Back  

Massage Therapist

A trained individual who practices massage therapy.

385

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2508

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9685)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19102)
  • Business Services (76516)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29300)
  • Education & Training (21708)
  • Electronics & Technology (10582)
  • Events & Entertainment (18735)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17926)
  • Health & Medical (19296)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10925)
  • Home & Garden (16388)
  • Home Services (4275)
  • Legal Services & Government (1275)
  • Media & Publishing (7813)
  • Money & Insurance (6466)
  • Public & Local Services (2209)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4258)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12628)
  • Sports (4333)
  • Travel & Vacation (5314)
  • Utilities (1033)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2828)
  • Other (439284)

Filters

Back  

Massage Therapist

Massage Therapist A trained individual who practices massage therapy.

385

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2508

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

BioHealing Plus

Whether you want a lightweight massage table, a portable massage chair, or massage table sheets, Bio Healing Plus can assist. We help massage therapists, chiropractic offices, and spa resorts find the perfect massage therapy products.

2.8

9 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Having moved to Brighton this year we had real concerns about going away and leaving our animals but thanks to Toto we are totally overjoyed with the efficient and stress free service provided. It's a great relief to know all is being cared for and we will return to a happy home with happy felines who now don't care if we go away ..........All the very best for 2018 and thank you again.

Excellent

1 year ago

A Watson

Simon and his team have looked after my two cats for over 6 years. It's a brilliant service and I always feel reassured when we go away that our pets will be cared for well. It's easy to book the services online as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ruth Eglington

3.4

26 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Direct Gardening

Some of the largest oldest and most loved growers and distributors of nursery stock have joined together to provide DirectGardeningcom This site offers the finest flowers shrubs trees and seeds available at prices you won039t believe

Recent Reviews

Never again! These guys have an attractive web site. I ordered some stuff. Then some more. And more. Five orders and several hundreds of dollars. Slowly, it began arriving. The rose tree was the crowning jewel. The good news is the blueberries look like they might survive. The rose tree is dead as a door nail. And the Douglas firs. And the thyme. And lots more that I cannot remember, because I can no longer see my orders on their website. Alas, it is all my fault because I did not retain and therefore cannot return the original shipping labels. What, their online records and the order numbers that I provided are insufficient? Why have they denied my access to my order records?

Average

1 year ago

Earl

They shipped over two months after I ordered. It was so late I canceled it and still received it over 9 days later. The customer service was rude and WAY out of line. I would NEVER order from them again.

Average

1 year ago

Gardener1786

4.3

37 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered prescription for my dog on the Wednesday, by Saturday still no sign of it. Emailed and was told it had been sent by first class post that day. Today is Tuesday still not here. I know the post is running normally as I’ve posted two birthday cards to the other side of the country and they both arrived next day. Have emailed them again to say I want a refund as they have clearly not fulfilled the order. Absolutely abysmal service. Will not use again (only used as my normal supplier didn’t have one part of the prescription in stock).

Average

1 year ago

Alison Savage

Sent out replacement broadline when first one didn't arrive. Good customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Matthew Rosen-Marsh

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’m regular customer 4ecoshop. Big range of products, reasonable prices and their customer service is amazing. Very helpful in every situation.

Excellent

1 year ago

B. U.

Jak dla mnie to firma numer 1 jeśli chodzi o zdrową żywność w UK. Bardzo szybka dostawa, przemiły i profesjonalny team, łatwość w komunikacji. Szczerze polecam!

Excellent

1 year ago

Izabela Twardowska

3.9

187 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had my 2 dogs insured with them for 2 years as they are great value for money. I made my first claim for 1 of them last year (£90) which was handled quickly and hassle free. However, come renewal, my dogs had turned 10, the premium prices for both went up substantially, with the dog I made a claim for going up over £200. They basically presumed she was going to get ill again and charged accordingly.

Average

1 year ago

Thomas Higgins

First payment due end June not over priced and easy to use Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

N. B.

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Tractor Supply

Tractor Supply Co is the source for farm supplies pet and animal feed and supplies clothing tools fencing and so much more Buy online and pick up in store is available at most locations Tractor Supply Co is your source for the Life Out Here lifestyle

Recent Reviews

Tractor Supply Co. tractorsupply.com has not been competent as an online supplier in either getting you the right item or taking care of their customer. I spent hours on the phone getting through their surveys and directories to talk with a "customer Ha service" rep. just to find out if they even received the returned incorrect items that they kept repeatedly sending. I turned to Amazon Prime, and got what I needed in a couple days without issue. I have dealt with Amazon Customer Service and it now goes quite smoothly when issues arise. Places like Tractor Supply.com make Amazon Prime look quite inviting. FyrFly66

Bad

10 months ago

FyrFly66

I wish I could give negative stars I've been a loyal customer every since they came to the Georgia ,( metro Atl.) market. Today is the last time I will ever darken the door. I routinely spend $350-$400.00 for personal supplies monthly, not to mention all the money the supers spend in the store. I have about 10-12 pairs of their jeans, and three pairs have ripped first day at the belt loop; right side next to pocket. Today I went in to get 4 tanks refilled and 140 pounds of dog food and other animal supplies . They told I was past return date; really a week ten days maybe. The purchase date was 2-8 for the jeans, and this is the first time I had a chance to go by. Also I'm was wearing another pair for the first time, bought the same day I bought the defective pair. Joey;MOD, knows I'm in East Cherokee store, at least a couple times a month. I would never let, one my retail stores or the contracting companies treat a customers this way, especially over less than $ 5.00 corporate investment.

Great

1 year ago

Bob S.

