Back  

Health and Beauty Shop

A store that sells health and beauty items.

63

Companies

Сompanies in this category

149

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9685)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19102)
  • Business Services (76516)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29300)
  • Education & Training (21708)
  • Electronics & Technology (10582)
  • Events & Entertainment (18735)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17926)
  • Health & Medical (19296)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10925)
  • Home & Garden (16388)
  • Home Services (4275)
  • Legal Services & Government (1275)
  • Media & Publishing (7813)
  • Money & Insurance (6466)
  • Public & Local Services (2209)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4258)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12628)
  • Sports (4333)
  • Travel & Vacation (5314)
  • Utilities (1033)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2828)
  • Other (439284)

Filters

Back  

Health and Beauty Shop

Health and Beauty Shop A store that sells health and beauty items.

63

Companies

Сompanies in this category

149

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

On 15 Nov. 2002 I placed an online order with Skin Rx via their website. Very shortly afterward I received automatic e-mail confirmation of my order, and an order number. When I did not receive the product in the post or any further e-mails regarding the status of my order, I had to query the company three times by e-mail (4 Dec., 5 Dec. and 6 Dec.) before finally being informed that my "order was never a valid order, We voided it on the same day it was placed." This was on the grounds that the company did not accept international credit cards. I had failed to notice this restriction on the online ordering form and I must stress that I had not had any problem entering my address and other information online-- and as noted above I had also received confirmation of my order. My complaint is that I should have been informed that my order "was never a valid order" by the company much earlier, and it should not have required multiple e-mailed queries from me to extract this important information about my order. It was also very poor business practice for this company to command me not to seek to contact the company again, nor to visit its website.

Average

1 year ago

Helle Goldman

I have placed three orders with this company. I have been satisfied with both the quality of the product and the speed of delivery. I did have one slightly leaky jar of microdermabrasian peel, but this leakage did not seem to affect the quality of the product. I have not had any interaction with their customer service. I really like their microdermabrasian peel. I have ordered it twice and recommended it to friends. It's very good for getting rid of the "flakies" resulting from Retin-A treatment. I have just started to use the mineral make up and like it too.

Excellent

1 year ago

mallovm

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Victoria Health

Specialists in health beauty our in-house pharmacist shares the facts We are trusted sellers of products that work - with many exclusives

Recent Reviews

I cannot tell you how impressed I am with Victoria Health. I have emailed Shabir on quite a few occasions and I have been delighted but amazed at his very quick and detailed responses when clearly he is a very busy person. It’s not a automatic reply it’s a reply with thought and care and I feel totally confident I am in great hands and am being recommended the correct products. Shabirs responses in what must be an extremely hectic business is simply outstanding and I thank you and your company for their dedication and care. A huge thank you.

Excellent

10 months ago

Ali

Great website, easy to use and good prices. Delivery is usually insanely quick. Ordered a fair bit from here over the last couple of years, once or twice they've been out of stock, but that's always been shown on the website clearly which is really good. Only once had an issue with them - got sent the wrong product and emailed them to explain. They were exceptionally good about it, and offered a replacement, friendly quick response to my email. However unfortunately I still haven't received the replacement item - it was before Christmas so I'm going to have to chase that up, something I don't like having to do. Who has the time? Overall though, fantastic and consistent service. The news letter is always fun too!

Great

10 months ago

KATHARINE HILL

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Morphe

Shop eumorphecom to blend the rules Eyeshadow palettes makeup brushes and lip colours from Jeffree Star James Charles Jaclyn Hill and others A beauty brand created for the creators

Recent Reviews

The pallette came in 3 weeks but it said I would take three weeks to process the order so was quite impressed but I got an email saying one to two day shipping so I though it would be here in that time slot but I was the 28th it got here and I got the one to two day email 4 days earlier

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.4

47 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They pack everything safely. They put a personal message on the recipt. They have great prices. They have a wide vegan supply. Their Canadian eh. Fast shipping. They give me free shipping with spending as little as $35.00!

Excellent

10 months ago

megan Knickle

I purchased 2 Smash And Tess outfits as Christmas presents only to realize there is a no return or exchange policy regardless of the issue with the items ordered. On their website it even says, " hassle free returns", but you must read their long list of exceptions to this! As it turns out even though I reviewed the virtual size calculator, the sizes are not exactly what is needed. I am now stuck with 2 outfits that do not fit my daughter and daughter-in-law and for me it is at least $250 down the drain! The inflexibility of this policy will be the reason I do not shop on Well.ca again. I even contacted Smash and Tess directly to inquire and if you purchase anything on another website of a partnered retailer who sells their products, they do not honour returns or exchanges either. What happens if the product is defective? Well.ca tells you to contact the company. So watch what you order because regardless of any issues it will be a FINAL SALE!

Average

1 year ago

Cynthia R.

4.1

14 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Please be aware that their food essences are always made with Artificial flavors plus any brand that you order will be replaced with their own brand.

Bad

1 year ago

JessicaBarrett

I had to cancel my order today on phone as the stuff they show online was not on stock . They were expecting me to wait for more days. The person on phone was very unprofessional. Extremely disappointed. I guess rent a car and go as they also charge $25-30 for shipping else not on time and than making excuses. Of try Patel brothers better than this service.

Average

1 year ago

Fatimashehzad L.

