4frontcarsales.co.uk

4.7 / 5

4frontcarsales.co.uk

4.7 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.7 / 5

Trust Score

4.8

Reviews

4

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

86

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Pet Sitter

About 4frontcarsales.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Mar 16, 2021 7:31 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review 4frontcarsales.co.uk

4frontcarsales.co.uk Reviews (86)

Filter reviews by tags

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

refund 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

Awful. Dreadful. An experience of nightmares. Refusing to return a deposit. Refusing to let me see docs proving that the vehicle had been checked as their website claims. This claim is false, a straight lie. To quote Gary himself "The AA wouldn't touch a vehicle that age", yet the website states that ALL used vehicles are fully checked by AA. Gary swore and cussed at me on several occasions because I pressed him on why the vehicle was not checked as he claimed. Alin then tried to slip "Trade Sale, SOLD AS SEEN" into my docs and told me I had to sign it or else I couldn't get the vehicle or my deposit back. There are also MANY hidden fees. I was forced to argue with both Alin and Gary to remove "Trade Sale" from the papers. After a very heated and intimidating arguement Gary instructs Alin to remove "Trade Sale" from the papers and continues to tell me: "When you bring that vehicle back here in a month, as you inevitably will, I'm just telling you to f**k off". Gary, the owner of 4Front found it hilarious that he had sold me a dangerous vehicle that could cause fatal harm to myself and other road users. I have attached evidence for you below. This is in the process of going to court.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Liam F

This is the best car dealers that we have ever been to, great staff and very helpful, Lee is the salesman who dealt with me and my husband, my Husband brought Audi A4 last year, and he was very pleased with the serviced he had received , So please he brought me Audi A1 a week ago today, from the same place and salesman, We didn’t fell no pressure to buy, he explained every think that I needed know without rushing. Thank you, Lee for all your help.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Tracey V.

Great service from Lee, James and Paul, felt welcome and no pressure to get a sale. I took out the warranty and gap cover, good deal with peace of mind should anything go wrong.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by U. I.

Very friendly & to the point, he didn't make out he was something he wasn't. Would say pleasant manner nice attitude towards the sales, no pushy sales techniques, just a real easy purchase. Got the car at a fair price, and even he even helped out with warranty! Thanks very much very satisfied. And would recommend to others!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by P. G.

#price(5/5)

I had a very good experience dealing with James. He was helpful informative and kept to his word. I would definitely recommend family and friends.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Nigel Ricketts

Sales Manager Lee was a pleasure to deal with as was Stephen who handled the pick up on the day of purchase. I had just moved house so there was lots of back and forth to organise the financing package but everyone at 4Front did there part perfectly. I would HIGHLY recommend these guys.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by X. F.

From the first to the last minute my overall experience surpassed my expectations, Lee was great to deal with the cars are immaculate and the facilities were all in keeping with the professional service I received!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by I. X.

Thankyou to 4front car sales, and Scott O'Hara. Friendly and efficient with great staff who were patient and professional in their manner. Would definately return in the future and highly recommended
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by X. E.

[email protected] car sales (Eltham) was very polite, friendly and professional not you’re everyday salesman (pushey/abrupt) he answered all of our questions with knowledge and competence and was very clear about the products that he sold to me and my wife we have visited him before and wouldn’t go anywhere else. 4front car sales are far for us to travel but the service and experience we had received is in our experience very hard to find. We would Highly Recommend [email protected] car sales and he’s team they are well worth the visit. Personally, Thank you we love our new BMW
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Y. J.

Scott was very good salesman very polite and very helpful, BUT his manager on the other hand totally opposite, was told 4500 part exchange then after finance was arranged was changed to 4000.Was told the suspension needed changing before part exchanging so took to garage and was told suspension was nothing wrong and didn't need changing.tryed to put my car as 101 faults when took to garage and was told the opposite. So ended up selling the car for cash to we buy any car for 4500. lost logbook for my new car so didn't give me new keeper slip to tax the car was told to send them 137 and they will tax it via dvla and was send a receipt for 73 pounds company is a complete shambles AVOID
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by D. K.

