Back  

Waxing Hair Removal Service

A company that offers waxing hair removal services such as waxing one's legs, armpits etc.

32

Companies

Сompanies in this category

87

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362) Aromatherapy Supply Store (30) Barber Shop (40) Barber Supply Store (137) Beauty Product Supplier (297) Beauty Products Wholesaler (39) Beauty Salon (66) Beauty Supply Store (816) Body Piercing Shop (22) Cosmetic Products Manufacturer (103) Cosmetics Industry (313) Cosmetics Store (2971) Cosmetics Wholesaler (1) Cosmetics and Perfumes Supplier (53) Day Spa (61) Eyebrow bar (18) Facial Spa (75) Fitness and Nutrition Service (279) Flavours, Fragrances and Aroma Supplier (880) Foot Care (128) Foot Massage Parlor (31) Hair Extension Technician (27) Hair Extensions Supplier (37) Hair Product Store (229) Hair Removal Service (564) Hair Replacement Service (373) Hair Salon (115) Hair Transplantation Clinic (11) Hairdresser (177) Health Spa (23) Health and Beauty Shop (56) Herb Shop (354) Herbalist (484) Home Hairdresser (329) Laser Hair Removal Service (65) Make-Up Artist (39) Massage Spa (6) Massage Supply Store (0) Massage Therapist (349) Meditation Instructor (87) Nail Salon (370) Perfume Store (31) Permanent Make-Up Clinic (81) Pilates Studio (541) Sauna (2037) Skin Care Clinic (386) Skin Care Products Vending Machine (351) Stylist (187) Tanning Salon (202) Tattoo Shop (290) Tattoo and Piercing Shop (21) Toiletries Store (2) Vitamin and Supplements Store (240) Waxing Hair Removal Service (32) Weight Loss Service (970) Wellness Center (693) Wellness Program (513) Yoga Instructor (26) Yoga Retreat Center (647) Yoga Studio (57)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (299025)

Filters

Back  

Waxing Hair Removal Service

Waxing Hair Removal Service A company that offers waxing hair removal services such as waxing one's legs, armpits etc.

32

Companies

Сompanies in this category

87

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Beauty SalonMassage Laser Skin Clinic Maribyrnong Footscray

We are a professional beauty Salon Skin Clinic massage and Laser Clinic in Maribyrnong Footscray We provide skin correction cosmetic injections laser hair removals massage waxing spray tanning etc Contact us for skin treatment packages in Maribyrnong Footscray

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Best Face Body Day Spa in Woodland Hills Los Angeles CA

Best Face Body Day Spa in Woodland Hills Los Angeles CA provides expert facials massage and body waxing Specializing in Microdermabrasion Facials Anti-Aging Facials Oxygen Facials Glycolic Facials and Acne Facials

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

BPosh Beauty Bar Boutique

Hello I39m Brandi your Licensed Esthetician Online Boutique Owner I offer fashion for All Body Types Sizes As a Skin Care Therapist I specialize in Acne Treatments Chemical Peels Body Treatments Waxing Anti-aging and more

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ArborCraft Tree Services

Arborcraft Tree Services provide tree removals tree pruning stump removal needs and more Call our experienced and qualified arborist today 03 9913 5195

Recent Reviews

Wonderful, professional job done by Sam and his crew . Reliable and great advice . Definitely recommend Arborcraft.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elizabeth T.

I have used arborcraft over several years now to maintain large trees in my garden. This an excellent company. They work quickly, safely, honestly,clean up thoroughly and I like their whole philosophy of love of nature, of training young people, and of giving sound advice. I would not use anyone else to do this important job in my yard. Thank you Sam and Sabrina

Excellent

1 year ago

Jo E.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Handy Rubbish

Dependable rubbish removal company offers a wide variety of affordable waste removal services such as home clearance industrial waste building site clearance etc

Recent Reviews

My family has been using the services of Handy Rubbish since March 2012. I am pleased we found a company that is both reliable and affordable and have a fantastic customer service. I would not hesitate to recommend their services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Butler C.

