Back  

Cosmetics Store

A store that sells cosmetics.

2976

Companies

Сompanies in this category

18831

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369) Aromatherapy Supply Store (30) Barber Shop (40) Barber Supply Store (137) Beauty Product Supplier (294) Beauty Products Wholesaler (37) Beauty Salon (66) Beauty Supply Store (815) Body Piercing Shop (20) Cosmetic Products Manufacturer (102) Cosmetics Industry (312) Cosmetics Store (2976) Cosmetics Wholesaler (0) Cosmetics and Perfumes Supplier (53) Day Spa (61) Eyebrow bar (18) Facial Spa (75) Fitness and Nutrition Service (276) Flavours, Fragrances and Aroma Supplier (885) Foot Care (128) Foot Massage Parlor (31) Hair Extension Technician (27) Hair Extensions Supplier (36) Hair Product Store (227) Hair Removal Service (567) Hair Replacement Service (372) Hair Salon (115) Hair Transplantation Clinic (10) Hairdresser (177) Health Spa (23) Health and Beauty Shop (52) Herb Shop (354) Herbalist (484) Home Hairdresser (329) Laser Hair Removal Service (65) Make-Up Artist (39) Massage Spa (6) Massage Supply Store (0) Massage Therapist (348) Meditation Instructor (87) Nail Salon (370) Perfume Store (31) Permanent Make-Up Clinic (81) Pilates Studio (542) Sauna (2044) Skin Care Clinic (386) Skin Care Products Vending Machine (353) Stylist (187) Tanning Salon (203) Tattoo Shop (291) Tattoo and Piercing Shop (21) Toiletries Store (2) Vitamin and Supplements Store (239) Waxing Hair Removal Service (31) Weight Loss Service (972) Wellness Center (695) Wellness Program (516) Yoga Instructor (26) Yoga Retreat Center (648) Yoga Studio (57)
  • Business Services (69665)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771)
  • Education & Training (19795)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

Cosmetics Store

Cosmetics Store A store that sells cosmetics.

2976

Companies

Сompanies in this category

18831

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

47 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

KEDMA Cosmetics

Kedma Cosmetics combines the secrets of ancient Egyptian cosmetics with the revitalizing properties of Dead Sea minerals the anti-aging properties of gold and innovative production technologies to bring youth health and vitality to women and men worldwide

Recent Reviews

We were impressed by the prompt answer to our order and shipment. However on receipt we were very upset to find out that the products were made in February and May 2018 and expire in February and May 2021. We are thus not in a position to offer these luxury products as Christmas gifts to VIPs who expect more.

Poor

5 days ago

Jean de Fondaumiere

Ordered the Vanilla Ultimate Hygiene kit. Items were poorly packaged, the Dead Sea Water became damaged and leaked through the entire box causing sticky popcorn residue to be every where, including all over the Lavender scrub that I did not order but was sent, without any notice or option, to me instead of the Vanilla scrub. Very disappointed in the experience. This was meant to be a Christmas gift to my Military significant other who is stationed over seas. Guess this experience sums up this year. A mess.

Bad

5 days ago

Paul

4.9

36 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Eastwood homes/Dion Matheney cancelled my contract after 7 months with them already being 5 months late on the build. Their reason was that we are not happy with them, even though we elected to continue the build when given the option to back out with a full refund. The contract stipulates that the seller can cancel if there is a unresolved dispute, however, there was no dispute, much less an unresolved dispute. All calls/emails to Eastwood homes have gone unanswered and I have submitted a BBB complaint against them. In my opinion the true reason for cancellation, is because they can sell my home for far more than contract stipulates. Sad to say, my review of other complaints, indicate that they have done this to other buyers.

Bad

2 days ago

rick2020

I love all the staff and the floor plan. What disappoints me is that I have to seal the granite and the grout and paint the garage. All of the houses that I bought had all three finished. The grout as sealed by the tile persons. The granite was sealed by the installer. And the painters sprayed the garage interior. Why am I paying to "finish" work? Other than that It's been great.

Great

4 months ago

Sandra

4.8

41 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Book editing service | Dissertation editing and proofreading

Thesis editing and proofreading services dissertation editing proofreading book editing service business editing and proofreading citation style editing

Recent Reviews

I used the company for editing, which was provided quickly with great accuracy. Customer service was probably the best I’ve experienced from a company. WordSharp Editing and they were available, no exaggeration, almost 24 hours a day by email answering any questions I had, to ensure I was happy with the service they provided. There’s a reason why you won’t find negative reviews regarding their organization. The service was outstanding very quick, and I recommend you to anyone who needs to have your services.

Excellent

2 days ago

Seth Dawson

Great customer service, easy process, and the staff help every step of the way. We needed an experienced company to help us. We received excellent service edited to perfection.

Excellent

4 days ago

LennoxCraig

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Goryeo Beauty

Goryeo Beauty is a Korean cosmetics store. We sell popular brands such as Missha, Hera, Ahc, History of Whoo, Innisfree and many many more. We also always look for new trends in Kbeauty and make sure to allow our customers try the best products in Korean market. We ship WORLDWIDE from 2 locations in Korea and Canada!

Recent Reviews

One of my favorite stores for Korean products. They have newest products on market. Prices are reasonable.

Excellent

2 days ago

borina.marina

Great place for getting Korean skincare. Customer service is one of the best! I got many samples with my order.

