creditfixme.co.uk

3.1 / 5

creditfixme.co.uk

3.1 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.1 / 5

Trust Score

3.4

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is creditfixme.co.uk legit?

  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

29

reviews

vs

1

AI declined reviews

3%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 29 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.1

29 reviews

Creditfixme.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Creditfixme.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Nov 5, 2021 2:07 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review creditfixme.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Creditfixme.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (29)

I would give this 10/10 if there was an option, cant say how much weight have lifted off of my shoulders, i give all my thanks to bill the assistant manager who helped me through it, he listened and done what i was hoping, went through it with me step by step on how to help with my finances, im so much more relieved and hopefully i wont be struggling with finances anymore, i really cant say how much i appreciate the help i recieved today and will recomend to anyone who has financial difficulties Now ill be able to sleep easy and hopefully bill will be happy hes helped another soul out today Merry christmas to everyone at creditfix and hope everyone has a brilliant new year
5

1 year ago

review by Matthew Dean

They took over my Iva from another company it has been a nightmare my Iva started in 2013 was for five years they’ve taken it on and apparently I still have another year to go they phoned me 27 times in 2 days todo my annual review I work a lot of hours just to get enough money to pay normal house bills and they don’t believe my income a load of shite whatever you do do not get an Iva with them if I knew how I would continue the payments myself they don’t listen and they don’t believe anything you tell them STAY AWAY PLEASE
3

1 year ago

review by Christine G.

I'm very happy with credit fix i never have problems more 2 years I'm free, thanks for all staff and all the best for new year
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Been using creditfix just over 2 years now, few niggles at first but nothing major. Have to do yearly review via bank online giving them access can be bit hard work to do it first time round but simple once done. My payments haven't gone up. I do not get any hassle from creditors and get yearly statements. Some of the reviews saying they take money after agreement ended, I would just cancel my payment through bank. My friend used these and referred me hers finished and was sent her final papers very prompt. As lifted a lot of weight off my shoulders I would recommend. Not many companies have 100% positive reviews so you have to make your own choices whats best for you but I would definitely recommend creditdfix.
4

1 year ago

review by Mandie W.

Alike a high number of other reviews on here, I was sadly transferred from Knightsbridge to Creditfix a number of months ago. In my 3+ years with Knightsbridge it was plain sailing. In the short time I’ve had reason to contact Creditfix I’ve discovered how unprofessional and somewhat incompetent this organisation is. I feel incredibly vulnerable knowing this company is now overseeing my IVA. I have had to send in the same documents now three times (my personal information.) Im partially deaf and a number of call takers have been so difficult to understand I’ve virtually been in tears after the call because I can’t understand them. I even asked to speak to someone else after politely explaining I couldn’t understand them and was told, “No.” My annual review is currently being carried out and after reading some of these reviews I am dreading the outcome! I have even been addressed with the wrong name during recent correspondence so I don’t hold out much hope! Roll on next year when my IVA ends and I don’t have to be subjected to such demoralising and incompetent practice.
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Ok so where do I start, firstly the consistent calls from creditfix at the beginning to get us to sign up, then we made our first payment in February when we wasn't approved until 21st of March, we was still getting harressed by creditors everytime I have phoned creditfix about these was told it was the creditors fault bla bla bla for a month everything has been quite so thought great finally creditfix are doing their jobs... Oh was I wrong this morning I have woken to a letter from a creditor that is in the iva saying they now have a liability order!!! Thanks creditfix you have done nothing just taken money and caused more debt and issues. This is completely unfair I am disabled and in a difficult situation which you was ment to help with. Also you as creditfix are not even on the insolvency practitioners register!!! I am now seeking legal advice on this matter, and hope to find a company that can deal with my debt professionally and correctly. Don't waste your time or limited money on them creditfix in my eyes pray on the vulnerable and leave them in a worse situation. Disgusted do not even cover it.
3

1 year ago

review by Kirsty Brutnell

10 out of 10 service,thank you for your help,i made the right decision this time
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

