cfsnet.co.uk

4.6 / 5

cfsnet.co.uk

4.6 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.6 / 5

Trust Score

4.2

Reviews

5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is cfsnet.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

87

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
acplasticsinc.com acplasticsinc.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

A&C Plastics has been a leading acrylic and polycarbonate sheet supplier since 1973. We have plastic, plastic sheets, acrylic sheets, PVC, ABS and more products and materials for your industry needs. Visit A&C Plastics today and find the right material for your solution today.

Covestro covestro.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Covestro is among the world's leading manufacturers of high-tech polymer materials for all key industries.

easycomposites.co.uk easycomposites.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

www.hydrosilex.com www.hydrosilex.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

REHAU rehau.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

REHAU is a global polymer processing company supplying products to the construction automotive and industry sectors

No Plastic Shop noplasticshop.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Reduce your plastic waste with the highest quality products for a plastic free life. Based on #Dartmoor#plasticpollution #zerowaste

ironandresin.com ironandresin.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

AMAC amac1960.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

AMAC is a manufacturer and distributor of packaging and organization products for the home and office. Since 1960, AMAC has created stock and custom packaging.

Bolt Threads boltthreads.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Bolt Threads makes sustainable materials and fabrics for the fashion and beauty industries including mycelium leather spider silk and silk protein

www.silipos.com www.silipos.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Based on 205 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.6

87 reviews

Mamma

5

118 reviews

Cfsnet.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Cfsnet.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 3:19 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review cfsnet.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Cfsnet.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (87)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.3 /5

price 4.9 /5

quality 4.5 /5

customer service 4 /5

on-time

Five star service, I only contacted the team (by phone) once when needed and I request was dealt with very friendly and polite manners.
5

2 years ago

review by C. U.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

My order arrived within a couple of days even though it was coming up to Xmas --well lmpressed
5

2 years ago

review by K. E.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have been using CFS for all my fibreglass materials for a long time now and can't fault there service.

Very good service and fast delivery.

Many Thanks

James

Park Farm Fisheries
5

2 years ago

review by James French

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have been using CFS for more than ten years now for all my GRP supplies and tools, The staff are great and very helpful when you call up, the prices are good for most things, and the delivery is quick, All in all, very good service.
5

2 years ago

review by Joe Dybowski

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Disappointed that the lambswool bonnet not in stock for next day delivery with the more expensive boat polish , CFS called the next day to say out of stock and delivery after the weekend , eventually took 5 working days to get the two items delivered together . Compensation £2.64 off the expensive carriage. why not just give me the lambswool bonnet it was only £5.45 . It all means I didn't get my boat polished on the days I had set aside to do it . Disappointing service .
1

2 years ago

review by David Kilding

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

A very prompt and efficient service but I got no reply or acknowledgement from the on-line form but, a few days later, I telephoned and spoke to Chris who was helpful though unable to solve my problem. (see below)
4

2 years ago

review by S. N.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Great service but the postage it's very expensive , paid £25 postage for 2 kg of resin otherwise it's great
4

2 years ago

review by P. V.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I would recommend CFSNET for resin supplies and will continue to use them in future.
5

2 years ago

review by Brian Fawcett

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Paid for 'Next Day Delivery' but turned up a day late.
4

2 years ago

review by K. I.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I've looked at other suppliers if resin and fibreglass but no one can beat CFCs for price and delivery times only took 1 day to arrive this time
5

2 years ago

review by L. B.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Apalling delivery service, ordered next day delivery, not received next day, when i called to chase they immediately advised me that goods had been lost by courier, but they hadn't bothered to let me know. They promised to resend the goods for a guaranteed morning shipmment, goods didn't arrive until 4pm.
I have had three shipments from them in total, 2 out of 3 have not been delivered correctly.
Their products and technical service are good, but in my opinion you cannot rely on their next day delivery service.
1

2 years ago

review by Chris Shaw

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

From ordering to delivery so straight forward delivery man was great phoned half hour before he arrived very friendly ????
5

2 years ago

review by Gary Myerscough

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The package arrived late, after being charged for one day delivery andwas damaged when I received it. No one occupying the address it was delivered to was asked to sign for it, confirming it arrived in good condition. Nothing was damaged beyond use, so I wouldn't have felt the need to file a bad review had the package arrived on time. The next working day delivery took three days to arrive and it did so in a poor condition. Will take into consideration when ordering materials that need to arrive quickly.
2

2 years ago

review by D. R.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I had to order this because I wasn't sent sufficient hardener with my previous order to complete my project although I had religiously adhered to the instructions given on the bottle
5

2 years ago

review by Edgar F.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have made lots of little purchases over many years always pleased but on this occasion one item was missing, I reported this there was no argument I received an apology and the item was delivered the next day.
5

2 years ago

review by Graham Templeman

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Web site easy to use and delivery was within 2 days.
5

2 years ago

review by K. X.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

as all ways first class I am happy with my filler thanks again R.J
5

2 years ago

review by Robert Binley

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have a small business creating bespoke lighting , i have used CFS for many years , apart from there amazing prices and quality of the materials the team at CFS understand this business better than most , always on the ball and willing to help.
5

2 years ago

review by V. O.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Used material from CFS in the past &, when working with fiberglass recently l never hesitated buying from here again !
5

2 years ago

review by Alexander Keay

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

This company always turns my order around the same day, delivery within 2 days.
Well happy
5

2 years ago

review by G. K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Cfsnet.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Cfsnet.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with