Back  

Yoga Studio

A room, building or other place where yoga classes and instruction take place.

57

Companies

Сompanies in this category

88

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362) Aromatherapy Supply Store (30) Barber Shop (40) Barber Supply Store (137) Beauty Product Supplier (297) Beauty Products Wholesaler (39) Beauty Salon (66) Beauty Supply Store (816) Body Piercing Shop (22) Cosmetic Products Manufacturer (103) Cosmetics Industry (313) Cosmetics Store (2971) Cosmetics Wholesaler (1) Cosmetics and Perfumes Supplier (53) Day Spa (61) Eyebrow bar (18) Facial Spa (75) Fitness and Nutrition Service (279) Flavours, Fragrances and Aroma Supplier (880) Foot Care (128) Foot Massage Parlor (31) Hair Extension Technician (27) Hair Extensions Supplier (37) Hair Product Store (229) Hair Removal Service (564) Hair Replacement Service (373) Hair Salon (115) Hair Transplantation Clinic (11) Hairdresser (177) Health Spa (23) Health and Beauty Shop (56) Herb Shop (354) Herbalist (484) Home Hairdresser (329) Laser Hair Removal Service (65) Make-Up Artist (39) Massage Spa (6) Massage Supply Store (0) Massage Therapist (349) Meditation Instructor (87) Nail Salon (370) Perfume Store (31) Permanent Make-Up Clinic (81) Pilates Studio (541) Sauna (2037) Skin Care Clinic (386) Skin Care Products Vending Machine (351) Stylist (187) Tanning Salon (202) Tattoo Shop (290) Tattoo and Piercing Shop (21) Toiletries Store (2) Vitamin and Supplements Store (240) Waxing Hair Removal Service (32) Weight Loss Service (970) Wellness Center (693) Wellness Program (513) Yoga Instructor (26) Yoga Retreat Center (647) Yoga Studio (57)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (299025)

Filters

Back  

Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio A room, building or other place where yoga classes and instruction take place.

57

Companies

Сompanies in this category

88

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Alchemical Imagery

Cosmic Goddess Energy Healing Art Shop. Perfect for a yoga studio, meditation space or mindful home/office. Motivational, inspirational, visions of Reiki, love, hope, and the compassionate note of the song at the heart of nature. Dancing a universe of rainbow chakras, miracles, and manifestation magic? Delight Now!

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Baptiste Power Yoga Boston

Boston`s premiere heated yoga studio offering hot vinyasa flow classes in Brookline Village. We are the only Baptiste Power Yoga studio in the Boston area.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Bodega BSL

The Bodega Bay St. Louis is a recently renovated multifaceted complex featuring everything you’ll need to get the best out of this lively and charming town. It houses a liquor store, a bar and grill, a yoga studio, and an equipment (golf carts, bicycles, kayaks, and stand up paddle boards) rental.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Calm - Award Winning Yoga, Pilates & Mindfulness - Burton & Derby

Award Winning Family Run, Yoga, Pilates & Mindfulness Studio: Vinyasa Flow, Ashtanga, Hot, Yin, Hatha, Pregnancy, Childrens, Beginners Yoga & Pilates - Yoga For All - Yoga Studio based in Burton on Trent.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently made an expensive purchase on line with The Chassan's Place. I found Meir extremely responsive and responsible and easy to deal with when an unexpected problem arose. He was courteous, prompt and extremely fair. I would recommend this company 100%. Lynn

Excellent

1 year ago

agoodfriend

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I became a member here around 10 years ago after the only other gym in Newtown (Broadway Gym) shut it's doors with no warning (and no refund). It's the oldest gym in Newtown, and has been around for many years. Lots of long time members, and the equipment is regularly serviced. Prices are comparable to some of the newer competitors in the area, and probably better value than the other gyms (Access tag half the cost of other gyms). Staff don't engage in aggressive marketing campaigns, or put the hard sell on you. I like it because it's laid back, and you don't get idiots dropping weights or engaging in dangerous behaviour with the equipment. I used to go to the spin classes (which were great) but these days I just use the cardio equipment and the weights machines. The classes always seem really popular, and there are other services (personal trainers; physiotherapist etc) as well. I've periodically looked at membership at the two other gyms in the Newtown area, but I'm pretty happy here.

