Back  

Cosmetics Industry

An industry that manufactures and distributes cosmetic products such as mascara, foundation, lipstick etc.

345

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2103

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9673)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19080)
  • Business Services (76424)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29271)
  • Education & Training (21686)
  • Electronics & Technology (10573)
  • Events & Entertainment (18715)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17908)
  • Health & Medical (19274)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10912)
  • Home & Garden (16372)
  • Home Services (4270)
  • Legal Services & Government (1274)
  • Media & Publishing (7805)
  • Money & Insurance (6460)
  • Public & Local Services (2208)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4253)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12615)
  • Sports (4329)
  • Travel & Vacation (5309)
  • Utilities (1032)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2827)
  • Other (440439)

Filters

Back  

Cosmetics Industry

Cosmetics Industry An industry that manufactures and distributes cosmetic products such as mascara, foundation, lipstick etc.

345

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2103

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

370 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

HiSmile

Advanced Home Teeth Whitening Kits

Recent Reviews

This is honestly my favorite whitening product and the team of hismile has been so helpful, it’s the best costumer service I’ve ever gotten in my entire life! They make sure you get what you want and also give helpful tips on how to use the product to its full potential and if you aren’t satisfied they help you find the right solution! I am beyond happy with Hismile. It’s the easier whitening system you just put some gel on and use the light, simple as that! I actually use it longer than the 10 minutes I usually do 15-20 and it’s made my teeth wonderfully white. They still aren’t as white as I want them to be so I ordered another gel set and hopefully that’ll give it the push I want, but I’ve gotten so many compliments on my teeth and everyone asks what I’m using and I always recommend hismile!

Excellent

1 year ago

Amber

Fast delivery, nice website which is user friendly and easy to look around. Only used the product for a week or so, so not really seen visual results as yet, but the toothpastes are nice anyway. They are quite small tubes, which I read about prior to purchasing so bought two lots. However you have a day and night tube so I guess if you consider that, it's about normal anyway.

Excellent

1 year ago

David

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Cambridge Distillery

Cambridge Distillery is recognized as the most innovative distillery in the world We produce our gins using fresh locally available botanicals and distil them individually to get the perfect flavour We then blend them expertly producing unique award-winning gins Home of the world39s first tailored gins

4.2

42 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service Brian is very professional

Excellent

1 year ago

Milton

I appreciated the immediate connection I formed with Tyler. When he called, he asked real questions; he was interested in my business and why I love what I’m doing; he was invested in a longer term partnership. And, then Reliant was able to fund my business within 24 hours after finalizing my application. Thank YOU!

Excellent

1 year ago

Diane

4.5

19 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My flight to Austria was cancelled due to Coronvirus by Austrian Air The web site does not allow you to cancel, there is no way to email and they prompt you to call them while asking you not to call because if high call numbers due to the virus, at the same time! This is terrible customer service. Finally, I got though after a week of trying (sometimes waiting up to 50 minutes and getting cut off) and got fobbed off by a woman with poor english. She said they would now go to the airline and ask for a refund but made no promises and would not agree to provide me with an email to confirm this conversation. I know it must be tough for them but it just isn't good enough. I do hope they offer a full refund. I can't see why they would think it reasonable not to agree when the airline isn't flying and I do not know when I want to travel again.

Average

1 year ago

Tim

I will give them 0 or less. I booked my flights through lastminute and the country I was supposed to travel to has closed its borders due to Covid-19. Whilst my friend who booked through expedia got voucher for the full amount, I was only given voucher for 90% by lastminute.com to rebook my travel to a later date and l lost over £80. This is unprofessional. They are crooks and not reliable. Avoid them at any cost. They are only interested in making money.

Average

1 year ago

K

2.7

5 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Easy to understand and great step by step guidance. Also very cheap to get on this course.

Excellent

1 year ago

Imran ali

It’s great way how to communicate by support each other

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.3

53 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I keep reading negative reviews about eBags, and am pretty surprised. I have ordered from them several times (10+) and have received them very quickly. On one bag, I didn't like the color, and returned it with no hassle, they paid shipping. On my Crew Cooler, they replaced the lining after only having to send pictures. As for the luggage, going on four years and many uses with no issues.

Excellent

1 year ago

David B.

We purchased two sets of Fortis Hardside Spinners. My husbands large suitcase has a zipper problem. So, he's been using the carry-on and will have to use our old suitcase for checked baggage. We bought these early for an upcoming trip and it's no longer covered by the 30 day return policy.

Average

1 year ago

Oona R.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

58 Lifestyle

58 Lifestyle offers a range luxury wellbeing products to nourish the body and soul Our products include luxury room scents hand care amp body care products

Recent Reviews

I love the no58 products my favorite is the room spray that calms me down and aids great sleep! The candles release a beautiful scent and the body wash is the perfect way to start your day!

Excellent

1 year ago

F. S.

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

PayVibe

PayVibe

Recent Reviews

I used just deals 1st time cyber mon after reading article in USA Today on best discounts. Figured would be legit if in USA Today. bought 2 tablets, did receive late but before holiday. that was the only good part. 1 was fine so far the other had scratch on THE INSIDE OF SCREEN so not shipping damage. OK stuff happens! Since than I am no longer able to access my account claims wrong email and/or password. I have requested password through the typical forgot your password? 5 TIMES no response. Emailed as many times no response. I cannot find a phone number. Read return policy which states 5 days to do so. Needless to say it is well past that. I have read through many of the previous reviews (probably should have done this before purchase) as far back as 10 years and it appears that this is their MO. How is this so? Is there no consumer watch dog that has caught up with them yet? I cant believe no one has contacted Better Business at least! I will keep trying if anyone has recommendations.