3.2

24 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been 8 days no tracking number and no product. I've also messaged several times and no response back.I would give a 0 if possible

Average

1 year ago

ChadMatern

I gave up and canceled my order after three weeks of them promising to ship it "shortly", even going as far as saying they had it in stock and it was reserved for me. Pick a different reseller if you can.

Average

1 year ago

kreide

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered face masks that had a guarantee delivery of 2-4 weeks. Week five, I sent email to the company stating that I have not received my order, they sent an email back with the assurance that my order was on it's way. I have not seen my order and it has been 6 weeks since they took money out of my account. I have sent over 7 emails with no response. I am filing a complaint with the Better Business Bureau as well as my bank. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY!!!

Average

1 year ago

Denieceweston Vowell

I ordered a swing since December 2019 they send a tracking number but it says it's in USA but does not say where it is . I email them but no reply. Never. I even email them for a refund but nothing, no reply. They keep taking people's money and they don't send the parcel. They are scam. No one should ever buy from them

Average

1 year ago

Swing-31042

3

11 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Home Tech

Smart Home Technology and Home Automation

Recent Reviews

I have purchased from HomeTech Solutions several times over the past few years. They have a user friendly website, are reliable for sending the correct products and orders are processed and shipped in a timely manner. Very happy with my on line orders from HomeTech Solutions.

Excellent

1 year ago

WrkOrdr

I purchaced 2 times already and it was not problem at all.....Im very satisfy about ur service...I got the product on time, perfect =)

Excellent

1 year ago

Ma.Rosalva

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Mark from FragStore sent two emails; one to say thanks for ordering and another as a confirmation of shipment. The Teflon Mouse Tape arrived in one week and I am using it right now. My mouse is very easy to move during game play and everything else I do with my computer. Great price and great service. For a total of $2.00 including shipping I have enough for six applications!

Excellent

1 year ago

soulseeker

Ordered 6/19/03 Shipped 6/23/03 Received 6/30/03 to southern california, usa Shipping time was about average; hoped it'd be faster but not complaining. Also watch out for non-ssl ordering. Shipping cost was $0.60USD for 2 strips--i got extra--(in envelope; might want to ask FragStore to put the strips between cardboard or stiff plastic to avoid bends during shipment) Great product. I'm using the teflon strips on my MX700 and it feels really slick on my 2yr old used-and-abused everglide large attack pad. I wonder how much slicker it'll feel after when my everglide giganta comes in the mail (ordered from another e-tailer). If it means anything, the reviews weren't joking when they said you can move the mouse by blowing on it :)

Excellent

1 year ago

GeekSupport

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered Hose Barbs for a Water cooling rig; were priced 80% cheaper than at HomeDepot; delivery charges were very reasonable and item arrived well packed 3 days later. For all my Water block fitting needs I'll be buying the parts from here.

Excellent

1 year ago

purduephotog

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Comfort House

Custom address plaques address signs and house numbers Unique personalized gifts engraved bricks and picture frames and home garden products

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Chattam & Wells heated blanket from Comfort House online on 12/27 and requested express service, for which the website said I should call. I then called the company, the person with whom I spoke said that since the blanket was shipping both to and from NJ that it was not necessary to order it express and that I could still get it by the end of this week (in time for New Year's), since it is a gift. Since then an automated machine has been calling me to get additional information. I realized this only because I saw Comfort House on my caller ID (the auto caller left no message). When I called back they said it hasn't shipped yet, that if I want it by New Year's I now have to pay $55 for express overnight shipping + Saturday surcharge. I was very frustrated because none of this was told to me by the other man with whom I spoke on Tuesday. The woman with whom I spoke today, though polite, made no concessions to try to satisy me as a customer, so I cancelled my order.

Average

1 year ago

bhall003

I ordered a burr grinder and it arrived well packed. However the bean hopper was cracked. Comfort House handled it flawlessly and replaced the hopper. I am very satisfied with the product/speed/price/service.

Excellent

1 year ago

wreednelson

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Chloe Cole

Chloe Cole is your trusted source for personalized shopping of custom pet products and services We will help you select the perfect products for your fur babies Chloe Cole is a luxury pet boutique that caters to those who like us believe that our pets arent just pets they are our fur babies our family our life

2.5

30 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought a Nikon D90, paid about $70 less than I would have at retailers I typically deal with. The camera arrived within a week with free shipping. The only potential complaint I have is that I'm mildly suspicous this is a refurb, which it was not labeled as anywhere on their site, because the manual is clearly not new and the box was a bit wrinkled/bent up on the lid around the tab where you open it. If it IS a refurb, I paid about $70 more than a refurbed D90 would have cost me locally, but there are no signs of use or refurbed-ness on the camera or accessories, so I can't prove anything and can't complain too much. Just so long as it really DOES have the 1 year Nikon warranty it allegedly came with -- hopefully I never need to find out...

Great

1 year ago

mosey

I had purchased from Butterfly Photo in the past and had been quite satisfied but my recent experience has changed that perception dramatically. I purchased a TV and paid extra for a so called "White Glove" delivery. The carrier was absolutely terrible and after three weeks my TV is still in a city seven hours away. When trying to contact Butterfly Photo I was placed on hold for over an hour. When I finally did get through I was assured the matter would be handled and absolutely nothing was done. I contacted the carrier directly and they were even less help. I would never even consider purchasing anything from this unreliable merchant again!

