YourParkingSpace

4.3 / 5

YourParkingSpace

4.3 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.3 / 5

Main Score

4.5

Reviews

5

Social

3

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

43

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About YourParkingSpace

YourParkingSpace is the online parking marketplace where you`ll find parking spaces, driveways and garages for rent throughout the UK. You can also earn money by renting out your own parking space or garage.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 9, 2020 1:41 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review yourparkingspace.co.uk

YourParkingSpace Reviews (43)

Another company with no heart, got stranded and was paying for a car parking spot, since I have no job now, I was only able to cover 2 months before i had to stop.

No compassion on their side to even bother helping in anyway - wouldn't give a discount, wouldn't check my car was still there, wouldn't offer the chance of paying at a later date.

They couldn't or wouldn't even consider ensuring my car is 'protected' from removal as I make plans to get it moved by friends or family. Ultimately they wanted my to send my keys back, not knowing if it'd get moved or not. Alternatively they suggested I get someone to check on it then send the keys, however, anyone with logic will know that the same issue still persists in this situation.

Great service but at it's core, another soulless company driven by cash, what a surprise.
3

8 months ago

  •  

review by Antony

Good secure parking very reasonable prices
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Karl

brilliant,
easy, efficient ,well priced and so many locations
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Dean Graham

Very straightforward process and confirmation. Will use in the future.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Nigel

Easy directions. Appreciated the nhs free parking today
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Letitia Edwards

Park the car in correct place and receive penalty after 10 days...
3

8 months ago

  •  

review by Oz

Very pleasant experience booking. Had no issues at all. Will use it once again.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by AJ

Only used this once but the car park I used was very secure, a good location in London and a very good price I will use it again when I need to
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by George Townend

Decent service. Cheaper than any NCP I could find.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by James Bowman

Would recommend to anybody
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Roy Steele

They advertise car parking spaces which are not available but pretend they are available to rent. Enquired about 2 separate car spaces near my house and had the following replies:-
"Unfortunately, this space is not available for the foreseeable future as the current driver has it on an ongoing basis. "
Why advertise them on your long term section if they are not available to rent at any time? Its just misleading to potential customers.
3

8 months ago

  •  

review by Alex

Very convenient parking slot near the hospital. The owner gives you a code to obtain the parking permit from a safe box. The owner was helpful
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs Patricia Evett Baker

New YPS Review
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Bianca Țăpescu

very good parking space
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Radoslaw Klimczak

Easy and no drama.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Jason Julien

Nice app and easy to use.
I would recommend.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by OM. Morosanu

Great the barrier lifts when you arrive. Easy to find a parking space. overall very easy.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Paul

Worked perfectly for our trip to Wembley. 100% recommended - great value parking option.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Mark Smith

Perfect service, very straight forward
4

8 months ago

  •  

review by Haward

Excellent facility, well lit and secure
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Daniel Sears

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About YourParkingSpace

YourParkingSpace is the online parking marketplace where you`ll find parking spaces, driveways and garages for rent throughout the UK. You can also earn money by renting out your own parking space or garage.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with