Excellent

2 days ago

borina.marina

4.1

18 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would give 10 * if possible! After one year of trying to have my fiance come and visit me in the U.S. i finally found a virtual wedding that was legally recognized. We were married April 1, 2021 and he is here with me now . They were always available to answer any questions I had. So glad I found WebWed- highly recommend

Excellent

3 days ago

SandraCemulini

We paid a ridiculous amount of money for this, for horrible shitty service IF you ever get hold of someone (and we have been patient, for days and weeks before eventually getting a response, which didn't help us out) and not to mention - they don't do anything. Just go file for a marriage registration online in Utah and get married (this is what they will ask you to do anyways for more $) I honestly don't understand exactly what we paid 1400$ for if we could do the same exact thing for 70$.

Bad

4 months ago

F. W.

4.3

39 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Cosette

COSETTE is a trusted online platform for selling authentic luxury products Modelled around the concept of making Luxury Accessible you can easily shop for an exciting collection of NEW Luxury Designers Accessories Bags or Sunglasses at discounted prices

Recent Reviews

It's my first purchase from Cosette. Amazing discount + posted and received the next day by courier. My Celine bag is absolutely gorgeous. They referred me a 3rd-party Entrupy partner to get my certificate of authenticity done and it came back authentic in a few days after. Will definitely purchase again in the future.

Excellent

5 days ago

Clare B.

Love the Entrupy certificate. I got my certificate verified by Entrupy and my bag is 100% authentic. Best destination for purchasing designer handbags. Will definitely buy another handbag soon + packaging is great.

Excellent

1 week ago

Justin Vaughn

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very happy with my storage ,thankyou Cherrelle and Reon for all your help. The chaps were great nothing was too much trouble.

Excellent

6 days ago

NormaKeep

Extremely happy with the service and price received from Storing.com. They were by far the cheapest for storage in my area of London! And as I am storing for a reasonable amount of time they even came and collected my stuff FREE! Bonus, as I didn't need to pay for a man with a van to help me, at extra cost. I've even recommended them to a few friends now and they too have been more than happy.

Excellent

4 months ago

Pat Kelly

4.1

35 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CampSaver

Quality outdoor apparel and gear for camping backpacking hiking and climbing Free Shipping on orders over 50

Recent Reviews

Don’t buy here! They sell stuff they don’t have and can’t procure. I ordered sandals more than six months ago, and shipping is still pending. Ridiculous! Save yourself the headache!

Bad

1 month ago

JoePeterson

I've ordered multiple times from this store (4 times) and 3 of those times i was told they had it in stock. After a couple days they contact me saying they don't have the item in stock. STAY AWAY FROM THESE SCAMMERS! All of the reviews about them using bait and switch techniques is absolutely true

Bad

6 months ago

Michael L.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Duct Cleaning Melbourne 03 9068 6020 Professional Duct Cleaners

Spotless Duct Cleaning Melbourne is the largest and most experienced duct cleaning service provider in Melbourne and nearby suburbs Call us now 03 9068 6020

Recent Reviews

The Duct cleaners of Spotless Duct Cleaning are the best when it comes to duct cleaning services. They have proper knowledge of duct cleaning.

Excellent

1 month ago

jh0361607

Spotless Duct Cleaning is a very professional and dedicated duct cleaning company. They offer the best duct cleaning services in Adelaide. I would recommend everyone to hire them.

Excellent

1 month ago

Aurora

4.2

19 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Bigtime Battery

Bigtime Battery is the most trusted one stop shop for all your single cell battery needs Bigtime battery has all the best replacements for all batteries

Recent Reviews

good overall website design and I believe that no one could encounter serious difficulties in using it. prompt cs team as well!

Great

1 month ago

damionnayeli503

Please shop somewhere else unless you do not value your time or money. I purchased three scooter batteries from Battery Jack Inc., two did not fit and one was a leaker. I used the sites pull down menu to order the batteries. Per their site and in the documentation received with the batteries their number one goal is customer satisfaction (it is not, by the way). I was told the pull down menu may not be accurate and the only way they could ensure that I ordered correctly was by talking to a salesperson ( this along is a scary thought in today’s e-commerce world). They still owe me $47.01 and I have written dozens of emails that only replied to with misstatements and half-truths. Please, I beg you... take your business somewhere else!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bad

1 month ago

JamesNorris

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Marks Tile Grout Cleaning

Marks Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne - We offer professional tiles cleaning grouts cleaning tile recoloring and regrouting services Call 1800 287 709

Recent Reviews

The tiles at my house got dirtier as they were not cleaned for many months and the stains were very hard to be removed. Thanks to Marks Tile Grout Cleaning for removing all the stains and cleaning the tiles thoroughly.

Excellent

1 month ago

Hazel Lee

2 ladies and a man walk in to my house to do a 1 man job of cleaning grout. They could barely speak english. 2 ladies slopped a bucket of water and mop and the guy spent 20 minutes with machine then packed up. I inspected job and it looked like NOTHING had been done! It lt was still dirty and looked the same. The outer edges of tiles were filled with dirty water sitting on top and i called office to complain as they could not understand English. The woman i spoke to on phone was So rude and aggressive and said You pay, job is done! I paid to get rid of them all as i felt intimidated. This company also has many subcontractors in duct cleaning and carpet cleaning. Worst $110 i ever spent!

