halfpricegolfballs.ca

2.6 / 5

halfpricegolfballs.ca

2.6 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.6 / 5

Trust Score

3.3

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is halfpricegolfballs.ca legit?

  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

29

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
GOLFNOW golfnow.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Save on tee times Trusted by over 3 million golfers GOLFNOW is the best way to book amazing deals on tee times at 9000 golf courses

Bridgestone Golf bridgestonegolf.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Golf balls engineered to fit your style of play. Find the ball for your game and gain accuracy, distance, and a decisive advantage over the competition.

Golf Holidays The Very Best Prices And Deals On Your Next Golfing Holiday golfholidaysdirect.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Golf Holidays here at GHD are devoted to helping you find the best golf holiday Contact our experienced team of golfing experts now either by phone or email

TPC tpc.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The official website for the TPC Network your destination for PGA TOUR-approved golf Book a golf vacation schedule tee times and locate a private or resortdaily fee TPC golf course nearby

Pinehurst pinehurst.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The Cradle of American Golf Reservations 855-235-8507 Discover a new way to play and relax

Tour Spec Golf tourspecgolf.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Discover the Best Golf Clubs in the World The 1 Source for Japanese Golf Clubs Golf Bags from Japan Womens Golf Equipment Shafts More New Tech to improve your game Custom Clubs - Worldwide shipping - We are here to help you

iSeekGolf iseekgolf.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

iSeekGolfcom - Australias Number 1 Golf Website

Putter Grips Golf Grips - Say No To Taper SuperStroke Golf superstrokeusa.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

SuperStroke putter grips club grips have been used to earn more than 500 million in major championships and PGA Tour events

Golfpiste golfpiste.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Suomen johtava golfmedia ja kuhiseva kauppapaikka Uusimmat uutiset laadukkaat artikkelit ja podcastit Kattavat digipalvelut ja verkkokauppa pelaajille

golfsupport.com golfsupport.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Based on 29 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.6

29 reviews

Halfpricegolfballs.ca Review

No description for this company.

Halfpricegolfballs.ca Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 3:49 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review halfpricegolfballs.ca

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Halfpricegolfballs.ca Reviews & Complaints (29)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.5 /5

price 4 /5

quality 4.2 /5

customer service 4.3 /5

on-time

I have left a few messages due to the fact I ordered 5a balls. These are to not have logos or names on them and all of them do. I would like someone to return my call and I would like balls without logos and markings like I ordered. Until then I am leaving this review. Not a very satisfied customer at the moment.
1

1 year ago

review by Bruce C.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I love the idea but I guess the background of my pictures wasn't white enough to be made transparent so it looks like my oval business logo has a greyish rectangle around it, and I was hoping the logo would have been bigger on the ball, but still a nice job
1

1 year ago

review by Jamie D.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Halfpricegolfballs.ca is an amazing place for great quality golf balls for a fraction of the cost. The cost gets even better when ordering in bulk aswell with up to 100 dozen. Great shipping time especially during times of a pandemic. This is now where I’ll be buying my golf balls every time I’m getting low.
5

1 year ago

review by Braydan F.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Not impressed at all. The web site name is very deceiving. "Half-price balls". Then I receive them and their used balls. I contact the customer service and his email is @foundballs.

For $10-15 more, I would get brand new balls. I'm returning my order. And of course it'll cost me shipping again but I'm not happy with this purchase and it is what it is. I'll be sure to remember the old saying "buyer beware" next time I shop on line.

