Back  

Cosmetics Store

A store that sells cosmetics.

2972

Companies

Сompanies in this category

18773

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364) Aromatherapy Supply Store (30) Barber Shop (40) Barber Supply Store (137) Beauty Product Supplier (297) Beauty Products Wholesaler (39) Beauty Salon (66) Beauty Supply Store (816) Body Piercing Shop (22) Cosmetic Products Manufacturer (103) Cosmetics Industry (313) Cosmetics Store (2972) Cosmetics Wholesaler (1) Cosmetics and Perfumes Supplier (53) Day Spa (61) Eyebrow bar (18) Facial Spa (75) Fitness and Nutrition Service (280) Flavours, Fragrances and Aroma Supplier (880) Foot Care (128) Foot Massage Parlor (31) Hair Extension Technician (27) Hair Extensions Supplier (37) Hair Product Store (229) Hair Removal Service (564) Hair Replacement Service (373) Hair Salon (115) Hair Transplantation Clinic (11) Hairdresser (177) Health Spa (23) Health and Beauty Shop (56) Herb Shop (354) Herbalist (484) Home Hairdresser (329) Laser Hair Removal Service (65) Make-Up Artist (39) Massage Spa (6) Massage Therapist (349) Meditation Instructor (87) Nail Salon (370) Perfume Store (31) Permanent Make-Up Clinic (81) Pilates Studio (541) Sauna (2037) Skin Care Clinic (386) Skin Care Products Vending Machine (351) Stylist (187) Tanning Salon (202) Tattoo Shop (290) Tattoo and Piercing Shop (21) Toiletries Store (2) Vitamin and Supplements Store (240) Waxing Hair Removal Service (32) Weight Loss Service (970) Wellness Center (693) Wellness Program (513) Yoga Instructor (26) Yoga Retreat Center (647) Yoga Studio (57)
  • Business Services (69519)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17015)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16296)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14962)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692)
  • Other (336691)

Filters

Back  

Cosmetics Store

Cosmetics Store A store that sells cosmetics.

2972

Companies

Сompanies in this category

18773

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

51 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Kedma Cosmetics

Kedma Cosmetics combines the secrets of ancient Egyptian cosmetics with the revitalizing properties of Dead Sea minerals, the anti-aging properties of gold and innovative production technologies to bring youth, health, and vitality to women and men worldwide.

Recent Reviews

Wow! So I bought this thinking well I’ll try it and see. Thinking it’s not gonna do anything noticeable. Thinking maybe after a few uses I’ll notice something. No! First time I used I noticed my skin was glowing! Seriously tightened and lifted and glowing. I didn’t wear make up for 3 days after and then used it again. I am a 46 years older grandmother of 3, mother of 8. Lack of sleep and stress has taken its tole on my face. This was amazing worth every penny. If your thinking about plastic surgery try this first. I’ve only used it twice but am seriously impressed with the results. If not for it being soooo expensive I would literally put this all over my entire body. I used it on my hands and chest as well. Love it! Can’t wait to try other products in this line.

Excellent

2 months ago

Sunflowermom

A friend bought me the hand cream, body lotion and scrub as I am going through chemotherapy and it dries your skin out. This product is amazing...my skin feels like silk. Wouldn’t use anything else now.

Excellent

2 months ago

Karen Kennan

3.5

12 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Golden Curl

Professional and Luxury Hair Styling Tools - Golden Curl

Recent Reviews

Thanks for fast delivering. i am satisfied with package and appearance. was pleasant to find hair serum there for hair shining. device is cool and costs its money

Excellent

1 year ago

Nastya Kasmynina

Love my device, easy to use and creates gorgeous curls

Excellent

1 year ago

Rebecca nolan

4.6

12 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

HairLust

Oplev forskellen med HairLust og få det bedste udgangspunkt for et sundere hår og øget hårvækst. Få langt hår hurtigere og undgå ødelagt hår med vores naturlige og effektive kosttilskud og hårplejeprodukter. HairLust er et kritiker og anmelderrost dansk produkt med fokus på Skandinavien og de tilhørende behov.

