SWEETPEAS

4.4 / 5

SWEETPEAS

4.4 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.4 / 5

Trust Score

4.8

Reviews

4.5

Social

5

Featured

3

Technical

Is sweetpeas.ca legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account found with large audience
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 30 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.4

30 reviews

Sweetpeas.ca Review

No description for this company.

Sweetpeas.ca Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:07 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review sweetpeas.ca

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Sweetpeas.ca Reviews & Complaints (30)

I was born in Toronto and have lived out here in British Columbia over fifty years. My cousin Suzanne passed unexpectedly and I was unable to come home to her service. Thanks to Sweet Peas I was able have a lovely arrangement there to show the love. The florist who took the order was very helpful and understanding about my request. Thank you and if I am able your shop will be referred. Regards, Diana
5

1 year ago

review by Diana J.

My friend was extremely happy when she received her birthday bouquet. She raved about the brilliant colours and the special red rose, Your staff was supportive with my telephone order and they delivered the flowers as promised. I recommend this florist.
5

1 year ago

review by Sherma C.

I was not satisfied with the picture sent to me from the recipient of the arrangement I ordered, so I called and wanted to give you the opportunity to 'address' the issue. I called in originally to order saying I liked the small arrangement on your website in the 'colourful' theme. It was 'lacking detail' according to the recipient. When I called in to complain I was told unless I said that I wanted it exactly like the website picture (even though I referred to it when i ordered it) then I was going to get whatever the designer designed. I did say I wasn't looking for a refund or a new bouquet, but I would have thought maybe a discount on a future order would have been offered or something other than the response I got. The pictures below is what was received. For some reason I cannot upload a photo of the snapshot I took from your website, but it is the 'colorful/multi colored' small arrangement, priced between $60-$70 (I'm assuming pre-tax and delivery). I guess I cannot upload a photo that belongs to someone else, but it is definatelymuch better looking than the photo I'm posting.
3

1 year ago

review by Charlynn Talarico

I was very pleasantly surprised last evening by the delivery of a most beautiful and fragrant bouquet from my niece, who lives in Edmonton. She googled "best flower shop" near my address, and Sweatpea popped up.... which is perfect, since this is a store I visit myself! The arrangement is beautifully done, and the flowers are so fresh... this will last several days with proper care!
5

1 year ago

review by Debbie W.

I'm happy to tell you that my two friends, who put together an amazing reception lunch after my husband's funeral, were completely thrilled with their bouquets, which were designer's choice. It seems I thanked them successfully, with your help.
5

1 year ago

review by Merlin H.

I wanted to send an orchid to a friend post surgery and I wanted to use a local floral shop in his neighbourhood. Sweetpeas didn’t disappoint! Our friend sent us a photo of the orchid in its pot with beautiful moss and branches and it looked gorgeous exceeding my expectations. I’d absolutely order from them again. The website is beautiful and very intuitive to use. There was no guessing as to what the price would be all in and they delivered exactly when they said they would. I couldn't be more pleased.
5

1 year ago

review by Gillian Fukada

I called to order a bouquet and spoke to an experienced person who talked me down from spending $150 to $125! She was helpful and wanted to make the best bouquet possible. My brother ordered his flowers here for his wedding and they were awesome.
5

1 year ago

review by Sabrina Z.

I ordered flowers to be delivered to a friend for her birthday. The delivery was made on the date promised, and the arrangement was truly beautiful - one-of-a-kind and special, not the type of cookie-cutter arrangement I have come to expect from many florists. I will definitely order from Sweetpea Toronto again!
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I sent a "teacup" arrangement to my sister for her birthday. I asked for "bright and colourful", modelled on one of the examples on the website. It got there on the day (even though I didn't order until 11:30 pm the night before). It was really beautiful! She was so happy with it. Thanks so much!
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I was so excited to receive my first floral subscription order! I had asked for anything farmhouse inspired and my beautiful arrangement was delivered with a little pig figurine :) Thank you so much, I can't wait until the next delivery! Jenn
5

1 year ago

review by Jennifer Birch

I live in Los Angeles and my girlfriend was very happy when she received her flowers. They were beautiful. Thanks, Sandra
5

1 year ago

review by Steve Callas

I was disappointed with my experience with Sweetpea's. My order was not delivered on the date expected. An "internal" problem resulted in the oversight. Things do happen, however I was expecting an agreed revised delivery the following day between 9 - 10 am. This time it was late - I was very let down by this company. I waited an hour for a call back to find out the status. As a customer that was already let down, but still willing to be understanding of your mistake (not delivery service's fault this time) I would have expected better. They did issue a credit for the delivery fee.......however, I would still not recommend or use this company in future.
3

1 year ago

review by Amanda Holloway

I recently ordered a birthday bouquet to be delivered to our daughter in Toronto. As we live in Ottawa I completed the whole transaction on line. The gorgeous bouquet was delivered on time and looked beautiful. Thank you Sweetpea's ! You are the best !
5

1 year ago

review by Penny Armstrong

Sent flowers to my moms work for her birthday and she was blown away, absolutely beautiful arrangements.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I have not used Sweet Pea's florist services, but have bought fall bulbs from them since they first opened their store, and have found a wonderful variety there, some of them seldom at garden centers and some, like winter aconite, which I have never found elsewhere within my range in Toronto. And (barring the usual Toronto troubles with squirrels and raccoons they have always sprouted and flowered, and the winter aconite is spreading slowly! (but I can always use more... hint, hint!)
5

1 year ago

review by D.j. Arnott

I was delighter to know that a beautiful arrangement was delivered to my friend, her favourite flowers and colours.
5

1 year ago

review by Marian Stoddart

I get flowers delivered to my wife every month. Each month the attachment is amazing! They outdo themselves every month. I highly recommend them.
5

1 year ago

review by Ravi Shankar

Visited friends in Toronto and actually saw the floral arrangement which I had ordered before flying to Toronto - top notch choice of flowers and colours. Friends were very impressed. Easy to use online service and no delays or difficulties with delivery. Highly recommend this company.
5

1 year ago

review by Christine Haynes

I made a long distance last minute call to order flowers for the surprise early birth of my nephew and I was very happy when this business not only was able to accommodate my request but they put together a beautiful bouquet and delivered it personally within an hour of my order. Thank you!
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Jenna was the floral designer - I spoke with her to let her know that the arrangement (a celebratory design for the Carruthers Memorial at the Arts & Letters Club 21.09.51, $200 total value) was described as 'stunning'! I received a pic (see below) and was thrilled - the arrangement could not have been more appropriate, exquisitely seasonal, and truly 'Garden Style'! I have worked in horticulture as a student and in the Floral Sector here in Vancouver for some of the best florists in their time when transitioning. I had clearly specified that this arrangement was not to look like the 'Funeral Special' and could not have been more pleased. Product, style and size were marvellous. Please accept my appreciation and gratitude for providing such a perfect tribute to one of my oldest and most valued friends. I would be delighted to provide an unqualified recommendation for your services from a bod with industry experience - also, the staff I spoke with at various points were, by any standards, exceptional. Mazeltov! (...and give your shop cats a rub from me!) TCB (PS - put an excellent star in your lineup!!!)
5

1 year ago

review by Terence Brunette

Sweetpeas.ca Review

No description for this company.

Sweetpeas.ca Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with