Buy Meaco Dehumidifiers and Air Purifiers in Ireland

3.3 / 5

Buy Meaco Dehumidifiers and Air Purifiers in Ireland

3.3 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.3 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

1

Social

2

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is meaco-dehumidifiers.ie legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

12

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 12 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.3

12 reviews

Meaco-dehumidifiers.ie Review

Meaco award winning dehumidifiers for Homes Caravans Boats Buy online in Ireland - Free next day delivery

Meaco-dehumidifiers.ie Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Aug 16, 2022 2:42 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review meaco-dehumidifiers.ie

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Meaco-dehumidifiers.ie Reviews & Complaints (12)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price

quality

customer service

on-time

I received the products within a few days which was amazing as I had bad humidity in my apartment and a bit of mould started at the windows and wanted to stop that asap. I was updated about the delivery by email so I knew when to be home to receive it.
5

2 years ago

review by H. R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Great service, delivered within 2 days, damage free
5

2 years ago

review by S. V.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Prompt response, order acknowledgement and delivery
Product arrived within two working days ( Weekend in between )and was well packed and intact
Great service all told
5

2 years ago

review by Paul Cusack

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Fast delivery, ordered on Thursday night, delivered on Saturday morning
5

2 years ago

review by M. Z.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

5 out of 5 works amazing no more wet walls or damp in room will defo be buying another
5

2 years ago

review by L. T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

this product has to be the best investment I have made so far, Every home in Ireland should have one along with an air purifier, these products are essential to maintaining your health during the winter months and especially during spring and summer with all the bad air we continually breath in, Meaco is I think the best dehumidifier out there and deserves its 5 star rating.
5

2 years ago

review by Eddie O.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered the Meaco DD8L Dehumidifier from CH Marine on a Friday. Next morning, Saturday, An Post parcel service was at our door delivering the dehumidifier. My wife and I couldn't believe it; this is the fastest delivery we've every experienced. And we are more than pleased with the machine's performance. An excellent buying experience. 10 out of 10.
5

2 years ago

review by Michael Connolly

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

5 star product and 5 star next day delivery!
5

2 years ago

review by U. E.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The Model I ordered was out of stock but I received a phone call next working day, to offer me suitable alternatives...very impressed.
5

2 years ago

review by B. R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Bought the Meaco 20L two weeks ago.
Absolutely fantastic appliance, I was having problems with condensation in the house, with water pooling on the window sills etc. which prompted me to purchase this. Its cleared the condensation problem fully. My favourite thing is the speed it dries clothes. Haven't used the clothes drier since this arrived. I can't believe how much water it collects. I keep it on overnight and there is a small hum from it but it's not noisy. If I were to find a negative I'd say its a little heavy. My intention was to move it around between upstairs and downstairs but that's not as simple due to it's hefty weight. I leave it upstairs all the time and have moved my clothes to dry close to it. Highly recommend.
5

2 years ago

review by Nicola Cunniffe

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Only reason not 5 star is only been using it a few days - very effective!
4

2 years ago

review by F. T.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 358 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Meaco-dehumidifiers.ie Review

Meaco award winning dehumidifiers for Homes Caravans Boats Buy online in Ireland - Free next day delivery

Meaco-dehumidifiers.ie Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with