Recent Reviews

It looks like hair becomes really better. After 6 months you can feel that it’s more shiny, not sure if the length is really dependent on this supplement ( my hair grows quite fast by itself). However, no one tells you, that if your skin is oily or prone to acne, these vitamins will cause horrible breakouts, especially on the forehead along the hair growth line. It took me months and several visits to dermatologist to figure out what was going on with my always clean skin. Acne, even more oily skin, clogged pores and blackheads have become a daily nightmare! Be careful with this product! Also the side effects should be clearly stated on the bottle and on the website!

Average

1 year ago

Anna

I got to know the Gummies through Goodiebox. The timing was perfect because i was growing my hair after i lost them all due to chemotherapy. I didn't really believe in hair vitamines but after trying them for a month i was convinced. I use them for 9 months now. My hair is thick and healthy, really soft and it's growing quite fast. I barely have to let them cut! No split or dry ends.

Excellent

1 year ago

M van den Berg

4.7

54 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Luxy Hair

Get longer, fuller hair than ever before with Luxy Hair clip-in hair extensions. High-quality, luxurious, 100% Remy Human hair extensions at an unbeatable price

Recent Reviews

Iv been a customer of Luxy Hair extentions for years. It’s always my go to place to put a little “boom” in my look. This time i decided to go with the 16” extentions. Normally I’d go with the longer but i always found myself at the salon having my stylist cut them down for me to blend them to my actual hair. I was so nervous i wouldn’t like the 16” BUT MY GOSH! Just what i needed. It gives me a longer look with so much volume! & it blends perfectly with my hair! I won’t need to bring things to the salon. This is exactly what i needed! I ordered the 16” seamless Bronde Balayage 140G. Perfect color for my hair. I am so happy with my purchase!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ashley!

Although I did not receive my package because it got stollen, their customer service has been amazing. They helped a lot and although I had to file a police report (which I understand 100% because they don’t want to be scammed) they solved any of my problems right away. My friend has Luxy extensions and for quality, I can say they’re amazing. That’s why I ordered them because I saw how natural they looked. I definitely hope to try them soon!

Excellent

1 year ago

Destiny Lopez

4.2

46 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

CBD Hemp

cbdhemp.direct

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer service. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

tim croxton

Post office lost my first shipment even though the claimed it was delivered, and I was sent a replacement for free by CBD Hemp Direct. When the post office eventually found my original order, CBD Hemp Direct let me keep that one too! Great deals, great product, and even better service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Donovan Kuter

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

lookfantastic

lookfantastic.com

Recent Reviews

Hermes damaged the goods, but Lookfantastic aren't dealing with it. Made an order over 2 weeks ago and was informed that the goods were damaged in transit when on delivery by the courier (Hermes). These things happen and i understand. However, Look fantastic are refusing to do anything until they receive confirmation from Hermes that the goods were damaged. Customer service has been rude and unhelpful. I don't think I'm alone in thinking that the relationship between lookfantastic and Hermes is nothing to do with me, and sitting with £150+ out of pocket, refusing to re-process my order and not issuing a refund is extremely unfair.

Bad

7 months ago

B. Q.

Paid £350 of items but only received 2 items with the rest missing. Called helpline many times since March but kept saying it's closed. Emailed and received a reply saying can't help and tried to email back but got bounced back/unable to send. Being a loyal customer for more than 8 years, this is what the company treated us. We will not use this company again forever.

Bad

7 months ago

Luan

4.8

20 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Beauty Pie

Luxury Makeup Skincare Products Direct

Recent Reviews

Really great quality and ar such great prices. Delivery is taking a bit longer at the moment but it's to be expected. Would recommend, great skincare and make up!

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

In my opinion, you will only know just how awesome Beauty Pie is once you join and start to use the products! There’s nothing I don’t rate 5 star, from the prices to the lovely pink Pie deliveries to the customer service standards. Brilliant!

