digitaldevices.ae

3.3 / 5

digitaldevices.ae

3.3 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.3 / 5

Trust Score

4.6

Reviews

1

Social

3

Featured

3.5

Technical

Is digitaldevices.ae legit?

  • Several trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for less than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

22

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 22 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.3

22 reviews

Digitaldevices.ae Review

No description for this company.

Digitaldevices.ae Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:16 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review digitaldevices.ae

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Digitaldevices.ae Reviews & Complaints (22)

I give this Digital Devices Technology LLC a five out of five stars in terms of its quality to price support and spot delivery
5

1 year ago

review by Dheeraj Vazhayil

Ann Camille is very diligent in her work and I always appreciate her prompt response on all of my emails. Job well done. She needs to be commended.
5

1 year ago

review by Helpdesk Raso

Its been more than 4 years working with Digital Devices Technology. I always found the DDT team very professional and prompt support with the market competitive prices. Looking forward to keep in good relationship. Thank You. B'Regards, Zulqurnain Ali
5

1 year ago

review by Zulqurnain Ali

Ali, his server and his team's support
5

1 year ago

review by Lio J.

I will give 5 stars for Mr. Ubead for going extra mile and helping me with all my queries no matter if it was after office timings. I really appreciate DDT for hiring such kind of Customer Services Executives. Moreover I like the globalization DDT owns no matter what server i need these guys have it and Ubead helped me with all the quotations I asked for.
5

1 year ago

review by Asad Waja

I communicated with Digital devices Customer support team with few devices prices request on 24-12-2017. And i received the quote next day itself from technical team. Great!
4

1 year ago

review by Manjunath P.

Ali is only person I know in this company and frankly i don't want to deal with others because of his swift reply and action for all our company queries.
5

1 year ago

review by Karthick C.

i work with digital devices befor 3 years i will happy to work with u
5

1 year ago

review by Khaldoun N.

Digital Devices Te3am, we are happy to work with you and appreciated for your support Thanks Sales Manager
5

1 year ago

review by Itexperts M.

From their online representative up to sales representative, response is accurate and on time.
5

1 year ago

review by Xtream It

I had Cisco Product enquiry, the consultant was very kind and offered his services
5

1 year ago

review by Altaf Nawaz

I am Happy Mr. Ubead Shareef's Response.
4

1 year ago

review by Mnz Group

So far our DIRECT BUSINESS activities start since last 3 months, We are reasonable satisfactory & hope with after Sales Support of D.D.T we run LONG term business Relations inshALLAH
4

1 year ago

review by Out2sol Co

quality of items with best price salesman & technical engineer given us the proper solution architect which is highly qualified , Thanks for the support
5

1 year ago

review by Ahmed O.

Response of Atif Hussain and his regular follow up
4

1 year ago

review by Neil L.

iphone 6 because it was my first mobile that i purchased
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I have been following up for the Firewall initial setup for the past 3 weeks, no proper response from team.
3

1 year ago

review by Abdul Rahuman

Ali deserves 7 stars for his support to Schneider-Electric. Great support!!
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Recent experience with Mr. Hassan Khan Lodhi, he is a super star and an asset for any company... he was like a superman providing me all the prices for anything I looked for. I believe his outcome was a Team work for which he was an interface to me! Thanks to DDT Team...
5

1 year ago

review by Shahnawaz E.

Muhammad Ali is one of the best sales executive we have ever dealth with, he is polite and very prompt in responding back. He even responds back on weekends. He is the only reason why we deal with Digital Devices.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Digitaldevices.ae Review

No description for this company.

Digitaldevices.ae Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with