Back  

Beauty Product Supplier

Business that supplies beauty products, such as creams, scrubs and lotions etc.

293

Companies

Сompanies in this category

127

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Beauty Product Supplier

Beauty Product Supplier Business that supplies beauty products, such as creams, scrubs and lotions etc.

293

Companies

Сompanies in this category

127

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Evergreen Beauty

At Evergreen Beauty College we offer an award-winning beauty school education We teach Cosmetology Hair Design Esthetics and more Our campuses are in Everett Yakima Renton Yakima Washington Visit us today to learn more about why Evergreen is the most rated beauty school in the Washington area

Recent Reviews

A while back ago I went to evergreen beauty college in Yakima to get my hair done by one of the students. Zuleyca was attentive with what I wanted on my hair, she also made the experience very comfortable !!

Excellent

2 days ago

IrisToscano

A while back ago I had the chance to get my hair done at evergreen beauty college in Yakima. Zuleyca was super nice and made the experience very comfortable she was so attentive to what I wanted done with my hair.

Excellent

2 days ago

IrisToscano

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I truly love GracedBeauty skincare products. I have a hard time choosing between "Belong" and 'Fresh Peach" scents in the Body Trio. I love using them before bed, especially. The scents just embrace and relax you even more as you are falling asleep and sleep. I really love them. The customer service is truly outstanding. The price is well below the value of the products. Delivery was very fast. I love Graced Beauty.

Excellent

1 month ago

SHONIA HAYES

Everything Ive wanted in product is in all. It's Sugars leaves your body smoothly soft as each grain melts as you rub it in. The Butters .... OHhhh my, smells soooo good but leaves your body as smooth as a baby skin. And the Oils as the last step and not leaving you oily, but you only need a little from all the other product you've use. While all spring scents take you to another world. My favorite is Belong...for it makes me feel like that first feelin when you fall in Love for the first time. Graced Beauty is for all ages.. Young and Old

Excellent

1 month ago

Rosemary Walker

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As long as the product you receive is in working order they are great. I have been trying to get a refund for over a month now. SO BUYER BEWARE REFUNDS ARE NOT VERY EASY TO GET. I am still waiting. I have decided Amazon is the only way to go. They give refunds without having to continually email every day. Also Back Market does not have a phone number to call. As far as I can tell they have stolen $270. from me. Good luck if you buy there.

Bad

1 month ago

Bryan

I had a horrible — borderline fraudulent — experience with Back Market that cost me hundreds of dollars and 7 days of lost productivity. I ordered a 15.4-inch MacBook Pro (July, 2018) from Back Market. A third-party seller, Koala Stash, sent me a 13-inch. MacBook Pro by itself — not even a power cord. After I complained to Koala Stash, the seller said they had no 15.4-inch laptops in stock. My only options were to return the computer or accept an $80 partial refund. I had to order a power cord separately, which took 2 days. To make matters worse, the laptop from Back Market wasn't even that cheap. I could have bought a similar one from Apple without the headaches. I ignored some negative reviews of Back Market, and I regret it. :( I recommend that you take the negative reviews seriously.

Average

8 months ago

Deleted User

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

JOLSE

Jolse have extensive product of all cosmetics and beauty Just check what you want then you will see reasonable price and great offers Jolse supplies over 40 korean cosmetic brands - Etude House ARITAUM Benton BRTC CLIO COSRX DASHU Elishacoy Enprani Holika Holika ILLI Innisfree IOPE LANEIGE Lioele MAMONDE Missha Mizon Nature Republic OST PeriperaSecret Key Sidmool Skin watchers Skin79 Skinfood TheFaceShop Tonymoly Banila Co Ciracle

Recent Reviews

The prices may be a little higher than those on it's competitor websites but there's peace of mind regarding the genuineness of the products. Plus, TONS OF FREE SAMPLES!!! For an order of about $120, I received around 50 sample sachets, one sheet mask, one deluxe size makeup removing balm and an exfoliating glove. They even sent me a pair of socks! The delivery was prompt and there were options available too. All in all, I am very happy with the experience.

Great

1 month ago

Vidushi Mahawar

I have shopped multiple times from the Jolse site and never faced any issue . They ship the order within a week and give standard shipping 2.5$ for orders less than 40$ which is so good. Nicely packed with so many cool samples, pair of socks, free sheetmask and hair tie. Great customer care service. Prompt reply amd solve the issue quickly too. They have all the latest launches in stock. Highly recommend

Excellent

5 months ago

Farya K.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Dollar Shave Club

Everything you need in the bathroom from razor blades to grooming products automatically delivered to your door It doesnt get any simpler than that

Recent Reviews

Such an easy process to set up, and works perfectly. Never have to remember when to change a blade now, or how long I've been using it. And excellent quality blade as well, sharper than the Gillette I've used previously.

Excellent

1 month ago

Yrrab

I’ve been doing this for about two years. It’s great I never run out of razors and the boys always have soap and the hook up on hair products.

