Back  

Waxing Hair Removal Service

A company that offers waxing hair removal services such as waxing one's legs, armpits etc.

31

Companies

Сompanies in this category

77

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Waxing Hair Removal Service

Waxing Hair Removal Service A company that offers waxing hair removal services such as waxing one's legs, armpits etc.

31

Companies

Сompanies in this category

77

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.1

5 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They did not have the lowest prices but they sounded like they knew what they were talking about they did an excellent job and that is why I want to write this review you cannot even tell they were in my yard unbelievable job I’m very very happy with her for this company to anybody

Excellent

1 month ago

Dante

I had to have a large oak tree removed from my front yard. It took less than a week from estimate to job done, They were very professional, reasonably priced, and hauled everything away in a timely manner. I would definitely use them again.

Excellent

1 month ago

O. R.

3.1

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Best Brazilian Waxing in Manhattan NYSpa in Manhattan NYC

Best Brazilian Waxing in Manhattan NYSpa in Manhattan New York since Brazilian wax NYCSpa in Manhattan NY Midtown-DowntownWaxing Center NYC

Recent Reviews

I always have a great quality result at this salon which is run by lovely people. It's always super clean and the salon is spacious and has a nice atmosphere. Even though I've moved further away I'm still coming back here. The SNS I got done today looks stunning! Thanks ladies!

Excellent

5 months ago

Valeria I.

I had Mika for a brazilian and full legs wax today.It was so quick and professional and virtually pain free and I really don't have a high pain threshold! It's lovely and clean and this is the best beautician I have had for waxing ! Will definitely be back!!

Great

5 months ago

Declan D.

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Animal Wildlife Removal Control Trapping Service

Wildlife Animal Control Company Trapping removal services Remove nuisance wildlife problems Get rid of wildlife problems with Critter Control

Recent Reviews

They came out and told us what it would cost us $844. Then they came out and put the bat traps and said they would be out in two weeks to take down the traps .Two weeks came and and they didn't show up or call .We had to call three times and get upset with them before they would even come out . They finally came out and finished the job and after to paying three different times ,which is so stupid! We ended up paying $933.00 .So much for $844

Average

5 months ago

Mike P.

I hired Critter Control in July 2019 to trap squirrels in my attic, spray a disinfectant on their droppings, trap skunks in the crawlspace and install new vapor barrier to replace the old one which had animal droppings on it. They gladly took my $500, 1/3 down payment, and didn't show up. I called several times to be told they would come 'in a few days'. After one month a guy came and put one trap on my roof. They came once a week to check the trap but after 2 months no squirrels, or any other animal, was trapped. Critter Control never attempted any of the other work I contracted them to do. I called the office several times to try to discover their plan to complete the work and got no answer. BTW, if you read the fine print in their contract, which is never discussed or even mentioned, you will discover that they charge you $89/month, in perpetuity, to place rodent traps around your house. I don't have rodents and when I discovered this part of the contract I called the office to have these traps removed. The woman I spoke to on the phone talked in circles for 10 minutes trying to dissuade me from canceling the rodent trapping. I won this round but what a hassle! 6 months after I signed the contract with Critter Control I received a letter apologizing to all their customers for their failure to provide the services they contracted for. The letter offered that they would either complete the work or a refund would be given. I chose the refund. Today I received a check from the company for $1. Yes, one dollar. No explanation given. I would not recommend this company to anyone. They are rude, disorganized and they will take your money without providing service.

Average

5 months ago

Kevin P.

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

InSpa

InSpa everyday spa offers manicures pedicures massage waxing and facials Treat yourself today at the leading Seattle Area day spa 7 locations

Recent Reviews

Andrea did a pedicure for me and my mom who is 86 years old. Andrea is very gentle and very sweet to my mom. Andrea is what makes having our nails done a wonderful gift. Andrea is great and feels like a friend.

Excellent

5 months ago

Margery E.

Melissa has been great- very professional and good at waxing. I had gone to other spas for waxing in the past and have beenhorrified by the cleanliness of the spa and lack of professionalism. I am a return customer because of Melissa and your facilites.

Excellent

6 months ago

Gwen T.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Body Sugaring near Southgate Mall in Edmonton

Body Sugaring is less painful than waxing Lendrum Sugaring is the all natural hair removal solution for Men and Women We are located near Southgate Shopping Mall

Recent Reviews

I went to see Monika for a brazilian sugaring (think brazilian waxing but less pain). She was polite, friendly and professional. It didn't take much more time than my usual wax brazilian but I didn't feel sore for days after and I had less ingrowns than usual. I liked that my skin didn't feel so sensitive after as it usually does with waxing (she said I might be allergic to the wax). I'm sold! If you want a comfortable place to get hair removal done, this is it.