Excellent

1 year ago

Douglas Lamont

4.6

49 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

FabFitFun

Get a box of the best full-size beauty wellness fashion and fitness products 4x per year - a curated seasonal surprise of over 200 in fab finds for 4999 USD Save an extra 5 and get FREE shipping with code NEW5

Recent Reviews

I love this company, such great products at a fraction of the cost. Who doesn't love to treat theirselves? And best of all it isn't a monthly subscription, everyone can afford something quarterly.

Excellent

7 months ago

Richa Zeb

I commented recently about how FFF had screwed my mother over after she had survived covid and FFF commented and told me to reach out to them and I did on this platform and haven’t heard back since. I am worried they only replied that to me to seem like they were taking action because my post garnered a lot of attention and they didn’t want it to reflect badly on them. I’m just trying to be there for her right now because my father recently fell into a coma as he also became infected with Covid due to his proximity to my mother. If anyone replies to this with their email, I will happily send them one of their “free” boxes that will cost you $5 in shipping or I can give you a code for $10 off your first FFF Box if you’d like. I hope FabFitFun contacts us soon.. I really thought quarantine was bringing people together in a way because we are all doing something to help and in this case I feel like FFF doesn’t care about what’s affecting real people going through real situations and I know it’s just a subscription box, but it’s much more than that for my mother. For my mother it’s a piece of normalcy from before covid and back when she used to treat herself to this subscription box. I hope everyone stays well and is safe and if you need help, look in your area for places that are able to help you get the food or clothes or supplies that you need. Sending hugs to everyone!

Average

1 year ago

Garth

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Absolutely Abigails

Latest Trends in women39s fashion - Women39s fashion clothing - women39s designer clothing - women39s apparel - Online boutique - Modern clothing - women39s shirts

4.9

42 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Blank Canvas Cosmetics

Blank Canvas Cosmetics is an award winning beauty brand specialising in quality affordable brushes Shop now

Recent Reviews

Great and quick service. Brushes are always spot on

Excellent

1 year ago

Clodagh Kav

Excellent brushes love them easy application with them and so easy to clean!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gen Oconnor

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Monde du Bio

Magasin en ligne de cosmétiques et produits bio certifiés

3.3

31 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

HQHair

Hair Products, Cosmetics, Beauty & Accessories for the super sassy, bold and brave. Find cult brands and exclusive offers. Our delivery times are running as usual

Recent Reviews

Fast delivery, I love my new Foreo Luna 3 for sensitive skin. It's amazing on my the face. I would definitely recommend it to everyone! 10/10!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michaela

Quick and fast delivery. HQ also offers amazing deals.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lucy Johnston

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Beautizone

Beautizone offers a wide range of beauty supplies from skincare to cosmetics, hair extensions, human hair wigs as well as extensive range of Afro Beauty products. All at amazing prices. Afro Beauty Cosmetics Store Online In London UK

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Un jour un homme

Un Jour Un Homme est le site dédié au soin homme. Des produits de rasage, entretien barbe,soin du visage ou soin corps

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Cambridge Distillery

Cambridge Distillery is recognized as the most innovative distillery in the world We produce our gins using fresh locally available botanicals and distil them individually to get the perfect flavour We then blend them expertly producing unique award-winning gins Home of the world39s first tailored gins

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Camelback Flowershop

The Camelback Flowershop in Phoenix offers same day flower delivery for all your special occasions Locals love our flower shop and you will too

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hoot Reading is a fantastic service. It was founded by two devoted and fabulous moms who put their hearts into every part of this business. The customer service is beyond compare. My kids love and look forward to reading alongside the amazing teachers who guide them and help them achieve their goals. I would recommend this for both struggling and fluent readers alike.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aviva Golberg

We love Hootreading! My son is in Junior Kindergarten and has really enjoyed his 20 mins per day with his teacher. The reading session length is perfect, the teachers are upbeat and professional, and bonus...my son can truly read now! I would highly recommend Hootreading to anyone with 20 mins to spare and an iPad.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicki Black

3.8

53 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Danish Porcelain House - Plates Figurines Vases Bowls

Royal Copenhagen figurines and plates Find 14000 different collectibles and decorative items from Royal Copenhagen Bing and Grondahl Porsgrund Arabia Rorstrand HC Andersen Porcelain Bjorn Wiinblad Gustavberg Georg Jensen etc

Recent Reviews

Great thanks for my last order ! Not more than 3 days to received the items that were more perfect than expected. The plates were professionally protected and are are now ready to be admired. Best regards from France.