Average

9 months ago

Joanne O.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - Deluxe Mattress Cleaner Melbourne

Deluxe Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - We are Melbourne039s local mattress steam cleaners We offer all types of mattress cleaning services

Recent Reviews

Thanks to the staff of Deluxe Mattress Cleaning for giving me the best mattress cleaning services in Melbourne City.

Excellent

1 month ago

Hazel Lee

Was using so many cleaning companies for my mattress since few years, never had such a great service and cleaning that was done today. What a great service , staff was very friendly and professional they told me the outcome of the cleaning before starting and I was thinking you guys have not even started cleaning yet how could you say something but when they finished I was really surprised and happy to see the results as I was not expecting that. Thank You

Excellent

9 months ago

Aurora Anderson

3.1

33 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

2020

Compare prices from the worlds best couriers and save up to 60 Track your shipment from door to door 50 free cover Book online today

Recent Reviews

You should have the option of a ‘Zero Star’ this company just do not deserve to be in business and certainly don’t deserve any stars at all. I would implore people to go direct to the parcel company, these days the pittance you save is not worth the lack of Customer Service you get when required. I would like to say that I first used Parcel Compare a few years ago, I was very impressed then and wrote a review to say so. How things have changed, the service, care and support really couldn’t fall much lower. I have a very small business, this year was very hard for everyone without any additional trouble. I needed to move my stock from the UK to Bulgaria before the end of the transition period. Through the year I had been sending 2 or 3 parcels at a time, I had a few niggles, but nothing could have prepared me for the last few shipments. Sadly they were all sent in quick succession so there was no way of knowing, believe me I wouldn’t and won’t ever use them again. I had a shipment of 3 parcels each weighing approximately 29KG and obviously very large too. They arrived and one was missing, the other 2 looked like they had been kicked from the UK to Bulgaria. I got in touch straight away and was told that they would investigate, which could take up to 14 days. In the meantime I had to provide a list of the items involved. This was fairly easy as it was all stock that was to be shown on a TV show. The time passed and I kept asking for updates, cutting a long story short this went on for over 3 months. I had contacted the CEO of DPD by this time. I was so relieved when I finally got a claim form, I had lost so much by this time, I had to give notice to my design team, as I couldn’t sell much as the items lost formed part of collections. I had continually told them that the longer it went on the more damage was being done. I filled out the claim form. Since then they have disputed ownership my products, despite providing invoices, they refused to accept bank statements which clearly showed payments. I contacted the company and asked if they would provide company receipts, they did, all signed and stamped with the business stamp along with a document confirming all the invoices were paid, this was also stamped and signed. Parcel Compare came back to accuse me of editing the documents. I can prove they were all sent to me by the company by email. I have provided everything they have asked for again and again. This has gone on and on, they have asked for the same information over and over again. The have declined my claim and as a goodwill gesture credited the account with 15.00, I would never use them again, I would rather get on a flight and collect things myself. I have been suicidal, it has been devastating, thousands of pounds of stock lost. It’s a very small concern it’s devastating. The other shipments that I mentioned, there was so much damage in one, nothing could be retrieved. It is a polite warning not to use this disreputable company. If you need any help or assistance you will not get any and going to the courier itself will not help as the contract is direct with Parcel Compare. The only time you will get any help is when it is to pay for a shipment, apart from that they couldn’t care less. It is totally beyond me how a large parcel weighing nearly 30Kg can possibly go missing, it is complete incompetence and shows sheer lack of responsibility. I was proud of my ‘Craftascope’ Brand of Craft Products, now I just can’t continue, they have destroyed everything. Please don’t risk feeling as bad as I do. They have made me feel like a criminal over the last few months. I never thought I could be affected so badly, but bit by bit they have destroyed my confidence and ruined any chance of recovery.

Bad

1 month ago

trent999

Looks like this business wasn't ready for COVID limitations. Really poor customer service. And one more advice - read the fine prints. Where and why you can't get refund specifically

Poor

3 months ago

ZaekBali_lJ8l8KgioA

4.9

7 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

TradeWheel

TradeWheelcom is one of the best B2B trade marketplace for global manufacturers suppliers buyers importers wholesalers and traders to do business online

Recent Reviews

I got ripped off and scammed by seller on TradeWheel. He possed as a wholeseller of MacBooks. The POS uses this email and phone: EMAIL : [email protected] WHATSAPP: +14055713111

Bad

1 month ago

CoreyNew

A tradewheel rep helped to communicate with the supplier and negotiated a good price. Then they arranged shipping. It made everything much easier and was a stress-free experience. I will be using them in the future.

Excellent

8 months ago

Christian B.

3.6

32 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Am so happy for the successful trade i made with the best investment platform which has made me who I'm today. This post am sharing to you all may not mean nothing to you, but I'm sharing this for the passed experience with fake account manager. But i want to thank God for the gift of a trusted account manager Mrs Mercy Brown who helped me,she is the only woman that i can trust with my whole life,ever since i met her,i have been receiving my payout as been promised... Thank you mam, you're a wonderful woman Mrs Mercy Brown...you can contact with her on whatsapp: +1 502 444 0079

Excellent

2 months ago

MariaRenee

I received the parcel which was great BUT unfortunately, the product was in a backorder situation. This caused much concern for the delivery date. I had originally started a standard delivery method when ordered which was over a month lead time BUT the order status did not allow sufficient time before haul out. Expediting the shipment would have solved this timing issue. I got the delivery 2 days after haul out. I had to go back to packing my stuffing box via the old method but would have enjoyed the Dripless system better. So, now what to do with this Dripless Seal is the question.

