dpsnutrition.net

3.2 / 5

dpsnutrition.net

3.2 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.2 / 5

Main Score

3.9

Review

3

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

7

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About dpsnutrition.net

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Sep 3, 2020 3:00 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review dpsnutrition.net

dpsnutrition.net Reviews (7)

I've been shopping DPS for many, many years now. Hands down they have the best prices of any other Internet supplement supplier.
The site could use a little more information on the supplements themselves, but service, price and shipping time are by far the best I've used. I've been training 26 years. You could say I've bought some supplements.

I simply won't shop elsewhere, for any reason. DPS has earned my loyalty after years of great service!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by joecseko

I've been ordering from Dps Nutrition for over a year and every time I've received my order within 3 days (albeit, I live in Massachusetts, fairly close to Dps). The prices are incredible and the shipping is cheap. Last year, I had a huge shipment that was probably more than 25 lbs., and it was still around or under $10 (I'm not sure if this is normal for the weight). Plus, when I received the shipment, every part of my order was present, with the added bonus of a 5 lb tub of high-end whey protein that I was not charged for! I was really happy because whey is something that I always keep a supply of. I will never purchase supplements from anywhere else as long as Dps is around.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by nicknaylor

I have ordered from DPS for years and have always been more than satisfied with the speed and accuracy of their services. Their prices are the best in the industry - and I've shopped the internet for the best prices. As a bodybuilder, getting quality supps at bargain prices is VERY important. It's an expensive sport and saving money on brand named supps is great. I have had great service when I have called the company and quick accurate service when I shop online. I hope you all keep up the good work. You've got a customer for life in me.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by bantamboy

I had a very bad experience recently with DPS and won't be doing business with them again. I purchased 2 twin-pack bottles of a product therefore 4 bottles total and was charged for it, but when I received my package there were only 2 bottles. I immediately called and spoke to a man who said he'd take care of it and I'd receive the missing bottles in 1-2 days. After 4 days I never received anything and called back, this time speaking to a rather rude lady who told me they were out of the product and it would take 2 weeks to come back into stock. She said "I don't know why they didn't notify you but this is the situation." Instead I just opted for a 50% refund since 50% of my order was missing. The next day I saw the refund post and they had subtracted the total shipping cost from the refund which doesn't make sense since this was 100% DPS nutrition's mistake which they needed to correct. I called back and spoke to the same rude lady who proceeded to argue with me and then eventually agreed to refund me half the shipping. I was persistent with calling DPS and wasting so much of my time for the principle of not letting them rip off customers regardless of the $ amount, and for them to correct their own mistakes. Two days later I still didn't see a refund for the shipping so I called back and spoke to the same lady who said "It'll get done, we have to wait for our accountant to come in." Seriously an accountant just to issue a refund? I recommend just doing business with a reputable retailer instead of the unprofessional and very poor customer service at DPS nutrition.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by adioza

Order came in last night. Fast and great prices. Good customer service. I made the order on Monday 11 May, at my door Thursday 14 may......Great job.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by scottndreama

I ordered product on Tuesday afternoon 04/14/15 and received product Wednesday afternoon 04/15/15! More than impressed. Always gonna buy from DPS Nutrition.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by thlhockey13

I've been shopping from this site for a couple of years now and have never been disappointed. They have excellent prices, ship extremely quickly, things are packaged well, and they have never messed up my order even once. This is basically the only place I ever order nutritional supplies from.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by jeraden

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

About dpsnutrition.net

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with