Excellent

5 months ago

Gina R.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bali Beautique Spa

Bali Beautique Spa based in Perth WA provides Balinese spa stone massage eyebrow threading waxing manicure pedicure and other beauty treatments at affordable prices

Recent Reviews

I was booked in for the 2.5 hour pamper package and it delivered to my expectations. I was greeted on arrival in a timely manner with a soothing hot drink by the therapist. My treatment consisted of 1-hour massage, 1-hour scrub & 30-minute facial. The massage was really good, therapist ended up giving me the hot stone massage as my muscles were very stuff! Highly recommend this as made a big difference! The scrub & facial left my skin feeling smooth & soft. After the session, I was totally revitalised! Therapist was very professional & calming. Treatment room was clean & there was relaxing tunes playing in the background. I also really enjoyed the hot turmeric drink after finishing the spa. Overall I left as a happy & satisfied customer.

Excellent

6 months ago

Nilpa S.

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

HIPPO - The UK39s Trusted Rubbish Removal Service for Over 15 Years

Welcome to HIPPO the UK39s trusted rubbish removal service for over 15 years Find low prices on our innovative HIPPOBAG Man and Van and Skip Hire services

Recent Reviews

David, who came to remove our waste from two large hippo bags by hand. Was very polite, hardworking and always kept smiling. The do all that in this heat I take my hat off to him. Thanks David ????????

Excellent

6 months ago

Margaret Mckenzie

I cannot thank Ant enough for collecting my Hipposkip bag today (Harrogate). Excellent, friendly and helpful customer service. Thank you so much Ant!

Excellent

6 months ago

Alexandra Rosa

2.6

8 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Iv bin using Jp man and van for nearly a year now the level off service is amazing Joseph allways has vans available from morning to night as I work in the event industry its the only van company I use

Excellent

6 months ago

Daniel

I've been using Joszef and his team for a couple of years to provide man and van services for my work in theatre and events and I will continue using him. He and his team are reliable, sensible and friendly. Their vans are always well stocked with blankets, packing materials and straps and the drivers always help out. The price is always very reasonable. Once you give Joszef all the information he needs you can be safe in the knowledge that his team will get it done. Frequently recommend them to others.

Excellent

6 months ago

Paddy

2.8

10 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Edinburgh Ideal Removals are one of the capital039s finest removal companies specialising in cheap domestic and commercial moves

Recent Reviews

Chris and his team arrived on site as agreed on the day we moved house. They set about loading the van carefully wrapping delicate items. When we reached our new address the same care was taken unloading the van. They saved us a fair bit of time and effort suggesting the best way to unload the van and position everything in our new place to its best advantage I can't recommend them highly enough for a job well done, we don't plan to move again for a long time but if and when we do i'd definitely use Edinburgh Ideal Removals again. Thanks again for a job well done. Marion and Hugh

Excellent

6 months ago

Hugh Fraser

Great service from Chris and his team. Chris helped us out 2 years ago and when we again needed a removal service we went back to Chris to as for his help. Again, he scheduled it in with fairly short notice, to an affordable price and did a great job. I am very pleased and can definitely recommend Ideal removals.

Excellent

6 months ago

Tonje Solheim

2

3 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

AMZ

AMZToday provides top effective services for Amazon seller accounts including Amazon Aappeal Service Amazon Ungating Service and Amazon Hijacker Removal

Recent Reviews

Fraud company we 700 $ but not done any work we ask for refund but no answer beware

Average

6 months ago

dilip dhariwal

I was skeptical at first but after many chats with them the information they provide was knowlegeable, I accept the service and get my account reinstated some days later.

Excellent

7 months ago

William Beggs

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Man Van Movers

We are a London and Essex based Removal service we have many other services such as the very popular Man Van Service

Recent Reviews

Luke was great, he was extremely helpful and flexible with his time. We could not have emptied my mother in laws old house without his assistance. I can't recommend him strongly enough.

Excellent

6 months ago

Robert

2.9

9 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Brazilian Hut

The Brazilian Hut has spent the time to perfect their Brazilian waxing experience in Brisbane City using special techniques for smooth and hair-free skin

Recent Reviews

Had the best laugh with the owner seriously love going in once a month, the centre is so good at the pavilion so happy that has opened up.

Excellent

6 months ago