Average

1 year ago

Chubby1985

It has been 18 days since my order was shipped and I still have not received it. I have reached out to customer service 5 times asking them to trace the shipment and have gotten no reply. I have no clue what is taking so long but will never order from this company again.

Average

1 year ago

donnajhaskins1

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 bags of LE PARMENTIER, delivered in two days, everything was like, thank you forzieri for the good work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Оленка Дяк

According to the website, the item should be restocked in 3 days and shipped in 6 to 7 days. Took more than 2 months to get the item. Item was good quality.

Average

1 year ago

Morné Laurenson

4.6

35 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Boscovs

Shop Boscovscom for great values on Apparel and Shoes for the entire family Handbags Cosmetics Jewelry Domestics Small Appliances and Home Accessories

Recent Reviews

A fun shopping experience -- I'm fairly well housebound but Boscov's approximates the feeling of browsing through a "good old general-supply department store." Their free shipping specials are the best, and we love the candy in the red box from Asher's." I do wish the men's clothing sizes went a little larger.

Great

10 months ago

Allen Smalling

I shopped at Boscov's for the first time this July and have had nothing but problems with them since, 2.5 weeks and no resolution yet. First they fished around in my bank account by placing a hold in the ammount of $600 for items that had already been charged to my account but not shipped. I called to have them remove the illegitimate charge & it was a nightmare. It took 2 hours, 6 discourteous, unhelpful and ill-natured customer "service" reps, 3 disconnects( i was told by Felix their phones are rigged to hang up on ppl after 10 minutes, rather evasive, imo) and a rude email telling me to contact my bank if i need further assistance understanding the holds procedure. A few days later my merchandise began to arrive in deplorable condition. Items were carelessly thrown in bags and dumped in boxes. They placed a pair of shoes-completely unwrapped on top of lingerie-also completely unwrapped-in a bag in a loosely packed box and shipped it across the country! The lingerie was pulled and snagged and certainly not in new condition. A pair of shoes arrived with debris on the upper and signs of wear & tear on the sole-they appear to have been worn & are also not in new condition. Many other items appeared to have been worn(showed signs of filth such as foul aromas and smears)and returned. In fact, the only merchandise from Boscov's that arrived in new and acceptable condition were 4 pairs of men's pajamas, still in their factory packaging I thought I was ordering merchandise and paying for it to be delivered to my home in perfect condition. That did not happen. As it turns out, I payed for: 1. the inconvenience and waste of time and money spending 2 hours on the phone babysitting rude & unhelpful staff while they fix Boscov's accounting mistakes 2. the inconvenience of photographing and documenting their shoddy, careless packaging and the damaged merchandise it produced 3. the inconvenience and waste of time sending 9(!)emails (including photos and explanations) in total so far without achieving resolution. Their best offer is "send it back, we will refund you when we get our merch back.Boscov's wants to blame UPS so they can avoid losing $. Macy's on the other hand offered an immediate replacement at no extra charge or further inconvenience to me.I received an email confirming this within moments & my replacement will be here in 3 days. All they required from me was to " please safely dispose of damaged items". <3 them for that! Simultaneously, I had placed orders w/ Macy's, Target, Vitacost, Vitaglo, and several others. No one else placed holds on my account for money they had already deducted/received ( even and especially the large orders) and everything but one item arrived in ship-shape condition. The one "problem" was very easily resolved in less than 5 minutes with one phone call-this was Macy's-their customer service is outstanding, i will continue to shop there, but NOT at Boscov's. I have 25 + years of retail employment experience, ( and even more shopping experience:D ), let me tell you, Boscov's is doing it all wrong. Don't waste those hard earned $$$ and precious time there. You will be ripped off and treated poorly.

Average

1 year ago

Hh W.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My second experience buying from Carmans, my first was an Oly 5050 earlier this year. Now I am the very happy owner of a Canon Digital Rebel. Again the purchase was faultless. Phoned with my order (a Sunday evening), the fellow I spoke with was very pleasant and knowledgable about the products I was wanting to purchase. Avilability was confirmed, and I was given an arrival date - he was wrong on that, it was supposed to arrive Wednesday, I was able to pick it up Tuesday afternoon, well if I'd had it delivered it would have been Wednesday (this is across the continent) My Rebel arrived with the extras - tele zoom lens, CF card, extra battery, filters in perfect condition. A few days later I decided my old case wasn't right, called again, ordered a new case (at half the retail locally), it arrived in a few days - again, perfect, just as I ordered. Overall I saved about 25% over local prices, plus the bonus in service. I'm pleased, and I suspect they will sell me my next camera as well as any accessories along the way.

