Back  

Hair Salon

An establishment dealing with hair treatments, cutting and styling for men and women.

67

Companies

Сompanies in this category

55

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Beauty & Well-being (633) Barber Shop (20) Beauty Product Supplier (1) Beauty Salon (53) Beauty Supply Store (8) Cosmetics Industry (3) Cosmetics Store (9) Day Spa (40) Fitness and Nutrition Service (9) Foot Care (27) Hair Extensions Supplier (4) Hair Product Store (2) Hair Removal Service (1) Hair Replacement Service (1) Hair Salon (67) Hairdresser (23) Health Spa (2) Herb Shop (1) Herbalist (18) Make-Up Artist (14) Massage Spa (2) Massage Therapist (14) Meditation Instructor (1) Nail Salon (27) Perfume Store (6) Pilates Studio (4) Sauna (44) Skin Care Clinic (7) Stylist (158) Tanning Salon (6) Tattoo Shop (12) Tattoo and Piercing Shop (1) Toiletries Store (1) Wellness Center (19) Wellness Program (8) Yoga Instructor (4) Yoga Studio (16)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1905)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108849)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Hair Salon

Hair Salon An establishment dealing with hair treatments, cutting and styling for men and women.

67

Companies

Сompanies in this category

55

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Audrey Him Hair Salon

Audrey Him hair salon is a relaxed friendly and unique space situated on quirky Australia St Newtown

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Beauty Salon Value

Beauty Salon Value offer Beauty Products for individuals and Hair Salons which include Hair Color and Hair Dye and we are located in Marietta & Atlanta.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Ben Secrets

Ben Secrets, the best Hair Salon & Spa in Thornhill, Vaughan, and GTA. We are located near the Promenade on Centre between Bathurst and Dufferin. We do Hair & Eyelash Extensions, Highlights, Colour, Updo`s, Make Up, Balayage, Ombre, Keratin, RMT Massage, Facials, Waxing and Threading. 5 Star Reviewed Salon Thornhill

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Blanc Boutique + Salon

Blanc Boutique + Salon is the ultimate getaway for the glamour savvy! Coming soon on the corner of Boston Ave. & 12th St. in Nederland, you can pop in for a blowout, shop for a new wardrobe and gifts for everyone on your list, or schedule an appointment in our luxury full service hair salon. Shop in store or online!

2.6 SmartReviews Score

BOMANE

Get a hairdo with Bomane hair salon in Beverly Hills. Book an appointment with us and make a style statement that is truly you.

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Cerrillos Station

Gifts, art, movement dance, yoga, Pilates, Day spa, Hair Salon, Massage Therapy

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Professional Hair Products Hair Salon Beauty Products Canada

Chatters Hair Salon is Canada39s 1 destination for hair services and professional hair products both in-store and online Book hair appointments shop hair tools shampoos conditioners beauty products and more from brands like Redken DesignMe Unite Verb AG Hair Pureology CHI Nioxin and Schwarzkopf

3.5 SmartReviews Score

ChristopherStephens

Christopher Stephens Salon & Spa was voted the best hair salon in West Palm Beach, Florida. Click to learn more about our services & specials.

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

McKinnon Hair Design

Welcome to McKinnon Hair Design of Hamilton Ontario Canada An Award Winning Hair Salon featuring some of Hamilton039s top stylists and haircare products

Recent Reviews

I'd like to

I'd like to express my girlfriend's experience at Mckinnion Hair in Hamilton, Ontario. It all st when my gf's hair was butchered by another reputable salon in Hamilton. I had felt bad how her experience went and seeing how upset she was. I had to help. Typed in award winning salon's and read many positive reviews on McKinnion. After researching their team, I felt like this place could help her out. A nice consultation, hair appointment within a week. Wow, they knocked this one out of the park. The staff was extremely helpful from start to finish. Her actual specialist's name is Cathy Simpson and is she ever good at what she does. Needless to say my gf is on cloud nine both with Mckinnion and myself. Can't say thanks enough.

Excellent

2 months ago

Deleted User

15 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Salon Express

Affordable accessible advanced haircare for your busy lifestyle Walk-in full-service hair salon Western Australia Queensland locations No booking needed

Recent Reviews

Amazing Experience

Had my hair done at Salon Express Cockburn last week by the amazing Natalie. She was friendly, professional and did an excellent job on my cut and colour. Loved the end result. Would highly recommend Natalie and would definitely go back and request for her.

