1br.co.uk

3.6 / 5

1br.co.uk

3.6 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.6 / 5

Trust Score

5

Reviews

1.5

Social

2

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is 1br.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

26

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 26 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.6

26 reviews

1br.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

1br.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

1 Bedford Road , Hampshire, Petersfield, GU32 3LJ

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 12:23 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review 1br.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

1br.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (26)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

on-time 5 /5

From a speedy reply to my enquiry (out of office hours) to the delivery of my car, David and Matt provided a very professional, friendly and efficient service.
After a long journey to meet the team I was delighted to find the car in spotless condition and exactly as described.
Initial enquiry to delivery of the car was less than a week and I'm very happy with the purchase. It was exactly what I was looking for.
If you want a quality used car look no further than 1BR - I would wholeheartedly
recommend them and clearly the team work very hard to provide such a top class service!
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Britton

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

A big thank you to David & the team at 1BR for supplying my AMG GT-R. I bought the car blind and put all my trust in them. Perfect service from start to finish, he did exactly what he said he would do, accurately described the car, seamless transaction - a real pleasure to deal with. I have tried for 2 weeks to buy from Mercedes UK and no one bothers to reply. Family businesses are the way forward. Thank you for everything & all the best. Customers can buy with confidence.
5

1 year ago

review by A. U.

Simplest car buying experience in over 25 years of car ownership. David and Matt are both brilliant to deal with and did everything for us, including transferring my private reg. from my p/x on to my new vehicle. There is no hard sell with these guys and they don’t try to sell paint protection, extended warranty etc., it is just mentioned that it is available (unlike a certain car supermarket near Basingstoke that I visited prior to going to 1BR). I have to say that I would have no hesitation in buying another car from 1BR. Well done guys you have a really fresh approach to car sales and I would recommend everyone to buy a car from you.
5

1 year ago

review by Mr O'reilly

Just replaced my car with a Mini Countryman and used 1BR for the first time. Exemplary service from first enquiry through to collecting the car. Would definotely use them again and recommend to others
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs Humphreys

I recently bought a car from 1BR and I can honestly say it was the best car buying experience I’ve had. All the staff were friendly and couldn’t have been more helpful.
Certainly exceeded my expectations.
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs Oversby

I’ve purchased two cars from 1BR and the service is excellent.
5

1 year ago

review by U. G.

I was looking to purchase a BMW and Matt and his brother were exemplary. Great communication, responsive and knowledgeable. No hard sale and no upsell, highly recommended. Actually ended up buying two vehicles.
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Mouncher

I knew I wanted a Mini Clubman and they had them in stock. They could not have been more helpful as I was undecided about colour and manual v automatic. After a test drive I decided on an automatic and the one in stock was a fine car in burgundy. I had a gnawing feeling that I would prefer blue even though I liked what was on offer.
The salesman told me that such a car was due to arrive soon and he would reserve the burgundy model until the blue one arrived and would sit them next to each other for me to look at. . Even though it was over a week later before I could return they fulfilled their promise and I chose the blue model.
It would have been easy for them to have given the ‘hard sell’ on the model in stock on my first visit but they were keen to ensure ensure I was completely happy with my choice.
They were extremely patient and knowledgeable and genuine in their efforts to find the right car for me ,
I am delighted with the car I bought and would recommend this dealer to anyone.
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Hill

Matt @ 1BR was very helpful I purchased a Ford Focus St estate on line
Discussing details over the phone and email with Matt who arranged the dilivery
Fast easy friendly service the car was delivered on time on the agreed day

As Matt said I was not disappointed the car looked great in the photos and even better on my drive ;-)”
Great team 1BR thank you
5

1 year ago

review by I. O.

We recently bought a BMW 5 series off 1BR. The service we received was excellent from start to finish and I would not hesitate in buying a car off them again. When I initially phoned about the car I explained to David that we would be travelling from west wales (over 200 miles) and would like to know everything about the car, so he took the time to go round it and explain its condition in detail, and he was spot on, he told me exactly how it was so we knew what we were getting before we set off. When we arrived the car was waiting for us, we had a very warm welcome from Matt, but there was no pressure to buy the car. we cannot fault this garage!
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs Jones

This is the second time we have bought from 1br. Actually we bought two cars this time round and traded in the 4x4 we bought of them 4 years ago. Honest open staff and owners. Laid back no pressure approach. Very happy with our new purchases.
Thanks guys
5

1 year ago

review by T. D.

I have no hesitation in either recommending them or using 1BR again
5

1 year ago

review by David

I recently purchased my BMW X3 through 1BR and couldn’t be happier. The team were really friendly and very knowledgeable which made the whole buying process really easy and straightforward.
Thank you again for all of your help!
5

1 year ago

review by L. V.

I have bought several cars from 1BR and the service and aftercare are second to none. I always but with confidence knowing the cars are well chosen and the support is there should I need it. They also offer an excellent Service garage nearby.
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Muir

Fantastic service from the very start, I bought the car remotely from over 200 miles away on the strength of the 1BR’s openness and willingness to go through every detail of the vehicles history and condition. Personally delivered to my home within 2 days of agreeing the deal. Immaculately prepared and exactly as it was described in their advert.

I must say to find a company that delivers such service and genuinely outstanding products is rare. I’d happily buy again from 1BR without even seeing the car based on my experience.

Many thanks again, to complete the whole purchase over the phone and be treated in such a professional manner was a pleasure rarely found these days.

Regards

Jon
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Yorke

It was well worth the drive of over 3 hours to go to 1BR! The staff are very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. The showroom is excellent and the atmosphere very relaxed. You won't find any pushy sales people here and if like me you can't stand the typical cheesy car salesman or car supermarkets then you'll be very impressed with 1BR. I really have found my perfect car from here and i'm delighted with it. I was left to look around the car and test drive it at my leisure, which i much prefer to be hovered over. Seriously, if you've seen a car that catches your eye on their website then its well worth making the journey to go and view it. The first time i saw my car i simply said WOW! They have a great selection of cars and they are all finished to a very impressive standard. All the staff really have been fantastic! I'll be back for my next car and have already recommended them to friends and family! Thank you 1BR! :-)
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Day

Normally steer clear of non franchised dealers, But on this occasion I needn't have worried superb service un pressurised excellent sales staff, and did everything I asked on the car, would highly recommend and would use again 1BR 100%.
5

1 year ago

review by Mr McLean

Had a brilliant experience recently buying a car from 1BR. They were helpful and prompt at answering questions before we visited. When we arrived everyone was friendly and helpful, we were able to look at the car and test drive with no pressure selling. Once we returned Mart was helpful and answered all our questions and the purchase was made simple, quick and pick up was flexible around our other commitments. Would definitely think of 1BR when buying any future cars.
5

1 year ago

review by H. Q.

I enjoyed dealing with 1BR. It was a stress-free transaction and I was kept fully briefed throughout. I will deal with them again when it comes time to change my car for sure.
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Godman

I don't give many 5 star reviews. 3 is for ok, 4 is for excellent, 5 is only for perfection.

I bought an Alfa Spider from these guys and the roof stopped working. Alfa had stopped making the roof ECU when the model was 6 years old.

1BR didn't give up. Eventually they bought another spider purely to use as a donor for parts for me.

These guys went well above my expectations and I can't praise them highly enough.
5

1 year ago

review by Barry

1br.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

1br.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

1 Bedford Road , Hampshire, Petersfield, GU32 3LJ

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with