INKredible

4.3 / 5

INKredible

4.3 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.3 / 5

Trust Score

5

Reviews

4.5

Social

3

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

14

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Printer Ink Refill Store

PinZoo pinzoo.com
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

PinZoo sells instant prepaid wireless refill minutes long distance phone cards wireless phones and accessories

123ink 123ink.ie
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

Ink Maestro is now 123inkie We039ve the biggest and best range of cheap printer ink and toners in Ireland Fast and secure nationwide delivery too

Sassy Squirrel Ink sassysquirrelink.com
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

Add appeal and warmth to your home with our collection of customized house plaques and slate signs Sassy Squirrel Ink offers a selection of handcrafted house number signs house door signs personalized welcome signs religious plaques and more all made in the USA

Truman39s - The Coolest Cleaning Company on the Internet Probably trumans.com
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

Fed up with the clutter of cleaning Truman39s offers just four non-toxic cleaners for your entire home Refill cartridges ship right to your doorstep eliminating retail markup and single-use plastic cleaning bottles

ukfountainpens.com ukfountainpens.com
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

Equipment Zone equipmentzone.com
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

Epson F2100 DTG Printer - Leading USA Dealer Free training Free Shipping Direct To Garment Ink and Supplies for Sale

RTM World rtmworld.com
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

RTM World - educating informing and providing business opportunities for the global printer toner and ink supplies industry

Cartridge Land Cheap Printer Cartridges Ink Toner Cartridges cartridgelandinks.co.uk
3.8 3.8

Trust score (3.8/5)

Cartridge Land is a Compatible Printer Cartridge Supplier that sells Cheap Printer Ink Online We stock a selection of Printers Ink Cartridges Online

The Library Restaurant Inspired by the George Peabody Library thelibrarystpete.com
3.8 3.8

Trust score (3.8/5)

The George Peabody Library is an institute built for and dedicated to the citizens of Baltimore in 1857 The Library Restaurant will offer a reprieve from the daily chaos It is where the community as a whole comes to refill their cup both proverbially and often quite literally

Printer Filling Station printerfillingstation.com
3.7 3.7

Trust score (3.7/5)

More Printer Ink - Inkjet Ink for your money 100 Satisfaction Guaranteed - Printer Filling Station 10 discount today

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About INKredible

Supplying OEM, Remanufactured and Compatible ink cartridges for 20 Years

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sun, Apr 18, 2021 8:03 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review inkredible.co.uk

INKredible Reviews (14)

I've bought printer ink from Inkredible.co.uk 5 times and 4 of those times delivery arrived next day, free too, and the ink is CHEAP.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Generic ink cartridges for my Epson printer arrived promptly and worked. good price, good service. Thank you.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Drssedaslamb

Would like to give you six stars, but that's not an option. I asked you for ink. You sent me ink. Exactly the ink I asked for. More or less next day. No doubt much cheaper than the printer manufacturer's - I don't bother checking because I know you're good guys.Your ink works. It's as simple as that.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by ernie

Wow fab fast service (even with the coronavirus post!) Highly recommended.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Holly Duncan

Always prompt and reliable service. The goods are excellent too.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Barry Jones

Fastest delivery of any product I have ordered during this time, excellent product, excellent prices and excellent company
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Linda Patterson

First class service and products recommended.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Mike King

Service good. My replacement ink cartridges arrived the following day as promised. Packaging good
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Lionel Bailey

Highly recommended. Sometimes cartridges don't work when the printer software updates automatically. I didn't realise every cartridge from Inkredible has a version number on it (e.g. V8) and that over time they become redundant/won't work. The customer service has been excellent in diagnosing the problem. I need to wait a few weeks until they have the latest version to work with my printer software but the communication has been excellent and I'm confident that I'll be up & running again soon. In the meantime, working from home during lockdown, it's no problem not printing hard copy (and I'm not going to pay HP extortionate prices!!). And I've reset my printer NOT to automatically update the software and will make a note of which version works, for future reference!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Beni Benstead

Fast delivery. Great products and super service.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by susan mountford

Best price, prompt delivery
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by MA Cowler

Very quick despatch. Item as described. Very good value for money.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Customer

Inkredible is a company I have been using ever since I got my first printer. Their pricing on ink cartridges is fantastic. Blowing all other cartridge sales out of the water. Always have and always will use them.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Jesse Q.

We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We discovered that this business uses Twitter for networking with their clients and promoting company news and updates.
5

by Smart.Reviews

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About INKredible

Supplying OEM, Remanufactured and Compatible ink cartridges for 20 Years

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with