Honey Legal

3.8 / 5

Honey Legal

3.8 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.8 / 5

Main Score

5

Review

3

Social

2

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Honey Legal

Honey Legal Estate Planning. Wills Trusts Lasting Powers of Attorney LPAs. We care about your home, wealth and family.

Contact

The Old Magistrates' Court Cheshire Street, Market Drayton, TF9 1PH, GB

0800 9 500 100

Last update: Mon, Nov 9, 2020 1:42 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review honeylegal.co.uk

Honey Legal Reviews (30)

The service is excellent and very specific to our needs. Richard Morris has been very helpful in understanding our needs and guiding us through the various aspects of trusts, wills and lasting power of attorneys for a very reasonable fees. Richard has been very helpful all along. We are surprised at the services from the Money Group.

More than the fees we did not feel pressured anyway with usual marketing vibes and technical jargons. We were very pleased with the services from the Money Group. We have not yet completed all the tasks yet but we feel very comfortable that everything will be delivered to us shortly.

We have no hesitations to recommend them to anybody who is interested in making wills, inheritance planning, power of attorneys and discretionary trusts.

Dr K M M and Mrs D Arefin
Edgware Middx.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by morad arefin

Steven Flavell was very helpful. Explained all the products, in detail, which he thought would be beneficial to us.
He was very professional.
We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone.
Mr and Mrs P Fernandes
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Philomena Fernandes

Zohra Nasir has helped me so much . She’s spent so much time explaining all the ins and outs of will making and I can’t thank her enough . Nothing is too much bother and she always sounds very happy . I can’t recommend her enough 👏👏
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Barbara Fraser

Chris was very good he explained the best way we can leave things to our daughters, etc property, money power of attorneys etc,
We were not pressured into going with the company,
It was very easy signing the paperwork on line & re sending back to Chris
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Lynette Clements

Paul Stewart met with us over the phone during lockdown. He arranged our Estate plan with us which perfectly suits our needs. He explained everything clearly, and was polite, friendly and professional.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jonathan Hegyaljai

Very professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend Richard Morris and Honey Legal
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by AJ Unsworth

Richard Morris provides an excellent service! He's a very clear communicator and explains everything in a way that is understood by a layman like me, a real expert. He outlines all options available and with no pressure! What more can you ask for these days? I highly recommend him and will be doing so in the future. Many thanks
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Noel Fountain

I would highly recommend Dave Patten at Honey Legal. He was helpful with providing me with the information that I required. He was very knowledgeable and took into account my current and personal situation, providing me with different options with my query.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by J Harding

An excellent service.
All communication was through email and phone calls.
Their information pack was easy to understand and expertly laid out.
Rachel Colbert explained everything to me clearly and concisely.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Rachael

I used Honey Legal for my will writing and LPAs, Granville O'Hagan and his team were extremely efficient and pleasant to deal with and I would certainly recommend them. Last week I received a call to make sure I was okay during this difficult time, the call was very welcome and shows how kind and thoughtful Honey Legal are. Thank you!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Lynn Rootham

Knows exactly what he is doing and had the whole thing wrapped up in 10 mins.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mr. Mark Cottington

A good service, very knowledgeable and transparent with the provision of information. Callbacks were provided on time, with the full information requested.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Brian Dennis

In a difficult and stressful time I decided to look on the Internet for an advisor to assist with my needs. I received a call from Honey Group / David Patten. I couldn’t have asked for a more friendly and professional advisor. I felt my situation was really important to David and I was guided in the appropriate way. I will definitely return to Honey Group on the condition I can work with David. If I could give a six star rating I would definitely give it to David for his knowledge, professionalism and general care to his clients. Well done David, you are a credit to your company.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Tara Jane

Honey legal's services were explained in a friendly confident way with personal experience included to emphasise the real life scenario.
A friendly voice and perfect explanation.
Thank you Salim Hashamy.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Nick Badger Power

Niki Evans supported my wife and myself through the process of updating our wills and managing probate and inheritance issues. We have a large family and needed good advice. Niki told us about Honey Legal’s products and explained choices carefully and enthusiastically.
She simplify complex matters and seemed to grasp our family requirements extremely well.
We are very happy with her support and with Honey Legal.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Geoffrey Bainbridge

Martin was very helpful when we completed the process of new wills and property trust, and explained everything very well
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jean Chandler

Ali was very efficient answering all our questions.
We where very happy.
Thank you Ali
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mr and mrs simpson

Very informative and helpful, found out a lot of information we were unaware of. We have been given plenty of food for thought.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs Keren Scott

Nicki Evans has been very helpful and supportive her advice has been excellent.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs D

I have worked with Chris Dyer on many occasions over the years and I have no problem in recommending him for your business.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by May Elizabeth Gazzard

For such a serious subject Fraser Cottington stepped us through the process in a highly professional manner with a fantastic sense of humor to navigate this important stage of our lives ensure We look after ourselves and family future. Thank you Fraser
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by P Choules

Very friendly and relaxed approach. Christie was very knowledgeable and explained all my queries calmly and politely. Throughout the conversation felt at ease and comfortable with the information provided and responses to any areas that needed clarification.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Sam Singh

I had a very informative session with Dave Patten. He explained things in a very simple and easy to follow manner.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by customer

Sheree was very helpfull and explained everything to me. Highly recommend this company.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by JANICE WERSEBE

Roger was very helpful and responsive to all our questions and concerns. It was our first writing a will and he was helpful in every steps.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Limbu

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Honey Legal

Honey Legal Estate Planning. Wills Trusts Lasting Powers of Attorney LPAs. We care about your home, wealth and family.

Contact

The Old Magistrates' Court Cheshire Street, Market Drayton, TF9 1PH, GB

0800 9 500 100

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with