Average

1 year ago

johndoty

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from Blade Matrix at least 5 times over the past 6 or 7 years. I have always been treated in the highest regard a customer could ask. There is always the posibility of problems from customs when ordering to Canada, but never from Blade Matrix. The prices are always the best or matched, the service is the best and unmatched. If quality products, fast service, honest upfront business practices and outstanding customer service are important to you, order from Blade Matrix. T.G...N.S. Can.

Excellent

1 year ago

DOT-KD

I contacted the seller via email to see if the item was available, and placed the order on Monday. Today is Weds and the item arrived in great shape. The guy was courteous and has great prices. Reading some of the other responses I'd like to point out that it would be good for everyone to remember that spam filters and the like can block your email as well so if someone doesn't respond to you, try using another email address(gmail instead of yahoo, or whatever) to send from.

Excellent

1 year ago

ehrichweiss

4.5

51 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered pet meds through 1800PetMeds and i have been ordering items for years from them. This is my last and final order. I realized I had ordered the wrong pet meds when the box was being shipped. I received the shipment and refused the shipment because I knew I had ordered the wrong item. The order total was 327.66. After I refused the shipment I logged on to 1800PetMed website to send them and email and let them know I returned the item, this was April 30, 2020. I received an email from 1800PetMeds stating that their refund policy was I would receive my refund in 7 to 10 days. On April 26, 2020 I still did not have my refund. I filed a Better Business Bureau complaint and immediately i received a phone call from 1800PetMeds. Ms. Kim Klemm apologized saying 1800PetMeds was not aware of me returning any items, even though I had corresponded with their rep on March 30, 2020. Ms. Kim Klemm also stated that I should not have been told that i would receive my refund within 7 to 10 days because of COVID-19. Ms. Klemm responded to the BBB complaint and said 1800PetMeds was not aware that I returned anything to them but I supplied BBB a copy of the email I sent and received from 800PetMeds. I has now been over 30 days and I still dont have my refund of 327.66 back even though Ms. Klemm stated she processed my refund it has not shown up on my credit card. My guess is I will wait another 30 days to receive it if I ever receive it. Because of the dishonesty and the lack of attention to processing refunds at a time like this when many people are jobless or confined to their homes, I would seriously think twice about shopping with 1800PetMeds. I have been a loyal customer for many years but this is my last and final purchase with them for these reasons.

Average

1 year ago

Kathy P.

This site is very easy to use and ships quickly. They will contact your vet for you to confirm information, which is helpful. I've had to order heartworm meds from them when my local vet sold out and was glad to be able to do so.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alice A.

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Kalinka Optics Warehouse

We are the low-price leader for superior optics. Our low prices are the best prices on professional grade equipment; we don't sell cheap optics rather we sell professional optics cheaply! We specialize in East European and Russian optics; professional optics at half the cost of Western brands and three times the quality of Asian brands. We offer a wide selection of binoculars, spotting scopes, rifle scopes, military and hunting scopes and accessories, red dot scopes, POSP & PSO military scopes, Kobra sights, side and top rifle scope mounts and much more. Our knowledgeable staff can answer most any question so don't hesitate to contact us

Recent Reviews

Wanted to add my 2 cents to the reviews I saw here. I've been buying from KO for several years now and have not gotten anything but excellent products and services. Bushnell binoc's don't hold a candle to the BPOC tank binocs I bought from there. I've only gotten great service from Lee and the guys at KO. The Kobra never leaves my AK and I've never had a complaint.

Excellent

1 year ago

nomura

I am very pleased with the rifle scope that I purchased from KO and it only took 3 days for it to get to me. I have used the scope and it works exactly as advertised. I would recommend them to others

Excellent

1 year ago

waltham41

2.7

15 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a locking dog door on 8/6/08. I returned the item, undamaged and in the original packaging on 08/23/2008. It took several emails and several phone calls to finally obtain my refund over 60 days later. The 'customer service' staff at America's Pet Store kept telling me that it was up to the manufacturer to refund them before they could refund me. In my opinion I ordered from APS not the manufacturer and it was up to APS to make sure I received my refund promptly and was a satisfied customer. Needless to say, I am not a satisfied customer and will not order any products from this company in the future.

Average

1 year ago

fashiontramp

My wife and I were searching for something for our little yorkie to get up and down off the bed at night After purchasing 2 different sets of stairs that the dog refused to use we purchased a hand made ramp and she took it it right away. The carpet was amazing our dog loves it and now i dont worry about her jumping from our bed She loves her ramp. And the customer service is amazing besides the craftsmanship of the ramp itself.. Thanks America Pet Store..... Leslie Jeff & Gia

Excellent

1 year ago

jfm218

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had very specific size limitations on purchasing a new stack washer and dryer, and after much searching, the CSR was able to find a Bosch dual unit that would fit into my limited space! The units were shipped out promptly and arrived with no damage. They're being put to good use, and we're still having fun figuring out all the settings. The best part of the deal is - the dryer does not have to be vented! Still don't understand it, but if we clean the heating element periodically, we find traces of lint. Amazing!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

sam1044

Delivery driver did not watch what he was doing, and a broke an over hanging tree limb. He did not apologize, or offer to do anything about tree limb. But we really enjoy the Bosch dish washer. Did not appreciate the manner in which rebate was handled. Had to make numerous calls before I got rebate. When it was all said and done, it was not a check but a credit card.

Great

1 year ago

haroldjh2

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Comfort First

Offering quality Made in the USA living room bedroom dining room and teen furniture

Recent Reviews

I had a great overall experience with Comfort First. My order was processed and shipped within 24 hrs. I would buy from them again. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

eli344

I shopped from Comfort1st for the first time and my experience was great! I received the item within 2 days. Great prices, great customer service! I definitely recommend this website!

