All Things Brighton Beautiful

3.4 / 5

All Things Brighton Beautiful

3.4 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.4 / 5

Trust Score

4.3

Reviews

4

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

53

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Agistment Service

About All Things Brighton Beautiful

Find the perfect unique gift as well as inspiration on everything from home garden jewellery fashion There are thousands of gift ideas to browse all on All Things Brighton Beautiful

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Apr 21, 2021 9:26 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review allthingsbrightonbeautiful.co.uk

All Things Brighton Beautiful Reviews (53)

Quick, professional and excellent service, posted to Denmark within a few days of ordering. Would definitely use this company again and happily recommend to others.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by V. G.

I am in New Zealand and my daughter is in Brighton, finding your site was great at Christmas because postage from NZ to the UK is so high. Lovely items, easy site to use and great prices too.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by E. B.

Paid extra for next day delivery and the parcel turned up a week late. No compensation offered, terrible customer service. Avoid using this company.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by S. B.

I hadn't received my order after 3 days so phoned to enquire as one of the things I was buying was for a birthday gift the following day. Turns out there had been a delay on one of the items which had delayed the despatch of the rest of the order. The person I spoke to apologised and sent the available items next day delivery at no extra charge and my order arrived on time the next day. Good outcome - I was happy with how this was dealt with.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by S. B.

I was so impressed with the packaging that I left the unpacking to the recipient on Xmas Day! It looks good and son-in-law was delighted. It hasn't been pressed into use yet - hence the 4* but I have high hopes.
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by M. B.

I had a short deadline to get presents, ordered on a Friday afternoon and received it on the Monday. Would highly recommend this company.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Guest K.

I wanted to buy the log carrier as a Christmas present. It arrived with only a couple of days to spare and it was not the colour shown on the internet. It was dark, and not the brighter green I wanted. his is a nice product, but I am really disappointed not to receive the one I thought I was ordering, and with no time left to rectify the situation.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Paula Smith

I orderd two fragile candle sticks, one arrived broken so I took a phot and sent it to the customer service team who replied back within 2 hours on a Sunday and organised a refund for me. Amazing customer service, I shall deffintely buy again from here. Plus i now have a beautiful candle holder!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Kate Holdsworth

I bought 2 personalised name jigsaws. Delivery was speedy & I was so pleased with both items. The only problem was that one of the names had a butterfly motif & I had ordered a horse. I phoned about the error & there would not have been a problem with exchanging it for the correct item but I was really pleased with what had been sent so I didn't bother.
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Susan Hunstone

Service was efficient and as it was a last minute order, pleased they offered next day delivery and it arrived when on time
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Z. Q.

Returned an order which was delivered by Royal Mail on the 17th Nov and it is now 24th Nov still with no refund. No phone number to call to find out where refund is so now left in a queue with PayPal for 12-15 mins to arrange my refund as all things brighton beautiful have not refunded.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Anthony Rowe

I ordered a photo frame and at first the wrong sized frame arrived. I emailed the company and they responded so promptly and immediately sent the correct item and apologised for the error. They were very nice and couldn’t have done more to rectify the problem.
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by N. W.

Unfortunately I am yet to receive my order :( however I got very prompt feedback on this and it is being looked into, I am sure the product will be beautiful once it arrives luckily baby doesn't arrive until September so we aren't in a rush anyway!
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Lucy J.

There was a small fault on one of the items and it was dealt with immediately, ensuring I received a replacement the following day.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by M. F.

I only bought an inflatable crown as an extra surprise for my boyfriends 40th but the website was easy to use, the prices are wonderful and it arrived very quickly!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by P. C.

I neede the log carrier to be delivered the next day a second my long term sick wife had a hospital appointment the day following so I was happy to find a firm able to provide the gift we wanted and deliver it , when we would be in. For that service I did not mind paying premium postage. The first thing that went wrong was no confirmation email of my purchase arrived as promised so I was unable to track the parcel. Here is no telephone number listed and I received no reply to my email. The next day DPD emailed to advise my parcel would be delivered not on the day I had paid for but on the very day we would be at hospital. Thankfully I managed to contact the company in charge of delivery and a very understanding gentleman changed the date of delivery to suit our needs. All in all a very poor show from All things Brighton Beautiful.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by L. O.

Ordered on 2 Feb and 20 days later it’s still not arrived. I got in touch after nearly two weeks, they said they would check, but didn’t get back to me until I chased 5 days later. Then they checked and said it must have been lost, said they would dispatch a replacement but never did (I didn’t receive dispatch info as I had the first time). 4 days after that I asked whether it had actually been sent, and if not asked to cancel the order... still no response. Have bought from them before but won’t do so again.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by K. J.

2 small 'antiqued' Silver Candlesticks
2 large. ''. '' ''
I had to wait 47 days for my order to be delivered!!!
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Annette Toal

having bought a voucher on 8th Dec, it STILL hasn't arrived, despite two emails.
Really disappointing
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Lisa Shrimpton

Amazing customer service, had a defect on one light and got a new one sent out immediately.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Q. D.

About All Things Brighton Beautiful

Find the perfect unique gift as well as inspiration on everything from home garden jewellery fashion There are thousands of gift ideas to browse all on All Things Brighton Beautiful

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with