Back  

Humor

Top rated businesses in the Humor category

244

Companies

Сompanies in this category

116

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87772)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Humor

Humor Top rated businesses in the Humor category

244

Companies

Сompanies in this category

116

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Laugh Along and Learn

Our company specialise in times tables videos and times tables songs. We also have a fantastic collection of personalised stories, nursery rhymes and lullabies.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Laugh by Lafaille

fashion montreal canada laugh by lafaille collection upcycled deconstruction recycled sustainable reconstruction playful tie denim jeans overlap

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Laughing Smith

Prank, joke, make people laugh and laugh hard. We carry a wide selection of funny items for your next funny. Great gifts for yourself, a friend or loved one.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Laughter Logic

LaughterLOGIC provides a wide variety of comedic novelties and apparel centered around stimulating the imagination.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2021, Lauren Mayer Comedy Songs

Official shop for comedy songs about politics, life, and more. If you can laugh at it, you can deal with it!

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

2018. All Rights Reserved.

Life Is Good? That's Crap! Life Is Crap offers a huge variety of funny printed T-Shirt and apparel designs. When life gets crappy, laughter is the cure!

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Liquid ASS

Once unleashed, this power–packed liquid begins to evaporate filling the air with a genuine butt–crack smell with hints of dead animal and fresh poo.

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Loop Brother

Premium Loop Brother Meme T-Shirts or Create Your Own Cat T-Shirt - 19.99 - FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

MEMECUISINE

Shop Gifts for Meme Lovers, Meme Clothes, Dank Memes, Meme Gifts 2019, The Office Gifts, Meme Coffee Mugs, Nicolas Cage Memes, Funny Shower Curtains, Cat Meme Mugs, Funny Meme Gifts, Dank Meme Gifts, Meme Gag Gifts...

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

MemerTees

Find t-shirts for those memes you're just itching to wear on your chest! meme tees tee memer t-shirts women men

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Memes on Vines

Memes on Vines is an online store dedicated to products celebrating the humor and beauty of memes and vine references. We introduce fresh products on a weekly basis, and our sizes range from XS to XXL. We keep current with memes while still respecting the past (rip Vine). If you love meme culture, check us out!

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Meme Spree

Celebrate your favorite moments of internet humor with our exclusive meme apparel. From retired Vines to hilarious Tik Tok memes, we've got plenty to go around!

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Memeverse

Welcome to the Internet's Meme Store. Find all your favorite Meme Merch here. Free Shipping on orders over 60.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Military Humor Stores

Military Humor Stores is the place to come for all your military humor apparel, blog posts, and general dark but funny military themed tales. Catering for British Army, Royal Navy, RAF serving and Veterans alike, our brand hopes to support relevant causes and Organisations. Soldie F being just one such cause. Thank You

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Movie The Food

A combination of food puns, movie titles, and graphic art on t-shirts and stuff.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

NeatFind

NeatFind.net provide premium quality humorous novelty gifts, uncommon thoughtful presents, hilarious gift for friends at an affordable price not sold in stores.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Boop My Nose. All rights reserved.

Boop is a leading pet social media brand & online community! Submit your cute dog or cat selfies (all animals are welcome) for a chance to be featured. Shop our merchandise store for everything boopable. Explore why we don't use any doggo meme lingo (would boop the snoot, floof, booper snoot, pupper, catto, bork).

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

rjspatchhunters.com

Welcome Treasure hunters! Look inside the vault for rare finds!

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

sarcasticmerch.com

Discover personalized gifts for the Sarcastic One in your Life from our amazing selection of fun gifts to say thanks for those that you appreciate the most!