Great

1 year ago

Lotus296 T.

Few weeks ago I went to Newtown Gym asking about membership fees and conditions; they told me i would have enjoyed longer access hours with no mention to extra costs. Only a week after i joined they told me that i need to buy this $24.95 card now, or my access hours would be drastically reduced. I told the manager that i find this unfair and considering they didn't mention the extra fee before, they shouldn't charge me but simply give me that card now. His answer? "We can change our conditions at any time" he said. I could not believe that I heard that!

Average

1 year ago

Paolo U.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Rileys Gym

Seven Hills Gym and Wentworthville Gym 24 Hour Gym with Child Minding Group Fitness Classes Yoga Boxing Zumba Crossfit More Variety of Personal Trainers Blacktown Gym Parramatta Gym Merrylands Gym Pemulwuy Gym Toongabbie Gym Wintson Hills Gym Lalor Park Gym The best gym in Western Sydney Hills District Gym Cheap Gym

Recent Reviews

I have been training at gyms for the past 13 years now. I can say I've visited my fair share and I know what I need. Space is important and as more and more small gyms open at every corner its hard to find a clean, well sorted and organised gym with everything you need. Furthermore the staff are friendly and the parking is free.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexandra F.

Coming here for over 35 years. Tried others too, but this is the BEST IN THE WEST. Great equipment, friendly staff, good amenities, less Rap thank goodness, could use some more parking.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthony Janicska

4.4

9 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Fiit

Fiit is the 1 rated fitness app with hundreds of classes led by the most in demand trainers from HIIT to yoga Join from 10mth Find out more

Recent Reviews

Started Fiit just over 2 weeks ago and to say I am addicted would be an understatement. The classes & trainers are great and along with the Fiit tracker make it so easy to monitor my progress. I have never been one for sticking to the gym but this app is just fantastic - have done 10 classes in 14 days something I never would have done whilst paying a gym membership.Here's to reaching my weight goals with Fiit.

Excellent

1 year ago

Guy Haughton

Just completed my second week and have done 10 classes - which is 8 more than I would have done otherwise as only used to go to a hit class once a week. Love the freedom and flexibility of having professional trainers at the touch of a button whenever and wherever I want. I’m using it at work on lunchtimes to do a 25 min yoga class and my colleagues are joining in too! It’s brilliant and great value for money.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa Barker

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Poco

Welcome to Poco Life... From Cali Style to Desert Chic, our designer yoga pants, tops, mats, and rash guards take you from surf, the yoga studio and everything in between. The western vibe found throughout our heritage prints are a reflection of the things we love, sand, surf, and desert living.

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Purple Pixies

Purple Pixies is a dance and activewear brand located in New Jersey produced in New York City and designed in New Orleans Louisiana Our clothing is designed by dancersathletes for maximum comfort and support in all of your active needs - from dance studio dance conventions gym or yoga

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Ritual House Yoga

Ritual House Yoga offers luxe yoga studios and premium yoga lifestyle products. Ritual House Yoga focuses on moving meditation, breaking boundaries and being free. We provide the roadmap to guide you on your journey and provide you with the the look to back it up. We offer members the most premium yoga products.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Sound Healing Instruments

Raise the vibrations of sound healing rooms, yoga studios, temples and other sacred and ceremonial spaces by rediscovering these ancient spiritual sound healing instruments.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Synergy Yoga

#1 Yoga Studio for 21 years in South Beach | Offering over 50 Yoga classes a week | Hatha, Ashtanga, Medtitation, Vinyasa, Kundalini, Jivamukti, and Sivananda | Healing Arts such as Massage, Reiki, Chakra Energy Balancing, Acupuncture | Free trial Yoga class - (305) 538-7073.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

