1br.co.uk

2.9 / 5

1br.co.uk

Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.9 / 5

Main Score

5

Review

1

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

26

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Sep 3, 2020 10:01 PM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review 1br.co.uk

Reviews (26)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price

quality

From a speedy reply to my enquiry (out of office hours) to the delivery of my car, David and Matt provided a very professional, friendly and efficient service.
After a long journey to meet the team I was delighted to find the car in spotless condition and exactly as described.
Initial enquiry to delivery of the car was less than a week and I'm very happy with the purchase. It was exactly what I was looking for.
If you want a quality used car look no further than 1BR - I would wholeheartedly
recommend them and clearly the team work very hard to provide such a top class service!

3 months ago

 

review by Mr Britton

0

A big thank you to David & the team at 1BR for supplying my AMG GT-R. I bought the car blind and put all my trust in them. Perfect service from start to finish, he did exactly what he said he would do, accurately described the car, seamless transaction - a real pleasure to deal with. I have tried for 2 weeks to buy from Mercedes UK and no one bothers to reply. Family businesses are the way forward. Thank you for everything & all the best. Customers can buy with confidence.

3 months ago

 

review by A. U.

0

Just replaced my car with a Mini Countryman and used 1BR for the first time. Exemplary service from first enquiry through to collecting the car. Would definotely use them again and recommend to others

3 months ago

 

review by Mrs Humphreys

0

Simplest car buying experience in over 25 years of car ownership. David and Matt are both brilliant to deal with and did everything for us, including transferring my private reg. from my p/x on to my new vehicle. There is no hard sell with these guys and they don’t try to sell paint protection, extended warranty etc., it is just mentioned that it is available (unlike a certain car supermarket near Basingstoke that I visited prior to going to 1BR). I have to say that I would have no hesitation in buying another car from 1BR. Well done guys you have a really fresh approach to car sales and I would recommend everyone to buy a car from you.

3 months ago

 

review by Mr O'reilly

0

I recently bought a car from 1BR and I can honestly say it was the best car buying experience I’ve had. All the staff were friendly and couldn’t have been more helpful.
Certainly exceeded my expectations.

3 months ago

 

review by Mrs Oversby

0

I’ve purchased two cars from 1BR and the service is excellent.

3 months ago

 

review by U. G.

0

I was looking to purchase a BMW and Matt and his brother were exemplary. Great communication, responsive and knowledgeable. No hard sale and no upsell, highly recommended. Actually ended up buying two vehicles.

3 months ago

 

review by Mr Mouncher

0

I knew I wanted a Mini Clubman and they had them in stock. They could not have been more helpful as I was undecided about colour and manual v automatic. After a test drive I decided on an automatic and the one in stock was a fine car in burgundy. I had a gnawing feeling that I would prefer blue even though I liked what was on offer.
The salesman told me that such a car was due to arrive soon and he would reserve the burgundy model until the blue one arrived and would sit them next to each other for me to look at. . Even though it was over a week later before I could return they fulfilled their promise and I chose the blue model.
It would have been easy for them to have given the ‘hard sell’ on the model in stock on my first visit but they were keen to ensure ensure I was completely happy with my choice.
They were extremely patient and knowledgeable and genuine in their efforts to find the right car for me ,
I am delighted with the car I bought and would recommend this dealer to anyone.

3 months ago

 

review by Mr Hill

0

Matt @ 1BR was very helpful I purchased a Ford Focus St estate on line
Discussing details over the phone and email with Matt who arranged the dilivery
Fast easy friendly service the car was delivered on time on the agreed day

As Matt said I was not disappointed the car looked great in the photos and even better on my drive ;-)”
Great team 1BR thank you

3 months ago

 

review by I. O.

0

We recently bought a BMW 5 series off 1BR. The service we received was excellent from start to finish and I would not hesitate in buying a car off them again. When I initially phoned about the car I explained to David that we would be travelling from west wales (over 200 miles) and would like to know everything about the car, so he took the time to go round it and explain its condition in detail, and he was spot on, he told me exactly how it was so we knew what we were getting before we set off. When we arrived the car was waiting for us, we had a very warm welcome from Matt, but there was no pressure to buy the car. we cannot fault this garage!

4 months ago

 

review by Mrs Jones

0

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with