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

2021, Sean Collins. Powered by Shopify

The Official page of UK based Canadian comedian Sean Collins. Have a look on here for tour dates, downloads, corporate bookings and more.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Send a Jart

Know someone who needs a good laugh? Let them have it with a sealed fart in a jar. Wait till they open the jar to read your custom note inside.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

9GAG

Shop 9GAG for Men and Women Streetwear Apparel & Merchandise. Free Shipping Available. Shop 9GAG and NSFW Clothing's Exclusive Hoodies, Sweaters, T-Shirts, Totes, Hats, and Mugs, Including Our Limited Sale Items. Subscribe to Our Newsletters for 15% Off Your First Purchase. Free shipping available.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

shop.festivalofthespokennerd.com

Festival Spoken Nerd Full Frontal Nerdity DVD geeky comedy science show download gifts nerdy nerd christmas geek maths math mathematics Just For Graphs

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

memes

From the official source for all things memes, we bring you exclusive new merch. Enjoy Novelties, Fun Pranks, Apparel, and Gifts for All Ages.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

shop.trhakmusical.cz

Pobavte se novou svinou muziklovou komedi TRHK, kter – krom nekonenho mnostv situanch gag, plc a slovnch hek – pivd na scnu tak vechny pvodn filmov psn, vetn t nejznmj “Nech brouka t”.

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

smartassandsass.com

If you love to laugh, have a sarcastic sense of humor, and have the mouth of a sailor, this is the subscription for you. Subscribe to a regular delivery of sarcasm or visit our shop for more immediate laughs. Get a great gift for your besties and gal pals.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Smyrx

Looking for some of the freshest, most dope shirts on the web? Look no further than Smyrx Shirts. We have the best collection of some of the coolest shirts around. Click here to start shopping.

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Sock Dirty To Me

Sock Dirty To Me provides funny socks with words on the bottoms, put your feet up and let the socks do the talking!! Canadian Made Socks.

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Depressing and funny t-shirts and gift ideas - Finally -- a site that tells it like it is and puts it on t-shirts, calendars and other great depressingly funny gift ideas. My favorites include the "more people have read this shirt that your blog" t-shirt: http://despair.com/viewall1.html I also enjoy the failure poster: http://despair.com/fail24x30pri.html

Great

1 year ago

Julia J.

I love the stuff for the guys in my life but I won't order from them again. I ordered for Christmas last year and received the wrong stuff in time to late before Christmas to return it. I still haven't received the book I ordered and they keep telling me I will get it when it comes in.

Average

1 year ago

Kari H.

4.2

31 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

NerdKungFu

Welcome to NerdKungFucom - the best place for plus size nerd t-shirts funny t shirt designs posters coffee mugs shot glasses nerd gifts collectables

Recent Reviews

Everything I’ve purchased from Nerd Kung-Fu has been super high quality. This is one of the very few places where you can big and tall sizes of Star Trek shirts for your favorite big nerd and the ONLY store I’ve seen that sells specialty Star Trek episode shirts! My husband is super happy every time he gets something from here!

Excellent

9 months ago

-->

I wanted cool Green Lantern T-shirts in 2XL. They have them. I ordered them and got them at the price shown in the time specified. They are what I ordered, fit, and aren't cheap fabric. Looks like they'll last, and I'm hard on things as they say on MST3K. The Kung Fu is strong with these ones.

Excellent

9 months ago

-->

4.4

26 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a tank top for a Christmas gift for someone And when I received it, it was a shirt, not a tank. Wrote an email explaining that I had chosen the tank and still got the shirt. Got a response saying that I chose the shirt not the tank, that choosing the tank picture as an option doesn't mean you get a tank top. And that a tank will cost $5 extra and I have to pay return fees. So maybe in the website you should change that tank option into actually getting a tank top instead of a shirt or vice versa. Trying to get people with those hidden fees of having to return things when it wasn't an error on their end is pretty $#*!ty. Definitely not buying anything from here again.

Average

1 year ago

Marty F.

