Keepster

4.2 / 5

Keepster

4.2 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.2 / 5

Trust Score

3.8

Reviews

4

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is keepster.co legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account found with large audience
  • Linkedin account found with large audience
  • Twitter account found with large audience
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

13

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Brainly brainly.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

noupe noupe.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Noupe passionately delivers stylish and dynamic news for designers and Web developers across the globe on all subjects of design ranging from CSS Photography JavaScript Web design Graphics Typography and much more

Подключение к интернету - провайдер ОнЛайм Домашний интернет выделенная линия быстрый интернет в Москве Подключение интернета - Москва onlime.ru
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Услуги подключения к интернету в Москве от провайдера ОнЛайм Быстрый домашний интернет по выделенной линии телевидение с более чем 180 каналами доступ в личный online кабинет Подключить интернет дома по любому адресу это быстро и выгодно

Verisign verisign.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Verisign enables the security stability and resiliency of key internet infrastructure and services including the com and net domains The domains that define the internet are Powered by Verisign

Interia interia.pl
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Interia - czoowy polski portal internetowy Najlepsze serwisy informacyjne i tematyczne Motoryzacja Biznes Sport Nowe technologie gry Kobieta On Bezpatne poczta e-mail i serwis stron WWW

Vacation Rental Websites Designing Marketing Advertising villamarketers.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Want More Bookings Discover The Best Vacation Rental Websites Powerhouse Marketing Tools Expert Secrets To Increase Your Inquiries Bookings Go Here

appsquadz.com
appsquadz.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Leading mobile app development company USA, Trust our expert mobile strategists, designers & app developers in USA for your next app development project.

Eutelsat eutelsat.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Eutelsat is one of the worlds leading satellite operators with a powerful fleet of satellites serving users across Europe Africa Asia and the Americas

Yandex yandex.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Yandex is a technology company that builds intelligent products and services powered by machine learning. Our goal is to help consumers and businesses better navigate the online and offline world. Since 1997, we have delivered world-class, locally relevant search and information services. Additionally, we have developed market-leading on-demand transportation services, navigation products, and other mobile applications for millions of consumers across the globe. Yandex, which has 17 offices worldwide, has been listed on the NASDAQ since 2011.

samwebstudio.com samwebstudio.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

1 Professional Website Designing Web Development Company in India SAM Web Studio offers quality Website Designing website development digital marketing SEO PPC SMO SEM Services Contact the Best Website Designing agency in India today for Website Development packages pricing

Based on 244 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.2

13 reviews

Reviews io

4.26

231 reviews

Keepster.co Review

Do more with your text chat and IM messages by saving information to your computer including photos emojis etc from iPhone backups Download the FREE app today

Keepster.co Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 1:07 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review keepster.co

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Keepster.co Reviews & Complaints (13)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 2 /5

quality 4 /5

customer service 5 /5

I think the idea is good but it doesn't follow through. I connect my IPhone 11 via USB and choose the text message conversation that I'd like to save. It seems to be working but doesn't complete, just keeps spinning like it's working. The initial conversation was saved the 1st time I used Keepster. Itunes was updated and I was easily able to choose the conversations to save, and it was done. It hasn't successfully saved a conversation since and the messages are not lengthy.
2

1 year ago

review by Melanie Goins

The book is fine - the only thing missing from my view is page numbers but I guess I can ask for when I order the next time. It came acceptably quickly when you think that it crossed the pond! so generally happy - smile
4

1 year ago

review by Richard Norman

An excellent program that lets you get your text threads (WhatsApp, Messages, etc). off your phone and safely onto your computer so you don't exceed your free iCloud storage. There are a ton of other uses, too. Easy to use. And fun. And GREAT customer service if you have any questions.
5

1 year ago

review by Michael Grant

#customer service(5/5)

kind of dumb app.. you cannot save your messages to your computer or other devices at all with this app. it is just for organizing and searching through your messages. rather stupid and a waste of time!
1

1 year ago

review by samantha lynne

Got a 1st anniversary book of texts between me and my now fiancée - he absolutely loved it. Several of our friends also really like it and the concept. It was done well and was very timely from submission to delivery. 100% recommend
5

1 year ago

review by Lauren Furgala

#delivery(5/5)

The app is insanely slow and the prices are not upfront. It was going to cost me over $100 dollars for a book of text messages. I was extremely disappointed and will be trying to figure out another way to have those memories.
2

1 year ago

review by Kayla Voth

#price(2/5)

I received my product yesterday and I couldn’t be more satisfied with my purchase. It was exactly what I wanted. It has also been nice being able to communicate with Jennifer on my concerns prior to receiving my book. She is very personable and willing to do whatever she can to make your vision happen. I hope you enjoy your book as much as I will enjoy mine!
5

1 year ago

review by Kayla Voth

It's a great concept but doesn't seem to download my photos with messages. I just backed up for the 2nd time and received an identical download to the first. No new message since 10/4 were downloaded.
1

1 year ago

review by Michelle Stafford

Really good to be able to clear up space on your phone but still be able to keep the messages; it’s like being able to have your cake AND eat it. Being able to search through messages is really good, and the feature that shows the total number of messages in a chat is cool as well. Some features I do wish it had were being able to store the name of a group chat, or search messages by sender, or being able to resize the application window bigger to view more messages at once; but apart from that, it’s a really good and useful program.
4

2 years ago

review by Tristasn Gao

I hadn't really thought about my chat history until I found Keepster. It was so cool to see my first backup and the threads I have had with my close friends and family. I couldn't believe I had chats with a few buddies from 5+ years ago. There were even pics he texted that I hadn't seen in a while. Keepster is totally worth it, even for the backup feature alone. Not to mention the cool books I can order. Must have app indeed.
5

2 years ago

review by Michael Weisfeld

I just made a book out of one year of photos and text for the first time, and was really thankful that Keepster made it possible to keep these fun memories in a book. One improvement I think would be nice sometime in the future would be to download and create books from my phone instead of having to use a laptop. As I said it is my first time using Keepster but I would say that what Keepster has created seems to be top quality and helpful. Thanks for making Keepster ????
4

2 years ago

review by Jeremy Harnish

#quality(4/5)

I am so impressed with Michael. I am new to Keepster and have been wishing I could keep messages. The books are just beautiful. Michael has been great to provide concise but detailed answers to my questions. He has even understood my questions and anticipated additional questions based on my explanation and then offered advice beyond to make my Keepster experience exceptional for how I am using it. Nowadays, this type to customer service is truly going beyond what is expected but certainly appreciated. Michael has raised the bar for customer service and is an asset and "KEEPsTER" for sure. I wish all agents were as pleasant and proficient to work with as Michael.
5

2 years ago

review by Toni Gull

#customer service(5/5)

We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Keepster.co Review

Do more with your text chat and IM messages by saving information to your computer including photos emojis etc from iPhone backups Download the FREE app today

Keepster.co Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with