Excellent

1 year ago

dianaplei

4.3

32 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Surveillance-video

Home Security Cameras | Professional Security Camera Systems | Video Surveillance Systems

Recent Reviews

get these people on the phone it goes to voicemail I think it's overseas operation it's not in New York City that's in some front I can't get my items. to claim to get my money back cuz they take the money out without sending the product into sounds like a scam.

Average

1 year ago

Albert J.

i place an order onlne on may18,2020 because item online looks like are on stock because it not specified and i buy should 5 to 7 bussines day. but 6 to 7 bussines days means for the company to get the item from another distribuitor. i wait more than 15 days an nothing i email them what is the status of my order because show processing since i place the order, they told me to wait 5 days more becuase its an special order i wait but nothing i send a email again because if you dont write to them they dont tell you nothing and you get stuck, and they told me we have to wait a week and half more becuase the item dint have it. i wait 23 days and still no item i cancel order, if placing an order are horrible to get refund are worse, they told me order was cancel when never they cancel order, and i was waiting since jun5 util now they cancel order to charge your card are very fast but to get your item or refund are the worse FIRST AND THE LAST TIME TRY TO BUY HERE PEOPLE OPEN YOUR EYES BEFORE BUY HERE MAKE SHORE ITEMS HTEY HAVE IT IN STOCK OTHER WISE I DONT TAKE THE RISK TO BUY HERE... I DONT RECOMMEND TO NO ONE BUY HERE

Average

1 year ago

Oscarnazario G.

4.4

32 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

CopsPlus

At CopsPlus police supply we carry a wide range of police equipment including duty and concealment holsters handcuffs restraints batons military supplies and tactical gear

Recent Reviews

a very trust worthy site for police and law enforcement gear. There are some things for hunters and campers which don't require verification, but if you need police items, much of it will require proof of employment, which it should, the average joe doesn't need OC spray or a shirt that says POLICE. Prices are good compared to other sites, police stuff is just expensive, thats the way it is. I always find something I want or something I think I need on the site. Shipping is fast and the customer service is top notch. Cant go wrong here.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shane P.

On a recent order from CopsPlus, a computer glitch screwed up my shipping address making the package undeliverable. CopsPlus contacted me immediately and reshipped it without charging me additional shipping. That is awesome customer service. They already had the best price on the holster I was buying! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rock C.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got served this morning by a Federal process server! Can you believe she is suing me? I did not write all that stuff I referenced, so I can't be held liable. I guess she does live in Bradenton because I have to hire a Federal lawyer in Tampa, any lawyers here said they cannot fight a case in another state. They told me it would be cheaper to pay her than to hire a lawyer there. They also told me truth is only a defense if what was said is true. How do I know what's true or not? I did get my money back on the flavor, but that is not what I being sued for. I'm being sued for "proffering" libel, defamation and something too long for me to spell. Anyway, e-mail me if anyone here gets served too! Maybe we can team up on a lawyer. There are a few names here of people the lawsuit says posted false web stuff. I probably should not list names here. E-Mail me and I will gladly give you the names on this thing listed with me. Let me know! I am not paying her a penny.

Average

1 year ago

Kristin1

Deborah of Mabel White is an author of many books I have bought over the years from Mabel White Home Living. Thanks to Deborah,(who would personally return my calls or e-mails most of the time) - I know how to make soap, lotion, lip balm and many other natural things for my family. I have since started my own all natural skin care line thanks to Mabel White. I could not make such a pure product without her patented Emulsoy which I LOVE LOVE LOVE!! I also follow her work on a monthly basis. Over the last ten years, the Mabel White site never has ads, pop ups or spam and I find that refreshing also. I recently placed an order as I am making a batch of lotion and I am very happy with it. She does have new marketing buzz out about a new book I am buying when Amazon's Kindle posts it and a new RSS feed out - just announced I am subscribing too. The phone number I use that I have had for almost ten years is 941-447-7985. I am HAPPY to prove a purchase I just made to Reseller ratings if need be, because apparently people can get on here to hurt other people for reasons not having to do with real business at all and not have bought a thing. Deborah of Mabel White has been honest and a wonderful vendor to work with.

Excellent

1 year ago

singergirl

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My dealings with Oso Grande got off to a rocky start as I was used to order shipments taking place 24 hours after being placed, however, after I realised that nowhere on their site do they state that as their policy things started to take a turn for the better...During this period of adjustment I did have some trouble with contacting customer service through the phone...! 1st attempt-Instant answer, 2nd and 3rd-Straight to the answering machine, 4th-Selected different option from customer service on phone menu and Instant answer...After calming down during my adjustment period I began using the E-Mail method of contacting customer service and received instant responses to all inquirey's after that!...Not only were they prompt in responding to my E-Mail messages, they were very courteious with their handling of the situation!...Remember, when dealing with an online entity to always check their site for shipping info, that way you can avoid becoming disappointed...Also, keep an open mind and a positive attitude, it helps when times aren't going exactly as you had planned!... Overall I would, and in fact already have, highly recommend this site to others! Once I was able to convey my concerns to their customer service agent they did their utmost to help me out and followed through until I received my shipment! The same day I put my order through @ Oso Grande I also put an order through another knife vendor and it only took 2 days longer for my order to be received from Oso Grande...Not bad considering the way I had worked myself up by not paying attention to their site and not noticing nor looking for shipping info! The quality of the knife purchased from Oso Grande was equal to the quality of the one purchased from the other vendor and price was also equal, however, because of their superb handling of customer service concerns, despite the slow start, they have instantly moved themselves to the top of my list of vendors for my next purchase! Respect earns respect and their respect for me has earned my respect for them both as individuals and a company as a whole! Great job ya'll and God Bless!