Been a fan for years. Great, innovative tees always bring a smile to my face. In the era of just too many email blasts I have always looked forward to see the "latest". Occasionally, I even order from them! Not only did they ship promptly the went above and beyond to accommodate a request I had of them. They didn't have to do it, but I asked and their answer was "no problem". It just feels great to experience good old fashioned "customer service". Keep up the great work and thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam D.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Spoof Badges

Spoof Badges is a website that provides fun award badges for you to congratulate friends, co-workers, and family for their accomplishments (or lack thereof).

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Stiller Gang

Welcome to the Stiller Gang official store. Order your Stiller Gang bandanas, t-shirts, hats, apparel and accessories. Free shipping on all US orders over 50.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

joeclair

Joe Clair is a multifaceted entertainer with a career spanning two decades.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

2021 John Crist. All rights reserved.

Welcome to the official online store of award winning standup comedian and viral sensation, John Crist! Shop official apparel, accessories, gear and exclusive products.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Keith and The Girl

Let us and some of the funniest comics in NYC tell you jokes and stories for 24 hours non-stop! Get your KATG once-a-year-marathon-goodies now!

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Com 4 Com

Comedy for Companies Com4Com brings stand-up comedy into the workplace to help companies and people to be more real and engaging in their communication Find your funny make more money

Recent Reviews

I spent 4 amazing hours with these guys, who gave to the whole group the opportunity to create jokes and gags with lots of improv exercises. At the end we all kinda enter into the mechanisms of humor and couldn't have enough. I would suggest Comedy4Companies to every company as a team-building experience!

Excellent

1 year ago

Marianna Perniola

1.9

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Stupid

Sarcastic, satirical and wry stuff. We like to think of ourselves as the dark tellers of truth. Potentially offensive to some but we think it's better to laugh than it is to be angry.

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Funny Or Die

Funny videos funny pictures and funny articles featuring celebrities comedians and you

Recent Reviews

Everytime I remember to visit this website, whether it's to get my fill of Will Arnett, to see what happens when Matthew McConaughey can't get his shirt off, or to watch James Franco (underratedly funny) impersonate Justin Bobby from the Hills, I end up completely worshipping it. Most things here are hits rather than misses.

Excellent

1 year ago

T. N.

Very funny videos, most not too long. My favorite is still the landlady one with the little girl. The videos might be amateur or professionally produced. You can rate how funny you think something is, which is why it's called funny or die. Vote die if you don't like it and want it to go away.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jasmine M.

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Cheezburger

World39s largest collection of cat memes and other animals

Recent Reviews

In the beginning I had nothing but praise for this site. And honestly I can still frequent lolcats with no problem. But what is becoming really bad about this site is the off-sites like "The Daily What". There was a time I could show this site to family and friends, but not anymore! I have seen things on the off-sites that are nothing less than porn, plain and simple. They refuse to consider adult content filters for the site, or age requirements. Because really, you don't expect to see nudity or sex on a site connected to lolcats, but there is. So as things stand, I LOVE lolcats, but I find the staff of icanhazcheezburger to be inconsiderate.

Average

1 year ago

Sailor C.

I know I'm not the only one who likes to look at cute pictures of animals, as evidenced by their prevalence on reddit's top links, and even on this website. So go ahead, say "awwwww," melt, laugh, and enjoy this never ending stream of cute kitty et al pictures that somehow don't get old even after thousands of pages. Thank me later, and spread some karma by buying some goods and emailing out your favorites. No better way to brighten a day.

Excellent

1 year ago

April K.