Excellent

1 year ago

airfun

ABSOLUTELY UNACCEPTABLE service Placed an order for a Lowepro CompuRover Backpack on December 6th from their eBay store (ProDigital2000). Paid instantly via PayPal and was confirmed by their CSR named Amy that payment was indeed received the same time I placed the order. One week later I still did not see any indication of the order being shipped. I called them first thing in the morning on December 17th and Amy told me that the order has not been shipped for unknown reason and that she would look into it and call me back but I never received a call back that day. I strongly emphasized that I needed this bag by Christmas. They could have shipped it on that day and the shipment could have arrived around Christmas, but they did not. I called again first thing in the morning the next day Dec 18th, she told me she has no idea what happened to my order and that she would check with her supervisor to see if it would be possible to expedite the shipment to me in time for Christmas. I called again on Dec 19th to get a status update (they should've called me, not the other way around). She told me it would cost them $130 to overnight the bag to me via UPS so that obviously isn't going to happen (which is understandable, since the invoice total was only $169 incl shipping and taxes). She offered me two choices, first is to cancel the order and receive a full refund, or to have them ship the order out that day and expect it to arrive sometime between christmas and new years. I chose to have the bag ship on that day for two reasons. #1, I want the bag, not a refund, especially after two weeks of no status updates. #2, I wanted to give them another choice as Amy has been helpful (but disorganized). On Thursday morning, Amy left a message in my Voicemail notifying me that my bag was actually shipped on Dec 6th, the same day I placed my order, and gave me the tracking number. I was really excited when I received that message, but it became a disappointment almost immediately after. I called UPS immediately upon receiving the tracking number from Amy. UPS told me the package is on its way back to Ontario (where it shipped from), because it arrived on Dec 12th and they only hold packages for 5 business days. Amy left me that message on December 20th. To rephrase, I had no idea the order arrived on the 12th for pickup until Dec 20, and by then it was already on its way back to the sender. Yet, all the communication in between us did not mention anything about the order being shipped until it was way too late. Not to mention I had to take the initiative to call them every time. After the bad news from UPS, I immediately called Carman's the same day (Thursday Dec 20th) and left a message explaining the situation and expect a call from them to resolve the problem. As expected, I never received a call back. They also don't seem to read/reply to emails, as I have sent multiple emails to them reminding them to ship the item over the duration of this incident, before I took the initiative to call them via telephone. Monday Dec 21, I called them to check out on the situation, and it looks like I wont be getting my bag anytime before New Years. I totally lost confidence in them and asked to just cancel my order. The CSR told me I can cancel the order, but I would need to pay the shipping and restocking fee, as it was I who did not pick up the order. I tried to explain the situation and he said he will need to speak to his supervisor. Now I am here waiting for a call back from them (which probably wont happen given my experience with them). In short, placed my order Dec 6th and expected to receive it before Christmas. It is now the 24th, almost 3 weeks later - still no bag. Their CSR never took the initiative to keep me updated on the situation. They were disorganized as they had no clue that my order was shipped on the 6th, and I was never notified that it was. It is understandable that it can become very hectic for them during the Christmas season, but even then this is still unacceptable. Attitude of their CSR was excellent, but it ends there.... EXTREMELY dissatisfied, will NOT purchase from them again. UPDATE: Thursday Dec 24th, still no call from them. I had to call them again and the same person picked up the phone and told me he will need to talk to his supervisor and will call me back (the same thing he said the last time i called). THIS IS RIDICULOUS. This time I asked him "Am I really going to get a call back this time? because it never happened everytime it is promised." He said definitely and i asked "exactly by when would i get a call? End of today?". He said "Possibly tomorrow". It is now Dec 30th, 24 days after the order and payment was processed and I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ORDER, and every single time I had to call them to get nothing but a promised call back, which DOES NOT happen. BUYER BEWARE! stay away from them at all costs!

Average

1 year ago

yinkei

4.1

35 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Quick delivery and delicious coffee. The pods have a little more coffee in them than the standard Senseo pods so you can actually make a large cup of coffee or two small cups of coffee with one pod, which saves money.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cindy D.

The website was easy to navigate and easy to place my order. I received my order and it was missing one item due to being back order. A few day later I received the item. I will definitely use this site again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tina J.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 4 bottles of wine a week before Christmas and entered the code for 1 cent shipping. The e-mail confirmation I received showed the 4 bottles, 1 cent shipping and that the order would be received Dec 27th. On Dec 22nd I received 3 of the bottles and a receipt showing that I was charged $26 in shipping less a $17.**** credit. I contacted customer service and wasted over 2 hours of my time trying to get them to refund the extra $8 in shipping. The cs rep kept referring to the invoice I received and kept stating that I had chose expedited shipping even though I had sent him a copy of the original confirmation I received. DO NOT USE wine.com to order anything. They will rip you off for additional shipping and pretend like you made that choice. (I did tell them not to bother sending the 4th bottle...for fear I will incur more outrageously priced shipping charges.)

Average

1 year ago

MargaretGraham

Placed an order one week before Christmas because they stated free two day delivery, thinking I would have this by Christmas. Well delivery date of 12/20/16 came and nothing I called the next day 12/21/16 and was told it was shipping out and I would have it on 12/22/16. Nothing...I called again on 12/23/16 and asked to cancel my order, was told I couldn't cancel because my order was in process status. They had a lot of employees call in sick around the holiday and couldn't get my order fulfilled as promised. Was again told my order would be shipping out on 12/27/16. As of today, I still have nothing and I am being told the same thing....My order will ship soon and a tracking number will be generated. I am contacting my bank to try to get my money back. This company doesn't even deserve to be rated one star!!!

Average

1 year ago

cuse21

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased through them only to receive an additional bill for the shipping once I had received the toy. This shipping amount wasn't brought to my attention during the purchase procedures. The shipping was $62 when the product itself was $90. I didn't know they could charge you credit card after an approved purchase without your authorization. They told me their shipping policy was somewhere on the site, my issue is that it wasn't anywere near the sales cart or in the checkout procedures. This company is borderline fraud when it comes to shipping. Worst purchasing experience ever in my years of buying online. I hope this never happens to me again.

Average

1 year ago

gumbi007

Scam my daughter received a $100 gift card from her Aunt which Sarah and Diana of Colorado refuse to honor or respond to. The professionalism has been disgusting and heartbreaking. A great moment for Kazoo Toys to steal from a 2 year old.