Poor

4 months ago

Doug Rutherford

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Don't waste your money. They sent me an 8500 page manual for my Audi A5 that is nowhere near specific to my car. It even contains engine and transmission removal procedures for the Audi Q5 SUV. They advertise a VIN specific manual, but that's not what you get. Save your money and download the same bulk files directly from Audi via the ERWIN site. I called my credit card company and told them that Factory-Manuals.com is a SERVICE (this is important, it's not about the PRODUCT, it's about the SERVICE) that promises to provide a customized manual that is specific to my exact vehicle and that they sent me 8,500 pages that are mostly NOT specific to my vehicle. My credit card company opened a case, agreed with me, and permanently refunded 100% of my money. It's easy to do for anyone.

Bad

2 months ago

thomasrockny

I consider myself extremely fortunate to have found Factory Manuals. I owe Ford and Mercury vehicles. The fact that FM generate a definitive manual based on the vehicles VIN, is highly desirable. Their clear and concise communications, are unparalleled! Stefan will make good on any issue you may encounter. I have purchased 4 manuals for 4 separate vehicles. I have utilized every one of them. Interestingly enough, I am in the Detroit area and found no better products. Do not hesitate to ask Stefan questions. He will respond promptly. Signed: Satisfied Customer!

Excellent

4 months ago

David lycette

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

CBD oil - Premium quality for everyone | ALPINOLS

100 Bio Swiss Made Hchste Qualitt Premium CBD le Kosmetik jetzt online bestellen Kostenloser Versand

Recent Reviews

I have been using Alpinols CBD 15% oil for 3 weeks . I take 20mg - 3 x a day I was diagnosed with Asthma a month ago due to a chronic cough that I have had for 2 years . I was given a steroid inhaler to take to stop the cough and use when I needed. Since taking the Alpinol Cbd oil I have stopped using the inhaler and my cough has stopped completely . I had read that cbd could help asthma symptoms , and this has certainly helped mine ! The Doctor called me yesterday to see how I was getting on with my Inhaler , I was pleased to tell her that I had stopped using it and my chronic cough gone thanks to cbd ?

Excellent

2 months ago

Paul Schofield

Been using it for chronic atopic dermatitis, eczema (since am 6 months old, currently am 33 y-o) and results are there. Been using 4 to 8 drops once a day, and it helps with recurrence of crisis. The cosmetic creams also are very well tolerated which is a first for me. I think considering the comments I’ll try increase the dosage to see if it can help stabilize the effect. Definitely would recommend.

Great

2 months ago

Karrijini

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered an essay here, Papersowl last week when I was a little pressed on time and couldn't complete my essay myself. I was worried about what I would receive, but I was so pleasantly surprised. High quality paper within the timeline. Highly recommended!

Excellent

2 months ago

AlisaMcpherson

Awesome service. Best service with professional writers. Great always there to help me and always on time with due dates.

Excellent

3 months ago

AdamMiller

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Integrative Health Aesthetic Cosmetic Center - Midtown NYC

Anti-aging Treatments Holistic health wellness aesthetic cosmetic 212-752-5745 Weight Management hormonal imbalances nutritional Counseling

Recent Reviews

Amazing service! Super helpful and nice doctor. Thank you!!

Excellent

2 months ago

alyson.ellis.ny

Dr. Natalya is hands down one of the best laser specialist I have encountered. Living in New York and being swarmed with choices on laser spa, Radiance Aesthetics and Wellness is no doubt, the winner. I have been to several laser facilities and spas, but I am only returning to Dr. Natalya. Her office is a hidden gem located right outside the Hunter East building. The office is new, very quiet and clean

Excellent

8 months ago

Ella B.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

NYC Dental Implants Center

Free dental implants consultation in NYC Painless all on 4 single multiple full mouth teeth implants in Manhattan New York Best 2020 implant dentist

Recent Reviews

Very friendly and professional Dental Care. Thank you!!

Excellent

2 months ago

alanriggs.ny

Staff are friendly and very helpful. I came to Dr. Rahmani with a variety of dental problems. Dr. Rahmani was able to recommend the best treatment options as well as connect me with his network of other dentists and specialists. He made me feel at ease about my situation and provided clear explanations about each step to be taken towards a full recovery. Dr. Rahmani was also very receptive to my needs during the surgery and made sure I was as comfortable as possible

Excellent

8 months ago

Martin G.

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Mediatrenz

Lead the industry with Mediatrenzs Internet Marketing Services One of the leading and reliable company located in Noida and serving global clients

Recent Reviews

I have had the pleasure of working with Mediatrenz over the past several months. I was apprehensive about hiring a company to re-design my website because there were just several alternatives out there. Their team exceeded my expectations with their professionalism and patience. I am very happy with their effort to offer me with a great website.

Excellent

2 months ago

flexiblefunding01

I've been using them for over a year for various projects for my business https://showcarsign.com and they have come through every time! From help with my WordPress site, to SEO, to creating some landing pages for other domains... these guys hit it out of the park every time! I highly recommend them!

Excellent

8 months ago

Gary H.

