All About Incontinence

2.7 / 5

All About Incontinence

2.7 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.7 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

691

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About All About Incontinence

No description for this company.

Contact

Countrywide House, Barnsley, S72 7BA, United Kingdom

0800 999 5565

Last update: Wed, Apr 21, 2021 9:26 PM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review allaboutincontinence.co.uk

All About Incontinence Reviews (691)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.3 /5

price 4.6 /5

quality 4.6 /5

customer service 4.2 /5

on-time

She got what she wanted in timely manner.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by U. C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Delivery one week late due to out of stock which was not indicated when the order was about to be placed. Managed to get locally a few to carry over until delivery which was promptly as indicated when stock available.
4

9 months ago

  •  

review by I. V.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Order arrived promptly on the 2 month anniversary as the original order with no need for me to enquire
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by J. V.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I am very disappointed with the recent service when I returned items which were too small I have been advised outside 14 days
I would think during these difficult times this is a most unreasonable excuse - to the point I do not intend to use your company again due to this short sightness
I understand I have rights under the Consumer Rights Act and I will look into this unless you do a simple exchange
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by N. T.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I’ve been using Allanda for over a year now.
Products are good quality and the service and delivery always reliable.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by J. T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

already had a pink sheet which was purchased about ten years ago so just needed other few to add and was pleased that the product was still available the original one is still in use . The service was excellent and would recommend the company
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by X. Q.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Too expensive....ordered 2 packs of plastic pants for my mother ... 2 sizes not knowing which would be the best fit . On deciding the Large was ok I sent back the XL .....
the total cost ...£30 .. ish .
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by S. D.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

product great delivery exelent it is a lovley day today
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by W. A.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The order is delivered every month on time this month was delayed but I was sent an e mail regarding this. Also saves me having to buy from the supermarket
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by H. Q.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Good value and not be easy to get in shop due to viruses
It for 90 years old man I keep eye on
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by P. F.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have a regular order every two months. Order arrives on time and I find this company excellent to deal with.100% recommendations
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by J. X.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

They where fine however Hermes delivery guy rang the bell once then knocked on the door by the time I git down the stairs he was walking away from the door most of the guys are usually great apart from this guys attitude
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by I. R.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Fit me fine but could b a bit more waterproof I wet a lot and it leaks out the side at night
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by U. T.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I thought your delivery fast and efficient.I will use you again in the future.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by C. F.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Very helpful team when my daughter changed my order for me although website was down and she had to ring more than once.
The delivery service DPX was not as good as we hoped as the box was just left on my doorstep and I cannot lift it by myself. My delivery instructions are to leave the parcel in my shed so that it will be safe until someone is able to move it for me. As I am disabled, I cannot get to answer the door quickly enough before a delivery driver just goes. DPD, however, were great, taking a photo of where they'd left the parcel and putting it where I had requested.
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by D. L.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Delivery ok but not in at time luckily delivered oa a Saturday and our son was.in.If we are notified of.estimated time and or day would be better
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by E. C.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Extremely fast delivery, ordered 2.30pm one day and had my purchase by 5pm the next day. Excellent price and customer service.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by T. S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

This seller is just amazing, I placed my order one day and opted for 3-5 delivery and my parcels arrived the next day. The goods are always excellent whether they are in the clearance or off the main shop. Try it you won't be disappointed.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Y. T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered and paid for next day delivery but it came 3 days later. I needed those pads immediately. I could have saved the extra postage.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Q. C.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Allanda is a greAt company the service is 100% they deliver promptly can’t fault them highly recommend their products are good quality I shall continue to use them all the time my mum needs the products their prices are good to they are worth 5 plus stars
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by U. K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

About All About Incontinence

No description for this company.

Contact

Countrywide House, Barnsley, S72 7BA, United Kingdom

0800 999 5565

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with