Excellent

8 months ago

Deleted User

3.6

16 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Salons Direct

Leading stockist of professional hair products and beauty supplies for the salon industry Salons Direct offers a wide range of salons supplies and brands for your beauty business

Recent Reviews

Disgusting customer service. Ordered some wax was sent a cheaper version. No apologies no refunding if the difference. When I called to ask why I had been sent the wrong product I was informed that they no longer sell the one I ordered. Ummm why didn’t anyone tell me of charge me the cheaper price. No offer of refunding the difference was made. I sent the product back but they say I have to wait for it to arrive before they will refund me 😡

Bad

1 month ago

N. S.

Don’t buy scissors from them! So disappointed by the service we received, still waiting for our scissors which have been paid for a month ago and when we called to see where they was we was greeted by a rude representative. After emailing we finally got an email to say we need to wait until next month so emailed again to find out what date and got an email to say 4 weeks or possibly 5. They keep changing the date so who knows! Looks like we will have to get our money back that they’ve had for over a month.

Bad

1 month ago

U. K.

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Epic Cosplay

Epic Cosplay is where you can buy low cost high quality wigs Our wigs range from Cosplay Wigs Anime Wigs to Lolita wigs and more We are online wig store based in the USA Free shipping on over 900 wig styles and wig colors from Ash Blonde wigs to Rainbow wigs with a 30-day return policy

Recent Reviews

Great store. I only think that it could have a easier way to get in touch in case anything happens. BUT, it was a great purchase, I love the wig very much. It's perfect for the cosplay that I'm wotrking on.

Excellent

1 month ago

Lais Luciano Reis

Love my new wigs! The long blonde ponytail is a little heavy and wants to slide back unless you place it just so. I will have to sew in another comb. The seams look too fake but I will put clips in to cover. The black/blue pig tails are darling. I get a lot of compliments on this wig

Great

1 month ago

Z. N.

4.6

49 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

FabFitFun

Get a box of the best full-size beauty wellness fashion and fitness products 4x per year - a curated seasonal surprise of over 200 in fab finds for 4999 USD Save an extra 5 and get FREE shipping with code NEW5

Recent Reviews

I love this company, such great products at a fraction of the cost. Who doesn't love to treat theirselves? And best of all it isn't a monthly subscription, everyone can afford something quarterly.

Excellent

1 month ago

Richa Zeb

I commented recently about how FFF had screwed my mother over after she had survived covid and FFF commented and told me to reach out to them and I did on this platform and haven’t heard back since. I am worried they only replied that to me to seem like they were taking action because my post garnered a lot of attention and they didn’t want it to reflect badly on them. I’m just trying to be there for her right now because my father recently fell into a coma as he also became infected with Covid due to his proximity to my mother. If anyone replies to this with their email, I will happily send them one of their “free” boxes that will cost you $5 in shipping or I can give you a code for $10 off your first FFF Box if you’d like. I hope FabFitFun contacts us soon.. I really thought quarantine was bringing people together in a way because we are all doing something to help and in this case I feel like FFF doesn’t care about what’s affecting real people going through real situations and I know it’s just a subscription box, but it’s much more than that for my mother. For my mother it’s a piece of normalcy from before covid and back when she used to treat herself to this subscription box. I hope everyone stays well and is safe and if you need help, look in your area for places that are able to help you get the food or clothes or supplies that you need. Sending hugs to everyone!

Average

8 months ago

Garth

1.8

7 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

easyCOSMETIC

Der bekannte Parfum-Discount mehr als 10000 Beauty Produkte zum kleinen Preis Kostenlose Rcksendung Geld-zurck-Garantie von Trusted-Shops Groe Auswahl und schnelle Lieferung Parfum Hautpflege Sonnenschutz Haarpflege Rasur und Accessoires

Recent Reviews

Very bad service very late delivery i waited 10 days for my packet and then i had to go get it my self from DHL the most bad service i have ever seen, never buy something from that company ever again. I think you did mix between customers. First of all my package was not at my nighbhoor but i went bring it my self from DHL and i wrote u no email and i have never been rude to someone i called one time and thee guy could not speak english he was saying one sentence ( please call DHL) and this is what i did. You should check well before you reply and attack people that make it even worse

Average

6 months ago

Khaled Serhani

I would put 5 starts, but the only wish I have is to be able to receive the order in 1-3 days. Otherwise, it's perfect.

Great

6 months ago

customer

1.9

5 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Chrono24

Comprar y vender en todo el mundo relojes nuevos y usados en Chrono24 Ms de 481073 relojes de marcas como Rolex Breitling Omega etc a precios asequibles

Recent Reviews

It is my first purchase experience with Chrono 24 and it was very successful.

Excellent

6 months ago

OSCAR SALCEDO

Arabic day description. I am living in South America, then I need English or Spanish numbers and day description. So I received the watch with the day in English and Arabic words. Not a big problem but not perfect. Shipment and packaging was great!

Great

7 months ago

Cristian Muñoz Cariaga

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Resor till Asien - F info erbjudanden p spnnande rundresor hr

Asiatours organiserar spnnande rundresor i Asien Hitta resor till Thailand Bali Vietnam Kina Sri Lanka etc

Recent Reviews

Hotellet Grand Sunti i Ubud var under all kritik med dålig och sparsam frukost och 4 dagar vistelse där var riktig dåligt istället kunde vi vara de 2 dagarna i Pemuteran som var riktigt trevligt ställe

Great