Aartech

4.4 / 5

Aartech

4.4 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.4 / 5

Trust Score

4.3

Reviews

4

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is aartech.ca legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

33

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Chris Kresser chriskresser.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Learn how you can reinvent healthcare using Functional Medicine health coaching and ancestral nutrition with Chris Kresser

Wahl wahl.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Wahl is the leading manufacturer of professional styling and personal care products with an unrivalled quality that you can trust Buy on our secure website

markertek.com markertek.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Hostinger hostinger.fr
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Choisissez votre solution d039hbergement web pour dvelopper un site parfait Hbergement mutualis domaines et VPS nous pouvons assurer votre succs en ligne

my-secure.justanswer.com my-secure.justanswer.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Job Search Recruitment Agency michaelpage.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Search for jobs in Accounting Finance Digital HR and more across the UK including London Manchester Birmingham with leading recruitment agency Michael Page UK

1 Ecommerce PHP Shopping Cart Software Open Source Platform x-cart.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Ecommerce website software without monthly fees Sell more online with our scalable PHP shopping cart platform Download for free customize launch

PRWeb prweb.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Press release distribution helps you create buzz increase online visibility and drive website traffic

3D Baby Hand Feet Casting Buy Casting Kits Manchester babycastsandprints.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

We offer luxury baby toddler hand feet casting from our Oldham Manchester studio Also pregnancy bumps family casts holding hands more Large range of DIY casting kits to buy online

Kamera Express - D fotoretailer van de Benelux kamera-express.be
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Kamera Express - d grootste Kamera Superstore van de Benelux Op onze website vindt u het gehele Kamera Express assortiment Direct uit voorraad leverbaar dus voor 2230 uur besteld is de volgende werkdag in huis

Based on 50 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.4

33 reviews

Knoji

4

13 reviews

Mamma

5

3 reviews

Sitejabber

5

1 reviews

Aartech.ca Review

No description for this company.

Aartech.ca Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 1:23 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review aartech.ca

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Aartech.ca Reviews & Complaints (33)

Doug's level of assistance and expertise was the deciding factor that made us purchase these, and future items through you.
Deserves a raise, no question!
Don't ever let him go!!
5

3 years ago

review by Tastycondor77341 K.

Was unable to find the First Alert ONELINK 120V CO/Smoke Detectors with Battery Backup at a lower price locally. Product arrived quickly and installed with minimum fuss.
5

3 years ago

review by Calmpelican90219 V.

I want to thank Scott Ovenden for his prompt recommendation of this product to replace my DSC smoke detector as per my email inquiry yesterday.

regards Brian Corbin
5

3 years ago

review by Wittyelk41397 A.

Our son has one of these and after talking with him we decided to purchase one as my wife wants better security at our front door.
5

3 years ago

review by Magnificentdragonfly15106 Y.

I had one item in my cart that's backordered, so I wanted to ask about partial shipping, and I got a great response from CSR. They didn't try to tell me what I wanted to hear, but instead just discussed the situation with me honeslty.

Also, love the product selection on the site.
5

3 years ago

review by Easykoala43723 W.

I found everything I needed in 2 min on your site. Thank you
5

3 years ago

review by Hilariousotter69228 E.

I have been a customer of AARTECH for over 10 years, and their sellers are very knowledgeble and give great advices.
5

3 years ago

review by Happylobster41719 A.

I looked online with big and small retailers and arrtech.ca had the best prices by far!
5

3 years ago

review by Gloriousantelope95163 N.

I tried to place order for $229 but was charged $79 for shipping. Even though I live in Canada.
2

3 years ago

review by Charmingdragonfly96505 J.

I needed a replacement for the American Sensors CO and Smoke Detector that was installed when our house was built 10 years ago. American Sensors products are no longer made so I needed a compatible replacement for the two interconnected, hard-wired smoke detectors in the house. This CO/Smoke detector fit perfectly in the suspended ceiling, without having to cut a new hole in the ceiling tile. However I did have to rewire the connector, as the BRK connector was not compatible with the American Sensors connector attached to the house wiring. The CO/Smoke Detector does come with the connector and lead wires to facilitate the hook up to the house wiring. Three lead wires; Black for ground; White for Power, and; Orange for interconnection of multiple CO/Smoke, CO only detectors or Smoke only detectors. The only other downside from the rewiring was that it took a week to have it delivered.
4

3 years ago

review by Guywilde P.

I found it quite easy to find an ethernet interface card to my DCS 1616 panel. I hope I can make this card work.
4

3 years ago

review by Clearhummingbird65123 V.

looking for a local and independent alternative over the big Amazon? Aartech is the one for you! Solid sales and technical support. They've got lots of options for your home automation needs.
4

3 years ago

review by Happyalpaca27377 F.

I was looking for this article in my area but none of the big retailer had this item.. Thanks.
5

3 years ago

review by Alaingagne200 N.

I have ordered from AARTECH many times over many years. Never had any issues.
5

3 years ago

review by Talentedsnake82802 K.

Excellent experience once I got past the first attempt at completing the order. The system didn't like my Postal Code.
4

3 years ago

review by Precioushyena26671 U.

I am been a customer for over 10 years and have never had a problem. Shipping is always fast and accurate.
5

3 years ago

review by B47473 B.

I can get whatever I need and I can count on it to arrive quickly.
5

3 years ago

review by John58274 Z.

Please make sure that is version 2 of the unit
We found the same @ 89.99 with free shipping @Amazon.ca but i think is version 1.00
5

3 years ago

review by Tensebutterfly25614 Y.

I ce dealing with aartech for many years , great product and service
5

3 years ago

review by Powerfulmink89437 W.

I checked all around the city for a double gang box cover with one blank and here they are.
5

3 years ago

review by Cautiousgazelle13902 Y.

Aartech.ca Review

No description for this company.

Aartech.ca Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with