Excellent

1 year ago

Axel

Always very fast shipping to USA, always perfect items.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara

3.6

39 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

CHRIS COULSON IS A LEGEND. He was always so helpful about any questions we had and really good with advice. Thought wasteland security were harsh but Chris made up for it. He always backed us up. I love Chris.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ollie Brook

Chris Coulson made our trip. He was so helpful and kind, wouldn’t have been the same without him.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tor Robson

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The instructor was very precise with the material needed to pass the test and he took his time explaining all the questions and examples.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lawrence

I tried for a year to get through SEC+ using other study programs. Kaplan's resources finally got me through. The quizzes, flashcards and study materials are by far the best I've seen...and that includes GCGA. I highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wayne

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Big On Driver Training

Professional tuition from LGV HGV PCV Car and Trailer 75 tonne minibus training and also offer Driver CPC thought Stoke on Trent StaffordshireCheshireCrewe

Recent Reviews

Passed my cat C and my initial CPC mod 4 with these guys, and I couldn't recommend them enough If I could give more than 5 stars then I would.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ryan hudson

Just passed my class 2 thanks to big on driver traning

Excellent

1 year ago

David Boote

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

15 years back there was a lot of funding, Enterkey was there and right now, hardly any funding Enerkey is still there but the others hardly survived. A very fine place to learn, integrate and achieve something. From the staff to the tutors trainers and lecturers for CerTESOL , what a place to be. I I wish them best of luck for their future ahead.

Excellent

1 year ago

Asad

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

meticulouscleaning.com.au

See related links to what you are looking for

Recent Reviews

We've recently moved but were unable to keep the long term cleaner provided by Meticulous. We had her for five years, every fortnight, and were very sad that she couldn't get to our new location. She was incredible, with a real eye for detail, always punctual, followed instruction, planned ahead (letting us know what supplies she needed) and always left something for the kids at Christmas.

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin

George thank you for your hard work on the 28th January. You did an amazing job for our 'moving out clean' in a busy environment. It is wonderful to know that the new Owners will move into a fresh and clean home. Best wishes to you. Peter (Meticulous) thank you for providing an friendly and professional service from the onset. Di Stahmer

Excellent

1 year ago

Dianne Stahmer

3.6

15 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thanks for your immediate reply Veronica. You were very cooperative and guided me very well. Excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Yana

Great service, great help and really efficient

Excellent

1 year ago

orlagh capper

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awesome and great price

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Easy to follow. I took CAA training.

Great

1 year ago

Maria

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Zigarren Welt

Versandkostenfreier 24h Express ab 49 Kistenrabatt 1000 Zigarrenbewertungen Aging Empfehlungen Rezensionen aus Zigarrenmagazinen Einzelverkauf

Recent Reviews

zigarillos taste excellent, good prices, fast service, bill in order, good customer service, fast response

Excellent

1 year ago

Marc Hood

Fast delivery :) Excellent service :) Great selection of products :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Bastuck

4.3

42 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service Brian is very professional

Excellent

1 year ago

Milton

I appreciated the immediate connection I formed with Tyler. When he called, he asked real questions; he was interested in my business and why I love what I’m doing; he was invested in a longer term partnership. And, then Reliant was able to fund my business within 24 hours after finalizing my application. Thank YOU!

Excellent

1 year ago

Diane

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Liberty international trading is the best when it comes to online shopping and shipping. Now I don't struggle to buy items overseas. I love L.I.T.❤❤❤

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great to work with and seamless funding process.

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - Deluxe Mattress Cleaner Melbourne

Deluxe Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - We are Melbourne039s local mattress steam cleaners We offer all types of mattress cleaning services

Recent Reviews

Archer was a friendly professional who came round and cleaned our carpets for the agreed upon rate. Was on time and prompt and thorough in his work and a very nice guy.