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great work. Just keep it up. Source URL : https://barobjects.com/

Excellent

3 months ago

BarObjects

I bought 2 sets of BarConic 9.5oz Monument Collins glasses (12 total). After running them a few times through the dishwasher with perfect settings, they turned totally cloudy. None of my other glasses that were washed the exact same way shows any cloudiness/etching. To be sure it wasn't the water, I cleaned them with vinegar, Lemon Shine and Lime Away but none of it made a difference. I then approached Barproducts.com customer service. After explaining the problem and sending them pictures, they said they can't do anything about it. I wouldn't buy from this company again since they don't seem to stand behind their products.

Average

11 months ago

rhk033

4.8

11 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I returned items I ordered from the website and received confirmation from Belk that they received the return and would send the refund. It has been a month and no refund has been received. Can't get customer service on the phone nor do they reply to messages. They have the returned items but kept my money.

Bad

4 months ago

Allie

I placed an order 2 weeks ago and kept tracking it, the entire time it was still in the store in NC. I called, emailed, chatted with online customer service person and finally one night she must have hit submit and my order miraculously got picked up by FedEx. Now have to wait another two weeks before order gets to me. Blamed FedEx of course and gave me no discount on shipping charges. Horrible service, horrible experience, this is why they went out of business in Va. Never will order from them again!

Average

10 months ago

Robinlee72704 E.

2.8

8 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My "go-to" for all of my sweet drops and gifts for friends. Best customer service and prices! You're missing it if you don't shop with ORGANIKthings. Thanks for making customers #1?

Excellent

4 months ago

Dawn Galler

Placed an order on JUL 15th. Order confirmation said items would ship within 5-15 days. It's been more than 2 months and I haven't received my items yet ! I tried emailing customer support several times and never heard back. I am disputing the transaction thru Paypal at this point. Avoid this merchant, appears fake.

Bad

4 months ago

S.Satpathy

4.6

12 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Inter Voice Over

Voice overs voice actors and translations in 115 languages Find out why Disney Google and McDonald039s book voice recordings with us Listen to voices now

Recent Reviews

Inter Voice Over rocks! They have given me plenty of bookings, which is quite a feat as Latvian isn't a very frequently booked language. I like how bookings and terms are always confirmed in a separate document. Makes working with Inter Voice Over a breeze! Fast payment.

Excellent

4 months ago

Aleksandr

Great experience with Inter Voice over! I felt welcome at the studio and very well guided while reading through the scripts, the engineer was great help. I was very nervous when I got to the studio but was allowed time to gather myself and to calm down , I'm also just very greatfull to have had the opportunity to do a recording, I very much enjoyed it and it's made me feel this is definitely something I'd like to do

Excellent

4 months ago

Jack Hazlewood

5

28 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

SPOKE Menx27s Trousers - A flawless fit delivered - SPOKE

Better fitting better looking menx27s clothes sold exclusively online We finish to order in more sizes for a flawless fit

Recent Reviews

Honestly SPOKE are the only trousers & shorts I buy - i have my fit and style and I can guarantee every pair I have ever bought over 20 different styles and colours fit perfectly . This is my brand by choice. Plus the t-shirts are bloody good too :-)

Excellent

4 months ago

Neil Symmonds

Great quality clothes that fit perfectly. I particularly like the range of sizing options throughout the range which means I can choose the optimum style. Fast delivery and no quibble returns policy inspires confidence too.

Excellent

4 months ago

Richard Gant

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

What should have been a great lunch at M&C Sevenoaks spoiled by very poor quality rib eye (twice!) and inability of manager to understand customer service. Starters great, sirloin as usual good but suggest they take the rib eye off the Sunday menu - not good enough for the manager to say (despite paying the £4 premium) it is only an 8oz, on main menu it is 12oz -does that mean its a second rate steak? Thin and with gristle instead of tasty fat. Very few people in restaurant is perhaps an indication the high priced Sunday menu and its quality is not hitting the button. But manager dismisses scoffingly that it wont close. Perhaps he is the problem and to excuse as not the chef's fault - any self respecting chef would have queried why serving poor quality - especially as manager admitted the third complaint about the rib eye today - perhaps he should already have said its off the menu or if the bigger one is so good, swallow the cost and provide it.

Bad

4 months ago

JohnP

It was my birthday Monday 27th July 2020 we were going to laindon miller but it was cancelled due to problems in kitchen so booked Leigh -on -sea we haven’t been there for about 3 years cause service & food wasn’t too good when we went back then & then laindon opened & is nearer to us as we live in laindon so we started going there anyway we went at 4pm chicken wings were over cooked my steak was under cooked so sent it back but waitress didn’t take my chips & side of mushrooms so when steak came back chips & mushrooms were cold she took chips back & replaced them for fresh my steak was really well done parts tasted burned l had ordered it medium to well first time round but had blood running out of it & then it was overcooked I didn’t eat it all & complained she did take mushrooms & steak meal of the bill atmosphere of restaurant wasn’t as good as laindon we had a blond lady service us when we arrived & then a young girl took over never even said who she was so I assumed the older lady waitress had finished her shift & gone the manager wasn’t well presented his shirt & trousers needed ironing the toilets had 2 out of 3 cubicals open 1 had water all over the floor the hand dryer didn’t work we were very disappointed with trip to this restaurant as our nearest one laindon is so nice staff are lovey atmosphere is nice & food is always cooked as we ask so we won’t be visiting your Leigh-on -sea restaurant again

