I had just moved house so there was lots of back and forth to organise the financing package but everyone at 4Front did there part perfectly. I would HIGHLY recommend these guys.

3 months ago

 

review by X. F.

0

Thankyou to 4front car sales, and Scott O'Hara. Friendly and efficient with great staff who were patient and professional in their manner. Would definately return in the future and highly recommended

3 months ago

 

review by X. E.

0

Scott was very good salesman very polite and very helpful, BUT his manager on the other hand totally opposite, was told 4500 part exchange then after finance was arranged was changed to 4000.Was told the suspension needed changing before part exchanging so took to garage and was told suspension was nothing wrong and didn't need changing.tryed to put my car as 101 faults when took to garage and was told the opposite. So ended up selling the car for cash to we buy any car for 4500. lost logbook for my new car so didn't give me new keeper slip to tax the car was told to send them 137 and they will tax it via dvla and was send a receipt for 73 pounds company is a complete shambles AVOID

3 months ago

 

review by D. K.

0

I thought the guy who sold us the car made me feel very comfortable very flexible with arrangements and there was no pressure when looking at the car I would recommend him highly also he was very helpful when filling out paper work excellent service ????????????

3 months ago

 

review by Karen Cause

0

I was very wary about buying from a dealer but I have to say my fears were unfounded. After just a few days with a second hand car we bought from 4font, we noticed a rather unusual issue with the gearbox. It wasn't covered on the warranty but Steve had no hesitation in getting the gearbox sorted at their considerable expense.

Things with cars go wrong. Sometimes its unforeseeable. The mark of a really good dealer is how they handle it when problems do occur. On that front I have no hesitation in giving them 10/10. I am extremely impressed with the service they provided and it has genuinely changed my habits. I will definitely be turning to Steve and his team when this car needs to be changed in.

Congratulations. Nice to put up a positive feedback for a company thats got it right for once!

3 months ago

 

review by Oli Brown

0

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with