Excellent

1 month ago

tianting.tt

Great service. They are professionals and serious. I had an issue with the cleaning and they came back and re-did the job. I am impressed and Harry highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 month ago

ElizabethGrace

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Cleaners Cardiff Clean As A Whistle Domestic Commercial

Clean as a whistle are domestic and commercial cleaners serving cardiff and the surrounding area Fully Insured DBS Checked High Quality Cleaning

Recent Reviews

Have used Clean as a whistle on two occasions and both times they did an amazing job. Will definitely use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

High end merchandise at low cost. There is always something new to find there as the stock constantly changes. I love to buy my sheets there as I can get 800 count sheets for the cost of basic sheets. Interesting and fun finds everywhere

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Stay clear... no help. No support . Go elsewhere

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Lakeshorereg Teacher Supply Store Top-Quality Learning Products

Your one-stop teacher supply store Shop high-quality learning products teaching resourcesmdashplus premium classroom furniture like tables seating more

Recent Reviews

Always good products for teachers and care givers. One of the only places to by multi-cultural dolls and products. Thanks Lakeshore for your dedication to quality learning materials for all children!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Initially would have been happy to rate Uplift Drones 5-stars based on my initial communications with them but they have gone into liquidation and have left me having paid for a course but with no PfCO, flight test or anything. I was made aware the company was closing towards the end of February so I completed my online training over the xmas period. Emailed the company and tried to call, they're gone. Sympathise with companies going bust but I've effectively thrown away £600.

Average

1 year ago

Chris Radley

Does anyone know if uplift drones have closed down?

Excellent

1 year ago

Oliver

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Anglia Bulbs

The Anglia Bulb Company - Respected Importers of Quality Flower Bulbs for Spring and Summer planting

Recent Reviews

I have used this company for approx 3 years. The bulb catalogue is excellent with great descriptions of the many unusual and exotic bulbs for sale. The prices are great considering the unique nature of the bulbs that Anglia Bulbs supply. The bulbs are perfectly packaged and arrived at an appropriate time for planting with a planting guide and labels, not to forget the free bulbs per order. I cannot compliment this company more for an outstanding service. I look forward to seeing this years display. Thank you Anglia Bulbs you are worth the 5star review. Order #11765

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Get the capital you need today with merchant cash advances and commercial funding from Nextwave Funding

Recent Reviews

Despite written requests to stop, they keep engaging in the theft of digital computing resources to facilitate their spam messages. And it isn't like they don't know about it, "Victoria Stephens" even replied to my email message asking them to stop, apologized, and then continued to engage in their illegal activity. This has been going on for months, and I've kept the logs.

Average

1 year ago

Donn Bly

Leticia Gonzales was amazing and very helpful. She responded very timely and even returned a call while she was on a short vacation. I also appreciate the team working to customize my financial needs and taking into consideration history and future of my company. thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Brent Anderson

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very professional and very helpful for my activities thanks very much

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

I have found Newcroft useful in completing some of my drivers CPC's especially as they run courses over the weekend which really helps in some emergency situations I have been faced with recently. Tommy has been a great help and responds instantly with the information required. I am looking forward to seeing their CPC Manager dates for the future. I look forward to continue working with Newcroft Danielle @ Atlas Courier Express

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Welcome new

Develop your career in Data Analytics and improve your skills in this field CALL US Today 0800 907 8235 infopairviewcouk

