School trips from the leading school travel company NST

4 / 5

School trips from the leading school travel company NST

4 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4 / 5

Trust Score

4.7

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is nstgroup.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

29

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
MIT web.mit.edu
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The mission of MIT is to advance knowledge and educate students in science, technology and other areas of scholarship that will best serve the nation and the world in the 21st century.

himalaya.com himalaya.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Explore free podcasts radioaudiobooks music on Himalayacom you will find fascinating audiobooksmusic and radio all around the world

Techopedia techopedia.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Aptitude Test - FREE Online Practice Aptitude Tests assessmentday.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Practice Aptitudes Tests Online Over 400,000 people have improved their test performance using our tests. Practice the tests employers use. Try one now!

Pearson pearson.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Get to know who we are and what we have to offer. Our mission is simple, to help people make progress in their lives through learning.

Online Tutorials onlinetutorials.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Get the latest free online tutorials, online classes, free online courses with certificates to learn new skills and improve your knowledge without paying for it.

bam.org bam.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

BAM (Brooklyn Academy of Music) is a multi-arts center located in Brooklyn, New York. For more than 150 years, BAM has been the home for adventurous artists, audiences, and ideas—engaging both global and local communities.

LingQ lingq.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Learn languages enjoyably with interesting authentic content in a global community Listen and read grow your vocabulary learn from anything on the web

EngineeringDiscoveries.com EngineeringDiscoveries.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

BrainPOP brainpop.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

BrainPOP - Animated Educational Site for Kids - Science, Social Studies, English, Math, Arts & Music, Health, and Technology

Based on 29 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4

29 reviews

Nstgroup.co.uk Review

We organise school trips to over 100 destinations worldwide An industry leading service including free inspection visits loyalty rewards risk assessment guidance financial protection and 247 support whilst you39re away Plan the perfect learning experience today

Nstgroup.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 3:44 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review nstgroup.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Nstgroup.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (29)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price 4.3 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

on-time

Generally a well organised and smooth trip with a good guide in Krakow and a wide range of educational activities. it may have been good to have some evening activities for downtime as well however.
4

1 year ago

review by Mr Dmitri

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I have messed them around awfully this year and ultimately failed to run my trip. In spite of that Michelle has been patient and helpful and has even offered to carry on looking for me. Thanks everyone.
5

1 year ago

review by Miss Rachel

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Rachel Higgenbotham has helped me throughout the planning of the trip and has adapted it from last year in order to suit the class.
5

1 year ago

review by Miss Clare

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Last year I was so impressed with how the company and particularly my NST contact - Christie Scrivens, dealt so rapidly with all the questions that arose from our booking that I decided to use the company again this year.
I love the personalisation of having someone allotted to our tour and have been so fortunate in being linked up with Christie again that on top of a very busy teaching schedule contacting the company has been a really pleasant experience.
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs Liz

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Third year of dealing with NST and service excellent each time from Leigh initially who is polite, efficient and quick to respond to Madlen who is the same.
5

2 years ago

review by Mr Keith

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Excellent organisation and Alison Riley was a pleasure to work with. The chateau was fantastic as were the staff there. I would definitely use NST for our next trip.
5

2 years ago

review by Mrs Heather

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I had an excellent experience working closely with my rep Kasia. She kept in touch throughout the whole booking but process and really did go that extra mile. The pupils had a fantastic trip!
Only issue I had was on the last day when the trip itinerary details did not quite match and we had to get a bus back to our hotel. However, we did get money back for this. I'd definitely do the exact same trip again. Thank you
5

2 years ago

review by Miss Leeann

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Second year of organising trip. All dealings prompt and comprehensive. will recommend to anyone
5

2 years ago

review by Mr Keith

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Superb service in the lead up trying to design the trip and once the logistics were in play, constantly quick responses and very good communication with staff plus on duty staff were very quick to react and helpful once on the trip with a minor issue.
Particular thanks to Sam de Freitas and Lisa Holden...
5

2 years ago

review by Mrs Alexandra

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I hardly hear from my rep. I have had to chase her up to even get an invoice.
2

2 years ago

review by Mrs Mylene

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Alison was particularly helpful in the office - she was always willing and able to make the few tweaks we needed as pupils dropped out and new pupils joined the tour party.

We have taken trips with NST for over five years now and I have always been impressed by the attention to detail. Leaving the organisation of the trip to NST takes a great weight off my mind and frees me up to get on with teaching. The fact that NST have a great risk management procedure gives me peace of mind in knowing that the activities are safe and that I am not on my own with the group abroad - there's always someone back in the UK at the end of a phone.
5

2 years ago

review by Mr Gareth

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have used NST for three years running for the organisation of our school French Trip to Lille. The all round service and the quality of their staff has been outstanding each time. I highly recommend this company for school excursions.
5

2 years ago

review by E. G.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I’ve been using NST for many years now. The whole process from initial booking to setting our specialised itinerary is well supported throughout. Communication and support are excellent.
5

2 years ago

review by Mr Andrew

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Our initial contact, William Bradley was excellent - swiftly replying to all my questions and even the one time when he was not personally available Adam Roney stepped into the breach and everything was immediately sorted.

Our representative Christie Scrivens did a fantastic job for the third year running, sorting out every problem as it occurred and this year in particular supplied me with additional addresses for any possible emergencies that might have arisen and consequently everything went really smoothly.

The accommodation and our coach drivers were outstanding - what a team! The easiest and most enjoyable trips I have ever run thanks to the support of NST.
5

2 years ago

review by Mrs Liz

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Our tour advisor had excellent knowledge of the trip and has worked with us for a number of years now. She is efficient and accommodating with costings and adaptions to our itinerary.
5

2 years ago

review by Ms. Samantha

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have used their service few years now and they always deliver in price and quality. Their staff is friendly and easy to contact. They are always improving their service.
5

2 years ago

review by Ms Cintya

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have used NST for a few years and our school has booked various residentials with them. All their staff are fantastic, helpful and have lots of good advice. A1 service.
5

2 years ago

review by Mrs Jo

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

It's personable, it's reliable, it's team Sarah and Sarah! I feel very secure to ask questions and felt at ease throughout.
5

2 years ago

review by Mr Matthew

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I would recommend them to other teachers seeking to run a History trip, and am intending to use them again for similar trips in the future.

They were very good and helpful in keeping me the loop for the planning process; proactive in updating me when flights changed price and we had to find a similar price option at short notice, and responsive and open to feedback.
4

2 years ago

review by F. T.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I have worked with NST for 20 years and have always found them extremely helpful. They recognise that as a teacher, I am not always on the end of a phone for a discussion, but will return my calls or answer my queries quickly and efficiently.
5

2 years ago

review by G. O.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Nstgroup.co.uk Review

We organise school trips to over 100 destinations worldwide An industry leading service including free inspection visits loyalty rewards risk assessment guidance financial protection and 247 support whilst you39re away Plan the perfect learning experience today

Nstgroup.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with