Average

1 year ago

Lgcap

4.4

32 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

CopsPlus

At CopsPlus police supply we carry a wide range of police equipment including duty and concealment holsters handcuffs restraints batons military supplies and tactical gear

Recent Reviews

a very trust worthy site for police and law enforcement gear. There are some things for hunters and campers which don't require verification, but if you need police items, much of it will require proof of employment, which it should, the average joe doesn't need OC spray or a shirt that says POLICE. Prices are good compared to other sites, police stuff is just expensive, thats the way it is. I always find something I want or something I think I need on the site. Shipping is fast and the customer service is top notch. Cant go wrong here.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shane P.

On a recent order from CopsPlus, a computer glitch screwed up my shipping address making the package undeliverable. CopsPlus contacted me immediately and reshipped it without charging me additional shipping. That is awesome customer service. They already had the best price on the holster I was buying! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rock C.

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order with the previous owners in 2013 and never received it. However when I read about the new owners I contacted them and they immediately sent my order, no questions asked. I am super happy with their service and will be ordering again. Give these people a chance, they deserve it

Excellent

1 year ago

fali1866

I don't understand the above review. I ordered my items around Sinterklaas and got them in time for Christmas.

Great

1 year ago

Miss_Gloss

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Manna Harvest

MannaHarvest sells over 6000 high quality organic and non-organic all-natural foods and other items that you can buy and have sent directly to your residence organic food organic food online health food health food online

Recent Reviews

Ordered bulk food product on 3/9. Never heard from company that there would be a delay in sending. Finally got the product after many phone calls initiated by me. Recieved incorrect product on 3/30. Called company who finally got back to me on 4/5 leaving me a voice message that I have to pay to mail back the wrong product before they will send the correct one. I have called them 3 times and e-mailed to discuss this with no further response. Poor service, unreasonable request to have customer pay for their error!!!

Average

1 year ago

otter4

almost three weeks past without shipping confirmation. After repeated phone messages left unreturned I finally sent emails and phone messages requesting to cancel the order(which it states you are not aloud to do on their site) The next day i received an email thanking for my order with a tracking number. Non existent customer service. Poor management skills, will never return to this establishments site.

Average

1 year ago

lepp

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The items I ordered turned out to require being drop shipped from the manufacturer with a 5 week lead time. This fact was not indicated anywhere on their website however. As well, within hours of being informed that it would take at least 5 weeks for them to be shipped, an email indicating a sale was now in effect offering what would amount to $20 off my order. Their support was unable to apply the sale discount to the order, however they were able to cancel the order. In the end I decided to spend a little more money to receive the products earlier, as the extra cost was not an issue given the time sensitivity of their delivery. However, I could also have made the purchase anew through them to receive the sale discount with minimal effect on shipment date, which given the 5 weeks what is a few more days?

Average

1 year ago

TinCanFury

125West.com has outstanding customer service and a unique selection of products to choose from. I purchased a Saeco automatic coffee machine from 125West.com about 5 years ago. I was unsure about making a $600 purchase online, but at the time I found information suggesting 125West had been in business for about 5 years already, so I took the plunge and was very happy that I did; my Saeco machine still does it's job today. Another 5 years later and they are still operating with the same fine customer service they provided back then. I purchase all of my coffee from 125West.com as I love their imported Cafe Beletage. Their website doesn't have a lot of graphics to slow down the loading of the site, which means fast ordering and browsing for the products I want. I have noticed they are starting to add videos to their site for product demonstrations, but they don't interfere with the loading time as I have the choice of playing them or not. I fully recommend 125West.com for anyone looking for a specialty product!

Excellent

1 year ago

bfharris

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Shrimp Butler Shrimp Peeler Shrimp Deveiner

Shrimp Butler speeds up the process of peeling and deveining shrimp This shrimp peeler is an all in one shrimp butterflier and shrimp deveiner We believe shrimp butler is the perfect shrimp recipe for deveined and butterflied shrimp Shuck the loose shrimp peelings under the faucet and your shrimp are ready for cooking Shrimp Butler deveins and butterflies shrimp fast in less than half the time

Recent Reviews

This is one of the most handy tools I have seen and used in a long time.This has reduced the time it takes me to clean and prepare my shrimp.I live in South Carolina and shrimp baiting season starts in Sept. thru Oct. and I catch shrimp by the cooler full. Thank you for the Shrimp-Butler it has helped me a lot now I don't spend hours cleaning my shrimp. Thanks Scott H.

Excellent

1 year ago

shartley

I tried this spice at a local grocery store during a sample day and fell in love, one of the best spices I've used. never having ordered it from the website, I must say the order was processed fast, and the communication was good, although I think shipping was a little pricey, I think it could be shipped cheaper viat bubble envlope or USPS flat rate box.

Excellent

1 year ago

wormser

4.2

46 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible company They charge fortune for the shipping and then include what looks like free return label but only later I realise they have deducted £9 from my refund I don’t remember seeing this on the return label ,as I would if kept an item Over all I paid £5 shipping fee and £9 return fee for £19 top Awful

Bad

10 months ago

R. G.

I bought a jacket 2019 dec returned in feb due to feathers coming through. Went to shop with original receipt (no other receipt given) Told from a photo by customer service it was wear n tear. Bare in mind I've been housebound from March to August due to covid and illness. So apparently a £90 jacket gets worn a few times then washed and its classed as wear and tear. Come on really hollister!! I was a loyal customer as was my family and now we aren't going to return custom if this is how they treat loyal customers Very unprofessional

Bad

10 months ago

Y. T.

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Rove

Roveme - A travel guide that suggests you the best time to visit a destination based on experiences it offers

Recent Reviews

Found this website years ago and it went straight to my bookmarks immediately. Here, I founbd a galore of useful info for colorful traveling. And who doesn't want to be in the right time, in the right place while trying something new? What an adorable feeling!