Recent Reviews

At first I was skeptical about Pairview Training, I had a lot to loose if it went wrong, I went to one of their seminar and I was sure I could do this and be successful irrespective of where I was in my career journey. I am glad I did. It wasn’t easy at all, it required me to sacrifice my time, my money and be self motivated irrespective of all the negativity I heard. I decided to be positive where there were little hope- meaning at the same year I started with pairview I found out I was pregnant. I had spent so much of my time and money to quit. I was determined to push myself to achieve my goals. Pairview was so understanding, they were patient and gave me time to keep up with pace. I started my data science training in 2016, I wasn’t offered python or R as it wasn’t part of the data science package at the time. So I was trained on SAS miner but by the time I completed my training and project experience in late 2017, SAS miner was no more the preferred Data science tool as there were other tools like Python and R so it was very difficult securing a Data Science job but nevertheless, this knowledge gave me an edge in the data analytics world. Now am moving from a reporting analyst to a Senior position, this could not have been possible without Pairveiw. Food for thought Don’t start something you cannot bring to fruition by yourself. It took me time, determination, hours of studies to keep up and networking and of course God to get me where I am today. It wasn’t easy, I needed the experience from Pairview and endorsement, I have qualifications that couldn’t get me my desired job due to lack of experience. I didn’t want another qualification or certification again. I wanted a company that I could learn from, gain experience and endorse my skills, this was why I started with Pairview.

Great

1 year ago

Cleo Harry

Having heard of Pairview for a while before actually making the choice to use them to prepare for a career change to data analytics, I can confidently say that they have met my expectations. The instructors are well versed in the knowledge of the subject and, more importantly, able to impart the knowledge. The virtual classes are very interactive and easy to follow. I would recommend them for those looking to start a career in data science and analytics.

Great

1 year ago

Chiedozie Udeh

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Duct Cleaning Melbourne 03 9068 6020 Professional Duct Cleaners

Spotless Duct Cleaning Melbourne is the largest and most experienced duct cleaning service provider in Melbourne and nearby suburbs Call us now 03 9068 6020

Recent Reviews

The Duct cleaners of Spotless Duct Cleaning are the best when it comes to duct cleaning services. They have proper knowledge of duct cleaning.

Excellent

4 months ago

jh0361607

Spotless Duct Cleaning is a very professional and dedicated duct cleaning company. They offer the best duct cleaning services in Adelaide. I would recommend everyone to hire them.

Excellent

4 months ago

Aurora

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

FLG Easy-To-Use Sales CRM Loved By 100s Of UK Teams

Workflow-based CRM software to automate control processes Manage 100000s of leads - nothing missed no opportunities left behind FREE 7-day trial

Recent Reviews

Brilliant Service. Attentive. Effective. Accessible.

Excellent

1 year ago

Milton Firman

Simple to use, however there are a few issues that need solving, like unable to multi task on a case and difficulty in add appointments to dairy.

Average

1 year ago

Omar

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Urbanitae

Invierte en grandes proyectos inmobiliarios desde slo 500 Urbanitae se especializa en inversiones nicas con alto potencial de rentabilidad Diversifica tu dinero en proyectos residenciales comerciales o industriales

Recent Reviews

I like the portal. It is very good. As i am an english user, should have an english website as well since this product really appeals to expats. A few suggestions: 1. Having a mix of options e.g. commercial to sell, commercial to rent, personal to sell and personal to rent will give people a good mix of investment and return opportunities. 2. The current time required to transfer amount in the investment account is too long. Can it be shortened? 3. What are the tools a normal investor can utilize to assess the investment? Not everyone is well versed in the accounting principals. I had to manually go and checkout out the location. But that's not always possible to understand how the area is. Some tools and tips to evaluate the real estate would be nice. You guys are doing a fantastic job and i am very happy to continue collaborating with you. Regards, Prashant

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Marks Tile Grout Cleaning

Marks Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne - We offer professional tiles cleaning grouts cleaning tile recoloring and regrouting services Call 1800 287 709

Recent Reviews

The tiles at my house got dirtier as they were not cleaned for many months and the stains were very hard to be removed. Thanks to Marks Tile Grout Cleaning for removing all the stains and cleaning the tiles thoroughly.

Excellent

4 months ago

Hazel Lee

2 ladies and a man walk in to my house to do a 1 man job of cleaning grout. They could barely speak english. 2 ladies slopped a bucket of water and mop and the guy spent 20 minutes with machine then packed up. I inspected job and it looked like NOTHING had been done! It lt was still dirty and looked the same. The outer edges of tiles were filled with dirty water sitting on top and i called office to complain as they could not understand English. The woman i spoke to on phone was So rude and aggressive and said You pay, job is done! I paid to get rid of them all as i felt intimidated. This company also has many subcontractors in duct cleaning and carpet cleaning. Worst $110 i ever spent!