Excellent

1 year ago

BullFrog13

I ordered two knives on Friday and it shipped Tuesday. I received it Monday. I contacted customer service Wednesday to see if it had shipped. They responded that it had Tuesday so you might not be notified when your order ships. I am very happy with the knives. Both are CRKT one was the C/K Dragon, Wharncliffe Blade, Satin Finish, PlainEdge and the other was the Folts S.P.E.W Small Pocket Everyday Wharncliffe Fixed Blade. I love the detail of the S.P.E.W, the handle is very nice and the blade is great! The only problem is it is almost to small for me being 6'2" I have big hands but the handle feels good with great traction for how small it is. The Dragon is almost the perfect size, the handle fits like a glove even with how thin it is and the finger space between the sub-hilt and the hilt is just big enough and the texture nice and simple looks good and does not slip. The handle does allow the use of the stabber grip blade forward or reversed, in reversed my fingers sit nicely on the sub-hilt and my thumb rests on a grip panel against the tang. The only fault I see is the blade could be a bit shorter, at 4 1/2" it might not be legal in some jurisdictions and the pommel has about 3/8's more metal than necessary. I am planing on ordering another Dragon very soon.

Excellent

1 year ago

SpencerW

3.3

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We placed a fairly large order with them and because of us being a " new customer" we had to pay up front, well it has now been all most 8 months and they have not sent one item, they won't return messages or calls and usually won't even answer the phone. These people a very dis-honest, their business is a scam. Pretty sad. Please save your money and do not order from them.

Average

1 year ago

BlythevilleSewerDept

I am SO glad I came across these reviews... - I placed an order on Friday evening. For some reason "something" told me to look them up and see if there were reviews on them... GLAD I DID. After looking at all the reviews (particularly about not having items in stock, etc) I called them up first thing this Monday morning to ask if they had the requested chemicals in stock. She (Danielle) said she would check and call me back. After a few hours, I didn't want to chance it and called again. She said they didn't have either and it would take two weeks (that "two weeks" seems to be their theme). So, I nicely said I would have to cancel the order. She did seem a litle bothered, but did promptly say that today would be the best day to do it and she would hand this over to accounting immediately. I will have to keep an eye on my credit card and see how it goes. Thanks guys!

Average

1 year ago

myofibril

3.7

50 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought an item from State Line Tack in November, and without my approval or knowledge, they put me on auto ship. As soon as I received the notice that they would be shipping me the item again, I requested cancellation the day before it was shipped. However they still shipped it to me anyway. When I called them, they said it I needed to accept the package, and ship it back to them. If I just refused it, they could not give me a refund. So I accepted it, then immediately shipped it back at my expense! That was 3 weeks ago, and they still have not refunded my money. With multiple phone calls to them, they keep telling me they are "behind in processing", and will take more time for the refund. I have gotten tired of this and just put in a dispute with the credit card company, which I should have done 2 weeks ago. This is not like Amazon which refunds you the money as soon as the return package is shipped. Will never do business with State Line Tack again, and will not recommend them.

Average

1 year ago

Ray P.

Not just during Covid times, SLT tells customers that items are "in stock" when they are not. They operate a little like Amazon insofar as they don't have a lot of things in their warehouses but request them once they receive an order. I went online and saw that a fly sheet I wanted was out of stock. I put myself on the wait list for it, then was told it was back in stock in an email. I called, confirmed it was in stock, then ordered it (along with a few other items) via phone. Then I had several emails that the whole order would ship on X date (which continually got revised). Then several more emails with various items I'd ordered suddenly being unavailable, and finally, when my order shipped, the main item ( the fly sheet) was not included and no date given for its availability. As I say, this has happened before and I will NEVER order from them again.

Average

1 year ago

Anna N.

4

48 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I made my first order with Drs. Foster and Smith about 2 years ago. I had seen their catalogue before and thought we'd give them a shot to fill our heartworm medication prescription. Their prices are typically a good chunk lower than my vet's office, so this is great. Still, I only order from them once or twice a year for prescriptions or if they have a good deal going on. While the products received are as expected and good quality, actually getting them is something else altogether. If you mail in your prescription, there is no confirmation to let you know it was received and it takes several days (7-10) for them to process it. There is no notification of shipping either. So you are either waiting for a couple weeks asking yourself "What's going on?" OR you are calling and asking one of the reps. Thankfully, an actual person will answer when you call, but who knows if they'll have answers. I've had to call 2 and 3 times to follow up on orders. Sometimes my order is delivered and sometimes its cancelled without notice or reason. AND if you ordered other items with your prescription order, but your script can't/hasn't been processed, they will not ship your other items separately. They also refuse to ship to my home address. They say its not a real address, despite my successfully receiving mail and packages for the last 32 years. I feel better non-urgent ordering items because eventually they do figure out the everyday orders. Its the prescriptions that equate to trouble. Unfortunately, they are really only competitive when it comes to prescriptions. Otherwise, no one can beat Chewy.com for food, treats, etc.

Average

1 year ago

Kareena V.

I found Drs. Foster and Smith very helpful for some common pet care subjects. However, I do think the senior pet supplement selection was rather bleak. Neutricks is my favorite for my dog: www.neutricks.com

Average

1 year ago

Dylan C.

3.6

22 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Kalyx

Your source for quality organic and natural products We sell fresh and in bulk and always environmentally friendly Bulk herbs bulk spices capsules extracts gardening hydroponics and more

Recent Reviews

I have not received my order yet and it's paid for and 10 days later It's MIA! :-(

Average

1 year ago

mawashington

I have been doing business with Kalyx for more than 10 years and have always been pleased with their service. I have never had any problems with any of their herbal products.

