carethy.net

4.5 / 5

carethy.net

4.5 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.5 / 5

Trust Score

3.1

Reviews

5

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

33

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About carethy.net

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Mar 22, 2021 9:55 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review carethy.net

carethy.net Reviews (33)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 3.1 /5

price 3.5 /5

quality

customer service 3 /5

on-time

They have never sent the products! I was waiting for my order 1,5 months with no result. After numerous promises to send it, I have cancelled my order. Carethy promised to reimburse but never did it! Cheaters, stay away!
3

8 months ago

  •  

review by Elina O.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I bought a Wahl Cordless Detailer from Carethy on 27/1/20 which was delivered to me on 21/2/20 a full 25 days after my order date and 24 days after it had taken the payment from my bank. In fairness the product was exactly as purchased and was also carefully packed to prevent any damage during shipping from Barcelona in Spain to Cork in Ireland . I was worried about all the poor reviews especially around very slow delivery times but the price was 48 cheaper than its local cost in Cork. Happy with the product and its great value but once again unhappy with the very slow delivery time as outlined. Con. Cork Ireland .
4

8 months ago

  •  

review by Con O.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

HONESTLY IF THERE WAS AN OPTION TO LEAVE A MINUS/NEGATIVE STAR IT STILL WOULDN'T BE GOOD ENOUGH FOR THIS COMPANY. PLEASE AVOID AVOID AVOID THIS COMPANY. THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY AND YOU WILL NOT RECEIVE YOUR ORDER. I PUT A REVIEW ON TRUST PILOT ABOUT THIS COMPANY 2 DAYS AGO ADVISING EVERYONE TO AVOID. CARETHY REPLIED ASKING FOR MORE DETAILS ETC. SO I SENT THEM ALL THE DETAILS AND GUESS WHAT .. YES THEY STILL HAVEN'T CAME BACK TO ME. SO THEY REPLIED TO MY REVIEW AS IT WAS PUBLIC AND THEN CONTINUED TO IGNORE ME. SO PLEASED DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY. IF I HAD READ REVIEWS ABOUT THIS COMPANY I WOULD HAVE BEEN WISER AND NOT PURCHASED FROM THESE FRAUDULENT COMPANY. PLEASE AVOUD THEY WILL JUST TAKE YOUR MONEY AND YOU WILL NEVER NEVER NEVER GET YOUR ORDER. AGAIN I CANNOT STRESS ENOUGH PLEASE AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOUD AVOID THEY WILL JUST TAKE YOUR MONEY. TOTAL GANGSTERS. I WILL CONTINUE TO POST THOUSANDS OF PUBLIC REVIEWS ABOUT THIS COMPANY SO HOPEFULLY PEOPLE WILL GET THE MESSAGE AND AVOUD AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID
3

