WebCreationUK

3.2 / 5

WebCreationUK

3.2 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.2 / 5

Main Score

4.4

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

The UK039s No 1 website design company web designers Thousands of customers use our web design services We provide small to medium sized businesses with a full range of Web Services including Custom Website Design Website Development and Search Marketing Get a free web design quote today

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Nov 13, 2020 6:07 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review webcreationuk.co.uk

WebCreationUK Reviews (30)

Jodi and her team was amazing all the way through the process of building my website. They listened to how I wanted the website to look and made the website look fantastic. During the time process they were very good, I had to take some time out due to a family crisis and they were supportive and understanding. I would definitely recommend using them, very friendly and totally professional at all times.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Sue E.

Read previous reviews from Sue E.
I had a problem with my website which has now been fully resolved and the Customer Services have been more than helpful. Thank you
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Shane T.

Read previous reviews from Shane T.
From the very start I have been very impressed with the punctual service I have received from the web designer to the support team, amazing job, well worth the money and would definitely recommend webcreation Uk to anyone looking to have a new website designed
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Philip U.

Read previous reviews from Philip U.
The patience and general professionalism from this company and specifically the lady I’ve dealt with today Jodi has been absolutely outstanding I have already recommended this company and will carry on to do so because they are absolutely brilliant in many aspects of the industry. Somebody like me that is a complete nervous wreck when it comes to social media and I’ve been put at ease today and been given the confidence that Web web creations are the people that are going to look after my business going forward
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Danny Jeff

Read previous reviews from Danny Jeff
I recently had a query about my account and some minor issues on my Emails - I was assisted by Katie on the support team - who was excellent is resolving the issues quickly and efficiently. She kept me updated with emails and I really appreciate her customer service.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Alka Jotangia

Read previous reviews from Alka Jotangia
Unfortunately I've had nothing but bad results from these guy's, my business is going down and I don't expect it to rise again after all this fiasco, fully developed last October by Sam and it has hit one problem after another and now I've had enough and I wish I never went to webcreationUK, trust me, my website had the potential to be one of the biggest websites on the globe and now due to amateur developers I may have to close my website and business down for good due to lack of funds and finances, I've already lost 7 major contracts now and word has spread about my broken website and others have pulled out, it must be nice to get paid and spend time with your family whilst I got to explain to my partner and 2 kids why their daddy has to visit our local foodbank for food and miss birthdays and Christmas this year, thanks guy's!
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Clive Nesbitt

Read previous reviews from Clive Nesbitt
I would like to take this opportunity to ‘thank you’ Tim.. for your amazing work in completing my project, coordinating your team, providing an excellent service throughout our journey but especially the support you personally have provided me and my business throughout. Remarkable !! Excellent model for fantastic work and customer satisfaction. If only more businesses followed by example! Would highly recommend WebCreation UK :-D
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Wendy Polatajko

Read previous reviews from Wendy Polatajko
I have used WebCreation UK for all my business websites for the past three years. found them very helpful and always do the jobs I ask for, Especially Shikha nothing seems to much trouble for her and always doing little changes for me.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ady I.

Read previous reviews from Ady I.
I have had 2 websites made by webcreation and I am very pleased with each one. very easy company to work with and ensure that you are 100 percent happy with the end result. Big thank you to Marina, Mark and everyone that was involved in the making and finishing of my websites. I am currently undergoing the blast and boost and preparing for on going seo work. I will let you know my findings on this.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Darren F.

Read previous reviews from Darren F.
I am Very happy with the team at webcreations uk, they have the best customer service and customer care, they all have excellent understanding and patience, I am so pleased that I have chosen this company they have definitely given me the best website that money can buy. Highly recommendable :)
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Harry French

Read previous reviews from Harry French
Jodi Millard is amazing very helpful goes above and beyond in her position she made my experience good
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Emma Cross

Read previous reviews from Emma Cross
I have hosted my website with WebCreation since 2017 and I have to say the staff and customer service is amazing which makes my journey a lot smoother. I have just signed up with them for another year and we are moving our website to an E-Commerce platform. Highly recommend Webcreation
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Weslee Sukdeo