Excellent

10 months ago

Emily

Started using this travel website recently to plan family trips. I like how it gives you a variety of what to see and where to go during a certain time. Learned some new things and got new ideas about places where I've been abefore, like Paris and Rome.

Excellent

10 months ago

Olathe

4.3

23 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Farrers Coffee

Tea Coffee Merchants Est 1819 Farrer039s have been roasting fresh artisan coffee and blending fine teas for two centuries in the market town of Kendal

Recent Reviews

Ordered 12 boxes and only received 6 - emailed twice and still no reply - appreciate it has been Christmas but surely someone has been manning the emails???

Average

1 year ago

Sharon Parsons

The order arrived within 2 days, which exceeded our expectations during the Lockdown period.

Excellent

1 year ago

Neil Mccormac

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Crazy munch

Crazy munch is a takeaway based in Black Heath Birmingham offer great tasting currys pizzas burgers Kebabs and Southern Fried Chicken Order online at Crazy munch Black HeathBirmingham

Recent Reviews

I ordered from your restaurant yesterday and with regret I must inform you that this is the worst food I have eaten in a very long time! I ordered chicken burgers and wings and the chicken were both stale, I also ordered 8 popcorn chicken meal for my daughter and the they were cut up in half pieces to make 8! I am very disappointed I paid using my hard earning money to throw it all in the bin! I have taken a picture of the popcorn chicken all cut in half. How can you justify this?! I will never order from your restaurant again! First time and surely will be the last! I am happy to send you proof of this!

Average

1 year ago

Nada Alhakimi

4.5

11 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I returned items I ordered from the website and received confirmation from Belk that they received the return and would send the refund. It has been a month and no refund has been received. Can't get customer service on the phone nor do they reply to messages. They have the returned items but kept my money.

Bad

10 months ago

Allie

I placed an order 2 weeks ago and kept tracking it, the entire time it was still in the store in NC. I called, emailed, chatted with online customer service person and finally one night she must have hit submit and my order miraculously got picked up by FedEx. Now have to wait another two weeks before order gets to me. Blamed FedEx of course and gave me no discount on shipping charges. Horrible service, horrible experience, this is why they went out of business in Va. Never will order from them again!

Average

1 year ago

Robinlee72704 E.

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Contacted Ash Mansukhani for replacement of a touch screen for HP PDA handheld computer ...confirmed they had everything in stock and that turnaround time for replacement and ship back was 1 hour. They kept their promise and it took less than 48 hours for me to ship for repair and start working with repaired unit. JUST AN AMAZING customer experience. They answered all my phone calls efficiently. Service is unbeatable and fix cost less than one third of brand new computer...so it's worth repairing ! I definitely recommend this company if you don't want to waste any time. Many thanks.Claude

Excellent

1 year ago

Claude Meunier

Great customer service, the girl at the front desk was very courteous, and the technician replaced my laptop screen in less than an hour. The price was lower than anywhere else in the city.

Excellent

1 year ago

Albertwright K.

4.2

39 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Smyths Toys

Smyths Toys Superstores - Tolle Angebote fr Spielzeug Baby Outdoor und Multimedia Kaufen Sie Online oder in Ihrem Smyths Toys Superstore in Ihrer Nhe

Recent Reviews

Bought a cot mattress which had a slight rip in the corner but we was happy to take it as it was still sealed, when we found out it was the wrong size we tried to return but they wouldn't except the unopened mattress

Bad

10 months ago

M. R.

Brought a cott mattress IPSWICH STORE was damaged but refused to refund and acused me of damage! Manager was very rude and asked me to leave store. Then he threw the un-protected matress onto the carpark floor and said its yours do what you want with it.

Bad

10 months ago

A. M.

4.5

67 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I will never use them again. Horrible service! They misdelivered an order today and when I contacted them by phone I got a message saying you can only be helped by live chat. So I did that. That's when I found out they had delivered the order to the wrong place. But, the lady couldn't do anything to help. She said I had to wait for a manager to email me. In the meantime, my mom has no flower order and will not be at work tomorrow. So I paid $55 for absolutely nothing and hours later still haven't heard from a manager. Pretty terrible idea of customer service when customers can't even reach you.

Bad

10 months ago

Q. R.

WE WILL NEVER USE THIS COMPANY AGAIN! This is a honest review of our recent experience with bloomex.ca. Not only did they fail to deliver the bouquet of flowers on the confirmed day but they also delivered flowers that were rotten, limp, and dead. The enclosed card was also damaged and dirty. We have posted a photo of the flowers received on this review site so that potential customers could see just how poorly bloomex.ca fulfills their customer’s orders. It is a shame that in these difficult times bloomex.ca is choosing to take advantage of customers by providing poor quality service and products. We wanted to share joy and love by means of a bouquet of flowers for our family that we are unable to visit on their anniversary due to the virus. Instead they received embarrassing trash that is not fit for our worst enemy.

Bad

10 months ago

Joel

4.7

32 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very poor customer service!!! My Husband purchased a bracelet for my 40th birthday and we were charged £39.99 from the Boscombe branch to have the links altered, but when we visited a branch in Clacton On Sea, they kindly did this free of charge. I was also going through a bereavement and afterwards, changed my mind, as I noticed that the bracelet was of a poor quality. We were only 2 days over the 30 day returns policy and we were denied a refund from both the store and customer services. I explained my circumstances, but they were not interested. Avoid this retailer at all costs. The products are poor and customer services are rude and arrogant!!!!