Excellent

1 month ago

Olivia G.

Garden City is Awesome!!!

I had my first visit to this store today and was extremely happy with service from the moment I walked in. A huge thanks to Dani with helping choose a new color and style that I love. Walked in with an old mop on my head and walked out feeling like a million dollars.

Excellent

1 month ago

Tanya M.

2 Reviews

1.5 SmartReviews Score

Curtis Hair

Hair Salon based in Brisbane and Gold Coast Curtis Hairdressers will style your hair to suit your face

Recent Reviews

Hobo haircut which cost $70 to fix

As a 2 year regular to Curtis hair salon in Brisbane we arrived and sat down to wait for a hair cut. My dad 70 yrs old likes a simple short cut with a nice neat look and a clean trim around the ears. On this day dad was shown to a chair and asked for a short hair cut with hair off his ears after an hour dad appeared with almost no difference to how he went in. I asked him why he didn't get his hair cut and he said in a quiet voice I did tell her she didn't do it. so I asked and she ignored me, so I asked louder so loud the other staff look over. but still ignored by the hairdresser, who just said $38 please and put the EFTPOS in front of my dad. He was a bit confused about why she wouldn't talk to him and so he paid. that day he was upset by the experience and his appearance, so he went to a second hairdresser to fix the Just better than HOBO hair cut he had received from Curtis Hair Brisbane. With the other hairdresser making a less than happy comment about the state of the hair dad was left with. So a simple trip for a hair cut ended with my dad depressed and me mad and out of pocket $70. As I don't know what we did wrong to be treated like this, well before I got angry that is. So they have lost two customers now and I'm never going to stop telling people about how they treated my dad, just disgraceful!!

Average

1 month ago

Peterf D.

The best hairdresser

This is my second visit to the helensvale store and again I am so happy with the service and professionalism of Clarissa. She really cares for her customers and takes the time to understand what I am wanting out of my cut and colour. I travel from Brisbane to this store just because of how amazing she is.

Excellent

2 months ago

Kkh K.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Fez Concept Salon Aveda Hairdresser Balwyn Afterpay

Fez Concept Salon - Aveda Concept Hair Salon Located In The Heart Of Balwyn Victoria Hair Now Pay Later With Afterpay ZipPay

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Hudson Hair

Hudson Hair is an award wining hair salon located in Brisbane They specialise in colour including blondes and balayage services

2.6 SmartReviews Score

James Malone

Hair salon and online specialty boutique. All products tried and tested by beauty experts with over 20 years of experience. Our favorite hair, skin, body, and lifestyle brands. For every purchase made at James Malone Beauty, a portion is donated to the Creedlove Foundation of Cure Childhood Cancer. #believeyourbeauty

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale human hair extensions and Education Brisbane

Brisbane based Australian owned hair extensions supplier and wholesaler. Our team provide Australia wide Education and Training . We provide stylists and salons all over Australia with the best quality human hair extensions. Our Brisbane hair salon specialise in hair extension applications and colouring.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Hair By Karma Black Sew in Hair Salon Hair Bundles Weave Braider

Sew in hair salon in fort Lauderdale Shop Virgin Hair Hair bundles near me Hair Braiding in Fort Lauderdale Hair Bundles in Fort Lauderdale Hair Bundle deals Lace Frontal wig install The best black hair salon in fort Lauderdale Buy HD lace Frontal near me

2.4 SmartReviews Score

KCK Kwong Chow Kee | Hair Salon and Pet Grooming Products and Services

Since 1962. 3 Generations of Specialised Scissors and Blade Sharpening Experts. Distributor for Hair Salon and Pet Grooming Products.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Nottii Hill

Nottii Hill is West London39s favourite urban family hair salon that provides creative technically brilliant haircuts for children women men

3.4 SmartReviews Score

One Hair Salon

One of Perth`s best hairdressers for Blondes, Balayage, Colour Corrections and Showpony Hair Extensions, Olaplex Repair + Kevin Murphy. Plus the best salon for Hairdreams Nano Extensions at our Claremont and Subiaco hair salons

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ORDERFLYERSNOW

Need A Flyer For Your Next Event 24hr turnaround Need Event Flyer Made For Any Event Your Business Night clubs Birthday Parties Hair Salons Barber Shop Retail Album Covers Music Weddings and more

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Salon Booteek

100% luxurious human hair extensions, weaves, clip-ins, tape-ins, hair care products, hair salon apparel—and recently introducing our new skin care line!

