BonusPrint

3.9 / 5

BonusPrint

3.9 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.9 / 5

Trust Score

4.3

Reviews

4.8

Social

2

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

32

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Photo Printing Service

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About BonusPrint

With BonusPrint you easily create order your Photo Books Photo Prints Canvas Prints Personalised Cards Mugs Calendars more BonusPrint

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Mar 22, 2021 8:00 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review bonusprint.co.uk

BonusPrint Reviews (32)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4 /5

price 4.7 /5

quality 4.3 /5

refund 2 /5

customer service 3.4 /5

Great quality products when they eventually arrive! But absolutely appalling service. An order I made in the summer - when it wasn't even the Christmas period - was hugely delayed, with no apology or refund. And now it's Christmas time they clearly cannot cope with the volume of orders being placed. However rather than letting me know earlier that the order I placed on 8th December wasn't going to make it for Christmas, they have emailed me today! With zero time left to make an alternative order elsewhere. It's a shame, bonus print, that you can't sort out your customer service, because your products from my experience are great. But for me, great quality will never win over this appalling service because you cannot let people down, especially at Christmas time
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Elle

#quality(1/5) #refund(1/5) #customer service(1/5)

AVOID AVOID AVOID. Shocking company. Takes orders for Xmas items that they cannot commit to delivering, even when you give them the extra time they need because of Xmas workload. I cancelled my order today. Am left high and dry!! Thanks for nothing Bonusprint
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by S. Q.

Ordered christmas gifts 3 weeks ago. Only advised on 20th December that they could not deliver. Gave me a 25pound voucher that I wont use as I wouldn't use them again. They must have known earlier that they were not going to get the products out in time. Awful.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

As previously stated my only complaint is that the book came with a soft cover and not the traditional hard cover that all the many photo books I have ordered in the past have. It was to be a 40th birthday present for my daughter but this soft cover will not take the same wear and tear. Disappointing.
Other wise the product was excellent.
4

1 year ago

  •  

review by IVOR

Not important that it was fast, which it was, but the quality of the product was very high. I ordered a large aluminium print of a favourite photo. It's not glossy. The photo is excellent to start with which helps but the production of this aluminium mount is perfect.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Peckham Pam

#quality(5/5)

The Bonusprint template for photo books is the most user-friendly I have found. When putting a book together for my sister's 70th birthday, I had total control over what I wanted to do and the finished result was exquisite! Normally I never write reviews but on this occasion I had to share my good experience with anyone looking for the best photo book platform. Thanks, Bonusprint, for your efficient and speedy service!
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by William Payne

I got this book as a gift for my partner for valatine day came 4 days early ment to be here by 18 came on 14 which we was so happy about worth every penny just to see the smile on my partner face now he alway have memory of our newborn daughter and all the family photos we took everyone love the book thanks you to everyone who made the book it's perfect the perfect present for my partner
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Ryan

I've been using BonusPrint for ages and create an album once or twice a year. They are consistently of excellent quality and I've never had any cause to be anything other than delighted with the products. I always wait for a good deal to be offered before sending it off for printing
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Terry Knight

#quality(5/5)

Great quality products but a ridiculous pricing policy, using sales to 'slash' prices and so to attract customers to a great deal actually has the reverse effect. If their prices were reasonably adjusted all year round i'd make purchases from them far more often.
4

1 year ago

  •  

review by Selina

#price(4/5) #quality(4/5)

Find it easy to use. Have had several callander made up for Christmas presents and they were all a big hit. Great for keeping memories of grandchildren. I was a bit late in ordering one for Christmas and as it didn't make it in time, Bonus Print gave me a generous voucher which was used for a further purchase.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Christopher

Great finished product. Took far longer to do than expected considering it's meant to do it all for you!! The program was not clever enough to even put a portrait photo into the right gap on the page. User experience could be a lot better.
4

1 year ago

  •  

review by Debbie

I find Bonusprint quick and easy to deal with. Their software for making photobooks is fantastic - easy to use. The final product is excellent. I am very happy which is why I continue to use them.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Alison

Very happy with Bonus print online. I remember using their postal service way back in the 1970's, 80's and 90's etc before the digital age, and they were very good then. Trusted company, would always recommend.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by J

Perfect family calendar - This is the 2nd calendar we've ordered, there's a great choice to choose from and the quality is excellent as well as being great value for money.
The website is also super easy to use when designing your own.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Stevie Fox

#quality(5/5)

Enjoyed producing a 120 page history of my house renovations. Most functions are quite intuitive but I do have experience in this type of software. A tutorial would make life easier especially for beginners. Defiantly the best and easiest product on the market that I have found. Of note, you download software for free and can then create your photo book (with added comments if you wish) and can use the preview function to check and before you purchase. You can also make the e-copy of the book available to family and friends for no extra cost. Recommend you give it a try.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Brian

To be honest, to create a photo book is not the easiest thing to do, but if you have ever created a website, you should be able to do it. You do need good IT knowledge.
Contacting customer service to query my order before paying was not a good experience. No fault of the call handler but she was based in an Asian country and could not understand me. No good. We all have difficulty speaking and understanding a foreign language.
I managed to start it again and completed it. I just have to wait for the finished result, now.
3

1 year ago

  •  

review by Mrs Eileen Eaton

#customer service(3/5)

I always use your photobooks and have done for years although have tried others previously. Yours are the easiest to design yourself with saleable personal layouts and photographs transfer directly & easily from my own folders. Book quality and customer service excellent too. I just wish you would return to your living social/groupon etc offers when under albelli. I would then use you even more for making presents, rather than just for myself. Thank you
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Shirley

#quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

They don't take ages to arrive, they come packaged very well and no damage. they last photos were excellent quality even though they were old digital photos, no loss of detail and lovely bright colours. very happy.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Lauren

#quality(5/5)

The company produced a lovely photo book for me which arrived exactly when they said. It was slightly harder for me to do than I had expected as everyone had told me it was a very easy process. But I managed and was delighted with the end result.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by J Land

I’ve used bonus print for many decades and have always made albums of memories. From cutting up photos, mixed with memorabilia of student days in the 70s; to now manipulating images, adding clip art, frames and effects to create beautiful books of memories. I now love making yearbooks for my grandchildren and making extra copies to share with family.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Clare Becker

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About BonusPrint

With BonusPrint you easily create order your Photo Books Photo Prints Canvas Prints Personalised Cards Mugs Calendars more BonusPrint

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with