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My order was shipped quickly - it took less than 2 weeks to clear Customs, tracking was simple, OKDermo even contacted to confirm delivery Registered Mail, & answered my follow questions immediately, I will definitely order again!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tapatterson E.

Have only used for two days so I have not seen results. I’m super excited to see my eyelashes grow though!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kdailey27 W.

4.1

29 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Onogo

Onogo has a vast range of products available From electronic accessories to health and beauty products Free Delivery - Moneyback Guaranteed - Shop online today

Recent Reviews

Order was placed with lead time of 20 days. Received on day 19, items as ordered. Never ordered from Onogo, so was a but leary. It was a great and smooth. transaction! Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandy G.

Good description on listing so I could see it was the right battery good delivery Battery works well

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin Warters

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

McCauley

McCauley Health Beauty - Free shipping over 39 Over 10000 items for sale

Recent Reviews

I ordered 4 tubes of moisturiser and received the incorrect ones

Average

1 year ago

M. H.

i wont say that delivery will be beetwen 1-4 working days. it happend after 6 days plus few phone calls to know what is going on with my item. i bought item which wasn't in warehouse.

Average

1 year ago

Krzysztof Staniak

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Svn Space

Svn Space focuses on the beauty health wellness and lifestyle aspects of CBD and hemp aimed at the modern woman We put a fresh modern spin on CBD and hemp

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

What039s On - Things to do in Dubai the UAE

Whats On is packed with expert opinions Complete Dubai City Information Guide including Dubai Arts Culture Health Fitness Dubai Hotels Restaurants reviews Events Sports Nightlife Bars ClubCinemas Travelholidays Beauty Diet Competitions Also find things to do in weekend Dubai United Arab Emirates

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

This That Nat

Get encouraged inspired to look good feel great beauty health lifestyle fitness pampering Feeling beautiful comes from within accepting you

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

ModernFilipina

Home of the Modern Filipina read the latest trends in health beauty and career for better living brought to you by best Filipina bloggers and authors

4

11 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a product on the site, it was bought twice the same price, but I only ordered one, I sent photos of the charges, and even so they said that there is only one order, because I made only one and they charged me twice. Very dissatisfied with customer support, because they didn't want to help me and solve what happened. I definitely don't buy on the site anymore.

Bad

2 months ago

NathaliaCastro

Very irresponsible company ! They do not respond if the products arrive open, they ask for photos and then they excuse themselves with silly things so as not to return the money or resend the products. I will never buy there again

Bad

3 months ago

KarinCarreñoBernal

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

DiscountSafetyGear

The best construction site safety equipment and industry-standard protective apparel and accessories are at Discount Safety Gear

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Recipes DIY Tutorials Remedies and Lifestyle Tips - The Nourished Life

Browse dozens of recipes and DIY tutorials covering health beauty remedies and lifestyle tips and tricks Learn to live your best life and feel amazing from the inside out We039ll show you how

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

MamaacutesLatinas

MamaacutesLatinas covers what bilingual and bicultural Latinas care about - including parenting entertainment beauty style health love food more

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

TipHero

TipHero is your ultimate source for money and life-saving hacks tips Discover fun recipes home cleaning hacks DIY ideas health beauty tips and more

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Hey it039s Cristine

Beauty reviews tips and healthy lifestyle

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Esthetic Health

Beauty producten online bestellen bij Esthetic Health dé beautywebshop voor bijzondere cosmeticamerken Wij zijn tevens een beauty groothandel

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently partly wrote a review based on the fact I had not believed my parcel had been delivered. I blamed their courier. I have since been able to check my ‘Ring’ phones video and have found the parcel in a little garden shed. I offer my sincere apologies to Amos UK and thank them that the parcel they sent provided good packing and an early delivery date. I will certainly deal with them again. It would have been helpful and stress- relieving if the Courier had popped a note through the door saying where the parcel had been left, however it was secure, and I thank them. RS

Excellent

2 months ago

R Searles

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been buying cosmetics from Revolution Beauty London for a while, orders arrive quickly and the customer care is excellent. The products themselves are of the highest quality and can rival any of the so called top brands. The products are cruelty free with vegan options which is one of the reasons I recommend Revolution Beauty London. I also have very sensitive skin and I have never had a reaction from any of he products. The products are excellent, the colours are vibrant and the quality is amazing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephanie Harris

I've used Revolution Beauty for a little while now and have purchased a lot of things. It's very affordable, great selection and brilliant quality. The customer service is really good also. I highly recommend Revolution Beauty.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicola Maynard

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Workwear Express

Workwear tailored to you covering all sectors and working environments - from industrial work to formal office wear Free delivery on all orders over 99 24 Hour Dispatch

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Style Domination

Style and Beauty with Experience

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Pink Onion

I039m here to tell you all things about beauty health and lifestyle which will hoepfully lead inspire and lead you to chnage and lead yourself a healthy and wealthy lifestyle

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

We Believe in Happy Stylish Women Estilo Tendances

We believe that every woman was born to be happy beautiful stylish On our blog you will learn about success health but also about beauty style

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

BeautyandtheCat

The cat is beauty and the beast a baffling blend a wicked feast

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Lotmoredeals

Online Store for Electronics, Beauty, Health, Home, Car and Outdoor Products with an affordable price at Lotmoredeals.com. We are one-stop shop for all your daily needs and trending gadgets. We also have 1 cases and 5 sale for selected products.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Garrett Leight

Garrett Leight

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with