worksitesafety.ca

4.3 / 5

worksitesafety.ca

4.3 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.3 / 5

Trust Score

4.8

Reviews

2

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

Is worksitesafety.ca legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The EV SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Linkedin account found with large audience
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

29

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
UL ul.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

UL is a global independent safety science company with more than a century of expertise innovating safety solutions

astutis.com astutis.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

SafetyKart safetykart.com
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

Online Shopping in India for Safety Products Travel Safety Mother Care Personal Care and Gadget Safety Products on best prices at SafetyKart Shop Now

safetysign.com safetysign.com
4.5 4.5

Trust score (4.5/5)

Able Safety ablesafety.com
4.4 4.4

Trust score (4.4/5)

At Able Safety Consulting we provide top quality OSHA NYC construction site safety training courses and experienced site safety management personnel and site safety services

Human Focus
humanfocus.co.uk
4.4 4.4

Trust score (4.4/5)

Improve on-the-job performance with 250 online health and safety, HR and compliance courses. Over 7000 clients and 500,000 users enjoy our LMS services.

Industrial Compliance Safety industrialcompliancesafety.com
4.4 4.4

Trust score (4.4/5)

24-48 Hour Account Submission We will get your ISNetworld Avetta PEC Safety or any other account you have submitted for review within 24 - 48 hours Free Consultation We will look at your account and provide you our expert feedback and the best services suited for your company039s needs Quality Programs All our programs are hellip

GlovesnStuff glovesnstuff.com
4.3 4.3

Trust score (4.3/5)

be Accredited beaccredited.com
4.3 4.3

Trust score (4.3/5)

be Accredited SSIP Accreditation Consultants CHAS SAFE CONTRACTOR CONSTRUCTIONLINE SMAS BUILDERS PROFILE ACCLAIM EXOR AND ALTIUS

HandsHQ handshq.com
4.3 4.3

Trust score (4.3/5)

HandsHQ helps you create RAMS and COSHH assessments in minutes with a simple yet powerful cloud-based app

Based on 1659 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.3

29 reviews

Mamma

5

1630 reviews

Worksitesafety.ca Review

No description for this company.

Worksitesafety.ca Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Nov 5, 2021 9:46 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review worksitesafety.ca

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Worksitesafety.ca Reviews & Complaints (29)

I had a very good experience the instructor was jovial he was able to keep us attentive it was a very good experience
5

3 years ago

review by Rollington Gooden

Second year with the whmis 2015 and will continue to renew
5

3 years ago

review by Leigh Bellinger

The course material, such as examples, case studies, past/present/future awareness was excellent and relevant for today's work safety requirements working at heights. The instructor was informative, educated and helpful during both the class instructions as well as the practical guidance in wearing, using and applying various types of safety heights harnesses. I think my personal perspective in regards to working at heights and the safety of other workers has enlightened my respect to a safer work environment. I recommend the course for anyone who spends any time working at heights for both students and tradesmen and professionals in their on going careers. Thanks. Ihor
5

4 years ago

review by Bernadette Porasz

It was a good training in class day great guys and funny teacher keep it up!
4

4 years ago

review by Brandon Aguiar

Rick mclure great safety trainer
5

4 years ago

review by Rick Mudford

Devin was really helpful, he answered all my questions, and he explained everything clearly.
5

4 years ago

review by John Erwin

It was a great online course with good information and the card that you purchase on the program it is a great card to have in your wallet especially in this time of day thanks for the course new be taking another one on asbestos awareness in the near future
5

4 years ago

review by Ross Sokoloff

i want learn more about fire safety.
4

4 years ago

review by Peter Garang

Was very good course,,clear and easy Whit good safety tips, even tho I have been working on ariale platform for over 20 year's!!,, I still lurned fews good tips!!!
5

4 years ago

review by Patrick Beaudry

James was an excellent instructor! Very knowledgeable and made the course interesting. Great job!
5

4 years ago

review by Luca Tucci

Very convenient and user friendly also added bonus you can print out course completed verification as soon as finished then order laminated copy to be mailed we received ours within 3 days of completing course.
4

4 years ago

review by Greg Birch

I have taken 2 courses through here and they have been very understandable
5

4 years ago

review by Kathryn Clark

I purchased the elevated work platform program for one of my workers and the staff at Worksite Safety was very helpful as always in getting it set up so that ticket could be printed in the workers name and not in mine.
5

4 years ago

review by Randy White

Very easy tests finished in under a hour even though the test estimated time was a hour and a half
5

4 years ago

review by William Walstra

Bob was very knowledgeable and interested in taking our questions and helping us learn, when we have more courses we will be wanting no one but Bob as our instructor
5

4 years ago

review by Tim Casey

I have found another site that offers CEU,s. It is for the water and wastewater industry of Ontario. Thanks
4

4 years ago

review by Mark Krahn

I sent one of my employees to this course and he said it was informative and beneficial
5

4 years ago

review by Steve Crawford

Dino was an amazing instructor, kept the information and the day alive.
5

4 years ago

review by Tony De

The narration was good in the course, it was easy to follow and the three hours it took to do the course went by quite fast
5

4 years ago

review by Douglas Currie

VERY GOOD ORDER WAS DELIVERED IN 2 DAYS. THANKS.
5

4 years ago

review by Joanne Daher

Worksitesafety.ca Review

No description for this company.

Worksitesafety.ca Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with