Baseball and Softball

4.3 / 5

Baseball and Softball

4.3 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.3 / 5

Trust Score

4.6

Reviews

3

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is baseballandsoftball.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Kellys Ultimate Sports kellysultimatesports.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Pro Athlete, Inc. 10800 North Pomona Ave, Kansas City, MO 64153 justballgloves.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Buy Baseball Gloves & Softball Gloves for sale from top brands. Over 900 models of infield gloves, outfield gloves, catcher mitts & first base mitts. Free shipping on all glove purchases at JustBallGloves.com!

Easton easton.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Easton is the Worlds Leading Manufacturer of Baseball and Softball Equipment Engineering Performance-Driven Sports Innovations for Every Athlete Shop Official Bats Ball Gloves Apparel Bags Batting Gloves Helmets Catchers Gear and Related Accessories 1 Bat in College World Seriesreg History 1 Bat in Womenrsquos College World Seriesreg History 1 Bat of the Little League Baseballreg World Series

SoftballFans softballfans.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

meta namegoogle-site-verification contenth_4VB4fVFdiw2eNNhAvpYk9cHTVX3HBfR39Yvj1gP_c

baseballexpress.com baseballexpress.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The Official Site of Minor League Baseball milb.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

FanGra fangraphs.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Baseball statistics for Major League baseball and Minor League baseball with statistical analysis graphs and projections

Home - Men039s Senior Baseball league msblnational.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

MSBLMABL 2020 Upcoming League Start DatesUpdate for Friday July 17 It039s a busy week for league start-ups across the country Kicking off this week NW

The Official Site of the Arizona Cardinals azcardinals.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Arizona Cardinals Official Team Website I Arizona Cardinals AZCardinalscom

Lumberlend lumberlend.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Lumberlend Co is the Home of the Original Baseball Bat Mug These fully customizable bat mugs are the perfect gift for the baseball fan coach player parent wedding party or groomsmen MLBPA Officially Licensed team and player designs Fast Shipping for holiday Gifts

Based on 32 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.3

30 reviews

Mamma

5

1 reviews

Reviews io

5

1 reviews

Baseballandsoftball.co.uk Review

The Baseball and Softball Shop UK is a retail company that sells all types of Baseball and Softball EquipmentSoftball goodsSoftball gear and Softball products for beginners and advanced players We sell leather baseball softball fielding gloves catching gloves mitts glove aluminium slowpitch fastpitch softball batsbat wooden baseball bats baseball batting gloves baseball gloves The makes we sell include the brands Rawlings Mizuno Louisville Easton Miken Worth Demarini Markwort We sell batting batters gloves glove oil Rawlings glovolium Trace schutt softball knee sliding pads softball and baseball batting tees We sell softball equipment bags and Mizuno and rawling softball cleats baseball cleats We have many accessories items and clothing including sliding shorts cleats baseball and softball trouserspants umpire indicatorsscorers We sell 9inch 10inch 11inch 12 inch rawlings and worth softballs and baseballs Worth soft training softballs

Baseballandsoftball.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 3:47 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review baseballandsoftball.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Baseballandsoftball.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (30)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.7 /5

price 5 /5

quality 4.3 /5

customer service

on-time

Arrived in 3 days, brilliant service!
5

2 years ago

review by L. G.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I waited 3 days before having my order confirmation and extimated delivery, longer as expected by the information released on web site.
4

2 years ago

review by Q. D.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I just appreciate the no fuss, no issue refund within 14 day policy. I really wanted the product but realised once I got it that it won't suit my need.
5

2 years ago

review by Richard Clark

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Glove arrived within 2 days
5

2 years ago

review by S. R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I felt I was in the hands of a retailer who fully understood his/her products and the requirements of his/her clientele.
5

2 years ago

review by M. B.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I was extremely pleased with my purchases; the prices are very competitive, the quality of the products is high and the delivery was extremely fast (I received my purchases the very next day, even though a longer delivery time was indicated)
5

2 years ago

review by T. W.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Very professional service.,I was delighted when the softball glove I purchased as a Christmas present arrived in time despite the fact I ordered it so late.
5

2 years ago

review by Jean Barnes

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

it is great that you specify the hour that the delivery will be made-no waiting around for the whole day THANK YOU
5

2 years ago

review by Q. R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I placed the order explaining we required the kit asap and it was sent out to order on the same day.
5

2 years ago

review by R. X.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

10 out 10
5

2 years ago

review by D. E.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

excellent delivered in 3 days
5

2 years ago

review by E. I.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

excellent service, Delivery took only 3 days and i could track it all the way.
5

2 years ago

review by D. U.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Delivery was in good time however when it's December and deliveries are arriving at all times of day when kids are about it would be helpful to not have the company tape emblazoned all over the box.
4

2 years ago

review by W. C.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

An absolutely amazing buying experience and delivery was super-duper quick, like 2 days!!!
5

2 years ago

review by Craig Nj

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I paid for expedited delivery and my order came the next day by courier. I was given a 1 hour slot on the day and everything arrived well packaged, in perfect condition, and within the allotted time frame. All in all, I had an excellent experience ordering from you and wouldn’t hesitate to do so again in the future.
5

2 years ago

review by W. N.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Bought two pairs of socks.One pair had a rip in them upon removing from the packaging.I phoned the Baseball and Softball Shop and was told someone would get back to me.Two weeks now and no call from them.Won't be using them again.
5

2 years ago

review by N. S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I did use the fathers day code for a free baseball but did not recieve one in the package :( Otherwise decent timeframe on the order and easy to find what i was looking for.
4

2 years ago

review by N. L.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Excellent experience, especially the tracking of the delivery in a 1 hour window.
5

2 years ago

review by R. X.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered a junkball kit from you and it cost me £27 when I opened it I was shocked at the quality of the product. It was made in China and must have cost all of £2 and I have returned it to you at a cost of £11 postage. I have still not received a refund to my card and I am out of pocket so I feel robbed!
2

2 years ago

review by D. N.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I emailed the shop for product advice and received a return call the following day. They were very interested in my cricket related enquiry and reccommeded a glove for my son followed by links to the web site. Upon ordering the process was easy. Order confirmation was immediate. Dispatch was the following day (I ordered in the evening) and delivery very quick. I wish other stores were so efficient.
5

2 years ago

review by W. K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Baseballandsoftball.co.uk Review

The Baseball and Softball Shop UK is a retail company that sells all types of Baseball and Softball EquipmentSoftball goodsSoftball gear and Softball products for beginners and advanced players We sell leather baseball softball fielding gloves catching gloves mitts glove aluminium slowpitch fastpitch softball batsbat wooden baseball bats baseball batting gloves baseball gloves The makes we sell include the brands Rawlings Mizuno Louisville Easton Miken Worth Demarini Markwort We sell batting batters gloves glove oil Rawlings glovolium Trace schutt softball knee sliding pads softball and baseball batting tees We sell softball equipment bags and Mizuno and rawling softball cleats baseball cleats We have many accessories items and clothing including sliding shorts cleats baseball and softball trouserspants umpire indicatorsscorers We sell 9inch 10inch 11inch 12 inch rawlings and worth softballs and baseballs Worth soft training softballs

Baseballandsoftball.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with