vova.co

2.4 / 5

vova.co

2.4 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.4 / 5

Trust Score

2

Reviews

4

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is vova.co legit?

  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • The company has an ANDROID app
  • The company has an IOS app
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

23

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 115 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.4

23 reviews

Mamma

2

31 reviews

Reviews io

1.49

61 reviews

Vova.co Review

No description for this company.

Vova.co Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Nov 12, 2021 12:15 PM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review vova.co

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Vova.co Reviews & Complaints (23)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 1 /5

quality 1 /5

refund 1.8 /5

customer service 1.4 /5

They don't live up to their refund guarantee for items not delivered. They don't respond to e-mails. There is nothing you can do and they know it. Wouldn't surprise me if they are now just creating fake sellers. Pay a few pennies more and stick with better known and more established sites.
1

1 year ago

review by V. I.

#refund(1/5)

Don’t buy from here. Received an empty parcel and refund failure. Plus, can’t get full refund for an item I purchase (reason the sellers is out of stock) because I’ve used coupon during checkout. Ridiculous. Not my fault the item is out of stock.
1

1 year ago

review by Q. R.

#refund(1/5)

Ordered 2 items that were too small, contacted customer service and was advised to apply for a refund, which I did and then they promptly refused. After telling them numerous times that I didn't want a refund and wanted to exchange for a larger size, they then tried running me through the refund route again. Finally gave up. Abysmal company, will never use again
1

1 year ago

review by Shaun Maskill

#refund(1/5) #customer service(1/5)

I would give this company no stars if possible but you can't Total scammers and a disgrace of a company I don't actually think they are a real trading company who claim they trade out of Hong Kong Ordered some items, never arrived months later and even though Vova advertise you get a full refund they deny you the refund and don't allow you to apply for the refund Beware this imaginary company you won't get your goods and you won't get your money back
1

1 year ago

review by Dean Wheeler

#refund(1/5)

Not even worth of one star. Items never arrived and they don’t answer customer service emails. The site states that I received them ??? Refund gets cancelled or pending. They basically cheated me for 120€ as I received nothing. DONT waste your time and money on this site as it’s clearly a scam.
1

1 year ago

review by Mia

#refund(1/5) #customer service(1/5)

ordered four separate items from these people. expected delivery date was the 10th june and nothing, no contact from them, no replies to my email. no refund nothing. absolute joke. do NOT order from these people.
1

1 year ago

review by anon

#delivery(1/5) #refund(1/5)

After waiting two months, only poor quality counterfeits come to me, so they return the money since it is a crime for them to sell counterfeits and they tell me that I have to send the products and I pay for the shipping when the fault is not mine! I do not recommend this page to buy anything
1

1 year ago

review by laura perez

#quality(1/5)

Ordered product in June. Received Order confirmation ID and payment receipt. In August still not arrived so tried to access website but It would not accept my login details. Contacted Vova ‘customer service’ via email to ask for status of order. Given the runaround and stalling requests to kept getting told reregister my details on their website and try this and try that etc etc. They then advised that they had no record of order. They asked for screenshot of Order ID. Sent, but still given runaround. Luckily was able to get refund thru PayPal complaint process. Avoid this site as it does not appear legitimate.
1

1 year ago

review by R. D.

#refund(1/5) #customer service(1/5)

Thieves !! There should be an option to give no stars or a minus/negative rating , my wife ordered 2 items from here ( 2 pairs of trainers ) , both ordered 14th April, around 15 days for items to arrive , still haven't received items, we have contacted the seller on a couple of occasions who told us to wait till the 2nd of July , brushed us off basically, so we contacted vova via email at least 15 emails sent , only answered our emails about 3 or 4 times , saying to wait up till the 2nd of July again , another reply gave us a phone number which isn't a real number it does not work when you try to contact on the given phone number, and on another response from vova was saying that we aren't entitled to a refund , our refund hast been approved, now why would anyone not be entitled to a refund for something they have paid for and not received the items. This company is terrible , unhelpful and a complete scam , they are taking payments from people and not sending the goods/items , it's blatantly stealing people's money . This company ( if you even call it that ) should be closed down there web address should be block and any ads removed and blocked from all platforms and social media sites , Facebook, twitter etc should all be removing these ads from their sites and putting warnings out to the public to avoid this company . I hope that we do get this rectified and be an end to it but we won't hold our breathe .
1

