Back  

Body Piercing Shop

A store that offers body piercing services.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

60

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Body Piercing Shop

Body Piercing Shop A store that offers body piercing services.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

60

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

1 Body Piercing Jewelry Online - Biggest Selection - Best Prices

Belly Button RingNose RingsEar PlugsBody PiercingsEar GaugesTragus EarringsCartilage RingBody JewelryEar SpacersNipple RingsCartilage StudsNose Hoops

Recent Reviews

My order arrived quickly and everything was described. The prices were more than reasonable and the quality is excellent. I just placed my third order with them in the last month. That is how quick and reliable they are.

Excellent

1 month ago

Christina Fenn

I would love to give zero stars if it was possible. I ordered my piercings on June 2, 2020, and knew that there may be a delay on their 24hr shipping as covid May be the culprit. On July 6, 2020 I had yet to receive my order. I did however email them and they said they would ship it out the same day. It is July 20, 2020 and I have still not received my orders. Needless to say I am quite disappointed, and will be giving them until the end of the week. If not I will be asking for my money back. As it may only be only 40.00 I did pay for a quick shipping when I could’ve bought groceries for myself

Bad

1 month ago

L. H.

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Ouch Body Piercing Jewellery UK

One of the UKs largest ranges of body piercing jewellery Enjoy free UK delivery when you spend pound750 fast despatch great prices and friendly service

Recent Reviews

I bought 2 orders of Darth earrings from Ouch! Body Jewellery. It was a present for my wife. I didn't know what she wanted so got a selection. I was able to return the earrings without any hassle. Ouch! went out of their way to keep me informed and their customer service is fantastic. I highly recommend them!

Excellent

6 months ago

Ian Wyatt

I’ve ordered many items from Ouch over the past year or two. Every time I’ve been very impressed by quality of items, delivery times and customer service. Comms replies etc is also excellent when on occasion I’ve needed to contact them.

Excellent

6 months ago

John Greenway

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Body Shapewear - Unleash the peach

Body Shapewear - Unleash the peach

Recent Reviews

I have previously purchased 4 pairs of the booty scrunch leggings which I absolutely love, so I thought I would try the new contour collection. The sizing is great, I found the medium in the scrunch a little too big now but the medium in this new collection was perfect. The material is so soft and as far as I can tell, squat proof too! Delivery was fast. One of the best brands for leggings!

Excellent

6 months ago

Ellie Russell

Ordered Dec. 12th and didn’t receive by christmas, nor did I receive anything notifying me it would take this long to be here. Still waiting...

Average

6 months ago

Matthew Mckeown

4.6

5 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a couple of navel piercing and the tracker told me it got delivered but I didnt get anything and I was home all day! I reached out to the company but they just basically told me to figure it out on my own,never order here,they ****!

Average

6 months ago

Marianaengelhardt K.

Two of the three times I’ve ordered from this company I’ve had issues. The first time I received my order in 8 days, but it was missing one piece that I ordered two of. It took an extra three weeks and a lot of back and forth with customer service to get my missing jewelry. They also told me they were going to send a “free gift” for the inconvenience, but did not. This time, I had to contact customer service because I had gotten no shipping information on an order I placed on July 2, which I JUST received a “shipping label has been created” notice from. Not exactly shipped in 3-7 business days, and I shouldn’t have to remind a company to ship something I bought from them. I told myself the first time I wouldn’t order from here again... should have listened.

Average

7 months ago

Leftleft A.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Body Piercing Jewellery And Sterling Silver Jewellery Store in the UK

The online shop for affordable yet quality body piercing jewellery sterling silver rings necklaces earrings and boho jewellery From belly bars tragus rook and daith studs to nipple rings we39ve got your piercings covered We ship worldwide

Recent Reviews

Ordered a belly bar and anklet over 3 weeks ago and never received them. At first communication with customer services was good but now my messages are being ignored. Will be requesting a refund via PayPal. Very disappointed!

Average

6 months ago

Zoe Patchett

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Blog sur le bijou Piercing les soins les tendances et l39histoire

Blog sur le piercing Son histoire limportance de l39Hygine pour viter les infections les tendances et lhistoire de du piercing

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Nightliner Tattoo Berlin

Offizielle Webseite des Ostberliner Tattoostudios mit vielen Infos Fotogalerien zum Thema Tattoos und Piercing Mitglied im Tattooverband DOT Germany und UETA Europe

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

FreshTrends

Shop FreshTrends39 collection of designer body jewelry in gold platinum that covers a wide range of styles to meet your body piercing jewelry needs Edgy modern to classic girly find beautiful custom made high-quality body jewelry

1.5

1.5 SmartReviews Score

Nightliner Tattoo Berlin

Offizielle Webseite des Ostberliner Tattoostudios mit vielen Infos Fotogalerien zum Thema Tattoos und Piercing Mitglied im Tattooverband DOT Germany und UETA Europe

3

13 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

The Body Shop

Entdecke Pflege-Produkte und Kosmetik ohne Tierversuche Finde eine riesen Auswahl an natürlicher Pflege jetzt bei The Body Shop Deutschland

Recent Reviews

I had concerns about my nails Bethany and Lauren recommend the hair and body olive oil it is amazing stuff and works to I noticed the difference in 9 days very happy also I was reccommend the almond oil pen it is amazing works to I was reccommend by Bethany and Lauren to lovely members of staff it is a very shame you have discontinued it wish you could bring this product back

Excellent

7 months ago

Lynn E.

I had issues with my hair I was reccommend bye bethany and Lauren I could not believe the results from the strawberry shampoo and conditioner the condtioner gives your hair so much moisture noticed the difference in one wash it is amazing stuff love the smell i will continue using it thanks again body shop Bromley

Excellent

7 months ago

Deleted User