Poor

4 months ago

D. B.

4.4

20 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Kabbee

Enjoy surprisingly cheap airport rides with a fixed price upfront and no surge pricing and get 30 minutes free waiting time and meet greet at arrivals Cheaper than Uber Addison Lee and the Black Cabs

Recent Reviews

They are really failing - taxi doesn't show up and there's no working customer service number in the evening. They obviously partner with unreliable minicab services too - we had one lying to us that they called 6 times (no missed calls) and then disappearing. Really declining service, probably will close down soon - this will be deserved

Bad

4 months ago

W. X.

Terrible experience. Arrived in southend and our cab wasnt there, we called the company and the guy working there (sebastian h) said the cab was going to arrive in 10 mins as they saw on the website that out flight was delayed. The flight wasnt delayed and the cab ended up arriving 60 minutes late (not 10) and what is worse is that instead of apologizing kabbee (and in particular, sebastian) was very aggressive on the phone and insisted that they were late because out flight was delayed (not true) and that we needed to be understanding because they were coming from central london to pick us up (like if it was a charity service and not something we paid for). One hour delayed is not acceptable and the lack of apologises Is even worse.

Bad

4 months ago

Nicoló manca

3.5

21 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great prices, great service, very responsive to questions. Our China trip was amazing and the hotels, tour guides, sights, transportation, and entertainment were all top notch! Very good value for the money. I have recommended them to many people and have looked at booking additional trips with them in the future. Great job!!

Excellent

4 months ago

Matthew

We've done four trips with Gate 1, to far-flung destinations. They've all been great. There are always a few irresponsible, immature whiners who blame any bad experience on somebody else's incompetence instead of their own.

Great

9 months ago

Aquinas

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered some hoodies for my son and husband. Had them in the sale. Excellent quality and price. Delivery was prompt and was free of charge as I'd spent over a certain amount. Would definitely use saltrock again and would recommend.

Excellent

4 months ago

N. P.

Ordered several items for myself and my daugher - all of which were of good quality. However the shorts I purchased ran in the wash and ruined several other items (despite no washing instructions to say that they should be washed separately). I wrote a review to warn of the issue and within an hour Saltrock contacted and requested photographs of the damaged items. They refunded the shorts and compensated for the damaged items. Really impressed with the service and would order again,

Excellent

4 months ago

Sheryl

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Again, thank you for your swift replies yesterday and the quick processing of this order – it’s a dream for us at BEAUTY BAY to experience, as we are very “reactive” and quite last minute. I have already sang your praises at the office and passed your details onto the wider business for any future printing projects.

Excellent

4 months ago

Clo Bell

Thank you for the fabulous journals and pens! They arrived by courier on Monday. I wasn't expecting them until a little later in the week. I'm really pleased with them and I'm beginning to take orders already. :-)

Excellent

4 months ago

Felicia Foster

3.6

29 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very helpful with my design, and getting the right image that was high quality to make a great notebook design. They went the extra mile in getting the design just right. The only glitch was that they accidentally used black binding instead of silver (wish they offered white!), then COVID hit. It was a while to get the reprint. But they honored their word and got the job done. Very pleased.

Excellent

4 months ago

eileen

I've worked with Captain Notepad for many years and they always come through. I recommend them highly!

Excellent

10 months ago

Deborah Brushgarcia

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Condor Cycles

Building bespoke bicycles since 1948 We offer a large selection of clothing accessories and components full workshop facilities and a fitting service

Recent Reviews

My favourite bike shop - the staff are incredibly helpful and knowledgeable and will always go the extra mile to get you what you want. I've bought four bikes from them now, had another resprayed and spent more than I care to recall at Condor on everything from inner tubes to jeans for cycling. I've never had reason to complain or take anything back. Just a really good shop - and their own bikes are excelkent, too.

Excellent

4 months ago

SIMON WICKS

Condor serviced my bike again 2 weeks ago. As always they did a great job and the bike left the shop just as it was 3 years ago, when I bought it, well actually better than it was then. It's always a really thorough service, but importantly they don't replace things that don't need doing yet. For example, there's no point in throwing away good brake pads when there is another 3 months wear in them. Highly recommended!

Excellent

10 months ago

Adrian

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Target is by far the best department store out there! The quality of the clothing and accessories are superior and cost efficient. That even have a great food selection! My hometown Target store is going through a remodel to make the store even better than it is! I do almost daily Target runs cause I just can't get enough of all they have to offer. I live in Burlington NC and the Burlington Target store is so awesome. From the great employees to the supurb products, it is by far the best department store around! The cashier's are excellent in customer service as well as having knowledge of the location of products sold! I can't say anything bad about this company!!! Bravo Target!

Excellent

4 months ago

Jeremy Gates

I love this store, they offer everything in one stop

Excellent

10 months ago

Amylp44 S.

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Urban Decay

Badass cruelty-free high-pigment makeup Color that goes all day and lasts all night Unsubscribe from beauty telling you to be pretty Be PRETTY DIFFERENT

Recent Reviews

No customer service skills. Staff too busy making up customers to acknowledge customers who want to spend money on products. No advice on products. No sales interest or techniques. No wrapping products/bags of any kind either. Poor experience. Won't ever shop there again

Bad

4 months ago

N. K.

The woman who helped me choose my shade of lipstick was really friendly and made me feel so comfortable trying on products till i was happy! She also showed me other products she thought would suit me and I left with a foundation brush which i now cannot stop using!