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Scissor Sister Camlough

Hair salon and wig and hairloss specialists based in Camlough Near Newry. On line shop selling Morocannoil, alfaparf, stylestories, Kemon, Revlon And Ghd.

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Best Hair Products | Services and Retailers | Houston, TX

SH Salons were created on the belief that a hair salon, or in this case a collection of fine salons, are not only a part of the hair care industry, but are also a part of the fashion industry. They are home of the best hair services and retailers of some of the most popular haircare products.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Steam Hair Care | Brings you the best hair care products

Discover the best hair care products at any of our 11 locations including Watson counter and prestige hair salon, and experience quality hair service with our professional hair stylist located at Causeway Bay Yun Ping Centre.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

The Gym

The Gym is a make-up bar and hair salon with a twist offering beauty services every weekend alongside fitness classes Monday to Thursday The Gym will also be hosting social events and regular workshops - likening itself to something of a modern-day womans institute

3.5 SmartReviews Score

The WKND Hair Salon

The WKND Hair Salon

3.1 SmartReviews Score

TOGNINI`S Hair Skin Body, Brisbane

Tognini`s Hair Skin Body is an award winning and internationally renowned Brisbane city hair salon and day spa. Looking for a hair cut, hair colour or hair extensions for your ultimate fashion accessory? Visit our website to make an appointment, shop for your favourite product or make an online appointment.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

5 Fourteen Hair

Established in January 2015 5Fourteen Hair Salon is a multicultural salon specializing in healthy natural hair and extensions

2.8 SmartReviews Score

A Head Of Nature

A natural, organic and ammonia free hair salon in Auckland. Specialist hair stylists & colourists. Trusted since 2002. Click here to learn more and book now.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Brixton Parlour

Full Service Hair Salon offering Hair Colour , Hair Extensions , Haircuts , Kids Haircuts , Hair Straightening , Hair Accessories , Sacha Juan , Balayage , Babylights , Highlights , Grey Coverage , Wedding Hair

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Chumba

100% Guaranteed Expert Colourists in Balayage or Ombre - Best Hairdresser Reviews for Chapel St & Warragul. Colour & Cut Specialist Hair Salon. Book Online Now.

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Craig Hubert

Craig Hubert’s boutique hair salon, situated in the heart of Chelmsford city’s west end on Rainsford Road, offers superb surroundings for the ultimate in hairdressing experiences. Craig Hubert is a world and five times British hairdressing champion and established his award winning Chelmsford hair salon back in 2004.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Day Spa, Hair Salon & Hairdressers in Camden, Sydney | Eden Spa

Eden Spa are a multi award winning day spa & hair salon located in Camden Park. We have a team of talented specialist that offer a range of services such as dermal therapy, eyebrow shaping & beauty & spa treatments. Call us on 02 4655 2113 or visit our store on 120 Argyle Street.

30 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Business Insurance UK Beauty Medical Commercial Insync

Specialist insurance for Medical Professionals Beauty Hair Salons and Freelance and Businesses Get a quote online from Insync Insurance today

Recent Reviews

luke was brilliant,

luke was brilliant, he went out his way to find the specific cover amount I needed for a contractor.

Excellent

1 month ago

Automotive Geographical

Good costumer

Good costumer service.Amy G was very helpful and informative,I would definitely recommend her to other beauty therapist.

Excellent

1 month ago

Sabina Resmerita

3.4 SmartReviews Score

metts the studio

Indianapolis top salon. best salon Indianapolis, best hair salon voted best hair salon in Indianapolis as featured Instyle magazine .

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Aveda

Natural hair products designed with environmental leadership and responsibility Shop professional hair care skin care products or find a hair salon near you

Recent Reviews

Improving as a business

I had negative experiences in the past; especially with overuse of pare and packing materials (kinda disturbing from a self-proclaimed environmentally-sensitive samples and company), but the last 2 orders were much better. I had an issue with a non-working promotional code on my last order and I contacted customer service via email. The rep not only corrected it, but asked me what my personal preferences were for samples and sent me a great little package of product. She even emailed a second time to let me know some of the products were out of stock. I hope that Aveda continues to treat all customers this way.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Carol N.

