casino.mfortune.co.uk

3.1 / 5

casino.mfortune.co.uk

3.1 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.1 / 5

Trust Score

3.2

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

Is casino.mfortune.co.uk legit?

  • The EV SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 30 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.1

30 reviews

Casino.mfortune.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Casino.mfortune.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:24 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review casino.mfortune.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Casino.mfortune.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (30)

If I could of I would of selected 0 stars absolutely disgusting how this company works still haven’t received my wins from last week today get phone call they need more information before they pay me my money I won and then I have to now wait extra days fails to tell I this when you wish to withdraw your money just says you will be paid in 3working days when they told me on phonebthats just on some people they ring you day before u revive the money to say they need extra information and said a driving license is not good enough for proof of address as I may have moved all through my license is 10daya old I will never be using this mfourntes again rip of little CUNTS I advise you not to use them
3

1 year ago

review by Kelsey K.

I've been a member for 4 yrs started off ok , I am a regular customer and play every day but trust me everyday for the past yr same winners win everyday yh they pay to play but something is not right how same people win everyday , the slots are money taking high up don't pay out u have a few spins then is cuts you off . I will be deleting my account and will not recommend any one to mf
3

1 year ago

review by Josie G.

I know how to play hi lo poker pontoon best I'm not perfect but I've just been ripped off 40 quid!!! Not even a 5 pound win.The odds on these is 30/70 and you as a gambling are the latter side it's not good I've been ripped off happy birthday NOT cheers ????????????????
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Hi i don’t know why you give 1 star to this site I won 160 and in 4 days they put the money in to the my account I am happy for that and now I won 1300 just waiting that money if they pay me I will give 5 star to them thank you mfortune
4

1 year ago

review by Murat N.

A 4th and final update on mfortune (I hope), following on from the three immediately below this one. Attempting to withdraw winnings took 7 days and 10 pieces of documentation to prove mine and my wife's identity, our marriage and our address. It wasn't worth the effort to be honest and I've now requested to close the account. If you're considering a gambling website, don't bother with this one. I don't get the impression they set out to rip you off, they just make it incredibly difficult to take money from them, I am certain many people just give up before the end. Stick at it and don't let them put you off, if you have winnings!!
3

1 year ago

review by Jonathan H.

Me and my girlfriend have deposited £250 and won £1500 there asking for lots of information we have sent it over now they want us to pay our fine bill before they pay us out we don't know what this is about it's so sketchy it's seems fraudulent and we're going to contact police something isn't right here they have so much of our details what kind of casino is this just pay us what we won ya fucking idiots ????????????????????????
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Absolute joke- i am a gambling addict and finally sorted myself out on the 20th June 2016. Or so i thought. I had contacted all of the sites i play by phone. And told them of my problem including m-fortune. I was then told by the advisor that they could not close my account just put me on a cooling down period for a maximum of 4weeks i said this is not good enough as the temptation is just too much. They said this was my only option. So i said OK but don't tell me when my account is reopened. They said OK. So as of yesterday i had not gambled for 4 weeks. Thats the longest i had gone in years. I was so proud of myself. However tonight i received a text. My account is reopened with a bonus sat there ready to be used. So not only had they reopened the account. They actually added a bonus. Talk about encouragement. So again when i new i shouldent i gambled away £1600 yeah you read that right. That was all of my money for my bills and monthly living . so i have gone from being extremely proud of myself to in a state of deep depression. To top it off i have 2 kids. I probably sit and cry all night tonight and work out how im going to get through the next month. All because of the negligence of m-fortune. That 1 text message. I hate this site and they have now put me in a horrible position. What next? Where do i go from here? I just don't know. Im sorry to my kids. Please stay away from mfortune.
3

1 year ago

review by Lis L.

