unsportsnutrition.ie

3.7 / 5

unsportsnutrition.ie

3.7 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.7 / 5

Trust Score

4.8

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

3

Technical

Is unsportsnutrition.ie legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 30 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.7

30 reviews

Unsportsnutrition.ie Review

No description for this company.

Unsportsnutrition.ie Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:24 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review unsportsnutrition.ie

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Unsportsnutrition.ie Reviews & Complaints (30)

Super fast service.Orders usually delivered within 24 hours.E Burke
5

1 year ago

review by Eamonn Burke

Iv bought of UN for the past year , never had any problems . I always go to your dundrum store and the staff are so helpful . 5/5 .
5

1 year ago

review by Aidan James

good price, next day delivery and free shaker as well
5

1 year ago

review by Andrej Mraz

The product came in two days well happy with timeframe for delivery sldo the price very good for the protein per drink consumed a months worth per tub fair good
4

1 year ago

review by Eoin Scannell

Ordered on Sunday evening and had my purchase by Tuesday. Great service!
5

1 year ago

review by Ann Geraghty

Purchased two tubs of UN sports nutrition profusion, got 3 free shakers, some redbulls and some other random freebies. The profusion whey tastes amazing, got both chocolate mint and chocolate cookie, will no doubt be going back to buy more in future. Site is well laid out and they've non stop deals going on, couldn't ask for more.
5

1 year ago

review by Jason Murphy

Received order of Now Super Enzymes with free branded unsportsnutrition shake bottle within 2 days on free delivery. Everything as expected and will order from again.
5

1 year ago

review by Timothy Ollry

I've used UN Sports Nutrition a few times now and have been very happy with the service. Great prices and prompt delivery. Will definitely be shopping again.
5

1 year ago

review by Sinead Grant

Used this site for the first time recently. It is the most efficient site I have used during the Christmas period. Goods received in perfect condition and so fast.
5

1 year ago

review by Michael Penrose

Fast, efficient service and I received my order 2 days later. Overall v good experience.
5

1 year ago

review by Philip Arngrimsson

Great service, Called me to suggest a similar product when the one I had requested was out of stock. And free shakers!! Can never have enough of those.
5

1 year ago

review by Darren Roche

Ordered on Sunday, arrived on Tuesday. Great delivery... Now just to see if the product works!
4

1 year ago

review by Cameron Bell

I ordered over the weekend, on Monday afternoon I get an email saying that my order had been sent, Tuesday the delivery guy came with my order. Easy to order and fast delivery, just great :)
5

1 year ago

review by Jose A.

Excellent - fast delivery (under 2 days) - no complaints, I'll be back.
5

1 year ago

review by Matthew Bracken

Excellent service, pretty much always receive my order within 24 hours of ordering. Customer service is always prompt and courteous. Already a repeat customer - keep up the great work folks!
5

1 year ago

review by Kate Mcguinness

Not very happy, my product (a large jar of peanut butter powder) arrived with a very short (4 week) shelf life. I would expect at least a years shelf life on this type of product.
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I ordered 1 x Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein 2.27kg in the Extreme Chocolate flavour. It was delivered the next morning and was exactly as ordered. From my research, it was the most price competitive website I found for what I was looking for. I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending UN Sports Nutrition to anyone. A shaker included with the order would have been a nice touch, but aside from that I would have absolutely no quibble with them.
5

1 year ago

review by Jane J.

Second time I've used UN sports, as it seems to be one of the only places that stocks my favourite protein. It also sells it at a really good price, less than the rrp. Postage was super fast too and they kept great communication with me on my first order. Love this site for all protein needs.
5

1 year ago

review by Rosie S.

UN Sports Nutrition efficiently handled my order and had my purchase shipped within 12 hours of the order being placed. I did have issues with GLS, the shipping company they contracted, who made no attempt to deliver the package to my home but simply left it at a local shop. Gareth at UN got involved on my behalf and helped to resolve the issue quickly.
4

1 year ago

review by Sarah Mcinerney

A slight delay with the courier meant I waited a few days for my order to arrive but the staff at UN kept me up to date on everything. 10/10 would use this site again.
5

1 year ago

review by M. J.

Unsportsnutrition.ie Review

No description for this company.

Unsportsnutrition.ie Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with