InsuranceMarket

2.7 / 5

InsuranceMarket

2.7 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.7 / 5

Main Score

3.9

Reviews

4

Social

1

Featured

2

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

22

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Compare and buy the best motor car insurance deals in Dubai Abu Dhabi Sharjah and across UAE from the highest rated insurance company in Dubai UAE

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Dec 1, 2020 12:06 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review insurancemarket.ae

InsuranceMarket Reviews (22)

No response for insurance quotation in last 3 days
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
After your sales person sell the policy , he does not care as he got the money no further clarification gives . If it’s this case I will remember next time no renew with you
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Wesam Abdallah

Read previous reviews from Wesam Abdallah
They send me, quotations 4 days after i requested insurance
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Nigmat Ishankhodjaev

Read previous reviews from Nigmat Ishankhodjaev
Slowest service ever took them 2 days to give a price
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Hesham Gaheen

Read previous reviews from Hesham Gaheen
No response for my reqeust since 3 days
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Nazeerul Hazard

Read previous reviews from Nazeerul Hazard
Still my query is open, requested for a quote 3 days ago but no communication about same.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Vivek Bakshi

Read previous reviews from Vivek Bakshi
I was serviced by Abhishek Pandey (Deputy Unit Manager) - it was my first experience of purchasing insurance and Abhishek patiently answered all of my questions and provided full detailed information. On top of that I was offered the best rate that I could find in the market! Pleasant, convenient and very prompt service - would recommend to friends!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Sergii Chernomaz

Read previous reviews from Sergii Chernomaz
I never received any quotes from your team even after 3 days.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Maisam Virani

Read previous reviews from Maisam Virani
Still haven't got my quote 4 days later
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Neil Rom

Read previous reviews from Neil Rom
I am waiting for the insurance price since 3 days, but no answer.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Eyad Almashni

Read previous reviews from Eyad Almashni
Quotes not provided till date (even after 4 days). Anyways i purchase directly from one of reputated insurance company. Thank God im safe.If same thing happen when i make the payment and insurance not received. Sorry to say this but you are not at all suitable to rely upon. Good Bye
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Syed Muqtar

Read previous reviews from Syed Muqtar
All things were good fast response and communication except that I informed the agent to start the policy from 12 March and he confirmed, then i recieved it starting from 14 Mach where i was not happy for that.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Iyad Ashkar

Read previous reviews from Iyad Ashkar
Waiting since 5 days for quotation still didnt receive
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Faisal Rana

Read previous reviews from Faisal Rana
very nice customer services that guy who make the insurance was following up with me around one year he was very patient with me.. i think his name Elton..and the best thing that he is very accurate of giving the information and very fast services ..... as i know how important these things because also for my work the priority is for customer satisfaction...please thank him on behalf of me.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mahmoud Q.

Read previous reviews from Mahmoud Q.
Angelo, my agent, was very responsive and not putting pressure on me, like generally happens with insurance that they manage to call you up to 10 times per day. Always ready to give me clarification on my doubts when I had some. Online payment and documents updated into the system very fast. Good experience and I would recommend insurance market of course.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Simona E.

Read previous reviews from Simona E.
Agent, Miss Nimeesha was very helpful and cooperative and got my insurance done in a days time, appreciated her work, thank you
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Shuaeb M.

Read previous reviews from Shuaeb M.
Good service but I received my quotation after 4 days and that also overpriced. From other sources it's far more cheaper then your price. Please send quotation quickly and set reasonable prices. M not buying from you because of late quotation and high premium.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Muhammad S.

Read previous reviews from Muhammad S.
fast, helpful and available at almost all hours of the day
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I wasn't expecting such a great service from an online platform. They found the cheapest insurance for my car and had my insurance done in 30 minutes. Unlike other companies, they are very professional. Everything is done and processed step by step with guidance. Special thanks to Henry. In short; Fast, reliable and professional.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I was pleasently surprised with the competitive rates offered and excellent customer service by Ms Nella Bajenting! I will surely be renewing with your organization in the future. Thank you for the awesome experience!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Wasele Z.

Read previous reviews from Wasele Z.
I was attended by Suhail Ahmad. He was extremely efficient and fast giving me options for my car insurance. He offered me finally an offer far better that the one I has with my previous insurance company. Excellent service.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Tomas R.

Read previous reviews from Tomas R.
I will definitely renew my insurance next year with Insurancemarket, since I had very good experience with then.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Compare and buy the best motor car insurance deals in Dubai Abu Dhabi Sharjah and across UAE from the highest rated insurance company in Dubai UAE

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with