Bad

10 months ago

F. V.

I ordered a clock and was suposed to pick up last week but couldnt make. They kindly held onto it for me and i picked it up today. Very pleasant assistant. Absolutely delighted with my new clock. Thank you F Hinds. Paula

Excellent

1 year ago

Paula Mcmullen

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I hate all WalMart, Sams clubs, worst store ever to shop or work, all junk

Average

1 year ago

Sherrylee9365 A.

Walmart 900 Pleasant Grove Blvd. Roseville CA. Worst experience ever. Their T-shirts and underwear department was a total mess. Packages thrown onto shelves in random order. Many open packages. Sizes all mixed up. Prices not clearly marked. Took 30 minutes to piece together the T-shirts, underwear, and socks I needed. Had to settle for the wrong size underwear because I was so worn out after looking. 20 minutes in the checkout line. Will DEFINITLEY shop elsewhere in the future!

Average

1 year ago

Aiesi Y.

4.3

46 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Will not shop here anymore order the new Jordan 11s platinum tint on 10/27 and on 10/29 I was notified that my order was canceled due to a typographical error on their part and they issued me a refund. I was not able to get the shoes I really really wanted I should of just bought them on Nike.com. All customer service can tell me was we do apologize for the inconvenience after holding $233 over the weekend just to be refunded and offered a $15 coupon code like what am I suppose to do with that I wanted my Jordan's now they are sold out in my size just great thanks a lot shieks I will not buy from them again I will stick to Nike or footlocker.

Average

1 year ago

Isak A.

Online customer service seems slow and unfriendly. Does not have clear messaging when attempting to purchase certain items - all seems like a ploy to encourage more account creations and mail subscribers. Now very annoyed and disappointed. Waste of time!

Average

1 year ago

Hannah T.

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hola buenos días me llegó perfecto en el tiempo y buena calidad Si no hubiese sido por los subnormales de correos mejor. Fútbol Factory no tiene la culpa, volveré a comprar, un saludo.

Excellent

2 months ago

reddenstore

Muy recomendable. Original y con su bolsa precintada adidas. Camiseta muy bonita tal cual aparece en las fotos. Tenia dudas sobre su autneticidad por ese precio pero realmente es una ganga y 100% original

Excellent

10 months ago

Roger Ars

4.8

36 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had trouble finding boots that were comfortable and had to change them a couple of times. Staff were always super friendly and helpful, and nothing was too much trouble. Really appreciated! We hired 5 sets of gear, all was in great condition! Would recommend!

Excellent

10 months ago

Michelle Wenden

It was convenient to pick up our equipment as they we very quick and efficient in getting us set up and also provided free transportation back to our hotel. On the day we were leaving we merely checked in our equipment at the hotel where we were staying. Trouble free.

Excellent

10 months ago

Amber Heaton

4.6

13 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

What should have been a great lunch at M&C Sevenoaks spoiled by very poor quality rib eye (twice!) and inability of manager to understand customer service. Starters great, sirloin as usual good but suggest they take the rib eye off the Sunday menu - not good enough for the manager to say (despite paying the £4 premium) it is only an 8oz, on main menu it is 12oz -does that mean its a second rate steak? Thin and with gristle instead of tasty fat. Very few people in restaurant is perhaps an indication the high priced Sunday menu and its quality is not hitting the button. But manager dismisses scoffingly that it wont close. Perhaps he is the problem and to excuse as not the chef's fault - any self respecting chef would have queried why serving poor quality - especially as manager admitted the third complaint about the rib eye today - perhaps he should already have said its off the menu or if the bigger one is so good, swallow the cost and provide it.

Bad

10 months ago

JohnP

It was my birthday Monday 27th July 2020 we were going to laindon miller but it was cancelled due to problems in kitchen so booked Leigh -on -sea we haven’t been there for about 3 years cause service & food wasn’t too good when we went back then & then laindon opened & is nearer to us as we live in laindon so we started going there anyway we went at 4pm chicken wings were over cooked my steak was under cooked so sent it back but waitress didn’t take my chips & side of mushrooms so when steak came back chips & mushrooms were cold she took chips back & replaced them for fresh my steak was really well done parts tasted burned l had ordered it medium to well first time round but had blood running out of it & then it was overcooked I didn’t eat it all & complained she did take mushrooms & steak meal of the bill atmosphere of restaurant wasn’t as good as laindon we had a blond lady service us when we arrived & then a young girl took over never even said who she was so I assumed the older lady waitress had finished her shift & gone the manager wasn’t well presented his shirt & trousers needed ironing the toilets had 2 out of 3 cubicals open 1 had water all over the floor the hand dryer didn’t work we were very disappointed with trip to this restaurant as our nearest one laindon is so nice staff are lovey atmosphere is nice & food is always cooked as we ask so we won’t be visiting your Leigh-on -sea restaurant again

Poor

10 months ago

D. B.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Pet Stores USA

Who are we Pet Stores USAnbspis a division of UTM Distributing Company a Cincinnati-based distributor founded in the 1960039s At the end of the last century UTM observed a consolidation of local and regional retailers and at the same time recognized the future and the potential of e-Commerce We established Pet Stores USA to servicehellip

Recent Reviews

Pet Stores USA, S-N-R Pet Supplies, Critter Pet Supplies and California Pet Supplies all Drop ship from the same W Crescentville Road address. Who is responsible for shipping errors? One points at the other, and both hope the customer will get discouraged and drop the whole issue. Placed a simple order with S-N-R.Petsupplies on October 18, 2008. Got quick order verification. No tracking number was ever sent. Site says not to contact seller till 5-7 business days have elapsed. Called on 10/23/2008 and was told via email from [email protected], "Order fell through the cracks, will ship on the 24th." I canceled order and purchased identical items from CALIFORNIAPETSUPPLY.COM. Guess where it shipped from? Yep, S-N-R.Petsupplies. Think they could get it right this time? Nope, order arrived missing one of three items. Phone calls and emails to California Pet Supply go unanswered, but finally spoke with human on October 30th. She said she was trying to get in touch with supplier ( S-N-R.Petsupplies), but having no luck. What a surprise!

