rapid-visas.co.uk

4.2 / 5

rapid-visas.co.uk

4.2 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.2 / 5

Trust Score

4.8

Reviews

2

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is rapid-visas.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Linkedin account found with large audience
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Get a Green Card with The American Dream green-card.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

We offer an international service for the US Green Card Lottery Increase your chances of winning a Green Card now

VisaPlace visaplace.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

VisaPlace can connect you with an immigration lawyer or licensed consultant who can help you visit work study or immigrate to Canada or the US

travelchinacheaper.com travelchinacheaper.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Expedited Passport and Visa Services for Russia China and the World traveldocs.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Choose Travel Docs for secure expedited visa and passport services for countries like Russia China India and Brazil Our expert team is here to help

passportal.com passportal.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Online store stocking PassPort & Select brands - Alltimers, Ben Davis, Come Sundown, Dickies, Dr. Martens, Frog, Hoddle, Kodak, Lo-Fi, Lotties, Nike SB, Spitfire, Venture, Vans and MORE. Flagship store - 16 Oxford Square, Darlinghurst NSW Australia

ATWICS Group atwicsgroup.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Atwics provide best immigration consultancy service in pakistan We provide Canada immigration Australia Immigration Different business immigrations

Home blogdacidadania.com.br
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

O Blog da Cidadania é o seu site para se informar sobre política com fontes confiáveis Leia agora mesmo

Y-Axis
y-axis.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Y-Axis India’s top Immigration and Visa Consultancy services counselled over 100000 people in 40 offices located in India’s major cities

Leading Fight to Stop Illegal Immigration Federation for American Immigration Reform fairus.org
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

After 40 years FAIR remains the leader in the fight to end illegal immigration secure America039s borders and reduce overall immigration levels evaluates policies and seeks solutions to reduce negative impact of uncontrolled immigration on the nations security economy jobs education healthcare and environment

Expedited Passports Visas - Passports Fast Rush Expedited expeditedpassportsandvisas.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Expedited Passports Visas is the 1 emergency passport service offering fast passport visa services If you need a rush passport you need our passport service

Based on 800 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.2

30 reviews

Reviews io

4.89

770 reviews

Rapid-visas.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Rapid-visas.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 1:48 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review rapid-visas.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Rapid-visas.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (30)

we had many problems getting this visa, we paid for a three day express service and it took ten days,causing me to have to cancel the trip on the dates planned. It was around the new year period, which did not help , but when we were sent the paper work to fill in , there was one page missing , and even though we sent the filled in paper work back and it was checked and accepted , we recived an e- mail two days later saying we were one page short, which we never received with the original paper work sent to us. Then my passport came back from the embassy un stamped so it had to go back again which took two more days . I do think we should have had a refund on the £330 we paid for a three day service, which took ten because we were sent the incorrect paper work to fill in( one page missing ) and when it was checked it was not picked up that this page was missing. We did complain at the time and we were told they would look in to it. Never heard a thing back
1

2 years ago

review by Peter Mcburnie

Very fast service, second time im dealing with Nikoletta and im sure not the last one. Big thank you for Rapid-Visas. Will recommend to everyone.
5

2 years ago

review by Daiva Ivickaite

The service was efficient, the visa arrived in good time and my mother is now visiting me in Riyadh. What more can you ask?
5

2 years ago

review by Deleted User

I have only ever dealt with Ben Brandreth at Rapid visas to process Saudi visas for my boss. He has always been meticulous, efficient and attentive in his service both on email and via phone. It is great dealing with someone that is confident with their subject especially when it is a tedious process and sometimes confusing. We came to Rapid Visas as it is faster and more efficient. Thank you Ben!
5

2 years ago

review by Clair Nicol

I spoke to Nikoletta and we also communicated by emails she was really good, we would hire her if we can. We also had very informative emails and short response time from Ben Brandreth. He answered all the question we asked in our email and guided us to right answer all the time.
5

2 years ago

review by Ashraf Ibrahim

I interacted with Nicoletta Zisi with a few complications that she was knowledgeable, very available, and action orientated on I was very comforted and impressed by her work
5

2 years ago

review by Amin Y.