Excellent

4 months ago

Lizzie

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was really happy with the deal I got however I have been really disappointed with their delivery. The updates have been slow, it hasn't arrived when they said it would have arrived by. I've still been given no estimated delivery date. I'm starting to question whether it's a genuine website as I've never ordered from here before. Any emails I have had haven't looked very genuine. It's the first time I've ordered from this website and it'll defiantly be the last time.

Average

4 months ago

V. H.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been contacted a few times about renting my time but never got a good feeling about it. When they contacted me, they spoke to me like an actual person, I wasnt pressured at all. They said and I quote, “if you dont do it, thats fine because the next person will”. This statement really spoke to me (might be silly) but made me feel reassured that they werent really after my money, but rather the weeks. Ive been signed up for 4 months and already got 2 weeks rented!!!

Excellent

4 months ago

Essie Lawrence

When I first started I only did a couple weeks to see how this worked out. I have been an active member since 2017 and am here to express my gratitude. The income covers my fees and it works out great.

Excellent

11 months ago

Fred Turnage

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Laguna

Laguna Motorcycles Motorcycle dealers in Kent Ducati Kawsasaki KTM Mutt Suzuki Triumph Yamaha Honda and Harley-Davidson Bikes

Recent Reviews

They always want to solve any issues you may have or items you need. They will find it. Quickly. I had to get an item for my motorcycle and it had to come from belgium. It was at my door within 3 days and the price could not be beaten their range of accessories and clothing along with motorcycles is astounding

Excellent

4 months ago

Brett

My experience with Laguna Ashford was fantastic the staff was very polite and friendly there service was outstanding from the first time I walked into the show room and completed my purchase James brown was always there to ask any questions I had and would always return my calls his attention to detail was second to none very impressed with his professionalism would highly recommend James to anyone wishing to purchase a bike from Laguna Ashford

Excellent

10 months ago

Ian Goodwright

4.8

9 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Fenwick

Brilliantly British in style and spirit Fenwick is the department store of note for shoppers of exceptional taste since 1882

Recent Reviews

Fenwicks in Brent Cross are the most helpful business I have ever come across. Especially in their evening wear section. They helped my mum with an amazing outfit for my brother’s wedding. They ordered a new outfit for her direct from the designer within a few days.

Excellent

4 months ago

Andri Pavlou

I would just like leave a review for a lovely girl who served me called vic Anderson! She works on the Charlotte tilbury counter. She was absolutely fabulous nothing was to much she made my first visit memorable. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone visiting this counter. I was looking to try their foundation out. She advised me on what would suit my skin type . Let me tell you she knew exactly what was best for me and I love it. Will only now shop with her. Thank you so much Karen

Excellent

4 months ago

Karen

3.5

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We could not have wished for a more fabulous stay with countryholidayhouse! In the up run to our stay in the beautiful Skyfall, Sarah could not have been more attentive to our needs when we made last minute changes to our booking. Upon arrival, the house was beautifully prepared for us being completely spotless, the hot tub preheated and the beds were of the standard of a 5* hotel! The house itself could not be more perfect for a big group to stay in and it never ever felt like a squeeze. Stunning facilities and a feeling of being completely remote despite being so near to the town centre of bath. Transport to and from the town centre was very easy and we never struggled to find Ubers that would roughly cost £7 to get to town. After an extensive search of both Bath and Bristol, this was bar far the best value property we could find. When we arrived we were expecting there to be a catch but we never found one. The house is just as amazing as it looks in the photos and the price is simply unbelievable. Could not recommend more highly as a weekend for a group of young professionals, we left London at 6 and were in the hot tub by 8 :) We celebrated two birthdays whilst there and we couldn't think of a better place to celebrate. Thanks so much for making this possible!

Excellent

4 months ago

Matt Battle

Stayed here for a birthday weekend away with a group of friends and the property alone made it an unforgettable experience. The overall atmosphere of the house was incredibly welcoming and comfortable, with every amenity we could ever need. I’m left scratching my head at how somewhere so amazing can come with such a great price?! This property is an absolute must to any one who wants to stay in the Bath/Bristol area!

Excellent

4 months ago

W. R.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

2020, Joe's Shine Shop.

Official stockists of AMDetails Auto Finesse Bilt Hamber CarPro Chemical Guys Dodo Juice Koch Chemie Mastersons Nanolex Surf City Garage Valet Pro

Recent Reviews

The prices are competitive and the range of products is probably unbeatable, but many of the items I needed were out of stock. I also sent several emails asking for advice but they ignored them all. Won't be shopping here again.

Poor

4 months ago

I. T.

I ordered a 1-liter bottle of compound in January. They sent a 250ml bottle. After communicating the issue and receiving approval, I returned the 250ml bottle. Eight weeks, four emails, two voice messages, and one Facebook post (which they deleted) with no reply... and I still do not have my 1L bottle. I have given up and will now have to do a chargeback with my credit card against Joe's Shine Shop to get my money back.

Average

11 months ago

Nathan Smith

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My daughter ordered me a double checker with cheese no mayo no ketchup. This burger was smothered in mayo which made the lettuce and sandwich disgustingly soggy and gross. The fries was saturated in oil. No one should be made to eat this.