Average

1 year ago

Ornery B.

I've been purchasing items from Pet Stores USA for over 5 years now and would highly recommend them to anyone. The products are excellent, and their customer service is friendly and professional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah2472 U.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Amazing food amazing milkshakes omg I could eat her 24 7 lol but I would get fat they staff members are very funny polite and super friendly I love eating here with friends or family Superquick customer service and they make you feel special if they was anything that lets you down here I would say no deals not like hounslow one they have deals there

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrjmgm69 N.

I gave a 4 Stars rating because not all the staff members here are the same some of them are very slow to take your orders and don’t get the milkshakes nice at all some taste like water and when comes to pay my bills they Forget I got the deal so they try and make me pay full Price that’s the only down bit the food is all ways amazing here and they have Great deals from Monday to Saturday here as well I have eaten here 55 times and never have anything bad to say about the food love man vs food and I have tried doing a food challenge and failed completely lol but will be back to try again

Great

1 year ago

Mrjmgm69 Q.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been to Jiffy Lube 4 times a year for about 20 years. This time, I just wanted to get air in my tires as part of your top off serive. After 30 minutes, I was still waiting and had to leave. I don't understand why it would take yhat long to put air in my tires.

Average

1 year ago

Eric Brunner

4.4

53 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

All Things Brighton Beautiful

Find the perfect unique gift as well as inspiration on everything from home garden jewellery fashion There are thousands of gift ideas to browse all on All Things Brighton Beautiful

Recent Reviews

Quick, professional and excellent service, posted to Denmark within a few days of ordering. Would definitely use this company again and happily recommend to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

V. G.

Paid extra for next day delivery and the parcel turned up a week late. No compensation offered, terrible customer service. Avoid using this company.

Average

1 year ago

S. B.

4.7

9 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The website seems to completely dusregard the choices made and provided a week's worth of truly revolting and unsustainable meals. Not able to change what was automatically selected and generic responces from Mindful chef. Badly designed website and appalling non-existent customer service.

Bad

10 months ago

Tanya

Have been trying them for a while for the food. While it was convenient and the recipes good in flavour, the communication and mishaps are quite annoying. I have applied for the NHS discount (and it has Never been applied to any of my purchases)!! Some of the food has come squashed and meat leaking!!!... Never replied with an Apology!!! And now, brought a one of purchase of frozen drinks/smoothies (ordered 2 last week) Only today I've open them (I've been working all week) and There are 3!! packets missing (out of %!) :(( I'm sooo unhappy and frustrated that I have taken the time to write a review !

Bad

10 months ago

Y. A. Clarke

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Acorn Quality British TV Films Unique Worldly Gifts

Shop Acorn Quality British TV Films Unique Worldly Gifts Shop Now

Recent Reviews

acornonline.com also known as AcornTV is a website where you can watch the great British shows like: Above Suspicion, Prime Suspect (that the American version is based on), Midsomer Murders, Cadfael, Agatha Christie's Poirot, etc. I love the police & medical dramas and all sorts of mysteries such as: CSI, Bones, Law & Order, Castle, etc. and now I can watch the great British shows on AcornTV. (I am located in the USA). There is just one catch -- you can only watch a limited number of shows that they make available at any one time. There is one episode of 10 different shows available to watch any any one time. Then once a week the oldest available video drops off and a new one is added. You, of course, can buy an entire series on DVD, otherwise you just have to be very patient and wait for a new show to be made available each week. Another plus is that there are no "click throughs" that can lead you into computer virus/malware territory and there is nothing to download in order to watch a show. The only "con" is I wish that there were more episodes where available to watch.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jackie B.

Ordering is a breeze, but if you're looking for tracking info or have any ?? about your orders: good luck--it's hard work. Ordered over a wk ago, still no notice of shipping or tracking.... If you want to phone, forget about it---on hold for 40 min twice ! Plus, you have to write down all of your order numbers, because there is no link to your e-mail or your phone number with their set-up... A COMPLETE DRAG..... NICE CATALOG, BUT NO MAS FOR YOU, ACORN !

Average

1 year ago

Shelley C.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They sent out an incomplete order without noticing me upfront. It was actually a promotion. It would have been attractive for two lipsticks but just getting one and still paying full for shipping was not such a good deal. Especially because I didn't receive the one that was more important to me. I wish they would have contacted me upfront then I could have canceled the whole order. I still love their lipsticks, but wouldn't order it anymore from their site.