Excellent

1 year ago

lkunkel7

4.3

50 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Pet Supplies Vet Supplies Horse Supplies Heartland Veterinary Supply at Discount Pricing

Heartland Vet Supply Vet-VIPPS accredited pharmacy offers pet supplies dog supplies horse supplies and prescription products for cats dogs and horses Free shipping on Qualifying Orders Find discount pricing on Vetmedin Frontline Heartgard Ulcergard Gastrogard Adequan Legend and many more

Recent Reviews

Your "subscribe" window with a bulldog is very annoying because it appears onscreen and there is no apparent method to get rid of it, no X. It blocks about 1/3 of the screen and prevents further shopping.

Average

1 year ago

Thomas M.

I typed in a code the billing page gave me for Sale Extended JULY4TH for 15% off & it told me it wasn't avalible. I then typed in HVRX10 that the web page told me I would get 10% off & was told promo couldn't be located. WTH???

Average

1 year ago

Tanya C.

4.3

58 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the second time I had the same problem. I. ordered Harrisons Bird food. The first time I placed order it took 2 months for me to receive. I am still waiting one month later for the second order. Fosters and Smith used to deliver within 10 days. Very disappointed in entirely pets.

Poor

10 months ago

Rayna E Kalish

On march 09/2020 I placed an order in the $70 range and after 2 weeks of no movement in shipment I tried to contact them by their phone and all I got was non stop music and ads of what products were available. I also left a message on their web site along with my email address asking them for a refund back into my account with no response whatsoever. It's like they have fallen of the face of the earth, nowhere to be found. I paid through PayPal and have asked them to step in and help with this issue. My advise, find a more reputable company in which to purchase your pets needs.

Average

1 year ago

Thomas G.

4.9

9 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

14K9

dog jewelry dog shows dog show jewelry dog breeds agility dog conformation dog obedience dog show dog for the dog lover gifts for a dog lover dog show ribbons show ribbons conformation ribbons BIS ribbons best in show silver dog breeds

Recent Reviews

The quality of the piece I was given for Christmas is second to none. My husband was really impressed with the personal attention and exceptional service he recieved when designing my necklace. The entire purchase process was completely stress free. I have recieved compliments on my necklace where ever I wear it....We will definately purchase from 14K-9 again in the future and reccomend them to all of our "dog friends"!

Excellent

1 year ago

lily0825

This is my second gift i have purchased from 14K-9. The staff was very helpful with my order. They anwsered my questions and designed a pendent that my wife holds dearly. Infact, I have reccomended 14K-9 to several of my friends. David Sloat Loveland Colorado.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sloater

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Pet Supply-ComfortisAdvantage dog-CatsRevolution Dogs-Cats

We offer best pet supplies-Revolution CatsRevolution Dogs Advantage DogAdvantage CatsComfortisHeartgard PlusOtomaxTrifexis Frontline Plus catsSentinel Spectrum

Recent Reviews

I have been using this company for three years now and I am completely satisfied. I'm saving 40% than ordering from other websites or pharmacies. From the very beginning I knew that this company is in the UK. Both of my dogs use revolution and the packaging does look slightly different then the one in the US. However it did say Pfizer and after googling to compare the two, all is the same. Their shipping is also $3.99 per order which is awesome, even if it were shipping within the U.S. But coming from overseas doesn't get any cheaper than that.

Excellent

1 year ago

Happy101

This is my 2nd order w/ this company in the last 12 months. I am very Happy with them. The first time I ordered meds for my dog and forgot my cat's meds, I emailed them and asked for a free shipping code b/c I remember on the same day. They were so Nice! They told me to place the order and they would remove the shipping fee on the back end. They did and I was very impressed. My order came in less than 2 weeks, from outside the country that really fast!

Excellent

1 year ago

jtnut2000

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have made several purchase from Pet Boulevard over the past couple years. Their site design does not inspire confidence that this is an up and up company, but based on orders and talking with them, they are. I get nearly all of my cichlid supplies from them. I find they have the best price and selection of any web site or store. I also look at the expiration dates on product I receive from them and the products are fresh meaning they have a big turnover there. I have had excellent service. Most times the product arrives in 2 business days of order. I purchase food, cleaning fluids, chemical fluids, air stones, and filters from them. Always very satisfied.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stompper3

I was very impressed that I was able to find all of the replacement parts I needed as my tank is 12+ years old. The website was easy to navigate, prices were lower than I've seen elsewhere, and my items shipped much faster than I expected. Customer service is outstanding and were able to answer all of my questions. I will definitely order from this company again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jenny76

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The order, albeit a small one, was delivered next day. Thats right - next day! And it was free shipping! This is outstanding and I highly recommend on this basis.

Excellent

1 year ago

pbconsultant

I ordered item from keenzo a ny based company,paid nys sales tax,only ordered from them to save shipping time as price was considerably higher than other companys further from me.Over a week later no parts(ups inside nys is one buisness day!I look at bank statement they took payment same day ordered. I call keezo several times at 10:30 est.they finally answer phone and promptly tell me my item is in oregon and hasnt shipped,i said thats uneceptable and ask for refund they denied me a refund.I could have ordered same item from west coast with overnite shipping for a few bucks more and had a week ago.SO ITS BUYER BEWARE this company isnt a stocking dealer i believe they used my money to buy item then ship to me possibly because of cash flow shortage.