Awesome experience and best deal

Awesome experience . It is one of the best deal. The products are very good and have quality .The shampoo and hair conditioner are works on my hair. It prevents the hair fall and damage . Its realy good and affordable in price.

Great

4 weeks ago

Maria A.

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Noelle Salon

Noelle Salon is Bostons leader in hair loss for women trichotillomania hair salon alopecia hair systems hair coloring hair extensions tape hair extensions fusion weaves bridal hair services hair straightening ethnic african American hair We are transgender friendly Free consultation

Recent Reviews

I have more feel about my hair for destroying

I have more feel about my hair for destroying. i have try more hair oil. At that time my friends have given an idea for using the Noelle salon hair Dye. It is more powerful than other hair Dyes. It is give my hair natural black. It was made in natural things. Mega Hair and Hairlocs systems are integrated to offer the best extensions at the best prices.

Great

1 week ago

Arthur V.

Judith did fantastic job

Have had many massages with Judith over the years-and so delighted she now does home visits! She came round this week, and it was absolutely bliss! She also taught us how to do baby massage, for our five month old daughter , which was fantastic ......

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Jack P.

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Kamilah Lee

Hairstylist located in West Palm Beach Fl Kamilah Lee specializes in Natural Hair silk press Hair care education and Extension installs Kamilah Lee is an Image Maven who specializes in all aspects of Image

3.5 SmartReviews Score

LaBelle Day Spas

spa, salons, hair color, hair services, peels, massage, facial, facials, palo alto, california spas, Massage near me, spa near me, nail spa near me, nail salon near me, facials near me, hair salon near me, waxing near me, wedding makeup, bridal makeup, wedding updos, Spa deals, Full day spa package, Couples spa

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Le Coiffeur

Le Coiffeur is David Dault | Downtown Ottawa KEVIN.MURPHY Concept Hair Salon | The ultimate choice for elite haircare in a comfortable and luxurious setting.

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Mint Beauty Boutique & Salon - Vast selection of Pro Beauty Products

Mint Beauty Boutique & Salon is considered one of the best boutique hair salons in Boca Raton. Our online shopping store strive for the best We are proud to have a highly talented team of professionals who offer a seasoned and personalized services along with product recommendations.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Miss M by Minx

Creating luxurious innovative Spray Tanning products for beauty and hair salons and Salon Quality Self Tan products that are Australian made, contain Organic Ingredients & are Vegan Friendly.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

The Perfect Pair

At The Perfect Pair in Warrensburg we are a female-owned small business passionately pursuing opportunities for women to create connect and empower one another The shop features a boutique clothing store antiques art and creations from 25 vendors a hair salon and gift shop 10 OFF Website orders

3 SmartReviews Score

Toni Guy New Zealand Best Hairdresser Auckland CBD

A top rated and award winning hair salon located in Chancery in Auckland39s CBD Toni Guy are qualified hairdressers passionately dedicated to providing clients with the highest level of hairdressing skills service and products in an enjoyable friendly salon environment

3.4 SmartReviews Score

viva la blonde

Blonde hair salon in Perth and North Fremantle. The original mecca for all things blonde, where Olaplex and healthy hair are standard. Book your appointment now or shop blonde hair care products online. Welcome to paradise, Welcome to viva la blonde ®

3 SmartReviews Score

Hairdressers Journal Hair Salon Hairdressing Industry News

Hairdressers Journal is the ultimate resource for hairdressing industry news providing exclusive hair fashion and trends plus hair salon business advice

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Salon Vim

LOreal Professionnel Flagship Hair Salon Singapore providing tailor made solutions for every hair and scalp concern

3 SmartReviews Score

Hair Cuttery

Hair Cuttery is a full-service hair salon that offers the latest hair trends and hair color with convenient locations professional haircare products and value packages

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SmartStyle

SmartStyle is a full-service hair salon inside Walmart that provides the hairstyle you want at an affordable price Get a quality haircut and color at a salon near you

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Supercuts

Haircuts for men and women Find your hairstyle see wait times check in online to a hair salon near you get that amazing haircut and show off your new look

  • 1
  • 2

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with