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The Brazilian Hut

The Brazilian Hut has spent the time to perfect their Brazilian waxing experience in Brisbane City using special techniques for smooth and hair-free skin

Recent Reviews

Had the best laugh with the owner seriously love going in once a month, the centre is so good at the pavilion so happy that has opened up.

Excellent

1 year ago

Samualeat Z.

My visit this morning with therapist Zara, at Brisbane City, was excellent. She was super happy, positive and very efficient. The BH waxing system is one of the best I've tried (though I have only tried a couple of providers and that is many years apart!). Zara is a stand out from one of her colleagues at another location that I had used before. There, when I left I felt my dress sticking to my legs and I had to shower as soon as I got home. Today I was wearing jeans and on leaving BH and Zara... no sticky legs, totally comfortable, thanks Zara!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Helenab J.

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Capital Removal

Capital Removalist Canberra provide professional removal services in the Canberra region Call 1300 724 005 for a free no obligation quote

Recent Reviews

I have used this company in the past, we found them professional. On that occasion we moved next door, no truck required, they only had to move the heavy furniture, dismantled and reassemble a couple of items of furniture. We had 4 people on this occasion and it took about 2 hours. Although they were a little late, it did not make a huge impact. On the day they put a dent into my fridge and after a couple of days we realised they had knicked a piece of our mahogany desk. Too late to do anything. Despite this we decided to pick this removalist for our resent move. What a mistake that was. We asked for a quote for packing and moving. We were given a quote that was not cheap, and accepted it as we were happy with our previous move. Firstly, the days of packing I was called and informed that they would not becoming at 1pm as expected, but 4pm. I was also informed that the packing equipment they actually had was totally inadequate and I had to go and purchase most of the boxes and packing material. The estimate of material was also inadequate and I had to go a second time to purchase further material during the packing. Once the packing commenced it took over 4 hours to almost completely, as it was late in the evening, I called it a day as the 2 young men who were packing informed me they would be back at 9.30am. As they had also dismantled my beds, I had to go elsewhere for the night. As I was driving away, I was called to be advised that my move was not until 1pm. No problem, as that was my original time. Saturday arrived, getting ready for the big move. I was called at 12.30pm and advised that the 2 young men were on another move and would not be able to start mine until at least 4pm. 4pm came and went. 5,30pm arrived as did the truck. The 2 young men commenced packing the truck. 9pm rolled around, becoming concerned as I was moving into a complex and I was not sure how the neighbours would appreciate someone moving in at that hour. 10.30pm arrived and the 2 young men were ready to leave, we also found that one of the cupboards had not been packed. This was despite me also making a number of trips during the day to assist with the move. On the way to my new residents, the 2 young men picked up the sisters of one of them to assist with the unloading of the truck. Once they arrived at my new residence, at 11.30pm, it was lucky that they were able to put the truck behind the residence, which did not disturb the other residents. The move went well, although they did damage an expensive sub woofer, with no apology. At 1.30am, the 2 young men, who had been working since 8.30am the day before, went to their truck to finalise the invoice. When they returned, the amount was $500 over the quote. Their boss was on the phone to accept a card payment at 2am in the morning. The move was a 2 bedroom townhouse with an office. The main bedroom suite only needed to be dismantled, and I had moved all the clothes myself. I had also made quite a few trips with my car full prior to the truck arriving. I would never use this unprofessional company again. The employer has no idea how to treat his staff. He expects them to work extremely long hours without backup. We were very concerned about the 2 young men, having worked over 17 hours, where was the fatigue management. They were not only putting their safety at risk, but also due to them being tired, my property was also at risk. The damage to the sub woofer was palmed off, all we were offered was a pen to cover the scratches. I would also not recommend them to anyone, if anything I would be referring the employers to the fair work ombudsman because I know their employees wouldn’t. PLEASE BE CAUTIOUS IF YOU DO DECIDE TO USE THIS UNPROFESSIONAL COMPANY. I wish I had taken note of these reviews.

Average

1 year ago

Cher B.