The Inner Warrior

The Inner Warrior is homegrown Yoga Boutique Studio owned operated by Mother and Daughter Offering Eco-friendly Yoga apparelgear donation based classes for the community

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

A boutique Yoga studio in Victoria Harbour, Docklands

The Wellness Union is a new Yoga studio, located in Victoria Harbour, Docklands. We practice Power Vinyasa, Hot Yoga, YIN and meditation, catering for all levels.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Wellbeing - At The Wishing Well, Reflexology, Reiki, Beauty Therapies - Wishing Well

Welcome to Wellbeing at The Wishing Well Based in the centre of Bromsgrove, we are a holistic health centre, comprising of seven therapy rooms, a yoga studio and workshop space, all centered around our lovely friendly cafe and peaceful garden. ABOUT US

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Bayview Studio Fitness

Barre Fitnes, Pilates & Yoga Studio offering Personal Training, Karate & Self-Defense and Parent & Tot Fitness.

4.8

6 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Harem Pants

Bohemian Harem Pants handcrafted in Northern Thailand Largest selection and variety available on the Internet Super comfortable elephant pants yoga leggings and tie dye items Quality and delivery guaranteed Check us out

Recent Reviews

Before I ordered, i emailed with a question- got a response in less than 24 hours. I ordered 4 pairs of pants and opted for free shipping (up to 3 weeks). My order arrived in about one week, and I was sent several updates by the company. the pants are wonderful and an amazing price. I will definitely purchase more in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alice

Got 4 different model pants a year ago. They all fit and look great, very comfortable and made of pleasant to the skin natural materials. After a year the cotton model shows a bit of colour fade and I had to fix 2 minor rips along the seam to the hill tribe and jumpsuit pants, which I find completely normal after a year usage. The one model that is still in 100% shape after a year, are yoga pants. Will buy again when some of the pants wear off.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aija

4.8

13 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Movement for Modern Life

Unlimited Online Yoga Classes for the Price of One Class Because we believe a yoga class starts when you say Movement for Modern Life Revolutionising Online Yoga Wellbeing

Recent Reviews

I love going to yoga classes but even at the best yoga venues often we are packed like sardines and people coming in 10-15 min into the class is very unpleasant, especially when they ask you to move and make space for them. You might also not have a good view of the teacher. Non of this on MFML! It’s just you and the teacher. I cannot highly recommend MFML. Great teachers, great choices of classes at your own convenience and the comfort of your home. Thank you Kat!

Excellent

1 year ago

Zdravka Byford

Although I go to a class once a week I love that I can do classes at home when I want to. I can also explore different styles that my teacher doesn't cover. An amazing, life changing experience and would recommend to anyone either new to Yoga or wanting to challenge their practice.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alison

2.8

14 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Movement Perfected

Movement Perfected - Physiotherapy Sports Physiotherapy Pilates clinic Yoga classes Personal training Bike fit and more call 02035533663 to book

Recent Reviews

After struggling for a year with other physios, I tried Movement Perfected (Emmanuel & Chris in Marylebone). The results have been fantastic, highly recommended for both client experience and results!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nic B

Scott Branny managed to get an appointment for me on the day (Monday), after I picked up a climbing injury on Sunday in Wales. He quickly diagnosed and fixed the issue in a 30 minute session. He was great at explaining what caused the issue and preventative methods to stop it coming back. Could not recommend more!

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlie Revett

4.2

29 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Yoga Class Near You

Yoga Class Near You official site Discover great deals on thousands of local beginners classes pregnancy classes private lessons and studio based classes all run by qualified yoga teachers on Yoga Class Near You Reserve a class online or enquire today

Recent Reviews

I can’t rate Cheryl’s classes high enough, so good I now go twice a week! Cheryl ensures that we’re adequately warmed up, she provides several options per pose starting with beginners & those of us that want to stretch our skills further. I always leave her classes feeling happy & energised.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kerry Hameshyde

I have found being taught by Lorraine a satisfying experience, she has a very relaxed way about her! Being a dog lover myself, I like to see Patch getting involved!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tricia Winn

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Yoga Mart USA

Yoga Mart USA Dallas Texas Studio Classes Props Accessories

Recent Reviews

I ordered some knee rods since I could not find mine and had some knee pain. Of course, 10 minutes after I ordered new ones, the old ones appeared. Asking to cancel the order was effortless. I really appreciate how quickly you responded and verified that my order was canceled. I will order from you again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Margaret B.

