Keepster

3.6 / 5

Keepster

3.6 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.6 / 5

Trust Score

3.9

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

13

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Affiliate Marketing Service

About Keepster

Do more with your text chat and IM messages by saving information to your computer including photos emojis etc from iPhone backups Download the FREE app today

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sun, Mar 14, 2021 5:31 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review keepster.co

Keepster Reviews (13)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 2 /5

quality 4 /5

customer service 5 /5

I think the idea is good but it doesn't follow through. I connect my IPhone 11 via USB and choose the text message conversation that I'd like to save. It seems to be working but doesn't complete, just keeps spinning like it's working. The initial conversation was saved the 1st time I used Keepster. Itunes was updated and I was easily able to choose the conversations to save, and it was done. It hasn't successfully saved a conversation since and the messages are not lengthy.
2

4 months ago

  •  

review by Melanie Goins

The book is fine - the only thing missing from my view is page numbers but I guess I can ask for when I order the next time. It came acceptably quickly when you think that it crossed the pond! so generally happy - smile
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by Richard Norman

An excellent program that lets you get your text threads (WhatsApp, Messages, etc). off your phone and safely onto your computer so you don't exceed your free iCloud storage. There are a ton of other uses, too. Easy to use. And fun. And GREAT customer service if you have any questions.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Michael Grant

#customer service(5/5)

kind of dumb app.. you cannot save your messages to your computer or other devices at all with this app. it is just for organizing and searching through your messages. rather stupid and a waste of time!
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by samantha lynne

Got a 1st anniversary book of texts between me and my now fiancée - he absolutely loved it. Several of our friends also really like it and the concept. It was done well and was very timely from submission to delivery. 100% recommend
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Lauren Furgala

#delivery(5/5)

The app is insanely slow and the prices are not upfront. It was going to cost me over $100 dollars for a book of text messages. I was extremely disappointed and will be trying to figure out another way to have those memories.
2

4 months ago

  •  

review by Kayla Voth

#price(2/5)

I received my product yesterday and I couldn’t be more satisfied with my purchase. It was exactly what I wanted. It has also been nice being able to communicate with Jennifer on my concerns prior to receiving my book. She is very personable and willing to do whatever she can to make your vision happen. I hope you enjoy your book as much as I will enjoy mine!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Kayla Voth

It's a great concept but doesn't seem to download my photos with messages. I just backed up for the 2nd time and received an identical download to the first. No new message since 10/4 were downloaded.
3

4 months ago

  •  

review by Michelle Stafford

Really good to be able to clear up space on your phone but still be able to keep the messages; it’s like being able to have your cake AND eat it. Being able to search through messages is really good, and the feature that shows the total number of messages in a chat is cool as well. Some features I do wish it had were being able to store the name of a group chat, or search messages by sender, or being able to resize the application window bigger to view more messages at once; but apart from that, it’s a really good and useful program.
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by Tristasn Gao

I hadn't really thought about my chat history until I found Keepster. It was so cool to see my first backup and the threads I have had with my close friends and family. I couldn't believe I had chats with a few buddies from 5+ years ago. There were even pics he texted that I hadn't seen in a while. Keepster is totally worth it, even for the backup feature alone. Not to mention the cool books I can order. Must have app indeed.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Michael Weisfeld

I just made a book out of one year of photos and text for the first time, and was really thankful that Keepster made it possible to keep these fun memories in a book. One improvement I think would be nice sometime in the future would be to download and create books from my phone instead of having to use a laptop. As I said it is my first time using Keepster but I would say that what Keepster has created seems to be top quality and helpful. Thanks for making Keepster ????
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Jeremy Harnish

#quality(4/5)

I am so impressed with Michael. I am new to Keepster and have been wishing I could keep messages. The books are just beautiful. Michael has been great to provide concise but detailed answers to my questions. He has even understood my questions and anticipated additional questions based on my explanation and then offered advice beyond to make my Keepster experience exceptional for how I am using it. Nowadays, this type to customer service is truly going beyond what is expected but certainly appreciated. Michael has raised the bar for customer service and is an asset and "KEEPsTER" for sure. I wish all agents were as pleasant and proficient to work with as Michael.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Toni Gull

#customer service(5/5)

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 351 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

About Keepster

Do more with your text chat and IM messages by saving information to your computer including photos emojis etc from iPhone backups Download the FREE app today

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with