I rang and got a quote for moving out of a share house (not even 2 full rooms of furniture and belongings) and was booked in. At 10pm the night before the move was scheduled I received a text to say that they had been tied up in a large job and would come @ 4pm the next day. 3:55pm the next day I received another text to reschedule AGAIN as they had again misjudged how long other jobs would take. In the end I was forced to find other means to move as I could not wait. This service, or lack thereof, made my move ten times more stressful than it needed to be.

Average

1 year ago

Caitland C.

4.4

12 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

HIPPO - The UK39s Trusted Rubbish Removal Service for Over 15 Years

Welcome to HIPPO the UK39s trusted rubbish removal service for over 15 years Find low prices on our innovative HIPPOBAG Man and Van and Skip Hire services

Recent Reviews

David, who came to remove our waste from two large hippo bags by hand. Was very polite, hardworking and always kept smiling. The do all that in this heat I take my hat off to him. Thanks David ????????

Excellent

1 year ago

Margaret Mckenzie

I cannot thank Ant enough for collecting my Hipposkip bag today (Harrogate). Excellent, friendly and helpful customer service. Thank you so much Ant!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexandra Rosa

2.8

8 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Iv bin using Jp man and van for nearly a year now the level off service is amazing Joseph allways has vans available from morning to night as I work in the event industry its the only van company I use

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel

I've been using Joszef and his team for a couple of years to provide man and van services for my work in theatre and events and I will continue using him. He and his team are reliable, sensible and friendly. Their vans are always well stocked with blankets, packing materials and straps and the drivers always help out. The price is always very reasonable. Once you give Joszef all the information he needs you can be safe in the knowledge that his team will get it done. Frequently recommend them to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paddy

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Maidstone Removals

Maidstone Removals is one of Kents leading removal firms based in the town of Maidstone but operating across the UK and Europe

Recent Reviews

The team we had on the day could not have been better, It was a very long and stressful day but the team took it in there stride and got the job done. Load up and unload easy as anything no no damage to anything not even the light bulbs !! 100% recommend and already have.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nathan Joyce

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

AMZ

AMZToday provides top effective services for Amazon seller accounts including Amazon Aappeal Service Amazon Ungating Service and Amazon Hijacker Removal

Recent Reviews

Fraud company we 700 $ but not done any work we ask for refund but no answer beware

Average

1 year ago

dilip dhariwal

I was skeptical at first but after many chats with them the information they provide was knowlegeable, I accept the service and get my account reinstated some days later.

Excellent

1 year ago

William Beggs

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Man Van Movers

We are a London and Essex based Removal service we have many other services such as the very popular Man Van Service

Recent Reviews

Luke was great, he was extremely helpful and flexible with his time. We could not have emptied my mother in laws old house without his assistance. I can't recommend him strongly enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert

2.8

10 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Edinburgh Ideal Removals are one of the capital039s finest removal companies specialising in cheap domestic and commercial moves

Recent Reviews

Chris and his team arrived on site as agreed on the day we moved house. They set about loading the van carefully wrapping delicate items. When we reached our new address the same care was taken unloading the van. They saved us a fair bit of time and effort suggesting the best way to unload the van and position everything in our new place to its best advantage I can't recommend them highly enough for a job well done, we don't plan to move again for a long time but if and when we do i'd definitely use Edinburgh Ideal Removals again. Thanks again for a job well done. Marion and Hugh

Excellent

1 year ago

Hugh Fraser

Great service from Chris and his team. Chris helped us out 2 years ago and when we again needed a removal service we went back to Chris to as for his help. Again, he scheduled it in with fairly short notice, to an affordable price and did a great job. I am very pleased and can definitely recommend Ideal removals.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tonje Solheim

2.7

10 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Biotopic

Natural hair regrowth products - A leader in natural hair loss solutions with biotin saw palmetto and caffeine designed for both men and women for thicker hair growth

