Endeavour Law are specialist online divorce solicitors

3.7 / 5

Endeavour Law are specialist online divorce solicitors

3.7 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.7 / 5

Trust Score

4.2

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

12

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About Endeavour Law are specialist online divorce solicitors

Endeavour Law are solicitors dedicated to effective and affordable solutions to matters concerning employment families wills and probate

Contact

21 Old Field Road, CF35 5LJ, GB

+448000148521

Last update: Mon, Mar 22, 2021 8:36 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review endeavour-law.co.uk

Endeavour Law are specialist online divorce solicitors Reviews (12)

Filter reviews by tags

refund 3 /5

Service was good. However had to be chasing them up for updates on my matter. Good advice, always available to speak to me and answer all my questions they gave me peace of mind during the divorce. Would recommend to others they have your best interest at heart
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by O. Y.

Endeavour law took care of everything in my divorce proceedings. Always professional and courteous but also kept me updated on a regular basis which was very reassuring. They stepped in to help expedite court timelines in very challenging circumstances. Highly recommended
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by T. Z.

Used Endeavour Laws' fixed fee service. Did exactly what it said on the tin.....no hidden extras and kept informed every step of the way by letter and phone. Very professional and highly recommended.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Daryl Fisher

Endeavour Law were helpful and informative when I was going through a difficult time with my divorce. They made sure that it all went through without any problems. I would highly recommend using them to anyone who needs help with such a personal matter.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by M. S.

My divorce was handle with great sensitivity, they answered all of my querie as and when i had them, unfortunately in between my divorce my solicitor had gone on sick leave and my case was passed to another who also had to deal with other cases and this took a bit longer in my divorce proceedings but apart from that it was a good service. I would recommend them as they are also highly cost effective.
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by C. V.

I didn’t think the divorce process could be so stress free until I went to Endeavour Law. I live in East Anglia so even the distance didn’t change anything - they were so understanding and accommodating, making me feel at ease during the whole process. Highly recommend!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by K. Q.

Endeavour Law provided very good support and ensuring the process went through without too many issues. They always responded when asked a question in a quick time frame. Good company to use for the delicate issues in life. Would recommend them.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by N. J.

I hired these solicitors in April 2019 to represent me and handle my divorce. Sent them the divorce petition I got from the courts as it needed to be replied to so the divorce process would start. October 2019 got a letter from the courts saying the petition had not been replied to. All the months I had these solicitors and £800 down the line the only work they did was to send my ex's solicitors 2 letters and replied to 3 of my emails, "work" that made no difference in the divorce process. After a few months I decided to stop working with them because I noticed that nothing was being done. They sent me the "paperwork" from my file and to my surprise it was just their T&Cs copied 3 times, my emails printed 3 times, their emails printed 3 times, the 2 letters they sent printed 3 times, and 1 copy of the divorce petition, that was it! Every time I contacted them to see what was happening (these are the emails they refer to) they said they tried to email me 2 months earlier, but I never replied. Every time I called the office to speak to someone no one was available to talk, and that someone would call me back. I made a complaint which they took more than a month to reply to as I wanted a full refund of the £800 I paid them for doing nothing basically. They came saying they won't give me a single penny back because to them they did an amazing work. I am now reporting them to the Legal Ombustment.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Morella Y.

#refund(3/5)

Shocking manners estimated 3 to 7 thousnads started the case asking 20 thousands avoid it robbery booked 2 times phone call appointment failed just want make money avoid to waste money and stresss
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Sergio Ferrante

Endeavour handled my Divorce, and I can highly recommend them, I had lots of questions and they helped me through the process, they let me pay in 6 monthly installments, all the staff I spoke to were friendly and explained the process in a way that I could understand would not hesitate to use them again, but hopefully not for a divorce
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Claire Smith

I am currently using this company for my very acrimonious and lengthy divorce which is absolutely through no fault of theirs. They have been thorough, professional at all times and supportive. I imagine that such cases can be emotionally draining for them as human beings too. They have to be paid for their work and their high level of training and skills which quite frankly I do not possess and as with all areas of life from building work to law professionals you get what you pay for. I am more than happy with the service they have provided me with which must be made all the more difficult when receiving unsubstantiated damning reviews. If this firm is so bad in these people's eyes 1. Why are they still able to practice without law society intervention? 2. Why don't these people take more serious action than wasting everyones time posting their own personal gripes on social media rathet than doing anything to change the situation? So tedious.
4

11 months ago

  •  

review by G.t H.

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 102 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

About Endeavour Law are specialist online divorce solicitors

Endeavour Law are solicitors dedicated to effective and affordable solutions to matters concerning employment families wills and probate

Contact

21 Old Field Road, CF35 5LJ, GB

+448000148521

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with