Bad

4 months ago

Nea Williams

3.6

14 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We had a great experience selling our home with Sundae. From the first time meeting their representative Kevin, he assured us he would find the best buyers and a fair price. He did just that as well as accommodate All of our needs in regards to the sale. Everyone on Sundae’s team was very professional and helpful in resolving any issues we had. We couldn’t have asked for a smoother transition! Thanks Sundae for making it easier than we could have imagined!

Excellent

4 months ago

Kenneth Leon Smith

I gave Sundae a call when it was Time to sell I got Three other offers Sundae was significantly higher I knew it could happen fast I was amazed how professional and smoothly we went through the phases very positive experienceWith the entire team

Excellent

4 months ago

Randy Warr

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

radiopluggers.com

Radio pluggers has over 30000 radio press and music industry contacts worldwide with over 11500 in the USA and over 3200 UK contacts We are the award winning World039s no1 radio and press promotion company

Recent Reviews

Fantastic global radio promotion service we got loads of radio airplay worldwide and lots of interviews as well. Without doubt the best radio pluggers out there. If you have a great song they will get you on the radio 10 out of 10 Sarah

Excellent

4 months ago

Sarah Parker

Radiopluggers is really the best Company for radio promotion. Since we worked with Radiopluggers We got invited to several Radiostations for interviews. We also got played on many Radiostations and had loads of positive Feedback. We are happy that we found Radiopluggers and happy to work with in the Future again.

Excellent

4 months ago

F. I.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Project management is kind of a technical subject and you need expert advice from numerous technical writers or academic professionals. At locusassignments.com, they assist a bunch of students globally in the process to solve their various online assignments completely with an error-free solution.

Excellent

4 months ago

David

The website seems very professional, but it's really a foreign scam company.They took my money and guaranteed me a completion date. Then, 2 days after the deadline passed, they finally responded and told me they didn't have anyone with the statistics knowledge to complete the assignment. I am still fighting to get them to process a refund for what I paid, but now they stopped answering emails. STAY AWAY

Average

8 months ago

Bee B.

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Buy Wholefoods Online

Buy Wholefoods Online is a whole foods UK family-run company with a passion for high quality healthy wholefoods including organic and vegan health foods to UK Europe

Recent Reviews

For buying in bulk, you can usually count on getting better than supermarket prices from this online company. We get through lots of nuts/seeds and I love finding less than common spices at decent prices. Thank you for helping us to keep healthy and stick to a budget. A little slow on the order-to-delivery turnaround though if you choose the free option (for orders over £30).

Great

4 months ago

Mrs Yasmin Nicholas

Organic forest honey was delivered with the safety tab broken. I phoned up to advise and they gave me the option of a refund or replacement without any problems. They also delivered a replacement 1st class which I received the next day. Excellent service!

Excellent

4 months ago

charles reilly

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Harbor Freight

Harbor Freight buys their top quality tools from the same factories that supply our competitors We cut out the middleman and pass the savings to you

Recent Reviews

The customer service at this POS company is horrible. The employees are the bottom of the barrel. Last time I went in I was in a line that the lady was doing some return that was taking a long time and told to go to another line. I went and that lady was a chatty taking fool. Going on about her kids and not doing her job. I got in another line that just opened up and they did not take the next person but who could run there the fastest. When I got to the front of the line the lady said to get in another line she was closing. I told her to F off and threw the item on the counter and walked out. I will pay more rather than go to HF its full of the lowest quality workers ever.

Bad

4 months ago

C. V.

I was able to Exchange a drill that I bought for one that would work. I bought one came home plugged it in and it didn't even work so I have to go back pay $0.02 more and then I got another one.

Great

11 months ago

Daniel Blanchard

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Tractor Supply

Tractor Supply Co is the source for farm supplies pet and animal feed and supplies clothing tools fencing and so much more Buy online and pick up in store is available at most locations Tractor Supply Co is your source for the Life Out Here lifestyle

Recent Reviews

Tractor Supply Co. tractorsupply.com has not been competent as an online supplier in either getting you the right item or taking care of their customer. I spent hours on the phone getting through their surveys and directories to talk with a "customer Ha service" rep. just to find out if they even received the returned incorrect items that they kept repeatedly sending. I turned to Amazon Prime, and got what I needed in a couple days without issue. I have dealt with Amazon Customer Service and it now goes quite smoothly when issues arise. Places like Tractor Supply.com make Amazon Prime look quite inviting. FyrFly66

Bad

4 months ago

FyrFly66

I wish I could give negative stars I've been a loyal customer every since they came to the Georgia ,( metro Atl.) market. Today is the last time I will ever darken the door. I routinely spend $350-$400.00 for personal supplies monthly, not to mention all the money the supers spend in the store. I have about 10-12 pairs of their jeans, and three pairs have ripped first day at the belt loop; right side next to pocket. Today I went in to get 4 tanks refilled and 140 pounds of dog food and other animal supplies . They told I was past return date; really a week ten days maybe. The purchase date was 2-8 for the jeans, and this is the first time I had a chance to go by. Also I'm was wearing another pair for the first time, bought the same day I bought the defective pair. Joey;MOD, knows I'm in East Cherokee store, at least a couple times a month. I would never let, one my retail stores or the contracting companies treat a customers this way, especially over less than $ 5.00 corporate investment.

Great

9 months ago

Bob S.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have travelled with GAdventures several time and the tours have not disappointed us! Knowledgeable CEO's and well organized days, with so many exciting experiences throughout each tour are reasons to continue booking with them.

Excellent

4 months ago

S. C.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with