5 days ago I made a withdrawal of £26, after depositing £15. I received a text this morning asking me to call them and by the end of the call, they had asked for 7 (seven) separate pieces of documentation, including mine and my wife's passport, in order for me to receive my winnings. I laughed throughout the call and having just checked all these reviews, I realise I'm not going to get the money I am owed. It's scandalous and this business should be closed down for fraud.
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

An update on the review directly underneath this one: I called again and have now been asked to send 2 further pieces of identification, including my marriage certificate and a paypal screenshot, taking it to a total of 9 so far. Will update again so everyone knows what is required.
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Another update on the two reviews immediately below this one: Another phone call to mfortune today resulting in a request for a "final" piece of documentation (standing at 10 in total now) to prove I am who I say I am. I have so far sent a copy of my passport, my wife's passport, our marriage certificate, letters sent to me at our home address, letters sent to my wife at our home address, a letter sent to both of us at our home address and now 2 screenshots of our paypal account. And they still need further identification. Let this be a warning to those who consider using this website. I'm more excited about closing the account than I am receiving the money (which I still have doubts that I will receive). Further update to follow
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I received an offer for 100% deposit, I was told the offer expired within 24 hours, I applied after about 10 hours, I made a £50 deposit, but I did not receive the 100% bonus as expected, only 10%, when I complained mfortune removed/stole all my funds saying I had played them threw when I had not spent a single penny, WARNING THESE PEOPLE ARE CROOKS !
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Played through £40 and ended up with £36. Requested a withdrawal 7 days ago...4 separate pieces of info requested including proof of my phone number!?? Withdrawal has still not been processed! WORST WEBSITE EVER! All this to withdraw £36??? Never experienced this with other sites and there's not many I ain't a member of. Avoid avoid
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I won £150.00 thought all was well and good, got told it would reach my account maximum 3 days then got a phone call saying they needed ID; I sent ID in and then waited a month later I can’t get through on the phone. After reading reviews I know it isn’t just me. THEY DONT PAY OUT!!!! Stay away!!!!!
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Same winners day in day out every room every single day and all admin seem say is its lucky no way its a fix sorry mfortune used like this game been with them for years finding another site
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Get my winnings in less than 3 days! Thank you ????
5

1 year ago

review by Scott999 G.

I don't get it has anyone had a pay out im still waiting 4 days later for my withdrawal?
3

1 year ago

review by Dav94cot Y.

Never felt so robbed in all my life, been trying to cash out £300 for weeks sent I'd letters phone bill everything they asked of me yet still not good enough, I will not be playing again so instead of being messed about I reverse withdrew and had 100 pound spins so do not play this game scam
3

1 year ago

review by As B.

since opening my account i have never experienced problems with this untill recently over the last couple of weeks i have played quite a lot of games then for 2 days i was repeatly winning an banked £320 i was reversing my winning to keep playing now down to £0 after being told by admin that people pay a lot to play an max tickets which i dont think thats fair we all pay a lot to play .i have noticed over a few days i have seen repeated winners the next day they are complaining on chat they cant win which happened to myself ie the winners are computer generated . This is noticed by other players i have been banned of chat because yesterday i played from early morning untill early hours today some games maxed an played in all rooms each time every single ticket i had ended up 3 tg again being told by admins be positive .once i was out of credit i commented i wasnt nasty and told admin how can i be postive after spending £320 pound an stopping at 3tg said sorry the way i felt then i was banned from chat ive seen worse comments .and today i received a £4 bonus played 4 games in 4 rooms and every ticket was 1tg for a line 1tg for 2 lines 1tg full house .this is not right i have never ever played that much and not win a thing i am going to look further into this if not resoved as i ak £320 down i know its a risk but never played that much to get a win i feel i have been treated bad an singled out by the admins ist is an awful site
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Why as this site not been closed down yet as its been ripping people off for a long time as im getting ploblems claiming my 640 quid winnings off poker its a robbery charge
3

1 year ago

review by Lisa Bickmore

I won 100 pound a montha go and even though I have been constantly in contact with them I am still yet to receive my money, just constantly being fobbed off
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Casino.mfortune.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Casino.mfortune.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with