8 months ago

  •  

review by Laura H.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Don't buy from this company. Until order confirmation everything was excellent. Until you ask about your delivery, they never inform. I was waiting for 3 months for my order delivery. They did not inform anything and of course no refund from my order I did not receive
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Mary L.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Never even dare to buy from this Fraud site. They are scammers They neither delivery the products , nigher would they cancel the orders. you have to send them 1000 mails to them pleading to either deliver the orders or cancel the orders. The rate at which you get reply from them is once in 10 days. you send they 1000 mails over 10 days , they's reply with a smily face as if nothing has has happened. Bloody crooks. rodents. They are parasites. Once the get into their system they'll start sucking your money and mental health. They are either spanish crooks or mayb bunch of russians. But they are spoling Spains name all over the world and people from all over the world are looking at Spain as one of the Crookiest country filled with Scammers and fradusters like this. The funny thing is Spanish agencies are well aware of this international scam but hey are not taking any action. Maybe they are getting their share of the cake too. They didn't delivery my order worth $178. Cancelled it after I pleaded for 10 days. Sent me one and only one reply promising me to refund the money within 14 days. but 24 days passed. Never even initiated refund. They stopped replyign to my mails too. Rodents. I'm happy These spanish rodents are dying like rodents these days
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Dee M.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I keep getting goods I have not ordered and money is taken from my bank every month. I returned goods as soon as they arrived but no refund. I spend over £3 each time for postage. There is no delivery note with the goods, therefore no number to refer to. Have tried the Spanish telephone No. but unobtainable. Web sites insecure sites
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Dorothy M.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Worst site I have ever dealt with. If I could give a negative star rating I would. One star is too good for these scammers. I ordered a Wahl hair clippers. Order was being processed for over a week. I decided to cancel the order. I'm still waiting for a refund. That was a week ago. I have a long term illness. It is now my daily goal to do this company as much damage as possible. Facebook, Twitter, instagram, LinkedIn What's App, Snapchat and kik. Whatever it takes. These people should be ashamed of themselves.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by David C.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Waited & waited for weeks for this package, which was urgent to use. Tried to contact the company, but it was impossible, the order code was not accepted in their page. They didn't inform me that it was an overseas shipping and that i had to pay customs when finally arrived after almost 1 month. This is a very unproffesional company. Would never buy again!
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Orsa B.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I placed an order PHA-IE-2003092239212a1 on the 9th of March, almost a month ago and still have not received it!! It still has not left the warehouse. They take days to reply to any email I send and then respond with a generic answer and do not answer my queries. I am entitled to a refund as my order has not left the warehouse nearly a month after I placed the order. After reading reviews online, I've realised this company just steals your money. I will leave negative reviews on any website I can find to ensure others do not make the same mistake I did. Update: see reply from Carethy below but they have NOT contacted me to make amends. Avoid this company like the plague. I am going to continue leaving negative reviews wherever I can until I get my refund and am going to talk to my solicitor too. I will never order from them or any other non reputable website ever again and will make sure everyone I know, knows what kind of company this is. As you can see from other reviews, this is what they tell everyone but do nothing about it: Good morning, We really appreciate your feedback. We have contacted you to give us more details about your experience and to be able to solve the incidence. We apologize for the inconvenience and look forward to hearing from you, Carethy Team
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Katie W.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I placed my order on April 16th and was given the estimated arrival date of April 23rd to 28th. In May I asked where my products were, there were no updates under the tracking details. On May 8th it said my order was only processed that day. I sent another inquiry on June 30th with no response. Today is July 3rd and I have not received my products, any updates or responses to my concerns. I will definitely never order again.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Kari S.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I ordered hand sanitizer from this site during our Coronavirus epidemic and it's been a month and still nothing but LIES. First it was they sent the item already and I couldn't cancel, then they were sending a substitution without my approval (I received nothing) because the were out of stock. But it was already sent right?? Still NOTHING! I have asked for a refund and now I am getting NO response. I paid $37 for a 1 liter of sanitizer and I received NOTHING!! They have just outright STOLEN my money. I am filing a grief with BBB and filing with my bank. Do Not Order from these people!!!!
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Dionne C.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

CHEATING PEOPLE and PATHETIC CUSTOMER SUPPORT!! Why do you sell products on your website when you do not have stock? I ordered "Purell Hydroalcoholic Hand Sanitizing Gel" (2x 500 ml).. Without my permission you sent me another cheap brand of Hand Sanitizing Gel, and at the same price? You have no right to do that.. Your customer support is not responding to my emails. You cannot cheat people because of the Coronavirus situation. This is pathetic!!! I need full refund.. If I have to send you back the package, please share the full address.. will you pay the shipping costs to send you back the package? (order: PHA-CH-200312173219d85)
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Rupesh P.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I cancelled my order(PHA-TR-2005121538055a5) on 12 May, and then they say they will give you a refund within 14 working days. It's been already almost 1.5 months and nothing.
They don't even answer the emails anymore.
NEVER!!!!
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by hyeryon you

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

The worst experience i have ever had... Absence of customer service communication... I made my order on 16 April, and I was supposed to received a week or 2 after. Unfortunately, I have never received it, I contacted their customer service via the online form (only way to communicate with them), at least 5 times. No one answered. I finally got my package, today, in a plastic bag, the glass containers totally smashed and oil spread everywhere. I am simply disappointed and I would never ever order from them again.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Farah El Turk

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

3 months since I ordered - no products were delivered and still chasing a refund. Every excuse under the sun has been given.

Do not buy from this site
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Kate

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I ordered my products almost two week ago. I received a confirmation email, and another email informing me that my products had shipped. I received the products 7 days after the last email with GLS service. Not bad, shipping from Spain. I am satisfied!
.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Bianca

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered Purell early March 2020. It never came, as well as the refund. What's the date now? June 19, 2020! If you have some mercy, please return my money.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Small Wonder

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I’m kicking myself for not reading the reviews before buying, made a purchase of $88 NZD items got “stopped at customs” and refund to be made...placed the order months ago & still waiting... one reply to my 12 emails saying it will be refunded in 30 days... we’ll still nothing & no one will reply... please refund the money & send proof before I go to the authorities... PHA-NZ-200502054446b19
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Madi

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

They say they don't have in stock wjat you ordered, and then they say they will give you a refund within 14 working days. It's been already 20 working days and nothing.
They don't even answer the emails anymore.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Bruna

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Like the other reviewer a zero star rating should be available. I did get the two bottles of shampoo that I ordered but one was broken on arrival. I was in the process of trying to obtain a second bottle but .... the midsummer fairies must've whisked that website up and away into their little fairy ring because I can't access the flipping thing. Access denied, access denied, access denied is all I'm getting. Write it off as a lesson well learned. Luckily for me it wasn't an expensive purchase. I'll review next time before I order online.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Rena Mackey

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About carethy.net

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with