Site experience was great, nothing fancy but easy to use and to find what I needed. Purchased "Yoga Kurunta Book" by Chris Saudek. very informative book on poses. We cannot wait to build our rope wall!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Abigail Z.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Free Online Yoga Hundreds of High Quality Classes Challenges Guided Meditations and a Thriving Community

Online yoga videos from DoYogaWithMecom We offer 100 free high-definition yoga videos including classes yoga poses breathing exercises yoga programs and audio meditations

Recent Reviews

Good job guys. This is something which i cannot describe, i mean amazing stuff. The yoga videos are absolutely fantastic and it seems that i have yoga trainer in my house itself. Keep it up the good work.

Great

11 months ago

Kenneth H.

They have paid videos for higher resolution and they sell DVDs and they take donations but it's a really good resource for free yoga videos of all levels. There are a ton of different instructors and yoga styles.

Excellent

1 year ago

Leanne J.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Aura Wellness Center

Aura Wellness Center is the world leader in online Yoga certification courses Enhance your skills with a Yoga training program to teach classes

Recent Reviews

Aura Wellness Center is the best yoga training center in America. With excellent staff members and with the guidance of Dr. Paul Jerard, everything you need to know about yoga is here! They also offer online training course so you don't need to worry if you live far from Boston. Visit their site at http://www.aurawellnesscenter.com/.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan P.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Uma Inder

Welcome to the official Uma Inder website where you might discover insights into the world of synergy between the Indian classical sciences of Kundalini Tantra Hatha Yoga and Ayurveda Launch an investigation into Um herself and other discerning practitioners and intrepid explorers of what it is to be sustainably fundamentally real and true to themselves Included are diverse views and testimonies from people who continue to honor their own experiences in Ums presence

Recent Reviews

Ex-students are beginning to speak out about their experiences. More info will be available online soon. The organisation FACT (Families Against Cult Teachings) have been contacted and are exceptionally supportive towards ex-students. If anyone feels their experience may give more information about Uma, her conduct and the group around her - please contact them. Please research, there is also a thread on Uma Inder on Rick Ross's Cult Education Forum / Cult Education Institute.

Average

11 months ago

Johanna F.

I had attended Tantra and yoga classes of Umas at Bali spirit festival. I must say that I feel a flow of astounding energy in my body and mind. I was thoroughly vibrating and all negative thoughts flushed out of my mind. I got a new life after attending the Yoga and Tantra classes as well as consistently practice all asanas and exercise that I learned from Umas classes. According, to me she is doing an awesome job by teaching the way of living a healthy life. Thank You Uma

Excellent

11 months ago

Jacob W.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

AviatorsHangout

A Place for Pilots and Aviation Enthusiast

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Reptile Forums

Reptile Forums UK - The largest place for reptiles on UK

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Slice Studios

Slice Studios Barre Rebounding Yoga Spinning and more 3 minutes from Parsons Green tube Onsite creche plus fantastic facilities Fitness classes in Fulham SW6

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ProsourceFit

ProsourceFit is the destination for high performance commercial grade and affordable workout equipment for home gyms crossfit boxes and fitness and yoga studios Our diverse equipment focuses on strength and resistance yoga and Pilates agility and performance training and muscle recovery

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Soulga

Soulga has a yoga studio based in Mosman, NSW offering Bikram Yoga and Meditation. Daily classes available and yoga beginners are welcome.

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Yogi Bare Buy Eco Yoga Mats Accessories Online

Full range of Yoga mats and accessories Eco yoga mats travel yoga mats hot yoga mats yoga wheels yoga support blocks flexibility stretching yoga belts Home yoga practice Yoga studio supply and wholesale available

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with