1 year ago

review by c k

#refund(1/5)

This is a big scam company. Do not allow in your country. Report them to local action frauds if the provide any customer services postal address in your destination. I ordered a laptop but I received a fake Sunglasses. The package weight is under £200 Requested refund. Keep refusing. I reported to PayPal , and UK action frauds. Please do report and protect the country.
1

1 year ago

review by P. Y.

#refund(1/5) #customer service(1/5)

The products are not the same as on the pictures. Absolute wrong size. I ordet xl, their sizechart said xl waist 104cm hip 144cm, but the item i recievex was waist 68cm, hip 104cm, the other xl item was even smaller. The knitted sweaters is different from the photo, different material, different knitted pattern, different colour, not so nice fluffy as on the photo, on the photo is you can see is a nice thick material but in reality is just thin cheap material. Do not recommend Vova at all. I used Shein.com i never had issue with them, from Shein.com i always recieve as on the photo, always right size, good material. Thats why i thought i give a try to another “chinese” company, but nope, Vova is very bad. Also they refused any refund! Do not waste your money with Vova.
1

1 year ago

review by Sylv

#refund(1/5)

My order never arrived, requested a refund and declined asking me to wait a little longer. Which I have and still nothing, suddenly all emails I try to send are being rejected. So no item and no refund.
1

1 year ago

review by Amanda brannigan

#refund(1/5)

I ordered 2 phones. Xiaomi Redmi 9S and 8S thr other one was sent to pennsylvania when im living here jn georgia.. the other one i received with the same tracking number is a rayban sunglasses... this is scam...
1

1 year ago

review by Zherlz

Very disappointed I had ordered a perfume about 2 months ago still haven't received anything no tracking number no nothing has taken the money out of my bank account since no didn't receive my order very disappointed u would want my money to be refunded......
3

1 year ago

review by Ngapoko David

#refund(3/5)

I've ordered several things totaling close to $100. I paid shipping to receive items faster. Shipping deadline has passed. I've recieved no items I ordered plus can't find a way to talk to anyone there. Very hard to get a refund. Total rip off. Waste of my time, money and my patience. Never shop there or waste your time ECT.
3

1 year ago

review by Rick Darnell

#refund(3/5)

Fake products, too long shipping time, they sell you bootleg Samsung Galaxy S10 and Note 9s, 100%fake. Stay clear of this company!!!
3

1 year ago

review by Unhappy P.

I ordered a item and never received any tracking information despite the money being taken from my account, when I made my first purchase via the vova app I received a message stating that I could not proceed with the order until I sent a picture of the front of my credit card, I have been in touch with the company via email and to date have not received any answers, I will be going to my bank to change my credit card details as soon as possible, to say I'm not impressed so far would be a under statement.
3

1 year ago

review by Dennis Dorrian

I ordered a watch early oct but to this date have never recieved it.
3

1 year ago

review by Jason Coote

My Name is OMOLARA ADELAJA, I ordered items from VOVA, One 2, June, two Parfumes on 8, JUNE, Till this moment, no Item received, no Tracking number, no acknowledgement of second payment, even though money has been drawn from my CREDIT card. If no ITEMS, REFUND MY MONEY.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#refund(5/5)

I didn’t receive my order so I asked for a refund and it’s almost a month now and I still haven’t received my order or refund, but my account say they have issued a refund already. No one to talk to, soo annoying.
3

1 year ago

review by Tee L.

#refund(3/5)

Vova.co Review

No description for this company.

Vova.co Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with