Recent Reviews

I completed an online transaction on Feb 05. They mentioned that I will get my order delivered in 10 days however I haven't get it yet. No updates from them and whenever I remember that I didn't get the product I called them, on-call CR always says someone will contact you within 24 to 48 hours. I am getting standard email that they are running out of the product but my order has been processed. In the last email, he mentioned the order has been processed and within 24 hours tracking details will send it to you. After 48 hours when I contacted them, Daniel mentioned the order has been processed that doesn't mean the order is ready to despatch. Maybe my English is poor so I will provide you with the proof and if someone can help me to understand the language would be helpful. I sent an email to them to refund my money and cancel the order they said they can't do that. Another thing is when I order the products I order twice so right away on Feb 5th I contacted them to cancel one item from the order. Again, a wage answer that they won't be able to cancel the one item however I can return that within 30 days of purchase. I am pretty sure I am going to return one item as this is the first time I order to try the product if I get it. It's an expensive product and for two months I am getting the answer they are running out of the product. If someone ordered the product between Feb 05 and now and they get it, can you please let me know here. I haven't received the product yet but paid for two months and haven't received money back nor the product. This is not a fake review. Please read before you buy the product. Whoever wants proof of purchase and email communication with the date please feel free to contact me via [email protected] [email protected]

Bad

2 months ago

Tanvi S.

The wording on the website is purposefully deceiving when you are ready to pay for your product, it offers you an "upgrade" to a new product with a discount, however this is not an upgrade, it is an ADD-ON. I am 25 and I am usually very good at spotting internet scams and misinformation, however this is flat out deceitful and just sad. For a product that customers should be regularly buying, they would rather spit on your face and potential loyalty for 30-50 dollars more on one order. Everything about this company is just unethical. I can't imagine the older buyers, or people that haven't really adapted to the internet. How easily they have gotten tricked, with no way of getting their money back. I e-mailed for customer service and I got some dumb $#*! named Michelle or whatever dyke name she's got telling me she would LOVE to help me with the problem, yet she stopped replying to me completely after the first e-mail. I have sent 4 e-mails out already, no reply. Also, they have only shipped the 3-pack that they slithered onto my order, not even my initial one bottle that I got. I would not be surprised if they never ship it at all and just try to keep my money. STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY. Many other products with the same chemicals that will promote hair growth are out there. An unethical company like this one deserves to go bankrupt.

Bad

2 months ago

Nelson B.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Body Sugaring near Southgate Mall in Edmonton

Body Sugaring is less painful than waxing Lendrum Sugaring is the all natural hair removal solution for Men and Women We are located near Southgate Shopping Mall

Recent Reviews

I went to see Monika for a brazilian sugaring (think brazilian waxing but less pain). She was polite, friendly and professional. It didn't take much more time than my usual wax brazilian but I didn't feel sore for days after and I had less ingrowns than usual. I liked that my skin didn't feel so sensitive after as it usually does with waxing (she said I might be allergic to the wax). I'm sold! If you want a comfortable place to get hair removal done, this is it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gina R.

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Animal Wildlife Removal Control Trapping Service

Wildlife Animal Control Company Trapping removal services Remove nuisance wildlife problems Get rid of wildlife problems with Critter Control

Recent Reviews

They came out and told us what it would cost us $844. Then they came out and put the bat traps and said they would be out in two weeks to take down the traps .Two weeks came and and they didn't show up or call .We had to call three times and get upset with them before they would even come out . They finally came out and finished the job and after to paying three different times ,which is so stupid! We ended up paying $933.00 .So much for $844

Average

11 months ago

Mike P.

I hired Critter Control in July 2019 to trap squirrels in my attic, spray a disinfectant on their droppings, trap skunks in the crawlspace and install new vapor barrier to replace the old one which had animal droppings on it. They gladly took my $500, 1/3 down payment, and didn't show up. I called several times to be told they would come 'in a few days'. After one month a guy came and put one trap on my roof. They came once a week to check the trap but after 2 months no squirrels, or any other animal, was trapped. Critter Control never attempted any of the other work I contracted them to do. I called the office several times to try to discover their plan to complete the work and got no answer. BTW, if you read the fine print in their contract, which is never discussed or even mentioned, you will discover that they charge you $89/month, in perpetuity, to place rodent traps around your house. I don't have rodents and when I discovered this part of the contract I called the office to have these traps removed. The woman I spoke to on the phone talked in circles for 10 minutes trying to dissuade me from canceling the rodent trapping. I won this round but what a hassle! 6 months after I signed the contract with Critter Control I received a letter apologizing to all their customers for their failure to provide the services they contracted for. The letter offered that they would either complete the work or a refund would be given. I chose the refund. Today I received a check from the company for $1. Yes, one dollar. No explanation given. I would not recommend this company to anyone. They are rude, disorganized and they will take your money without providing service.

