babyplanetonline.co.uk

3.7 / 5

babyplanetonline.co.uk

3.7 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.7 / 5

Main Score

4.2

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

231

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Dec 1, 2020 12:31 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review babyplanetonline.co.uk

babyplanetonline.co.uk Reviews (231)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.2 /5

price 4.9 /5

quality 4.5 /5

customer service 3.7 /5

on-time

Excellent service, said it would be 10-12 days but arrived 2 days after order. Well packaged and the best price I could find. I will definitely buy again.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by R. Q.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from R. Q.
I ordered the cosatto 3sixti highchair and it was delivered free the following day. Fab service!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Gemma Chadwick

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Gemma Chadwick
After waiting a couple of weeks longer than originally told for the delivery, it has arrived today, but only half of it instead of the full delivery as the delivery note suggests. I have contacted them and await a response to deal with this issue.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Patricia Short

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Patricia Short
Really good price for the Bugaboo Bee I bought, ordered 9pm and was with me within 2 days. Excellent service
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Y. B.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Y. B.
My parcel was delivered very fast, only one day after I ordered it online. Really good price reduction in the pushchair I bought.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by C. J.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from C. J.
Ordered on the Wednesday and was delivered by Friday. Excellent service and really lovely product.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Sophie Bevan

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Sophie Bevan
Excellent delivery service, really quick and I was given a 1 hour time slot allowing me to plan ahead.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by C. M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from C. M.
Because a cup holder was out of stock with the manufacturer, Baby Planet kept the rest of my order (4 fitted sheets for the travel system bassinet) on hold. It annoys me when websites sell items they don’t have in stock and I have to wait for weeks and weeks. When I complained about the delay 16 days after making my order and requesting they send me those items they do have in stock (4 fitted sheets for travel system needed as baby was due to arrive) with the cup holder to follow when available, they replied three days later stating that the remaining goods were due to arrive with them and would be dispatched as soon as they do. Three further days later I received an email confirming the sheets had been dispatched. However, only one of the four identical sheets I ordered had been sent. After I emailed to complain again, a further five days passed until they confirmed they had the remaining items in stock. They arrived shortly after. The final item in my order (cup holder) arrived on the day of our baby's birth - over 6 weeks after making my order. Since leaving a negative review, Baby Planet did contact me to offer me an apology and offered to refund me the cost of the cup holder. That refund went through immediately.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Jason Howells

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Jason Howells
Ordered a sleepyhead on the 16th of August, now the 30th of August I still do not have the product. Apparently they didn’t actually have them in stock which wasn’t mentioned online but then they did and was going to ship them but still no arrival. Haven’t offered a discount or even informed me of the current situation.
Very disappointed
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by C. O.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from C. O.
We ordered a Mamas and Papas Ocarro travel bundle for a wonderful price and it arrived 4 days later. The customer service we received was wonderful and I would definitely use Baby Planet again. Highly recommended!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by H. Z.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from H. Z.
Slow deliver, took 8 weeks to arrive but when it did the product was great
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Y. U.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Y. U.
6 days later received refund as no stock available
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Cr C.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Cr C.
I waited over 3 weeks for my item and the customer service guy was not very apologetic. The universal winter pack by Silver Cross is great though and it was the best price.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Carol Moreton

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Carol Moreton
I was annoyed at first as my order didn't seem to arrive for ages, when I called up they dealt with it straight away and it arrived the following morning.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by E. K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from E. K.
No update on my order I had to do all the chasing for them to tell me my order wasn't going to arrive until the new year I ordered on the 8th Dec wasn't happy with the customer service I received.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by L. J.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from L. J.
Let me proceed to checkout and pay for a car seat to then inform me a further two weeks later that they have none in stock and then proceeded to make me wait with out offering a refund or and exchange of any sort
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by U. N.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from U. N.
item delivered within 48 hours. Item in excellent condition as advertised.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by B. Y.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from B. Y.
7-10 days stated as the delivery window - it actually took over 3 weeks and I was given very little communication when I sent emails trying to find out where my order was - I asked twice to just be refunded and was ignored both times.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Nicolle Oliver

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Nicolle Oliver
I bought a Bugaboo Cameleon 3 Tailored fabric set orange. The service was very easy to use, very quick and with cheaper price than anywhere else I'd looked.

Thank you
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by O. X.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from O. X.
Delivery was on time, 2 out of 5 cartons were wet but delivery driver noted them on his sheet and suggested we contact the supplier if anything was damaged.
All items supplied were in blue as requested slightly disappointed that the car seat was only available in black.
Otherwise, great.
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by X. Z.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from X. Z.
I purchased 2 car seats online and only 1 was dispatched. Spoke to customer service and they sent another for next day delivery, wasn’t a major problem more an inconvenience.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Michael Timmins

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Michael Timmins
I was very dubious of buying from this company having read the reviews on other sites, although it took nearly 2 weeks for me to receive my order and numerous emails and problems with car seats, I got exactly what I ordered and received it when I was told via email after all the confusion..
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by B. S.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from B. S.
It took 4 weeks and 3 phone calls to receive my goods. When I purchased my item, I saw that it would take 7-10 days for delivery, which I accepted. However, when it still hadn't arrived after 12 days, I called Customer Services. In fact, I called them three times, and each time I was promised a call-back. I didn't get any of them. My item then arrived unexpectedly and without any warning.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Janis Warren

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Janis Warren
Ordered monday afternoon, arrived wednesday morning even though one of the items said 7-10 days on the website. Items arrived in good condition with DPD.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Peter Cooper

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Peter Cooper
The product took 24 days to finally arrive. There was no communication regarding the delay in delivery. It was a gift for a friend and didn't arrive in time for her baby shower. After contacting them it was resolved but shouldn't have been that late if it specified 7-10 working days delivery.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by W. J.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from W. J.

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with