Household appliance repair Appliance repairs at your home Certified small repair of appliances

3.3 / 5

Household appliance repair Appliance repairs at your home Certified small repair of appliances

3.3 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.3 / 5

Main Score

5

Review

3

Social

1

Featured

4

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

27

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About Household appliance repair Appliance repairs at your home Certified small repair of appliances

Our company Appliance Repairmen» provides quality all-inclusive professional 24-hour overhaul Repair of domestic and commercial appliances on the same day near you

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 7:35 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review appliancerepairmen.net

Household appliance repair Appliance repairs at your home Certified small repair of appliances Reviews (27)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price 5 /5

quality

customer service 5 /5

on-time

I had a dryer problem, there's a squiky noice , It's a really reasonable price, the guy showed up on time he's so polite and got to the problem, and fix the problem.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Jazlyn M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I've used this company twice now and each time I've been thoroughly happy! They came quickly and promptly resolved my dryer and refregerator problems. Would love to use them again
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Rebekah V.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

This is such a great company, I ask Sam for service and he told me the fridge I have still under guarantee. Really not many people who have a company on this branch will told me that. I really recommend this person is very honest. Thank you.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Lindsey A.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I wish I can give this guy 6 stars !! He responded my email within minutes (On a SUNDAY!!) ,gave me the estimate over the phone and showed up in my house 1/2 hour after we hang up the phone very professional ,he changed the drum belt and he even vacuum cleaned my dryer inside Great repair man,and polite too! Thank You Mike,I am keeping your number and will refer you to my friends
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Bridget M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I called on Wednesday evening and Mike promptly called me back and said he would be there at 9am. He was about 20 min late but called to say that he was running slightly late and would that be ok? He came at 9:20, identified the issue and actually had the Maytag part with him! No 2nd trip! I would definitely recommend Mike to my friends.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Remington C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Came on a Sunday night to fix our Samsung dryer. Wore shoe covers, identified the problem immediately, and gave what seemed to be a good price for the work that was done. Professional and clean start to finish. Highly recommend!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Annika Y.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Sam came the same day of my call, fixed the issue right away and even gave us a senior discount for my Dad. Great service, thanks!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Jonas E.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Had a great repair experience with Daniel today. He spent a couple of hours repairing my dishwasher and microwave. The microwave took forever to repair. Daniel was patient, polite and expert in his duties. I will definitely use this company for repairs again and recommend them highly,
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Zander R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

They had repaired both my washer and dryer (don't buy Samsung). Responsive to my call and Peter was quick to get here and had the parts available. I will continue to repeat.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Heidi M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Owner accommodated me for a same day visit to assess my broken washing machine. Communication was easy, quick and concise. Technician came during 1 hour window and was knowledgeable, helpful, and respectful. Honestly, I was so impressed that I'm writing my first google review of a service company.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by George H.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Technician was on time and my wife said he was knowledgeable and quick in repairing both our washer & dryer. Will definitely use again if repairs are needed.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We have had Alex as our go-to appliance repair guy for years and have NEVER had a bad experience. He is honest, provides exceptional customer service and his prices can't be beat. Alex has told us when he can help us and when he can't. If he thinks you'll save money by purchasing a new appliance, he will tell you. This guy is terrific! A gem! You won't go wrong by calling Alex.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Gianna G.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The technician was scheduled for 12:30 but called and asked if he could come early - he did and our oven was fixed within a half an hour. He used factory standard parts to make the repair. I am so happy to have found a trustworthy repair service in my neighborhood. I will use this company again.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have used this company twice now to fix my dryer. They have come in diagnose the problem and then fixed it very quickly. Our technician Matt has always been very helpful and polite during all encounters. this company will always be my go to company for appliance repair.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Manuel W.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Sam has a one man operation but he was super responsive, professional, and quickly fixed a refrigerator leak that had been ongoing for years for a very fair price. He was also extremely honest when I first contacted him, saying that if my refrigerator was a model that he hadn't worked with that he would let me know, and not charge me for the visit. I HIGHLY recommend Sam!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Marina N.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Kyle called my husband back on our request for service on a 10 year old dishwasher. After getting the model number and symptoms he diagnosed over the phone that the model was at its lifespan and it likely couldn't be repaired. Saved us a wait as well as a service call. I'll call him whenever I need service.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Sylas H.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We contacted this company on a Friday and they were at our place by Monday, so one business day response time was great. The whole process was easy. Ben showed up early in the time window and it took him only 25 minutes to completely fix the problem. He explained why it happened so we could avoid it in the future (our washer can easily be clogged by overfilling it). Laid back and easy.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Emma H.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I used the email request a quote and received a reply within 30 minutes. They were able to get to our house the same day and diagnose the issue with our dryer quickly, and fix it the next after getting a part. Jose was friendly and prompt, replying to emails quickly. They have reasonably rates and friendly service. Would use them again.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Devin T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Fast service... The technician called to ask if he can come earlier! Perfect for me! He had the part on board and easy peasy, the dishwasher was fixed! No more stinky backed up water smell!! I tell ya, LIFE IS GOOD!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Our technician, Sam, was great. He showed up when he said he'd be there, he diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly and was genuinely pleasant to work with. Thanks a bunch!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I'm always leery of businesses that have five star ratings when they are customer service oriented. But this company is legit. They came out today and fixed our refregerator good as new. The technician was friendly, prompt, knowledgeable and extremely efficient. He explained everything he was doing as he was doing it. I would absolutely call them again!!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I had a problem with my washer. I called at 9:30 am and was repaired by 11:30 am. Prompt service, fair price.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We recently had some issues with our refrigerator and microwave, Alex showed up on time, he was such an expert in his job so he diagnosed and fixed the issue with our refrigerator very quickly. He also gave us a very honest advice regarding our microwave. We are very happy with the service and will definitely get back to them if we need assistance in the future!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Wyatt V.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Very owner people Daniel help me out fixing my dryer Recommend it to everyone I call and they came in time and fix my dryer and I got one year warranty
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Caitlin J.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

They were able to send a technician to help me in a couple of hours. He does a very good, quick, neat and clean. I have no complaints.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Arabella T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

About Household appliance repair Appliance repairs at your home Certified small repair of appliances

Our company Appliance Repairmen» provides quality all-inclusive professional 24-hour overhaul Repair of domestic and commercial appliances on the same day near you

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with