Average

1 year ago

Joanne O.

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne - 1 Top Rated Tile Cleaners

Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne - Fresh Tile Cleaning offers Free Estimates Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne Floor Restoration Cleaning Call Now 0488 848 976 Open 7 Days A Week in Melbourne

Recent Reviews

Really excellent service. Prompt, polite, and friendly. Would highly recommend it to anyone. I will definitely use them again.

Excellent

1 month ago

DylanHughes

Extremely happy with our choice of tiles from Fresh Tile Cleaning. I think we dealt with the owner and he was very helpful and most accommodating to our needs. Highly recommend

Excellent

1 month ago

IslaWalker

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

JasonMould Industrial Company Limited-Plastic Injection Molding Maker China

JasonMould is a china plastic injection molding maker companyoffer custom plastic injection molding or moulding servicesplastic injection mould design process

Recent Reviews

Very good value and service, delivered very fast after preserving. Delivery team were on time and very helpful. Will use site again as very hassle free and good value for money . Very happy and Highly recommended

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.7

19 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My flight to Austria was cancelled due to Coronvirus by Austrian Air The web site does not allow you to cancel, there is no way to email and they prompt you to call them while asking you not to call because if high call numbers due to the virus, at the same time! This is terrible customer service. Finally, I got though after a week of trying (sometimes waiting up to 50 minutes and getting cut off) and got fobbed off by a woman with poor english. She said they would now go to the airline and ask for a refund but made no promises and would not agree to provide me with an email to confirm this conversation. I know it must be tough for them but it just isn't good enough. I do hope they offer a full refund. I can't see why they would think it reasonable not to agree when the airline isn't flying and I do not know when I want to travel again.

Average

1 year ago

Tim

I will give them 0 or less. I booked my flights through lastminute and the country I was supposed to travel to has closed its borders due to Covid-19. Whilst my friend who booked through expedia got voucher for the full amount, I was only given voucher for 90% by lastminute.com to rebook my travel to a later date and l lost over £80. This is unprofessional. They are crooks and not reliable. Avoid them at any cost. They are only interested in making money.

Average

1 year ago

K

4.5

15 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Booked an online cpc course with these guys, paid £475 for the 5 days , within the first 2 weeks of lockdown, 2 weeks later they offer the course for 5 days for £300 . As other providers are offering the course for £40 a day. For the 7 hours . Feel like I got robbed . But the instructors was good.

Average

1 year ago

Daniel Potter

I can honestly say that the two instructors I had for my CPC were brilliant the day went fast and I really learnt things I would recommend 2START and would use them again .Well done and Thankyou .

Excellent

1 year ago

Philip

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Waste of time and not very good on communication skills.

Average

1 year ago

troy yahraes

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Replacement part they sent, was faulty! I emailed them and they didn't bother to reply me... update 1: WOW, they did bother to reply, even one and a half month later!!!! pathetic!ofcourse they didn't even bother to check my account... I emailed them again! let's see... how long it will take them to reply, this time...

Average

1 year ago

Eleni Mania

ok, items purchased very good quality

Excellent

1 year ago

Gregor Schierz

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Aptitude Assessment Tests

The latest aptitude tests developed by test experts Practice our tests for free and pass your assessment Free tips tricks and worked solutions

Recent Reviews

I had to practice these tests for a test preparation! I practiced 3 nights. Easy and clear exercises! Also nice that these exercises perfectly matched the test that I had to do!

Excellent

1 year ago

Yolanda

Excellent service ! Useful tests ! It’s worth it ! The tests were so helpful and gave me a huge idea about my exam . I had an issue with my password and the staff were awesome they helped me so much I must specify Marieke , she was very sweet and helpful , she replied to all my messages very fast and was very supportive and guided me . Many thanks ????????

Excellent

1 year ago

mona bougadouha

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with