HomeSense

4.6 / 5

HomeSense

4.6 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.6 / 5

Trust Score

4

Reviews

5

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

Is homesense.ca legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The EV SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account found with large audience
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

13

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Home Made Lovely homemadelovely.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Decorating ideas DIY projects cleaning and organization hacks entertaining ideas How to decorate your home living dining rooms bedrooms kitchens

The Country Chic Cottage thecountrychiccottage.net
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Crafts home decor recipes and so much more Get your daily inspiration at The Country Chic Cottage for your Cricut machine and more

Decorating Centre Online decoratingcentreonline.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

With over 30 years experience Decorating Centre Online provides quality paints wallpaper decorating supplies fit for any home Shop today for FREE UK DELIVERY

The DIY Mommy thediymommy.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

DIY and Decor Ideas on a Budget

hymnsandverses.com hymnsandverses.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Houzz houzz.fr
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Trouvez plus de 20 millions de photos d039architecture des idées déco trucs et astuces d039agencement des professionnels de rénovation construction de maison

inmyownstyle.com inmyownstyle.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The Turquoise Home theturquoisehome.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

A DIY and home decor blog inspiring you to create a home you love

Creek Line House creeklinehouse.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Easy-peasy cleaning and organizing tips farmhouse home decor gardening ideas and simple recipes

Paper and Stitch - Inspiration for your DIY life papernstitchblog.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Inspiration for your DIY life

Based on 39 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.6

13 reviews

Reviews io

4.04

26 reviews

Homesense.ca Review

headersmetadescription Discover unique decorative ideas for your home HomeSense has a fine selection of Bed and Bath Home Dcor products at great prices Find a HomeSense store near you

Homesense.ca Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Dec 22, 2021 8:44 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review homesense.ca

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Homesense.ca Reviews & Complaints (13)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 1 /5

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 3 /5

I always seem to find great unusual products that I may not buy but inspire me in other ways. Today I have gins a great piece gor my hall way. Absolutely love, but i dont think I would have found it in central london
5

1 year ago

review by Marissa Campbell

There is nothing wrong I can really say about ”Homesense” it’s a great store but I only gave it 4 star due to its pricing stickers which either damage the product or spend time scrubbing them and yes not all products can you use googone!......Homesnse take note a make the change please
4

1 year ago

review by Harland

Over the last year I have furnished a small house and many of my furnishings have come from Homesense, their products are very fairly priced, good quality. I like that items are not bought in as a mass product and are sometimes very unusual.
5

1 year ago

review by Jacky Thorne

#price(5/5) #quality(5/5)

HomeSense, Blanchardstown branch are amazing! A big shout out to store manager, Jen, and some of her team, Steve, Sean and John, who provided us with that "going the extra mile" service, so pleasant and friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Made the shopping experience memorable. Will definitely return to this store!
5

1 year ago

review by Sarah jane & Roisin

Ive experienced the WORST customer service at the Lawrence Square location,at Allan rd. Both management, and especially employees dont seem to have any idea what customer service is all about. Everybody at that location, always seems very gloomy, and unpleasant. Would recommend using any other location, except for this one!!
1

1 year ago

review by Sarah Guarasci

#customer service(1/5)

Purchased a large heavy mirror from Homesense Trafford Centre. I would just like to say a big thank you to Fred for his outstanding assistance. He actually arranged delivery just as I was getting home.
1

1 year ago

review by H. H.

#delivery(1/5)

The staff appeared so miserable, one of the staff members cut across me as if I was invisible and another one coughed in my face. Awful experience for a shop that I really love(d).
3

1 year ago

review by Mrs Hodges

Ordered a table through Amazon that arrived damaged, the worst part was that the previous customers invoice was still inside the packaging and I was able to confirm (once I spoke with them) that they had returned it with the same damage. My message for Homesense would be - don’t send out damaged returns to new customers (and where is your data protection of the previous customer?) That I was able to contact because you had enclosed their personal details!
3

1 year ago

review by Janusz C.

I last shopped in the Tunbridge Wells Homesense in December and I had THE most fantastic customer service from Sarah. She was a breath of fresh air. Ive shopped at various Homesense branches up and down the country and it was by far the best service I’ve received.
5

1 year ago

review by Barbara S.

#customer service(5/5)

I love this store, so many unique items you could spend hours looking around. I have bought several very nice things here.
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs S.

I was in the leeds store the other day I was helped by a young lady with blonde hair. I the went up stairs and was amazed by the utter beauty of the dining section. A young man named Ashley helped me find the perfect cutlery for my new flat i will be back.
5

1 year ago

review by Tina D.

Purchased a metal pergola from Riverside Retail Park, Chelmsford today. Lou and Adam assisted with disassembling it, carrying it to the car and helping load it into the car. They couldn’t have been more helpful or friendly. A huge thanks to you both, you are a credit to HomeSense.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

The staff are always on help to help an assist you, as soon as you walk through the door, you are greeted, by the way of good morning, good afternoon. The unique finds that you find are just out of this world, amazing springs to mind. You get so many great bargains are a price to suit your pocket, which allows you to purchase more. The other thing I like about it on rare organisations their are only one of each, which makes your purchase even better, you can enjoy hours of shopping surrounded by the ambience.
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs Bell

#price(5/5)

Homesense.ca Review

headersmetadescription Discover unique decorative ideas for your home HomeSense has a fine selection of Bed and Bath Home Dcor products at great prices Find a HomeSense store near you

Homesense.ca Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with