I figure that most people will simply keep the order since it would cost a 2nd time to ship but making a point of letting you know that this was wrong. After I emailed my disgust of receiving the balls, I was told to take to time to go see your web site again and I would see that it's all lost balls that you sell. Again, buyer beware! So I went back and yes, there it was. Not so obvious but it was there. Tittle says half-price balls...not lost balls or found balls. I would've never bought them.
1

1 year ago

review by Luc R.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Custom making a design was a little difficult, but that could just be because I was doing it on my phone! Delivery was SO fast.. I’m talking 2-3 days. All golf balls perfect condition. Our son is very excited to give his dad his Father’s Day gift. I will be ordering again
5

1 year ago

review by Alicia D.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

There was some confusion on my original order. To be fair, it could have been me. They refunded the amount for the original order. I reorder and everything went well the second time. Received exactly what I ordered (free shipping was nice) and free custom lettering on all golf balls. With standard shipping I got what I ordered in about a week. Very good.
4

1 year ago

review by Eric T.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I have been buying used golf balls from you for many years. I always buy A5 Mint balls and I have not once been disappointed with the quality of the balls I have received. They are always shipped quickly and I get exactly what I order in the condition expected.
5

1 year ago

review by Rick W.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Consistent quality and customer service. Always shipped on time. I had my initials added for the first time last order, and it turned out excellent!

And I know because I go through a LOT of golf balls!
5

1 year ago

review by Gord F.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Most of the balls I recieved were exactly how they were described on the website. I ordered 5 dozen balls and after going through hem all I found 12 balls that I found to be more damaged or in an unplayable condition based off the description on the website. I tried contacting half price golf balls and didn't receive a return email. I offered to send them back and hoped for a trade but I haven't heard anything back. So 4 or 5 stars for the balls I did receive that were good. 2 or 3 stars for the ones that weren't up to quality.
2

1 year ago

review by Stephen Z.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Appear to be in good condition and as described. I would have preferred to be notified on delivery. I live in a condo so don't go to the mail area everyday. Apparently they were sitting set aside for several days and people knew the package was golf balls
4

1 year ago

review by Carl R.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Pretty happy with the order. I ordered 5 dozen 5a Taylor Made Project (a). Only have one issue with one ball. Pretty big chunk missing from it. Not sure how it could ever classify as “mint”, it’s not even issuable. But 59 of 60 balls are up to standard. Would reorder again in the future.
4

1 year ago

review by Matt C.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I received this survey 3 times and the first 2 times was before I even received my order. I would suggest this survey should not be sent until you can confirm that the customer has received their order.
1

1 year ago

review by Mark N.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

My only comment is the impression I received from your marketing is that these Titleist Golf Balls were " seconds" . Implying that they were new from factory but irregulars. Upon receipts the golf balls I recived were used. Seems like trnasparancy is lacking.
1

1 year ago

review by Greg H.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Awesome customer service. Good response rate on email questions. Balls that were supposed to be “less than mint” condition were about as mint as I’ve seen a gold ball be. Will get 100% of my balls here going forward.
5

1 year ago

review by Seth V.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Order was excatly as ordered. The quality system does seem wrong. One bag of 4a seemed like 5a but another bag of 4a seemed like the 3a

The 5a product was perfect however, so I would suggest ordering 5a
4

1 year ago

review by Nick H.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Cool idea. Decent price, expected a little better packaging, but I got what I ordered. Would like to see slightly better pricing and faster shipping but overall I would likely continue to use the site.
4

1 year ago

review by Ryan P.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Communication was poor. There was no confirmation that the order was received. No response to an email inquiry. No response to my phone message. Finally spoke to someone on my third attempt who said he would send a tracking number via email. No tracking number received. I finally did receive my order. Surprise!
2

1 year ago

review by Ralph H.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

3 dozen if the balls i orderes where not available. They were replaced with comparable balls. I was also refunded for these balls, so i actually received them for free. The service i received was above and abyond.
5

1 year ago

review by Jim S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Overall I have been very happy and have been buying here for around 2 years. My only complaint is my last order of Srixon Z-Star balls. I found the outer layer on almost all of them would chip and flake off. I inquired via the online form but never had any response.
4

1 year ago

review by Wayne F.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Ordered 3 dozen balls. Only was able to personalize 2 of the 3 dozen and wasn't the easiest online process getting the personalization done (but could just be the user). Balls were delivered in a few days which was faster than I expected. They came in mesh bags rather than sleeves but no biggie. Overall very pleased with my order.
4

1 year ago

review by Curtis P.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Halfpricegolfballs.ca Review

No description for this company.

Halfpricegolfballs.ca Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with