BonusPrint

4 / 5

BonusPrint

Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4 / 5

Main Score

4.6

Review

5

Social

2

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

29

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About BonusPrint

With BonusPrint you easily create order your Photo Books Photo Prints Canvas Prints Personalised Cards Mugs Calendars more BonusPrint

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Sep 9, 2020 7:41 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review bonusprint.co.uk

Reviews (29)

As previously stated my only complaint is that the book came with a soft cover and not the traditional hard cover that all the many photo books I have ordered in the past have. It was to be a 40th birthday present for my daughter but this soft cover will not take the same wear and tear. Disappointing.
Other wise the product was excellent.

6 months ago

  •  

review by IVOR

0

Not important that it was fast, which it was, but the quality of the product was very high. I ordered a large aluminium print of a favourite photo. It's not glossy. The photo is excellent to start with which helps but the production of this aluminium mount is perfect.

6 months ago

  •  

review by Peckham Pam

0

The Bonusprint template for photo books is the most user-friendly I have found. When putting a book together for my sister's 70th birthday, I had total control over what I wanted to do and the finished result was exquisite! Normally I never write reviews but on this occasion I had to share my good experience with anyone looking for the best photo book platform. Thanks, Bonusprint, for your efficient and speedy service!

7 months ago

  •  

review by William Payne

0

I got this book as a gift for my partner for valatine day came 4 days early ment to be here by 18 came on 14 which we was so happy about worth every penny just to see the smile on my partner face now he alway have memory of our newborn daughter and all the family photos we took everyone love the book thanks you to everyone who made the book it's perfect the perfect present for my partner

7 months ago

  •  

review by Ryan

0

I've been using BonusPrint for ages and create an album once or twice a year. They are consistently of excellent quality and I've never had any cause to be anything other than delighted with the products. I always wait for a good deal to be offered before sending it off for printing

7 months ago

  •  

review by Terry Knight

0

Great quality products but a ridiculous pricing policy, using sales to 'slash' prices and so to attract customers to a great deal actually has the reverse effect. If their prices were reasonably adjusted all year round i'd make purchases from them far more often.

7 months ago

  •  

review by Selina

0

Find it easy to use. Have had several callander made up for Christmas presents and they were all a big hit. Great for keeping memories of grandchildren. I was a bit late in ordering one for Christmas and as it didn't make it in time, Bonus Print gave me a generous voucher which was used for a further purchase.

7 months ago

  •  

review by Christopher

0

Great finished product. Took far longer to do than expected considering it's meant to do it all for you!! The program was not clever enough to even put a portrait photo into the right gap on the page. User experience could be a lot better.

7 months ago

  •  

review by Debbie

0

I find Bonusprint quick and easy to deal with. Their software for making photobooks is fantastic - easy to use. The final product is excellent. I am very happy which is why I continue to use them.

7 months ago

  •  

review by Alison

0

Very happy with Bonus print online. I remember using their postal service way back in the 1970's, 80's and 90's etc before the digital age, and they were very good then. Trusted company, would always recommend.

7 months ago

  •  

review by J

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About BonusPrint

With BonusPrint you easily create order your Photo Books Photo Prints Canvas Prints Personalised Cards Mugs Calendars more BonusPrint

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with