Bax Music

4.8 / 5

Bax Music

4.8 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.8 / 5

Main Score

4.6

Reviews

5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

46

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Bax Music

Online muziekwinkel voor DJ producer en muzikant

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 9, 2020 1:42 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review bax-shop.nl

Bax Music Reviews (46)

Very nice bag! It's so perfect for my concert ukulele. Thanks Baxshop!
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Mevr. Kia Duhaylungsod

Speedy delivery. Many payment options. Friendly staff.
Will defintely use again in the future and refer them to others.
4

7 months ago

  •  

review by Mevr. Swaen

It works well. It is sturdy as a tank. Cool feature you can assembly them together with other boss switch pedals. I wasn't aware that it needed to work on battery only. So far I don't know how often you need to change!
4

7 months ago

  •  

review by Anders

Fast shipping; good communication.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Alex S.

Erg blij dat Bax-Shop zeldzame Direct Sound EX29 hoofdtelefoons limited edition in wit verkoopt!
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by uberwave

Excellent service, Loved it
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Ankit Pant

Excellent quality fits my Torres guitar like a glove. Secure fast delivery!!
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Quadruphor

worst ever
two weeks waiting the delivery, support missing at all.

I see, I spent one hour to speak to the netherland call center and they weren't able to manage and today the delivery has been sent back to you because you weren't able to provide the correct address I gave to you. unbearable!
3

8 months ago

  •  

review by a

Excellent prices, great assortment. 10/10
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by tomdo.paozu

Vlotte levering en communicatie er omheen.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by O. Rumondor

Top product en snelle levering. Prima communicatie
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by dhr. Roland

delivered too late, but great service
4

8 months ago

  •  

review by Mahfoud Creative

Fast service, sharp prices and great quality products.
I will order more products without any doubt.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Dhr. Antoine Loret

Really happy with the quality of the product. I received the package super fast at home and in good conditions.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by customer

good job Bax-Shop
4

8 months ago

  •  

review by TammurinudiPan

loving my Elektron Octatrack MKII sequencer and sampler.
Delivery was on time despite covid 19 interruptions.
The Octatrack has a steep learning curve , but only because of the immense
possibilities this machine provides. Also works as a synth. record some basic wave forms and use the data entry knobs to shape the sound. You can also leverage the scene slider to get more variation to the mix. Awesome :) :) :)
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Dhr. Vusumuzi Ndlovu

i buy Denon Dj HD 1100 very nice sound i am happy with this the service ist ook nice
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Customer

Since moving to the Netherlands 1.5 years ago I have already made multiple purchases from Bax Music, ranging from simple audio cords and strings to studio monitors, electric guitar and quite a few synthesizers.

The selection of equipment is exceptional and the delivery is very fast.

Both online and offline shops provide perfect service, including help via phone and enough flexibility to change the order if required. Returning the product is also very easy to do.

During COVID-19 times I didn't notice any changes in delivery time.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Ivan Suchkov

Great shop. Fast delivery. Trustworthy and reliable! Thank you!
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Andre P.

Terrible customer service.
Never received my package and still after three emails not a single respnse.
3

8 months ago

  •  

review by Tyler Rhys

Very clear sound.
Installed 12 speakers in total over the entire house. Recommend this to everyone.
I only have these and 2x 3000watts subwoofer... The neighbours like it...
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Dimitri Vanhoutte

Bax shop is easy to buy and fast.
Everyone can trust in this guy's. Thanks bax shop for support my stage.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Dhr. Valter Fitas Fitas

I had a very good experience of online shopping in Bax shop. It has very good services and fast delivery. Strongly recommended!
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Dhr. Darius Xu

Fast delivery and product is top
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by MANGA LA

Fast delivery - Good com. - Will buy afsin from them !
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Klant

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Bax Music

Online muziekwinkel voor DJ producer en muzikant

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with