Were able to respond to my specific request with both a satisfactory answer on how to solve the 'problem' and then to effect that solution so that I was able to fulfil all my travel obligations.
5

2 years ago

review by David Nethercot

Document check takes too long as they commented one by one and requested to send a revised document by express mail in each step. It took 3 weeks in the end.
2

2 years ago

review by Deleted User

They did exactly what they said they would do - a second passport within days
5

2 years ago

review by Firstname Lastname

I have recently needed two Visa's one to China and the other to Saudi Arabia, on both occasions I have used Rapid Visas and received an excellent service. On one occasion I only had a very short window to get the Visa and I received the Visa with a full day to spare. They keep you up to date with progress and are really proactive in terms of pre checks whilst waiting for further documentation. Overall an excellent service and one I would happily recommend.
5

2 years ago

review by Ian Ritchie

There from start to finish, answer questions very quickly and guide you through anything you don't understand. First class service.
5

2 years ago

review by Dawn Long

Your service is fantastic, I was amazed at the professional way you checked my application form within 30 minutes of receiving it and emailed me to tell me that my application was going forward, and phoning me to tell me the time that my passport was going to be returned, and it was to the minute. THANK YOU. Malcolm
5

2 years ago

review by Malcolm John

I liaised with Nikoletta by email and 'phone: she was extremely helpful. Being able to use your checking service before submitting the originals of the paperwork was excellent in terms of ensuring all was correct and to minimise time taken to issue the visa. I won't hesitate to use the service again. Many thanks.
5

2 years ago

review by Linda Grant

I've been using 'Rapid Visas' to process my visa applications for many years now. As a Yorkshire-man I don't like parting with my money unless I have to, but I must say that the visa application fees are acceptable, the service is excellent, and I have no hesitation in recommending Rapid Visas. They take the stress out of the process!!!! A special mention to Nikoletta who has been VERY helpful over the last few years. If she is assisting you with your application you can sit back and relax!!!! 'Hello,Nikoletta!!! I'm in India at the moment, back at the end of September. You can expect my next application towards the end of October '17. Thank you to all, at Rapid Visas, who are involved in the process! ;) Jim Ingham
5

2 years ago

review by James Ingham

I required a KSA visa for a business trip as part of a 3-week tour around the Middle East. I started the process with plenty of time, however due to complications on the way, I found myself up against the wall. I had to set off for the trip before my visa had been processed, so I was completely dependent upon the service to deliver the documents in time. I dealt with Ben Brandreth who was very reassuring and confident all would be completed in time. My visa & passport eventually arrived (into UAE) whilst I was elsewhere and met me with 2 days to spare. There were pre-arrangements for meetings and visits in KSA which were very important to my trip, which would not have succeeded had it not been for the excellent servce and arrangements by Rapid Visas.
5

2 years ago

review by Christopher Cashmore

Excellent service, the staff in London are superb and go above and beyond their remit to ensure customer satisfaction, we will continue to use them in the future Highly recommend
5

2 years ago

review by Harry Tymon

On my first visit to Saudi Arabia, Nikoletta was incredibly helpful first advising me exactly what was required, collating all the necessary documentation and checking this before the formal application for the Visa was submitted. This made the process extremely fast and also removing all the worries. Excellent service beyond the norm!
5

2 years ago

review by Frederick Aherne

I was dealing with the same person throughout the person and he was happy to answer my many questions. The process was straightforward and happened exactly to the timings advised
5

2 years ago

review by Deleted User

i have used the service several times now - visas and passport renewal. Ben B is extremely patient - and highly efficient!
5

2 years ago

review by Deleted User

A hassle free service that produced the required Visa within 48 hours.
5

2 years ago

review by Deleted User

Rapid-visas.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Rapid-visas.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with