Average

1 year ago

autocorral

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great work. Just keep it up. Source URL : https://barobjects.com/

Excellent

9 months ago

BarObjects

I bought 2 sets of BarConic 9.5oz Monument Collins glasses (12 total). After running them a few times through the dishwasher with perfect settings, they turned totally cloudy. None of my other glasses that were washed the exact same way shows any cloudiness/etching. To be sure it wasn't the water, I cleaned them with vinegar, Lemon Shine and Lime Away but none of it made a difference. I then approached Barproducts.com customer service. After explaining the problem and sending them pictures, they said they can't do anything about it. I wouldn't buy from this company again since they don't seem to stand behind their products.

Average

1 year ago

rhk033

2.9

7 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

USBGeek

USBGeek selling unusual quirky USB items and cool stuff for Geek039s lifestyle

Recent Reviews

Ordered 2 thumbdrives 12/7/17 and today is 1/27/18 and I haven't received or heard anything. Never again from them.

Average

1 year ago

emgraves53

I bought a majority of my gifts this past Christmas season from USB geek. I even referred some of my friends to their site. I was amazed at their products and was excited to finally have a place I could buy cool techy gifts from. I bought my youth pastor a usb, my bf's roommate the gun alarm clock system and my boyfriend an awesome pair of sunglasses with a built in mp3 player. When I received all of these they were great besides one issue... The plugin for my sunglasses was broken. I sent in the issue and they asked for picture proof and promptly sent me another one. Now you are thinking that they have done a great job so far and you are completely right. We finally received the plug in from USB geek and got ready to setup the glasses. They charged like normal and even played music. Only one small problem.... The glasses only played music when they were connected to the charger that was about 1.5 ft long if that. I emailed USB geek with this problem and they ignored my emails. I have given them appx 2 months to respond and have decided I have lost my money and have to replace the glasses with another company. This isn't the service that I expected to receive. Beware of the "coolness" factor of this company... They may slap you in the face for giving them business.

Average

1 year ago

chubbycurls

3.8

32 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have now purchased 4 complete sets of tires from Discount Tire Direct and will probably use them again in the future. I have found the prices to be very competitive, especially if you are able to purchase them with one or more of the many rebates they offer. The shipping is fast and you can have them shipped to one of their stores or directly to you, whichever is more convenient. The only reason they don't receive 5 stars is their rebate process is so convoluted. They require you to fill out additional forms entering again, and again, information they already have in their system because they just sold you the tires. You must upload the receipts (again, for tires they just sold you online) and a few times the upload didn't work so all the paperwork had to be mailed to them via snail mail. It appears to me they make the process purposely complicated, knowing a percentage of people will just give up. I still recommend the site, just know you are going to really have to work for any rebates.

Great

1 year ago

Tom W.

Have just ordered my second set of tires through Discount Tires Direct. Have found them to offer cheapest prices (my 225X55X17 set cost $65 per tire). Price includes free shipping (takes 5-7 days to arrive, nicely wrapped so easy to store and transport). I get installed and balanced for $15 per tire. Have send a number of friends to the site; none have been disappointed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Roger B.

3.9

15 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I saw other reviews about this company that were negative and I can't speak for their experiences, but I can say that I placed a large order for multiple items right before Christmas and already received the order. So they delivered on there promise to send me what I ordered in a timely manner. But I did notice a negative and that was that they don't provide you with tracking automatically and don't want you to contact them until 10 business days after order if you had problems. They really need to work on their customer service if they want more business, but they had great prices on what I needed.

Excellent

1 year ago

behemoth350

Ordered item on Monday July 15th and told it was in stock and would be shipped and I would have it by the weekend. When Friday rolled around and no tracking number had been received I called as directed and message says you cant call you have to email... Emailed and return message said item was on backorder and "should be shipped" by the 31st. Contacted Salesman (Scott) on Monday the 22nd who checked and said something had happened but he would order one from another source and I should have it by the weekend (sound familiar?)... Now it is Tuesday the 30th and after two calls yesterday with no return and being told today they didn't even know if the item was in stock, and how could they know if it would ship by the 31st as tomorrow is the 31st??? I have lost hope and demanded to be transferred to a supervisor and you guessed it, got a voicemail and left a message which I don't expect to get a return call from. DON'T CHANCE buying from these people, if they had just told me they didn't have it in stock or even waited to bill till the item shipped perhaps I may see this in a different light.I am willing to bet that if I get my money back it will take longer than they have had it to see it back but they got it IMMEDIATELY when the order was placed.

Average

1 year ago

rflitcraft

2.8

11 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

These guys are amazing order some burris Zee rings had them in two days Im in the Los Angeles area and was totally shocked at the unbelievable fast service they earned my business and any of my friends that are looking for quality products and service.. Adam

Excellent

1 year ago

grzebyk

i am one very happy customer ordered a sightron s111 10-50x60 tuesday evening arrived here in the UK 11.30 am today friday , followed it all the way on the Fed Ex web site and saved £350 on what they are charging over here for the same scope thank you very much a truely great service D'ammenti

Excellent

1 year ago

dammenti

4.9

18 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

IAmShaman

Buy botanicals like kratom in the form of dried leaf extracts and resins as well as kava kava blue lotus kanna and more

Recent Reviews

I put in an order the other day, and was so pleased to have Matthew help me. There was a bit of confusion, because I put in two separate orders in one night. Matthew was very courteous and helpful, he kept right on top of what the problem was. I received my order within two days and all was GREAT!!! Overall I Am Shaman, is the best company, in regards to your herbal needs. They are very attentive and willing to help you along the way. They have pride in their product and it shows. Their product is exceptional! i just placed an order again today!!! I will report back...