Read previous reviews from Weslee Sukdeo
After paying over £500 for a web site, I get a link to 1 page (no access to me web site) and an e-mail requesting the balance (which is paid within 5 mins or request). After payment is received I received an e-mail wanting my content to continue the process. However the content was to be handled by Hayley Friday (website success manager) ONLY after my flyer & business card design was completed so I could promote me new business. I have tried for 3 days to contact someone to help by contacting 3 different departments only to be lied to about names of the owner (but not allowed his e-mail address or contact details) so how can he sort it out if he’s doesn’t know have a problem as I can’t contact him. I have sent an e-mail EVERY DAY to Hayley Friday with no reply (even though I was told she was supposed working from home and has access to her e-mails). I have e-mailed billing Thomas Scott (Business flow & accounts) for help and been ignored (even though he e-mails me no problem for payments). I have e-mailed Ryan Spencer (business development) who set this whole process up for me in the beginning and again been ignored. I have even e-mailed Anuj Garg (web developer) who has been carrying out work on my alleged web site and has been in touch frequently until these issues arose and amazingly I’ve been ignored...... so web creations I have proof of all e-mails sent and received (so it will have to be a good excuse for 4 members of staff ignoring me and not one offering any support or help) BUT I am posting this hoping someone reads this and corrects these issues and makes this situation right.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Roy Wilson

Read previous reviews from Roy Wilson
We had a project that required a bespoke website and initially all was great but almost a year of nothing presentable happening, and the developer not being able to interprete my instructions through email and apply them in a timely manner, I thought the time it would take him to complete the project, probably someone else could have built me the website in that space of time and already been up and running and possibly making money. I cancelled the project with them and just hired someone I can actually talk to and based in the UK. They are nice in some ways but if you are a startup and are a novince when it comes to websites, hire someone to do it for you because they will prioritise your project not a company as I wasted so much time on them.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Hamza F.

Read previous reviews from Hamza F.
We have had numerous on going problems with our website for a number of months now. Most of the problems have been solved after painstaking attempts at communication with staff ‘forgetting’ to pass on information to their technical department for weeks on end. Our website is inaccessible multiple times daily and is costing us a lot of money in sales and non stop complaints from our customers.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
We creation have hosted my small website for 3 years and always been really helpful. Recently the site was hacked and the team worked really hard to sort it out for me. Special thanks to Amy for keeping me up to date throughout!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Chris F.

Read previous reviews from Chris F.
I was delighted by the service provided by Vishal and his team. They could not have been more patient, obliging and responsive throughout the website development. Based on this experience, I would have no hesitation in recommending Webcreation to others.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Sue X.

Read previous reviews from Sue X.
I can recommend the Webcreation.uk as they have done what I have asked for.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Galus Gbs

Read previous reviews from Galus Gbs
I spoke with Harry today he was very kind, patient and helpful.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Valbona U.

Read previous reviews from Valbona U.
They are con artists and stolen £3 thousand pounds from me and didn't make a website for me. Complete criminals.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Fayola Wildman

Read previous reviews from Fayola Wildman
I worked with Diana Rusanda one of the content writers to come up with content for my newly developed website and I couldn't fault the content she came up with. She understood my idea and portrayed it in words.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Akin S.

Read previous reviews from Akin S.
My hosting had run out with web creation which I had always planned on moving back to my original hosting after 1 year. My website went down and the migration proved tricky with the site down Esme at web creation authorized it back online free of charge for 2 weeks to complete the process. After a stressful 2 weeks she provided a simple solution. Very happy Thank you Esme
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Carpetbird Z.

Read previous reviews from Carpetbird Z.
I contacted the support department requesting some help with some questions relating to the development of my website.I spoke to a gent called Harry and he managed to assist me with my inquiry.Further more Harry then kindly sent on a follow up email with all the areas raised and the answers to the questions asked.I rate this service and the customer service of Harry extremely good.I will not hesitate to request further assistance of this nature should I require.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Richard Glen

Read previous reviews from Richard Glen
First of all i had never heard of " Content writer " until i was asked to consider it before i started to write for my site pages,my thoughts were where do i start, as i scratched my head. So i decided to have it and let me say i am very happy i changed my mind,was a tad apprehensive as to what content would be written before i received my first brief. but to my surprise i was totally delighted with the content. Totally professional content from totally professional people,I would recommend this team to anyone who is considering implementing the writer.If and when i do another site,i will be asking the team to add it again. With high Regards,
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Archie Mcbride

Read previous reviews from Archie Mcbride
I just finalized the content for my website, and Harriet from the content writer team has done a fantastic job. I am so happy and can only recommend the content writing team. Also, Sandra, from the design team has done an outstanding job! I love it all.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User

The UK039s No 1 website design company web designers Thousands of customers use our web design services We provide small to medium sized businesses with a full range of Web Services including Custom Website Design Website Development and Search Marketing Get a free web design quote today

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with