Bad

10 months ago

Cordula Ditz

Great quality lipsticks, free shipping to France (over 30€), and helpful customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Not bad, OK selection of food and drinks, customer service was OK. Would not go regular instead of my local gastro though but if you are in and around Kenton and fancy a quick bite its worth considering

Average

10 months ago

Barry Lustigman

Had a meal in The Parkway Guildford Surrey Best meal in a Beefeater by far. Waitress very pleasant & friendly, but not over attentive so didn’t feel hassled. Hate it when waiting staff come as ask if all ok when you have a mouthful or have only just had meal put down. Happy to drive the extra 5 miles each way for such nice service

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara Marshall

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Restaurant Supplies Equipment - ABestKitchen

The original online restaurant equipment and supply company Wholesale pizzeria bar kitchen and cooking accessories shipped fast from a trusted source

Recent Reviews

If I could give zero I would. We recieved two Winco Convection ovens the first week of February for our restaurant which was scheduled to open in March. One came with a shattered glass door. I immediately got on the phone and asked about the return/replacement process. I followed up with an e-mail and started the process-- which took over an hour to photography, write and compile. First with UPS. I sent everything in and called daily to ensure I was still being moved forward. UPS told me three weeks later that the case had been handed back to A Best Kitchen. So I started all over again with them-- and was assured it would be handled within the next few days. By mid-March, even after 15-20 phone calls and e-mails that were NEVER returned, nothing had happened!! Then Covid hit and everything shut down. I still e-mailed and called hoping I would at least have some answer. Nothing. Since then, they have opened-- and I've called another 5-10 times-- anyone who would pick up-- and emailed everyone in the company whose addresses I could find. I reached a person in shipping and recieving yesterday who asked for all my communication that has happened-- and called him back today and he said he'd forwarded it on to someone who could help. I've called that person twice now and NO ANSWER. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!! Note: If you make this right, I will removed this review-- but I will be posting this everywhere until then and reporting you to your suppliers and to the BBB.

Average

1 year ago

Jonkluver88188 I.

10 days after ordering and still have no word on when its shipping. They charged my card 2 days after order was placed and now dont answer the phone during normal business hours. Next step is to cancel charge on my card unless I hear from them very soon.

Average

1 year ago

Lyndaspillman Q.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had haddock and chips, it did not look or taste like haddock not one flake of fish just clumps of something that never resembled fish only ate a bit was hoping the waitress would say how was your meal but she never did, this was the only bad meal I have had there

Poor

10 months ago

Irene

Visited lunchtime today. My friend had her phone opened on the meerkats promotion and was informed , in a not so professional manner, that that it was no longer available. That , of course, was absolutely fine, when asked if we could use the 33% off food code, was told "only if it's valid". Again that of course is absolutely fine as it was a valid voucher code. What I find unacceptable is in the manner that our waitress served us. Myself and the rest of my party found her to have a very condescending attitude towards us throughout our visit. We have visited the Haywain on numerous occasions and have always enjoyed our experience. Though, our meals didn't meet your usual expected standard, this happen sometimes, the service and attitude we encountered today is our last visit.

Average

1 year ago

Mrs Carey

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have been eating in this wonderful restaurant for some 5 years. The quality of food and service is second to none. It is the best FISH AND CHEEPS restaurant in SW London, and we have eaten in many. I decided to write testimonials after last week venture outside stanard Fish and cheeps and deciding on Lobster excellent!!! Thank you Billy and Staff.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mishka A.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Forever Unique

Clothes So Fabulous You Wont Want The Night To End Be Bold Be You Order Now SS19 Line Out Now Designs By Seema Malhotra Order By 7pm For Next Day Weekend Delivery Styles Party Outfits Occasionwear Bridesmaids Dresses Jumpsuits Co-Ords Swimwear

Recent Reviews

Dress was delivered in 2 days, looks amazing on, fabric feels gorgeous.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kayleigh Jackson

last week the iris dress was around £140 in the sale and this week it has gone back to full price because they have a 25% offer on what a con

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fed up with buying presents that you know are going to end up as clutter? I was too, which is why I searched around for something you couldn't put in a cupboard and forget about. I bought one of these for 3 sets of couples and they were all genuinely delighted.

Excellent

10 months ago

Helen

Went to use this at a Green King pub that was listed on the location checker on the Great British Pub Card website, but on arrival, the pub hadn't even heard of the gift card. They did still try and enter the code onto their till system, but that didn't work either! Not a good experience. If a pub is listed on the locations that accept it would be useful to inform the pub of that fact!.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They said patio set was in stock 3 -5 days delivery. Then said it wasn't in stock, another 10 days wait. Courier who was supposed to arrange delivery time, didn't call, so we contacted Internet Gardener the week it was supposed to be delivered, and the woman was going to check if it was in stock! Emails went unanswered and finally we cancelled order and used Garden Street, who were cheaper and delivered exactly when they said they would, keeping us informed of everything.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We went today table of four with friends. Both men ordered baguettes one sausage one. Cheese ..The baguettes we’re rock hard unable to eat... After them being removed & replaced with, today’s bread , the waitresses comment...They were just the same rock hard , so they left them , will not be going again .

Average

1 year ago

Patricia Mulligan

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My "go-to" for all of my sweet drops and gifts for friends. Best customer service and prices! You're missing it if you don't shop with ORGANIKthings. Thanks for making customers #1?

Excellent

10 months ago

Dawn Galler

Placed an order on JUL 15th. Order confirmation said items would ship within 5-15 days. It's been more than 2 months and I haven't received my items yet ! I tried emailing customer support several times and never heard back. I am disputing the transaction thru Paypal at this point. Avoid this merchant, appears fake.

Bad

10 months ago

S.Satpathy

3.2

43 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Second or third order . All executed promptly and without any problems.

Excellent

1 year ago

R. I.

My son who lives in England now loves Vichy Catalan water. I can send it to him now with Aqua Amore's fantastic service..highly reccomended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Catherine Jones

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with