People go to step change it's great set up by the government.i am over a year into getting debt free.. No hassle at all ... they have a very high success rate of debtors acceptance
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I've was transferred from Knightsbridge to this company late last year have never heard from them my IVA is due to end this year this month actually!!!! So will wait and see what happens like a lot of other people who were with Knightsbridge I'm not very Happy!!!! Hopefully it will all be resolved without any problems and my worries will end.
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I work in the sales department and know it's a joke. You can literally do all of this for free. Type letters and send them to the credit bureaus. We spam people all day nonstop and every time I receive a phone call, it's someone pissed that we have been blowing them up. $129.95 a month to do the same shit you can do free at home. If you want 20 minute wait times, be hung up on every time you try and speak customer service, throw away a few hundred bucks a month, go ahead and give us $12 so we can charge you $129 a month for not doing shit!
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Do not use this company I started my iva in September 2014 with Knightsbridge they were a great company everything was explained and they were very helpful my total debt was just under £11320.78my payments started off at £70 a month then they went up to £109.00 per month then credit fix took over and they put them up to £297.00 then they went up to £357.00 and they have now risen the payment to £417.00 a month up to now I have paid £10254 and they reckon my iva doesn’t finish until September 2020 which will total £21000 on a £11000 debt this is now going to be in the hands of the financial ombudsmen and I will be quiet happy for this to end up in a court case. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

They have been giving me grief ,I am not well ,and they have rang me 3 times in 24 hours this must be classified as hassle ,I am going through really bad time financially and health wise ,unable to handle too much stress ,they are driving me to suicide ,I have asked for balances for my creditors as I have been with creditfix for over 3 years ,the balances from my creditors have not changed from when I started ,??? Creditfix will not give me balances ??? ,DISGUSTING scam firm I am reporting this company ??
3

1 year ago

review by Doris Oliver

After setting up my iva it's been working fine until now we're they have upped my monthly payments and keep hassling me for payslips and paperwork I haven't got its affecting my mental health I wouldn't use them again
3

1 year ago

review by Edward M.

The worst experiance I ever had this company's staff are rude misleading and do not adhere to there word, when they where explained to that I had to take care of my mother as she had had strokes rendering mum needing full time care as this took time to sort I was short of money and wouldint ableto make payments for a couple of months they said that was acceptable but still took money I couldint afford not once but twice rendering me unable to get to work now I'm in more of a mess than I was. Would not recommend this company to anyone stay well clear is my advice.
3

1 year ago

review by John S.

The people on the phone are hard to understand they talk over u they said they would send forms to do my annual review didnt recieve them then got threatened if i dont fill them in within 7 days im in breach of contract. Got moved over from knightsbridge i never had any problems with them it would have been nice to stay with them but didnt have a choice dont go with creditfix i suffer anxiety and this company made it worse there a joke going to seek legal advice
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Hi you have left me with no money since Tuesday 8th May due to not telling me I could not bank with halifax. When I phoned you I got told it was not your fault and that we need to open a new account with another bank this we have done. One problem all the money due in to our old account has disappeared we have contact HMRC ref tax credits payments they said they have paid them. We have contacted halifax and they are saying there is no money in that account and no money has been paid in. I had bills due out my account on the 8th May that have failed so you are putting me more in debt. If you had told us we could not bank with halifax at the start then this situation would be resolved as we would of had a new account up and running. As I say credit fix have left me since 8th May with no money to buy food and pay them bills. But creditfix don't Care do they just as long as they get their first payment. After all this I am not considering seeking legal advice as creditfix is there to help get out of debt not put you in it more. I have 3 children and have not got food for them to eat kids on poor countries get treated better and all creditfix can say is SORRY. Sorry for what absolutely shiting on us and not giving a a toss what's happened. Absolutely shocking service and I will be copy and pasting this email in all review websites and forums so other people can read it and go with a company that values and cares about their customers.
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

It took 6 weeks for them to tell me they can't help with an IVA. I am now in a worst position than before, as I was told to contact creditors and put account on h8ld for 30 days. During which time credit fix would be in contact with the creditors, absolutely appalling.
3

1 year ago

review by Julie Rosenthal

I've been with Knightsbridge for 4 and a half years very happy with their service then I'm moved to these Muppets yes credit fix I finish this iva in 5 months and they tell me I got an extra year to pay another 5600 pound they have had an extra 4500 PPI money so that means I've gotta pay more than what I was in debt with I will seek legal advice you ain't getting any more than I owe
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Absolutely brilliant sorted within 2 weeks with no stress
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

transfer from knightsbridge to creditfix wasnt well handled at all, even after 18 months terminated iva , they have left restriction on property and added an extra 6k in fees and charges , absolute shambles. they pass you from pillar to post and break numerous policys , case no with the insolvancy service becaus of unfair treatment , no contact, and we did not no or accept the fees that were upped due to the change in company, strongly recommend you do not use this company for IVA , citizen advice and a legal representative have helped me 100 times more without hefty fees !!!
3

1 year ago

review by D.w N.

Creditfixme.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Creditfixme.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with