I thought the guy who sold us the car made me feel very comfortable very flexible with arrangements and there was no pressure when looking at the car I would recommend him highly also he was very helpful when filling out paper work excellent service ????????????
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Karen Cause

I was very wary about buying from a dealer but I have to say my fears were unfounded. After just a few days with a second hand car we bought from 4font, we noticed a rather unusual issue with the gearbox. It wasn't covered on the warranty but Steve had no hesitation in getting the gearbox sorted at their considerable expense.

Things with cars go wrong. Sometimes its unforeseeable. The mark of a really good dealer is how they handle it when problems do occur. On that front I have no hesitation in giving them 10/10. I am extremely impressed with the service they provided and it has genuinely changed my habits. I will definitely be turning to Steve and his team when this car needs to be changed in.

Congratulations. Nice to put up a positive feedback for a company thats got it right for once!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Oli Brown

The dealer and his team were professional, informative and helpful, sorting every detail and ensuring that we ultimately left the forecourt with everything sorted well. At no time did we feel pressurised, but were given ample time to make up our minds. Thank you.
FG
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Franziska Gibson

I was very apprehensive about the purchase however Wayne took his time to reassure me and answered all my questions to the best of his abilities! Great customer service all around, even the gentleman who was with me on my test drive! Also so I’m so very pleased with my purchase! Great team! Great atmosphere I would definitely give high recommendations!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Pamela Ndebele

#customer service(5/5)

The service I received was second to none, they helped me get on the road with my first car and can’t be happier with it
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by O. S.

Bought two cars from them,good price given for my part exchange,very freindly easy going no pressure salesmen,many thanks.would recamend to anyone,thx.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Clive Washford

#price(5/5)

I recently bought a Audi TT from them from beginning to end I had great service they looked after my old car overnight as well
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Lee Edwards

I had a great experience with 4front. They clearly choose & look after their cars carefully. The one I bought was immaculate, and they have a nice selection of quality cars, including VW, Mercedes & BMW. I dealt with Scott, who was friendly, genuine/trustworthy and transparent about all the relevant information. I'd certainly recommend checking them out if you're on the market for a new vehicle.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Richard Pennington

#quality(5/5)

Excellent service by James Kelly of 4Front Car Sales, Eltham (next to the Shell garage).
Never before have I bought a newer car, i’ve always had old bangers so was totally new to buying a newer car and James took the time to communicate me from the outset on a normal level in person, via phone & email, nothing was ever pushed upon me or rushed into, there was never any pressure to buy or to sign up to warranties or anything extra.

He kept me informed of any developments throughout the process and was thorough in his work and effort, he even stayed beyond business hours to help complete the process, which was very much appreciated as I work night shifts so wasn’t able to come to the office in the morning or early afternoon. Everything was taken care of by James, even down to taxing the car, something I would happily have sorted out myself, James’s helpful approach was of the sort of “Well whilst we are on that topic I might aswell do that for you and save you a job”.

Even the other members of staff that I encountered were also friendly, helpful, polite and most importantly, approachable.

Although I bought the car in early December, I have been meaning to write this review for ages but I just haven’t got round to doing so.

I was impressed with my purchase and even had the car valeted an hour before I was driving it away.

I did however notice a small stone chip in the windscreen a few hours after and after travelling only a short distance I was baffled by how it could have happened.
I contacted James the next day and just explained what had happened and how mystified I was by the randomness of it. He said to me without hesitation, “Leave it with me Luke, that’s not a problem, it does seem strange as to how unlucky it is so we will sort that out for you thats not a problem”.
He advised me of a good reputable garage who specialise in Skoda’s for any future maintenance that may be required and read through the car’s history and even explained how the car came into 4Front’s hands, which was very interesting to hear indeed.

Nearly three months later I contacted James for advice as I received a ‘Change Key Battery’ message on the dashboard of the car. He explained how it works and whats required, I wasn’t too worried by it as the car is operating normally but I was more intrigued more than anything but without hesitation, James stated that they keep the batteries in stock which are basically small watch-type batteries and to just pop in whenever I am passing and he will change the batteries for me no problem, which he did.

I cannot fault the service received at 4Front and I will not hesitate to use them again.

Thanks a lot James, one very happy customer over here.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Luke Saunders

Knowledgeable sales staff and very efficient service: we drove away with our beautiful new car within 2 hours. Showroom and cars are immaculate.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by K. V.

About 4frontcarsales.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with