Household appliance repair Appliance repairs at your home Certified small repair of appliances

3.5 / 5

Household appliance repair Appliance repairs at your home Certified small repair of appliances

3.5 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.5 / 5

Trust Score

5

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

34

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Skin Care Products Vending Machine

HybridCars hybridcars.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Auto alternatives for the 21st century

supplyhouse.com supplyhouse.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Dr Dennis Gross drdennisgross.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Dr Dennis Gross personally formulates cruelty-free skin care products using science nature for clear glowing skin targeting lines wrinkles firmness dry skin acne

TradeWheel tradewheel.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

TradeWheelcom is one of the best B2B trade marketplace for global manufacturers suppliers buyers importers wholesalers and traders to do business online

ReThink Energy NJ rethinkenergynj.org
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

New Jerseys clean energy future has arrived With more than enough existing pipelines to meet current and future energy demands its time to stop building unneeded polluting fossil fuel infrastructure

LILIGO liligo.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Compare and find amazingly cheap travel deals including the best low-cost flights trains buses rental cars and hotels

Madresfera madresfera.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

La comunidad de referencia de creadores de contenido de sobre crianza en castellano

samstores.com samstores.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

rabbies.com rabbies.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Urban Skin Rx urbanskinrx.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

USRx offers a full line of corrective skin care products for diverse skin tones and women of color Created by medical aesthetician melanin expert Rachel Roff

About Household appliance repair Appliance repairs at your home Certified small repair of appliances

Our company Appliance Repairmen» provides quality all-inclusive professional 24-hour overhaul Repair of domestic and commercial appliances on the same day near you

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Apr 20, 2021 1:30 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review appliancerepairmen.net

Household appliance repair Appliance repairs at your home Certified small repair of appliances Reviews (34)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price 5 /5

quality

customer service 5 /5

on-time

Very fast service! The technician was out to my home within hours of calling. He was upfront and honest with me and price was very affordable!! I HIGHLY recommend using this company for all your appliance needs! I will definitely be a repeat customer if/when the time comes for all of my appliances!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Danica

Peter was a fantastic technician! He gave me tips and pointers on how to maintain my wager and dryer so they will last longer. He was pleasant and we had a great conversation. I like the way this company does business and will definitely use them again.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Anaya

Great service, got a quick response and was able to book an appointment easily for my refrigerator repair. The technician was very professional and made the process very easy. We had to order a part, and he came back at the scheduled time and did the work quickly without any trouble.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Tucker

We had a strange problem with our refrigerator: a mysterious recurring ice sheet that would prevent the freezer from closing. Very annoying! They came over within a few days and provided a six month guarantee of the fix. Very happy with their service and performance. We will use them again for other appliance needs
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Diana

These guys are legit! Ben came over to evaluate my washer situation and gave me the best advice and told me what would be best to do... and DID NOT charge for the visit. This is good business practice, and so refreshing to experience.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Alayna

Fast Reliable service! Friendly customer service. Dyers drum would not stop even when the machine was off. Alex Was able to fix my machine and it now works like new. Thank You!!!!! Definitely will recommend to family and friends!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Esther

Simply amazing service and techniciams. Constant commumication. Call to confirm. Called when on the way. Totally professional and customer friendly. Will definitely recommend and use again. Thank you!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by T. F.

I had a dryer problem, there's a squiky noice , It's a really reasonable price, the guy showed up on time he's so polite and got to the problem, and fix the problem.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Jazlyn M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I've used this company twice now and each time I've been thoroughly happy! They came quickly and promptly resolved my dryer and refregerator problems. Would love to use them again
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Rebekah V.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

This is such a great company, I ask Sam for service and he told me the fridge I have still under guarantee. Really not many people who have a company on this branch will told me that. I really recommend this person is very honest. Thank you.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Lindsey A.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I wish I can give this guy 6 stars !! He responded my email within minutes (On a SUNDAY!!) ,gave me the estimate over the phone and showed up in my house 1/2 hour after we hang up the phone very professional ,he changed the drum belt and he even vacuum cleaned my dryer inside Great repair man,and polite too! Thank You Mike,I am keeping your number and will refer you to my friends
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Bridget M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I called on Wednesday evening and Mike promptly called me back and said he would be there at 9am. He was about 20 min late but called to say that he was running slightly late and would that be ok? He came at 9:20, identified the issue and actually had the Maytag part with him! No 2nd trip! I would definitely recommend Mike to my friends.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Remington C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Sam came the same day of my call, fixed the issue right away and even gave us a senior discount for my Dad. Great service, thanks!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Jonas E.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Came on a Sunday night to fix our Samsung dryer. Wore shoe covers, identified the problem immediately, and gave what seemed to be a good price for the work that was done. Professional and clean start to finish. Highly recommend!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Annika Y.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Had a great repair experience with Daniel today. He spent a couple of hours repairing my dishwasher and microwave. The microwave took forever to repair. Daniel was patient, polite and expert in his duties. I will definitely use this company for repairs again and recommend them highly,
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Zander R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

They had repaired both my washer and dryer (don't buy Samsung). Responsive to my call and Peter was quick to get here and had the parts available. I will continue to repeat.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Heidi M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Owner accommodated me for a same day visit to assess my broken washing machine. Communication was easy, quick and concise. Technician came during 1 hour window and was knowledgeable, helpful, and respectful. Honestly, I was so impressed that I'm writing my first google review of a service company.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by George H.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Technician was on time and my wife said he was knowledgeable and quick in repairing both our washer & dryer. Will definitely use again if repairs are needed.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We have had Alex as our go-to appliance repair guy for years and have NEVER had a bad experience. He is honest, provides exceptional customer service and his prices can't be beat. Alex has told us when he can help us and when he can't. If he thinks you'll save money by purchasing a new appliance, he will tell you. This guy is terrific! A gem! You won't go wrong by calling Alex.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Gianna G.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The technician was scheduled for 12:30 but called and asked if he could come early - he did and our oven was fixed within a half an hour. He used factory standard parts to make the repair. I am so happy to have found a trustworthy repair service in my neighborhood. I will use this company again.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

About Household appliance repair Appliance repairs at your home Certified small repair of appliances

Our company Appliance Repairmen» provides quality all-inclusive professional 24-hour overhaul Repair of domestic and commercial appliances on the same day near you

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with