Average

11 months ago

Kevin P.

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

InSpa

InSpa everyday spa offers manicures pedicures massage waxing and facials Treat yourself today at the leading Seattle Area day spa 7 locations

Recent Reviews

Andrea did a pedicure for me and my mom who is 86 years old. Andrea is very gentle and very sweet to my mom. Andrea is what makes having our nails done a wonderful gift. Andrea is great and feels like a friend.

Excellent

11 months ago

Margery E.

Melissa has been great- very professional and good at waxing. I had gone to other spas for waxing in the past and have beenhorrified by the cleanliness of the spa and lack of professionalism. I am a return customer because of Melissa and your facilites.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gwen T.

3.1

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Best Brazilian Waxing in Manhattan NYSpa in Manhattan NYC

Best Brazilian Waxing in Manhattan NYSpa in Manhattan New York since Brazilian wax NYCSpa in Manhattan NY Midtown-DowntownWaxing Center NYC

Recent Reviews

I always have a great quality result at this salon which is run by lovely people. It's always super clean and the salon is spacious and has a nice atmosphere. Even though I've moved further away I'm still coming back here. The SNS I got done today looks stunning! Thanks ladies!

Excellent

11 months ago

Valeria I.

I had Mika for a brazilian and full legs wax today.It was so quick and professional and virtually pain free and I really don't have a high pain threshold! It's lovely and clean and this is the best beautician I have had for waxing ! Will definitely be back!!

Great

11 months ago

Declan D.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bali Beautique Spa

Bali Beautique Spa based in Perth WA provides Balinese spa stone massage eyebrow threading waxing manicure pedicure and other beauty treatments at affordable prices

Recent Reviews

I was booked in for the 2.5 hour pamper package and it delivered to my expectations. I was greeted on arrival in a timely manner with a soothing hot drink by the therapist. My treatment consisted of 1-hour massage, 1-hour scrub & 30-minute facial. The massage was really good, therapist ended up giving me the hot stone massage as my muscles were very stuff! Highly recommend this as made a big difference! The scrub & facial left my skin feeling smooth & soft. After the session, I was totally revitalised! Therapist was very professional & calming. Treatment room was clean & there was relaxing tunes playing in the background. I also really enjoyed the hot turmeric drink after finishing the spa. Overall I left as a happy & satisfied customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nilpa S.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

One Stop Ski Shop

The premier ski and snowboard shop in Steamboat Springs CO Handing ski snowboard rentals boot fitting services waxing and tuning services as well as a full retail store

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

New To Epilation Start Here

The place where I share my personal epilation tips shaving waxing and other hair removal methods

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Soft Body Waxes Hard Body Waxes Waxing Accessories

Soft Body Waxes by Beauty Image is a leader world company in Hard Body Waxes and Waxing Accessories Expert in pre-post waxing chocoteraphy and more

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

English speaking Beauty salon in Prague

English Speaking Beauty and Waxing salon in Prague 6 Professional care and friendly service

2.1

5 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They did not have the lowest prices but they sounded like they knew what they were talking about they did an excellent job and that is why I want to write this review you cannot even tell they were in my yard unbelievable job I’m very very happy with her for this company to anybody

Excellent

7 months ago

Dante

I had to have a large oak tree removed from my front yard. It took less than a week from estimate to job done, They were very professional, reasonably priced, and hauled everything away in a timely manner. I would definitely use them again.

Excellent

7 months ago

O. R.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Essential Beauty

Welcome to Australias number one beauty salon - We specialise in waxing hair removal and body piercing and have been specialists since 1990

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

STRIP

We offer quality waxing services and advanced techniques when it comes to pre- and post-wax care with products ensuring a great experience

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with