Excellent

1 year ago

ErinMazzarella-Leone

I ordered the Wednesday before Thanksgiving. The package was recieved on Monday, the 26th. The product was of superior quality and actually exceeded the quality I was expecting. The website is well organized and buying was a no-hassle. I will definitely be buying from IAmShaman again :)

Excellent

1 year ago

joelbaumgartner

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Shipped wrong products, and dont give straight answers on how their going to resolve this( it been 48 hours since I first told them about the problem

Average

1 year ago

THEcripple

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Cleaner Today

CleanerTodaycom brings you affordable home solutions for Roof Cleaning Mold Removal and Moth Traps Affordable prices Trusted and Secure Join your neighbors and try us

Recent Reviews

Last year my neighbor cleaned his roof with the roof cleaner ox 3000 from cleanertoday and his roof looked so much better that I decided to clean my roof mold with the roof cleaner ox 4500 (my house is bigger). I found the cleanertoday pricing better than any other roof cleaning company and they shipped fast. My roof is cleaner now and I recommend their products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christian62765

I ordered the roof cleaner on monday and was happy to see it arrived 2 days later on Wed afternoon. The package contained the cleaner, my invoice, and detailed instructions. Over the weekend John put the cleaner on (he was skeptical about it working). When he finished cleaning both of us were shocked at how well it worked. The roof was much cleaner than before. We appreciated that this product worked better than they said it would and it got here so quickly. We have suggested the roof cleaner to our neighbors (they now are the ones with ugly roofs).

Excellent

1 year ago

BEVandJohn

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm very worried because I sent 3 emails over a 2 week period regarding my transaction and no one ever got back to me. I just found reviews most of them horrible on this site and now I'm regretting that I didn't stick with Amazon. It's a good thing I used paypal when checking out because I'll get my money back if my bookcase doesn't ship.

Average

1 year ago

Jkmalak X.

I ordered a video game controller and got an automated email that looked like an order confirmation. Two days later, it looked like the order hadn't been processed at all. After reading several reviews, I decided that this was indeed a fraudulent company. I wrote email after email after email to this company asking them to cancel my order and refund my money. I finally got a response, saying my order was canceled and my money would be refunded. The status has not changed on the website and my money has not been refunded. I agree with there rest of the reviews on here... STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY!!! Spend $5 more and get your item from somewhere else that will actually process your order and not steal your money. BUYERS BEWARE!!!

Average

1 year ago

Speedyxn7 Z.

4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After being a good $1000.00 repeat customer over the past few years, I had an issue with my most recent purchase. Before I opened the box, I contacted customer service. I might have been ok with their response if they had been truthful with me, but the customer service person outright lied to me to make her case better. I then opened the box and found that the item was also defective and did not work. If you deal with this vendor you might get lucky and get a good item. However, if there is an issue or a problem I am confident that you will not be happy with their customer service. I know that I will no longer be one of their customers. I also have stopped referring people to them. I feel that my reputation is at stake also. I don't want to be in a position where I have referred a friend to a company that will do them wrong.

Average

1 year ago

Expectgoodcustomerservice

I purchased a Great Northern Red Antique popcorn machine from Discount Tommy. The popper was delivered and shipped really fast. They even helped me with questions on how to set it up! I couldn't be happier with my fancy popcorn machine and the great service I received. Even saved a few hundred dollars off retail. Five stars all the way!

Excellent

1 year ago

ryansantangelo

4.5

11 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I returned items I ordered from the website and received confirmation from Belk that they received the return and would send the refund. It has been a month and no refund has been received. Can't get customer service on the phone nor do they reply to messages. They have the returned items but kept my money.

Bad

10 months ago

Allie

I placed an order 2 weeks ago and kept tracking it, the entire time it was still in the store in NC. I called, emailed, chatted with online customer service person and finally one night she must have hit submit and my order miraculously got picked up by FedEx. Now have to wait another two weeks before order gets to me. Blamed FedEx of course and gave me no discount on shipping charges. Horrible service, horrible experience, this is why they went out of business in Va. Never will order from them again!

Average

1 year ago

Robinlee72704 E.

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

StageLightingStore

Largest online source of Stage and Theatrical Lighting Equipment for purchase Free Lighting Advice and many items ship free Call us at 904 683-5553

Recent Reviews

Checkout is horrible. You can't delete old credit cards. You can't edit credit cards, when I tried to change to a different on on file, it ignored me. Had to add another, so now there are 3? What a stupid system.

Average

1 year ago

Jim M.

It would not allow me to use a promo code until I selected the shipping method but at that point it would not let me go back and put the code in. It cost me free shipping and a 10% discount. I was not happy about this

Average

1 year ago

Reuben P.

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I hate all WalMart, Sams clubs, worst store ever to shop or work, all junk

Average

1 year ago

Sherrylee9365 A.

Walmart 900 Pleasant Grove Blvd. Roseville CA. Worst experience ever. Their T-shirts and underwear department was a total mess. Packages thrown onto shelves in random order. Many open packages. Sizes all mixed up. Prices not clearly marked. Took 30 minutes to piece together the T-shirts, underwear, and socks I needed. Had to settle for the wrong size underwear because I was so worn out after looking. 20 minutes in the checkout line. Will DEFINITLEY shop elsewhere in the future!

Average

1 year ago

Aiesi Y.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A relative just adopted a 1 yr old lab/mix, and I wanted to bring a toy for my first visit- *I am a cat person* Fetchdog really helped me find an appropriate gift. Jasper loves his new chew toy!

Excellent

1 year ago

Super91 O.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with