Honey Legal

3.8 / 5

Honey Legal

Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.8 / 5

Main Score

5

Review

3

Social

2

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Estate Planning Attorney

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Honey Legal

Honey Legal Estate Planning. Wills Trusts Lasting Powers of Attorney LPAs. We care about your home, wealth and family.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Aug 25, 2020 3:13 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review honeylegal.co.uk

Reviews (30)

The service is excellent and very specific to our needs. Richard Morris has been very helpful in understanding our needs and guiding us through the various aspects of trusts, wills and lasting power of attorneys for a very reasonable fees. Richard has been very helpful all along. We are surprised at the services from the Money Group.

More than the fees we did not feel pressured anyway with usual marketing vibes and technical jargons. We were very pleased with the services from the Money Group. We have not yet completed all the tasks yet but we feel very comfortable that everything will be delivered to us shortly.

We have no hesitations to recommend them to anybody who is interested in making wills, inheritance planning, power of attorneys and discretionary trusts.

Dr K M M and Mrs D Arefin
Edgware Middx.

3 months ago

 

review by morad arefin

0

Steven Flavell was very helpful. Explained all the products, in detail, which he thought would be beneficial to us.
He was very professional.
We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone.
Mr and Mrs P Fernandes

3 months ago

 

review by Philomena Fernandes

0

Zohra Nasir has helped me so much . She’s spent so much time explaining all the ins and outs of will making and I can’t thank her enough . Nothing is too much bother and she always sounds very happy . I can’t recommend her enough 👏👏

3 months ago

 

review by Barbara Fraser

0

Chris was very good he explained the best way we can leave things to our daughters, etc property, money power of attorneys etc,
We were not pressured into going with the company,
It was very easy signing the paperwork on line & re sending back to Chris

3 months ago

 

review by Lynette Clements

0

Paul Stewart met with us over the phone during lockdown. He arranged our Estate plan with us which perfectly suits our needs. He explained everything clearly, and was polite, friendly and professional.

3 months ago

 

review by Jonathan Hegyaljai

0

Very professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend Richard Morris and Honey Legal

3 months ago

 

review by AJ Unsworth

0

Richard Morris provides an excellent service! He's a very clear communicator and explains everything in a way that is understood by a layman like me, a real expert. He outlines all options available and with no pressure! What more can you ask for these days? I highly recommend him and will be doing so in the future. Many thanks

3 months ago

 

review by Noel Fountain

0

I would highly recommend Dave Patten at Honey Legal. He was helpful with providing me with the information that I required. He was very knowledgeable and took into account my current and personal situation, providing me with different options with my query.

3 months ago

 

review by J Harding

0

An excellent service.
All communication was through email and phone calls.
Their information pack was easy to understand and expertly laid out.
Rachel Colbert explained everything to me clearly and concisely.

3 months ago

 

review by Rachael

0

I used Honey Legal for my will writing and LPAs, Granville O'Hagan and his team were extremely efficient and pleasant to deal with and I would certainly recommend them. Last week I received a call to make sure I was okay during this difficult time, the call was very welcome and shows how kind and thoughtful Honey Legal are. Thank you!

3 months ago

 

review by Lynn Rootham

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Honey Legal

Honey Legal Estate Planning. Wills Trusts Lasting Powers of Attorney LPAs. We care about your home, wealth and family.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with