4.2

20 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Cracked

A funny website filled with funny videos pics articles and a whole bunch of other funny stuff Crackedcom celebrating 50 years of humor

Recent Reviews

I followed cracked on Twitter and subscribed to their YouTube channel almost 2 years ago and for a while I really enjoyed their content. However, the few months before, during, and after the 2016 presidential election, cracked went from being a satirical comedy website to being a completely SJW, right-hating, whiney group of people who happened to have access to a website to cry about not getting their way. I will not call any of these crybaby writers "democrats" since being affiliated with a political party is for adults, and none of these people can handle a loss like an adult. Their Twitter account went from fun articles and silly lists that didn't take themselves too seriously, to lists about reasons why Donald Trump is going to take all their birthday and Christmas presents on the same day. Every other article criticizes literally anything the president does, which gets very annoying. Their YouTube channel also went through a change. Apparently since I'm a man and I also own a gun, I'm the worst person to exist since Chad Kroeger. They make videos criticizing people the exact same way the people who hate Muslims do. Which they hate. If I wanted to listen to someone tell me how horrible I am every day, I would go hang out with my ex girlfriends $#*! ass mom. I had to unsubscribe/unfollow both of these sites, because the election was almost 7 months ago, and they aren't over it. Here's an idea for Cracked, if any of your staff are reading this. Take the 8 far-left, SJW, Hillary Clinton groupies that are ruining your site and make a completely different site for them. Call it "CrackedBlue" or "Keeping up with the president" or something. Take these people out, and let cracked go back to its former glory. Before anyone jumps to any conclusions, no, I do not support Donald Trump and I'm not a big fan of him. I am an adult though, and I'm not going to whine because the person I voted for didn't win the election. I never write any reviews for anything, ever, but I looked at Twitter today and saw how childishly Cracked responded to the presidents typo in a tweet. Not the funny kind of childish, but childish like that kid who would make jokes that were funny when you were 3, and were 11 years old now. They're the kid who had no clue he wasn't funny, because he laughed at his own jokes every single time. Anyways, Cracked makes my eyes roll every time I come across their stuff, and needed to get this out there. Please fix cracked. Thank you.

Average

1 year ago

Carlos P.

It's difficult to rank this site. There's a wide range of authors, some interested in the truth and some not. Some funny and some just gross, sensational, stupid, or sexist. Overall, though, this is one of my favorite infotainment sites, because some of the authors do a great job of humorously telling you really interesting (even sometimes important!) information. Beware, though, because some flat out misrepresent the truth to make something look shocking or funny, or just to fit their topic. So, for some authors, I give an enthusiastic 5 stars! For others, 3-4 stars. And for some: 1 star.

Average

1 year ago

J. F.

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

9GAG

9GAG is your best source of FUN Explore 9GAG for the most popular memes breaking stories awesome GIFs and viral videos on the internet

Recent Reviews

Good, but stolen reposted content. Imagine posting a funny event from your life on an easy to use website. Over the course of a few days it gets about 1000 upvotes. Then suddenly it's back down to one vote, your own. A day later you see your original content under someone else's name with over a thousand upvotes. That's what it's like to use 9gag.

Average

1 year ago

Mikey P.

9gag allows people to share their ideas and thoughts on pretty much any topic that they find either funny or interesting in general. I think it is not good for underage audience as they can get exposed to some harsh material. But, for an adult is an unlimited source of entertainment.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christine M.

3.2

17 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Funny T Shirts Hilarious Novelty Graphic Tees Funny Tees

Cheap Funny T-Shirts tons of Hilarious Novelty Graphic Tees available Find Cool T-shirts nerd tees geek shirts movie t-shirts Math t-shirts TShirt Funny

Recent Reviews

I love the site. The prices are very reasonable, the quality of the shirts are great. I also love ordering the mystery T-shirts because it's like a mini Christmas every time I receive my package.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan D.

I buy many t-shirts from Textual Tees throughout the year. I have received many compliments on my t-shirt collection (occasionally some head scratching moments until I explain the design to certain people). The Macho Man t-shirt is my personal favorite! I began buying them as gifts for family members as well, and they look forward to seeing what's coming next.

Excellent

1 year ago

William A.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Tastefully Offensive

A round up of the funninest videos pictures and comics of the day

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

MeMe Antenna

MeMe Antenna is a gift music store located in Williamsburg Brooklyn NY We carry idea stationary vinyl records Eurorack Modular local brands and more

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with