tonerlasercartridge.ca

3.1 / 5

tonerlasercartridge.ca

3.1 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.1 / 5

Main Score

3.9

Review

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

10

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About tonerlasercartridge.ca

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Oct 9, 2020 12:00 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review tonerlasercartridge.ca

tonerlasercartridge.ca Reviews (10)

The printer ink contrast is fading after printing only about 150 pages.Very disappointing.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Lynne Van

Perfect , Rcvd my Order 4 days later from ordering , the toner works great , service is great
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Fady El

They have delivered as requested I dealt with Sameer and he is very good with his work fast and reliable. I have ordered 3 times and in set of 2’s and all 3 times I got originals unlike other web site who say it’s original and send Comparables
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mohamed Gulamali

Arrived within 4 days, package is great and works just like the name brand.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

So far so good... printed 50 pages already and looks good, not sure how many pages I'll get off of this cartridge but for the price, it's unbeatable... thanks!
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Kevin Phillips

Very good experience, it arrived in two days and works excellent!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

I bought three for around $18 each. They arrived in two days. The cartridge installed exact match and so far so good. Guess I’ll know better After a thousand sheets
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

I got a call the day after placing my order to verify that what I ordered matches my printer. Great customer service. Thank you.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jackie Gour

The toner cartridges arrived 3 days early, fit easily into the printer and now I wait to see how long they last. Very happy with the service, delivery and packaging thus far.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

I was very impressed and satisfied with how Samir dealt with me and ensured that my problems were corrected. An excellent company for customer satisfaction.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Marvin Braude

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

About tonerlasercartridge.ca

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with