Aartech

4.5 / 5

Aartech

4.5 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.5 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

4

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is aartech.ca legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

33

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Travelport travelport.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Travelport NYSE TVPT is a Travel Commerce Platform providing distribution technology payment and other solutions for the travel and tourism industry

Romuald Fons romualdfons.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Te enseño a atraer CLIENTES conseguir VENTAS y generar DINERO con tu web utilizando el SEO Entra y aprende cómo lo hago

IslamHouse islamhouse.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Islamhouse is the biggest website for Islamic dawah in world languages It contains free items in more than 100 languages items like books audiosvideos posters Islamic apps and others

Aluminium Insider aluminiuminsider.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

LME Prices in USD per Metric Tonne BUSINESS INNOVATION TECHNOLOGY SUSTAINABILITY

projectcece.nl projectcece.nl
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Op zoek naar duurzame en eerlijke kleding Project Cece maakt het makkelijk Het online aanbod duurzame mode bij elkaar verzameld op één website

Powderhou powderhounds.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Powderhounds is a ski website compiled by skiing and snowboarding enthusiasts in search of the best powder skiing holidays and the best ski resorts in the world

Comodo comodo.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Comodo the leading Cybersecurity Platform offers best Antivirus Internet Security Endpoint Security and Website Security for Customers and Enterprise

Honda Prelude Forum preludepower.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

A forum community dedicated to Honda Prelude owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance modifications engine builds

Brown Eyed Baker browneyedbaker.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

How Sweet Eats howsweeteats.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Based on 49 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.5

33 reviews

Knoji

4.3

12 reviews

Mamma

5

3 reviews

Sitejabber

5

1 reviews

Aartech.ca Review

No description for this company.

Aartech.ca Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:18 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review aartech.ca

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Aartech.ca Reviews & Complaints (33)

Doug's level of assistance and expertise was the deciding factor that made us purchase these, and future items through you.
Deserves a raise, no question!
Don't ever let him go!!
5

1 year ago

review by Tastycondor77341 K.

Was unable to find the First Alert ONELINK 120V CO/Smoke Detectors with Battery Backup at a lower price locally. Product arrived quickly and installed with minimum fuss.
5

1 year ago

review by Calmpelican90219 V.

I want to thank Scott Ovenden for his prompt recommendation of this product to replace my DSC smoke detector as per my email inquiry yesterday.

regards Brian Corbin
5

1 year ago

review by Wittyelk41397 A.

Our son has one of these and after talking with him we decided to purchase one as my wife wants better security at our front door.
5

1 year ago

review by Magnificentdragonfly15106 Y.

I had one item in my cart that's backordered, so I wanted to ask about partial shipping, and I got a great response from CSR. They didn't try to tell me what I wanted to hear, but instead just discussed the situation with me honeslty.

Also, love the product selection on the site.
5

1 year ago

review by Easykoala43723 W.

I found everything I needed in 2 min on your site. Thank you
5

1 year ago

review by Hilariousotter69228 E.

I have been a customer of AARTECH for over 10 years, and their sellers are very knowledgeble and give great advices.
5

1 year ago

review by Happylobster41719 A.

I looked online with big and small retailers and arrtech.ca had the best prices by far!
5

1 year ago

review by Gloriousantelope95163 N.

I tried to place order for $229 but was charged $79 for shipping. Even though I live in Canada.
3

1 year ago

review by Charmingdragonfly96505 J.

I needed a replacement for the American Sensors CO and Smoke Detector that was installed when our house was built 10 years ago. American Sensors products are no longer made so I needed a compatible replacement for the two interconnected, hard-wired smoke detectors in the house. This CO/Smoke detector fit perfectly in the suspended ceiling, without having to cut a new hole in the ceiling tile. However I did have to rewire the connector, as the BRK connector was not compatible with the American Sensors connector attached to the house wiring. The CO/Smoke Detector does come with the connector and lead wires to facilitate the hook up to the house wiring. Three lead wires; Black for ground; White for Power, and; Orange for interconnection of multiple CO/Smoke, CO only detectors or Smoke only detectors. The only other downside from the rewiring was that it took a week to have it delivered.
4

1 year ago

review by Guywilde P.

I found it quite easy to find an ethernet interface card to my DCS 1616 panel. I hope I can make this card work.
4

1 year ago

review by Clearhummingbird65123 V.

looking for a local and independent alternative over the big Amazon? Aartech is the one for you! Solid sales and technical support. They've got lots of options for your home automation needs.
4

1 year ago

review by Happyalpaca27377 F.

I was looking for this article in my area but none of the big retailer had this item.. Thanks.
5

1 year ago

review by Alaingagne200 N.

I have ordered from AARTECH many times over many years. Never had any issues.
5

1 year ago

review by Talentedsnake82802 K.

Excellent experience once I got past the first attempt at completing the order. The system didn't like my Postal Code.
4

1 year ago

review by Precioushyena26671 U.

I am been a customer for over 10 years and have never had a problem. Shipping is always fast and accurate.
5

1 year ago

review by B47473 B.

I can get whatever I need and I can count on it to arrive quickly.
5

1 year ago

review by John58274 Z.

Please make sure that is version 2 of the unit
We found the same @ 89.99 with free shipping @Amazon.ca but i think is version 1.00
5

1 year ago

review by Tensebutterfly25614 Y.

I ce dealing with aartech for many years , great product and service
5

1 year ago

review by Powerfulmink89437 W.

I checked all around the city for a double gang box cover with one blank and here they are.
5

1 year ago

review by Cautiousgazelle13902 Y.

Aartech.ca Review

No description for this company.

Aartech.ca Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with